Moving Truck Rental in Thibodaux, LA at Auto Center

Moving to or from Thibodaux LA 70301? Get FREE truck rental rate quotes at Auto Center. U-Haul rental trucks are specifically engineered from the ground up to assist moving families, not freight. Our moving trucks have more safety features than other moving trucks in the industry including gentle ride suspension and high visibility mirrors to assist the driver. Whether you are moving a smaller apartment or a large four-bedroom house, U-Haul truck rentals in Thibodaux, LA will provide you with the moving truck rental you need to get from point A to point B. Find the perfect size moving truck to assist with your move, U-Haul is home of the $19.95 rental truck!

Get FREE moving truck, pickup truck and cargo van rental quotes at Auto Center

Simply click on each moving truck shown above to view individual truck specs including: safety features, towing capacity, fuel economy and of course, the available space-per-truck size. Each rental truck is individually priced to help save you money, time and energy on your move to or from Thibodaux, LA.

Cargo vans and pickup truck rentals in Thibodaux, LA

U-Haul cargo van rentals and pickup trucks in Thibodaux, LA are perfect for home improvement projects, deliveries and other small loads. Rent cargo vans or pickups to save money on local moving or deliveries. Cargo van and pickup truck rentals are popular with local business, college students and smaller housing moves in Thibodaux LA 70301. Our moving van rentals include air conditioning, rub rails to protect your belongings and come equipped with a hitch to tow a trailer rental. U-Haul is the home of the $19.95 cargo van rental in Thibodaux, LA, reserve a van for your moving needs from Auto Center!

Alquileres de camionetas y camionetas de carga desde $19.95

Características

  • Barandillas interiores en las camionetas de carga
  • Transmisión automática
  • Air conditioning
  • Suspensión Gentle-Ride
  • V-8 de bajo consumo de combustible
  • SRS/bolsas de aire

Customer Reviews

Joe D. en

Grado:

Dirt, leaves and sticks were in the box compartment. Cab had fast food trash and cups also trash hidden behind the seats. It took well over an hour and a half even though I checked in and paid online ahead of time. Owners of auto place did not know how to use software. Not a good experience at all for pickup. Had to drive out of the way to pick up and was very surprised at how filthy vehicle was inside and out. I would advise people to avoid this location at all costs even to go with another company if they had to. Did not appreciate having to completely clean out vehicle before I could load it.

JAMES H. en

Grado:

none

Sandra T. en

Grado:

Repair spring load on the brake cylinder. Also make sure maintenance is done, experience rust spring and it cause damage to my vehicle. The entire trip was a nightmare. When I return the trailer no-one was avaiabe during workiing hours to assist with retuen

LINDA A. en

Grado:

nothing thanks for your kindness.

Andreas P. en

Grado:

Very dirty exterior but clean inside vehicle. Very good rep assisted with rental

MARY C. en

Grado:

They were very helpful

Dennis F. en

Grado:

We were told that if we didn't need the trailer we would be able to bring i back and not get charged for the trailer, however, when we tried to drop it off we were told we were not getting the credit since we tried to drop it off in Houma where we preferred to pick up the trailer. The girl at Acadia Stor-n-lock in Houma, Brooke, was great and tried to help but was told that there was nothing she could do from the dispatch office.

Timothy M. en

Grado:

The female in the office had a very rude attitude. I will never do business with Auto Center site again.

Kenneth M. en

Grado:

Don't know company policy but cab smelled of smoke. Quite repulsive.

Williams e. en

Grado:

Service and equipment was excellent. The lady at the Auto Center in Thibodaux was very professional and polite.

Tammi T. en

Grado:

The lady was nice enough to wait for me to sign the contract about 5 minutes before closing. And because my truck was not available to pick up the trailer at the time of signing, I'm glad it was able to be picked up at any time that day after closing.

carlos n. en

Grado:

Nice people

Joshua M. en

Grado:

Attendant at first location printed the contract stating $0 for fuel under the starting amount, but second location refused to honor the signed contract. I was demanded to pay for the fuel disparity, even though the contract stated otherwise.

Carla L. en

Grado:

It was fine. We were just dropping the truck off.

Beryl L. en

Grado:

We just dropped it off. The business was closed.

GLORIA E. en

Grado:

Exceeded my expectations. Clerk delayed her lunch to wait for my arrival. Really did appreciate that effort. Gentleman that I called about my copy was very helpful. He had email the receipt on Sunday night and I missed it in my email. He was very nice to send again and called me back to make sure I had gotten it the 2nd time. That was above and beyond and I so appreciated his kindness!! Great job at your location. I will recommend and use again if I need a uhaul. I would appreciate it if you let the area manager about the outstanding customer service. Give employees a pat on back!

Steve L. en

Grado:

Drop-off was super easy. All I had to do is park the trailer and go. However, to find out the drop-off location was a nightmare. I called the number instructed and was on hold a for probably 15 minutes. When someone finally answered, they couldn't help me because they said they were in a different state and routed me to a different person. When I explained that person I was trying to find my drop-off location, they routed me back into the queue where I had to wait again for a very long time. Finally I got to someone who could tell me where to bring the trailer.

Ver más comentarios