Comentarios del cliente para Auto Center

Comentarios de los clientes es muy importante para nosotros. Utilizamos estos comentarios para guiar nuestros esfuerzos y mejorar nuestro servicio. Todo lo que sigue es directo de nuestros clientes, sin ningún tipo de filtración o edición de nuestra parte.

Testimonios de recientes clientes de Auto Center

Grado total:

Los comentarios sin texto están actualmente ocultos. Mostrarlos mostrados. Desea ocultarlos

Shane C. en

Grado:

Bill correctly the first time so we don’t have to call to be refunded for incorrect amounts

David H. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Darrell M. en

Grado:

The AC did not work at all it was miserable ?? moving 200 miles in the heat in southern Louisiana it sucked and the windshield was so bad I could not see filthy nevertheless at least it ran and did not break down...

penny d. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Ellis T. en

Grado:

everything was great

Jessie H. en

Grado:

Be a little more nicer to folks. I know its a pain in the rear when you got coustomer that come in last minute and might have done the online form wrong. But you should still be nice. Not that you were rude but deffenatly had a attitude.

Jim D. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Victor L. en

Grado:

The truck was a 26'er and was brand new (less than 3,000 miles). The blankets were not included as I thought they would be but we made do without them. Thanks.

Michael W. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Ryan S. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

KELSI G. en

Grado:

Returned on Sunday. No workers around. Self drop off went very smooth.

Melissa W. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Rene R. en

Grado:

Guy who runs it is nicest guy ever. His place was immaculate.

Shari W. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

John T. en

Grado:

I have been using U haul for many years, and this is the best experience I have ever had renting a car hauler. They helped me hitch up the trailer and check the lights, switching out a faulty wiring harness in the process. Hope to do business here again.

RANDY G. en

Grado:

John (owner) went above and beyond in handling my rental truck.

Crystal L. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Gloria E. en

Grado:

This is the only site in area that would allow more than one day rental.

ERIC Z. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Daarina S. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

LAURENCE S. en

Grado:

Local, branch assisted in converting to local service, Excellent service. And staff. Only comment was for charge for cleaning, we swept unit but did not wash out.

robin j. en

Grado:

Customer service need to tell the customer when returning the truck they have to send pictures of truck and inside.

Donna N. en

Grado:

Make sure the truck is there for the customer when I got there for 10:30 there was no truck available to pick up for my move.

robert r. en

Grado:

Drop off was smooth

James S. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Adam H. en

Grado:

This is the 2nd time I've rented a uhaul from this location. Fast and courteous service both times. Not a single problem! I will be renting again soon from this location.

Gloria C. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Richard M. en

Grado:

I dropped off and then y’all tried to charge me for extra days

whitney t. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Steven G. en

Grado:

Excellent experience First time I used uhaul

Jeri R. en

Grado:

The people there were friendly and knowledgeable. They assist with disconnecting.

Celeste P. en

Grado:

The pick up location was fine. However the reservation process is flawed. Don't allow a customer to secure a particular size unit at a specific pick up location if it won't be available. Getting a text telling me to pick up at a different location is not right. It was stressful not knowing if I would have a unit for this move. We ended up having to wait until moving day only to have to get a smaller unit and make multiple trips. STRESSFUL!!!

richard b. en

Grado:

Make Serius Radio available.

Allen M. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Rebecca T. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

michael d. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Susan S. en

Grado:

Woman was rude. Poor customer service.

Sherman D. en

Grado:

Nothing, people I spoke to during my rental were polite and very professional. They made the entire experience pleasant.

Viola W. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

William S. en

Grado:

The dolly could not be used for my vehicle. I had it back within 1.5 hours. They said they would try to see if they could help me. No response yet.

Emile G. en

Grado:

Easy Pick-up, Easy return, great equipment. Don the job well! epg

Allen A. en

Grado:

Week end hours

Jason B. en

Grado:

Great people

Jerry L. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

CHARLES C. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Richard B. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Sam B. en

Grado:

It was in a working garage so being clean and welcoming is hard to accomplish... but the employee that waited on me was very helpful...

debra s. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Glenn G. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Stephanie P. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

christopher p. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Darian M. en

Grado:

Don't tell me they have the equipment at a specific uhaul location then send me a text from a different one almost an hour away 2nd time this has happened.

glenn g. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Chris F. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Jason A. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Hardik P. en

Grado:

By far the worst experience I have ever had. Didn't have my truck ready. Had movers scheduled to come 3 hours later. Called uhaul and they were like, well you're Sh*t out of luck (to summarize). Delayed my whole trip by 4 hours in totality with the increase stress of moving. The lady at the desk is EXTREMELY rude and unhelpful. She doesn't need to be working in anything that involves interacting with people. DO NOT GO HERE.

Kevin M. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Robert W. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

alaina t. en

Grado:

I am filing a complaint because I returned the gas exactly where it was when I picked it up and I was charged 19.25. I will be disputing these charges. I have never had an experience like this with uhual and I will never return to uhaul if people can cheat you out of money. I have used uhaul many times in the past but that is it!

Lisa N. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

harold a. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Carol G. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Amanda S. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Francis M. en

Grado:

The rental agent in Thibodaux deserves particular praise. She discovered the day after we arranged the rental that not only had the main office taken our rental info off of her computer, but that they had permitted someone else to rent the unit that we had reserved for us. Because she had no other units that fit our needs, she had to do some fancy footwork to locate and furnish us with what she had promised us. She not only delivered the unit, but she provided it five hours earlier than we had requested. We were finished packing the trailer before the time we had actually requested it. In the stifling South Louisiana sun that was a big deal. The kind agent performed in a professional, courteous and determined manner, and is an asset to your company

Julian H. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Tim H. en

Grado:

Very friendly and knowlegable.

Ronnie J. en

Grado:

Everything was handled professionally and to my satisfaction. I will defined use them again as I have several trips planned that I will need

roland g. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

gay j. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

tate b. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Maritza N. en

Grado:

Nothing...everything great.

Brandon D. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Nicole G. en

Grado:

The online site messes up and causes you to start over again. Just maintenance on the site.

Matt B. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Sandra T. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Todd M. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

ashley j. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Stephen John K. en

Grado:

Keep up the good work! Very pleasant and easy drop off. Thanks so much!

Dean S. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Bryan G. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Josier D. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Tommy H. en

Grado:

All good, being able to drop off last night was a plus

Rochel S. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

John H. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

samual h. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Joe D. en

Grado:

Dirt, leaves and sticks were in the box compartment. Cab had fast food trash and cups also trash hidden behind the seats. It took well over an hour and a half even though I checked in and paid online ahead of time. Owners of auto place did not know how to use software. Not a good experience at all for pickup. Had to drive out of the way to pick up and was very surprised at how filthy vehicle was inside and out. I would advise people to avoid this location at all costs even to go with another company if they had to. Did not appreciate having to completely clean out vehicle before I could load it.

Christine C. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Jacob F. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

JAMES H. en

Grado:

none

Carter C. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Philip P. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Sandra T. en

Grado:

Repair spring load on the brake cylinder. Also make sure maintenance is done, experience rust spring and it cause damage to my vehicle. The entire trip was a nightmare. When I return the trailer no-one was avaiabe during workiing hours to assist with retuen

LINDA A. en

Grado:

nothing thanks for your kindness.

Shaleta B. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Andreas P. en

Grado:

Very dirty exterior but clean inside vehicle. Very good rep assisted with rental

MARY C. en

Grado:

They were very helpful

Dennis F. en

Grado:

We were told that if we didn't need the trailer we would be able to bring i back and not get charged for the trailer, however, when we tried to drop it off we were told we were not getting the credit since we tried to drop it off in Houma where we preferred to pick up the trailer. The girl at Acadia Stor-n-lock in Houma, Brooke, was great and tried to help but was told that there was nothing she could do from the dispatch office.

tate b. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Donnie J. B. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Lisa M. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.