Moving Truck Rental in Oklahoma City, OK at American Self Storage #7
(Distribuidor de U-Haul del vecindario)

122 comentarios

736 SW 89th St   Oklahoma City, OK 73139

(405) 790-0895

Horarios de la ubicación

  • Lun. - vie.: 9 a. m. - 6 p. m.
  • Sáb.: 9 a. m. - 1 p. m.
  • Dom.: cerrado

Servicios en esta ubicación:

Contáctanos

(405) 790-0895

736 SW 89th St
Oklahoma City, OK 73139

Servicios en esta ubicación:

Horarios de la ubicación

  • Lun. - vie.: 9 a. m. - 6 p. m.
  • Sáb.: 9 a. m. - 1 p. m.
  • Dom.: cerrado
  • Devolución del cliente 24 horas
Alquiler de camiones

Alquileres locales para mudanzas de ida o en la ciudad en Oklahoma City, OK 73139

U-Haul tiene la mayor selección del área de camiones y remolques para mudanzas de ida y en la ciudad. U-Haul ofrece un proceso de mudanza fácil al alquilar un camión o remolque, entre los cuales se incluyen: remolques de carga y cerrados, remolques utilitarios, remolques para auto y remolques para motocicletas. Combina tus esfuerzos de mudanza al alquilar un camión y un remolque de U-Haul hoy.

Servicios adicionales en esta ubicación

  • Ícono de camión de mudanza
    Camiones para mudanza

    ¡Tenemos la mayor selección de camiones nuevos!

  • Ícono de remolque
    Remolques y remolcado

    ¡Se puede obtener nuestros remolque utilitarios y de carga desde $14.95!

  • Ícono de autoalmacenamiento
    Autoalmacenamiento

    ¡Tenemos la mayor cobertura en América del Norte!

  • Ícono de suministros de mudanza
    Suministros de mudanza

    ¡Venedemos cientos de productos para que las mudanzas sean más simples!

Comentarios de clientes

es la calificación promedio de clientes

122 comentarios

Cuéntanos qué piensas.
Tus comentarios valiosos nos ayudarán a proporcionar mejores servicios.

Escribir un comentario
Clasificación:
5.0

Staff were extremely pleasant and easy to work with. Very good experience over all.

JOSHUA E. 
Rating:
5.0

Parking too close to the gate. Hard to get out the gate. Thank you.

DEIDRE D. 
Rating:
4.0

Do not list 0900 as a pickup time as the staff doesn't arrive until 0900 and need time to properly check-in and sanitize vehicles returned overnight/over the weekend.

Teddy T. 
Rating:
4.0

Well, not to seem like I'm nitpicking or anyting, but, when I ordered the truck I failed to remember to ask about a dolly. So that was actually my bad, but there was no mention of it from there and eat or so they may have not had any available. That's actually my fault for not asking cuz it sure would have made things easier. But this is the second time in less than three years that I've done business with this location and they've treated me well both times. So kudos to Deborah.

DANIEL B. 
Rating:
1.0

Interior was filthy, amount on gas gage was incorrect and was charged incorrect amount upon return. Will not rent from this location ever again.

CHRISTINA D. 
Rating:
4.0

didn't like that my car had to go to a random parking area outside the u haul area,

TRACY P. 
Rating:
4.0

Had to wait at the gate for 30 minutes-Deborah let us know we were only reserved, but still had paperwork to do, plus she had to sell me a lick for the unit. It would have been nice if that was all prearranged before arrival, but Deborah was very helpful.

VANESSA S. 
Rating:
3.0

The inside of truck was dirty, black grease on seatbelts & a/c went in and out entire trip

Alison W. 
Rating:
5.0

The app would not work for this location. Made it difficult to get the truck and check out. Thankfully the person renting it was attentive to our needs.

LESLIE B. 
Rating:
1.0

Dropped off at a different nearby location due to the fact this one was only a locked storage facility business.

Toni H. 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice response from management in taking care of our needs. Smooth pickup and return. No issues. Thank you Deborah. Well done????.

William J. 
Rating:
5.0

Helpful, friendly personnel

mark B. 
Rating:
5.0

Do not put accessories in the trucks. The seal was broke because my furniture shifted and i was charged for equipment i specifically said i didn't want. Plus it took up the same amount of space as a refrigerator. I didn't not receive the full cubic space i paid for in my purchase. This fault is on uhaul policy not the location.

Carla G. 
Rating:
3.0

I guess the location wasn't bad but the person calling to set up the place, as my chosen spot not available, never told me it was a storage facility. We spent 15 min driving around, ended up at another location. He called in and found where it was.

Kyle F. 
Rating:
5.0

I have never used U-Haul before. Debra was informative and friendly. It was a simple process made enjoyable thanks to her. Also, always buy the higher level insurance! You never know what could happen.

Rikki N. 
Rating:
3.0

Stop using that location this woman doesn't want to be bothered

Bobbie R. 
Rating:
4.0

Include a ramp option for any moving van that meets or exceeds your 29" bumber. Drop your mileage price and increase day price. Especially on such a new vehicle.

Zachary C. 
Rating:
3.0

Parking the biggest truck in the hardest area to get out doesn't make sense.

Christina C. 
Rating:
5.0

Miss Debbie that was working at the location was extremely Knowledgeable and helpful definitely one of the best representatives I've met

Michael B. 
Rating:
2.0

I really hate to give this location the rating the day warranted. The manager deserves an above average rating for trying. When we were finally able to reach him, he was extremely helpful and tried everything he could to get it worked out. The unfortunate string of events that happened at the facility with the employee onsite was very poor to say the least. Renting this uhaul via the mobile app was an absolute nightmare! Something I will never do again!! Uhaul did give me a $50 credit for the trouble, however, you cannot put a price on the time that was lost. Because the wrong vehicle was placed outside the gate for pickup at 6:00 a.m., my daughter, who was helping me, was caused to be late for work and docked pay. I needed the truck for merely 1 hour and intended to pick it up at 6:00 a.m., move my one large item and have it back to the facility by 7-7:30 a.m. and my daughter was to be at work by 8 a.m. Because it took until after 8:30 to even get the correct truck, then we had to drive to another facility 20 minutes away to get the dolly (which we had ordered with the truck that was not there), it was well after 10:00 a.m. before we could complete the task. Thus she was late for work and docked. If I ever have the occasion to have to rent from Uhaul again, the mobile app will not be used by me. There is something to be said for dealing with hands on customer service. Great idea, but in this instance it was an absolute fail.

Shiela G. 
Rating:
5.0

The woman who helped me at this location was so nice! Very informative and great customer service! Will definitely reccomend for anyone needing a uhaul.

Heather G. 
Rating:
5.0

Debra was excellent at providing quality service. This is a great location for us. We will definitely use your services again. A big kudos to Debra.

Lily B. 
Rating:
5.0

The lady in the office was extremely helpful. Everything worked out great! No need to change anything

Lesta S. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly, informative, and outgoing! We definitely would use this location again in the future.

Tracy P. 
Rating:
5.0

Debra Hernandez was outstanding.

eric C. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Back
To Top