Alquiler de remolques y remolcado en Oklahoma City, OK en American Self Storage #7

¿Te mudas de o a Oklahoma City, OK? Los los remolques cerrados y de carga de U-Haul están diseñados de manera inteligente para proteger y asegurar tus valiosas pertenencias, mientras que nuestros remolques utilitarios abiertos son perfectos para transportar suministros de construcción, materiales de jardinería o artículos voluminosos. Los remolques de autos de U-Haul tienen rampas de carga EZ para cargar vehículos sin esfuerzo, mientras que nuestros remolques para motocicletas son livianos y fáciles de remolcar. Obtén GRATIS cotizaciones de tarifas de alquiler de remolques en Oklahoma City, OK 73139 hoy.

Obtén GRATIS cotizaciones de alquiler de remolques para autos, remolques utilitarios, remolques de carga y remolques para motocicletas en Oklahoma City, OK

Remolques de carga

Los remolques de carga en Oklahoma City, OK son livianos, aerodinámicos y están diseñados para brindar mayor ahorro de combustible, lo que facilita el remolque detrás de cualquier vehículo. Millones de familias usan nuestros remolques de carga cerrados para mudanzas cada año. U-Haul tiene una gran selección de remolques cerrados para alquilar dentro de la ciudad o para viajes de ida. Mira nuestros tamaños de remolque de carga y ¡reserva un remolque de alquiler en línea en American Self Storage #7!

Remolques utilitarios

Los remolques utilitarios son perfectos para remolcar cargamentos grandes o extragrandes en Oklahoma City, OK 73139. Muchos remolques utilitarios de alquiler vienen equipados con una rampa de carga para mayor comodidad. La selección de remolques utilitarios en American Self Storage #7 proporciona una solución asequible para proyectos de mejoras del hogar, entrega de muebles y para remolcar vehículos recreativos. Los remolques utilitarios de alquiler también son populares entre las empresas para entregas y eventos de ferias comerciales. Los remolques utilitarios vienen en una amplia gama de tamaños y estilos para poder remolcarlos con cualquier auto.

Remolques para autos

Mudarte a otro lado del país con tu vehículo en un remolque para autos es una forma inteligente de ahorrar gasolina y millas de desgaste en tu vehículo. Nuestra carretilla de remolque es una opción de bajo costo para remolcar vehículos con tracción delantera, mientras que los transportadores de autos son ideales para mudanzas de larga distancia. Ambos transportes para autos se adaptan a la mayoría de los tamaños de vehículos en Oklahoma City, OK y también son más económicos que llamar a un camión de remolque en caso de avería. Ya sea que estés remolcando detrás de una van de mudanza de U-Haul o tu propio vehículo personal, puedes alquilar un transportador de automóviles tanto para mudanzas dentro de la ciudad como de ida.

Remolques para motocicletas

Los remolques para motocicletas son livianos, fáciles de remolcar y tienen una rampa de carga de fácil acceso. Cada remolque para motocicletas también viene equipado con una cuña para la rueda delantera y con anillos sujetadores para uso pesado para soportar incluso las motocicletas más pesadas. ¡Reserva tu remolque para motocicletas de alquiler en Oklahoma City, OK en línea hoy!

Remolque y suministros para remolcar

Enganches para remolque de U-Haul

Ingresa la información de tu vehículo y te ayudaremos a encontrar el enganche para remolque adecuado.

Bolas y montajes de enganche

Compra bolas y montajes de enganche estándar y especiales.

Cableado y luces

Todo lo que necesitas para acoplar tu vehículo a tu remolque.

Más remolques y suministros para remolcar

Comentarios de clientes


didn't like that my car had to go to a random parking area outside the u haul area,


Had to wait at the gate for 30 minutes-Deborah let us know we were only reserved, but still had paperwork to do, plus she had to sell me a lick for the unit. It would have been nice if that was all prearranged before arrival, but Deborah was very helpful.

Alison W.

The inside of truck was dirty, black grease on seatbelts & a/c went in and out entire trip


The app would not work for this location. Made it difficult to get the truck and check out. Thankfully the person renting it was attentive to our needs.

Toni H.

Dropped off at a different nearby location due to the fact this one was only a locked storage facility business.

William J.

Very nice response from management in taking care of our needs. Smooth pickup and return. No issues. Thank you Deborah. Well done????.

mark B.

Helpful, friendly personnel

Carla G.

Do not put accessories in the trucks. The seal was broke because my furniture shifted and i was charged for equipment i specifically said i didn't want. Plus it took up the same amount of space as a refrigerator. I didn't not receive the full cubic space i paid for in my purchase. This fault is on uhaul policy not the location.

Kyle F.

I guess the location wasn't bad but the person calling to set up the place, as my chosen spot not available, never told me it was a storage facility. We spent 15 min driving around, ended up at another location. He called in and found where it was.

Rikki N.

I have never used U-Haul before. Debra was informative and friendly. It was a simple process made enjoyable thanks to her. Also, always buy the higher level insurance! You never know what could happen.

Bobbie R.

Stop using that location this woman doesn't want to be bothered

Zachary C.

Include a ramp option for any moving van that meets or exceeds your 29" bumber. Drop your mileage price and increase day price. Especially on such a new vehicle.

Christina C.

Parking the biggest truck in the hardest area to get out doesn't make sense.

Michael B.

Miss Debbie that was working at the location was extremely Knowledgeable and helpful definitely one of the best representatives I've met

Shiela G.

I really hate to give this location the rating the day warranted. The manager deserves an above average rating for trying. When we were finally able to reach him, he was extremely helpful and tried everything he could to get it worked out. The unfortunate string of events that happened at the facility with the employee onsite was very poor to say the least. Renting this uhaul via the mobile app was an absolute nightmare! Something I will never do again!! Uhaul did give me a $50 credit for the trouble, however, you cannot put a price on the time that was lost. Because the wrong vehicle was placed outside the gate for pickup at 6:00 a.m., my daughter, who was helping me, was caused to be late for work and docked pay. I needed the truck for merely 1 hour and intended to pick it up at 6:00 a.m., move my one large item and have it back to the facility by 7-7:30 a.m. and my daughter was to be at work by 8 a.m. Because it took until after 8:30 to even get the correct truck, then we had to drive to another facility 20 minutes away to get the dolly (which we had ordered with the truck that was not there), it was well after 10:00 a.m. before we could complete the task. Thus she was late for work and docked. If I ever have the occasion to have to rent from Uhaul again, the mobile app will not be used by me. There is something to be said for dealing with hands on customer service. Great idea, but in this instance it was an absolute fail.

Heather G.

The woman who helped me at this location was so nice! Very informative and great customer service! Will definitely reccomend for anyone needing a uhaul.

Lily B.

Debra was excellent at providing quality service. This is a great location for us. We will definitely use your services again. A big kudos to Debra.

Lesta S.

The lady in the office was extremely helpful. Everything worked out great! No need to change anything

Tracy P.

Very friendly, informative, and outgoing! We definitely would use this location again in the future.

eric C.

Debra Hernandez was outstanding.


Keep up the good work. Friendly and easy to work with. They went above and beyond. Highly recommend

Brad A.

Everything was beyond expectations. Truly top notch customer service from American Self Storage!


It was a pleasure doing business with you. Great service!

Earl R.

Front wheels need to be aligned, steering wheel stayed to the left as I drove down the highway. Overall very satisfied, glad I bought the optional insurance!

austin T.

Dropped it off at 8 so no one was around but I found the Uhaul dropbox easy enough. My problem with this location is it wasn't the easiest to find. Google was way off when I entered in the location, place wasn't lit up at all to find it from the road, and when I did find it the driveway was a pain to find as well. I travel a lot so I can navigate well enough but this was such a pain.

No se han enviado comentarios para esta ubicación.

Ver más comentarios