Moving Truck Rental in Sherwood, AR at Sherwood U Storage

Moving to or from Sherwood AR 72120? Get FREE truck rental rate quotes at Sherwood U Storage. U-Haul rental trucks are specifically engineered from the ground up to assist moving families, not freight. Our moving trucks have more safety features than other moving trucks in the industry including gentle ride suspension and high visibility mirrors to assist the driver. Whether you are moving a smaller apartment or a large four-bedroom house, U-Haul truck rentals in Sherwood, AR will provide you with the moving truck rental you need to get from point A to point B. Find the perfect size moving truck to assist with your move, U-Haul is home of the $19.95 rental truck!

Get FREE moving truck, pickup truck and cargo van rental quotes at Sherwood U Storage

Simply click on each moving truck shown above to view individual truck specs including: safety features, towing capacity, fuel economy and of course, the available space-per-truck size. Each rental truck is individually priced to help save you money, time and energy on your move to or from Sherwood, AR.

Cargo vans and pickup truck rentals in Sherwood, AR

U-Haul cargo van rentals and pickup trucks in Sherwood, AR are perfect for home improvement projects, deliveries and other small loads. Rent cargo vans or pickups to save money on local moving or deliveries. Cargo van and pickup truck rentals are popular with local business, college students and smaller housing moves in Sherwood AR 72120. Our moving van rentals include air conditioning, rub rails to protect your belongings and come equipped with a hitch to tow a trailer rental. U-Haul is the home of the $19.95 cargo van rental in Sherwood, AR, reserve a van for your moving needs from Sherwood U Storage!

Alquileres de camionetas y camionetas de carga desde $19.95

Características

  • Barandillas interiores en las camionetas de carga
  • Transmisión automática
  • Air conditioning
  • Suspensión Gentle-Ride
  • V-8 de bajo consumo de combustible
  • SRS/bolsas de aire

Customer Reviews

DEANGELA J. en

Grado:

Be able to meet customer needs and not put customer on hold or off schedule because of your screw up

Tim L. en

Grado:

Maybe

Kierra W. en

Grado:

Hello, I picked up my uhaul on Thursday Sept.6,2018 from the pick up store. The guy at the pick up site came out and helped hook the trailer on to the truck and in hindsight, did not lock it on to the trailer. On my way home (15 makes bytes later)the trailer unhooked and went into emergency brake mode and locked up. Called for roadside assistance from the side of the highway, and could not get the emergency brake to release... after an hour of trying, we walked to a harbor freight store close by and got brake fluid... apparently the trailer was bone dry with no brake fluid... The road side assistance guy and came and looked at the trailer and he stated that the trailer should have never been used for rental , the brake was rusted to where it got stuck in the emergency position and without brake fluid caused our 2 hour problem. He said it was not looked at the servicing detail including the brake fluid.i have used Uhual quite a bit, I have student children who move every year, and this has caused great disappointment in my experience. I feel someone’s neglect could have cause serious damage to me, my truck and anyone around me, because of the trailer not being locked in or being serviced before being rented out, to include the brake fluid. I would like some type of compensation for my not great experience. thank you ??Jennifer Moore Cabot, AR Contract number 93990204 I wrote to uhaul and got a response from Tallahassee who basically blew me off to another uhaul location

Edwin M. en

Grado:

Only giving a excellent rating because this location was clean on the outside. The location was closed when I was able to drop the truck off, so I can’t give any further opinions.

Christina T. en

Grado:

This experience was flawless

SHELITA H. en

Grado:

I was charged $30 just because the truck had to be refueled. I think that is ridiculous. Especially since I paid for mileage and I was already charged 13.00 for the gas itself. My total went from $55 to $107. I dont care what the contract says, that is a ridiculous charge to add. If I had a truck big enough to move me in one trio, I would never ever EVER use a uhaul. Because every Time I do, Uhaul finds a way to charge me more money than I was initially charged. UHAUL you ought to be ashamed. But I know you're not because you Are in the business of making money.

Reginald N. en

Grado:

Great job !!!

Brandon M. en

Grado:

THE Staff is very friendly and efficient. In the past I would take at least 40 mins when r serving and dropping off. I would dread having to go through that, but the staff at this location is awsome !!!!!!!!!