Alquiler de camión de mudanzas en Modesto, CA en Security Public Storage McHenry LLC

¿Te mudas de o a Modesto, CA 95356? Obtén cotizaciones de tarifas de alquiler de camión GRATIS en Security Public Storage McHenry LLC. Los camiones de alquiler de U-Haul están diseñados específicamente desde el inicio para asistir a las familias que se mudan, no para transportar cargamento. Nuestros camiones de mudanza tienen más características de seguridad que otros camiones de mudanza de la industria, entre las que se incluyen suspensión suave y espejos de alta visibilidad, para asistir al conductor. Ya sea que tengas que mudar un departamento pequeño o una gran casa de cuatro habitaciones, los alquileres de camiones U-Haul en Modesto, CA te proporcionarán el alquiler de camiones que necesitas para llegar de un punto al otro. Encuentra el camión del tamaño perfecto para asistirte en tu mudanza. ¡U-Haul es el lugar donde encontrarás el camión de alquiler por $19.95!

Obtén cotizaciones GRATIS de camión, pickup y van de carga para mudanzas en Security Public Storage McHenry LLC

Solo tienes que hacer clic en cada uno de los camiones de mudanza que aparecen arriba para ver las especificaciones individuales del camión, entre las que se incluyen: características de seguridad, capacidad para remolcar, ahorro de combustible y, por supuesto, el tamaño disponible de espacio por camión. Cada camión de alquiler tiene precio individual para ayudarte a ahorrar dinero, tiempo y energía en tu mudanza hacia o desde Modesto, CA.

Alquileres de vans de carga y pickup en Modesto, CA

Los alquileres de van de carga y pickup U-Haul en Modesto, CA son ideales para proyectos de mejoramiento del hogar, entregas y otras cargas pequeñas. Alquila vans de carga o pickups para ahorrar dinero en mudanzas o entregas locales. Los alquileres de vans de carga y pickup son populares entre los negocios locales, estudiantes universitarios y mudanzas pequeñas de casas en Modesto, CA 95356. Nuestras vans de mudanza para alquilar incluyen aire acondicionado, rieles con protección para resguardar tus pertenencias, y vienen equipadas con un enganche para transportar un remolque de alquiler. U-Haul tiene el alquiler de van de carga por $19.95 en Modesto, CA; ¡reserva una van para cuando necesites mudarte desde Security Public Storage McHenry LLC!

Alquileres de pickup y van de carga por $19.95

Características

  • Rieles de protección en el interior de las vans de carga
  • Transmisión automática
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Suspensión para viaje apacible
  • V-8 con ahorro de combustible
  • SRS/bolsas de aire

Comentarios de clientes

Vinod A.
Clasificación:

Gas charges are very high

LISA B.
Clasificación:

Process was seamless... Clerk was able to assist me and I was out of there in 10 mins..

danyel W.
Clasificación:

For one when I arrived they told me they didn't have a reservation even tho I had the confirmation emails they had take the money out of my account ! Not to mention I could clearly see that the truck parked out front was the one I had reserved. They sent me to the actual uhaul place in which they told me that my truck was ready back at the other place so they called them and still couldn't figure it out!!! So they hang up and the man at the uhaul tells me to pay for ANOTHER TRUCK there and I'd be refunded for the first one I agree and start the process then get a call from the storage company saying the truck is there and they didn't know why there was a mix up by this time I waisted OVER AND HOUR of my day when I needed to be packing up my deceased grandmothers belonging . Horrible service and I was went even offered a discount. Will not return

Lourdes B.
Clasificación:

Terrible experience. I've rented multiple Times from Uhaul (another location) and always had a pleasant experience. No live person to speak with. A lockbox was present with a key. Had a terrible time logging onto the site to pickup and drop off the vehicle. I will never use this location again!

Matthew C.
Clasificación:

The truck smelled like cigarettes. I find it unacceptable to smell like that

Jacqueline H.
Clasificación:

I was charged a deposit & then charged when I returned the truck. Not cool.

Erin R.
Clasificación:

The wait time for the approval to go though was ridiculous and extremely frustrating. It took 25 minutes. Do not prefer this method of pick up.

Nadia V.
Clasificación:

Staff was nice and easy going. I got the ladies name of who we dealt with but she nice fast and efficient

Andrea R.
Clasificación:

The woman I delt with did not take the time to familiarize herself with anything regarding my reservation and It was rather annoying. She told me the truck was on full with gas, yet. When I turned on the truck it clearly read it was 3/4 of the way full. I even let it run for a good 5 minutes. I never moved the truck before I went in and talked to the clerk again and told her about the situation she probably told me know that the tank was on full completely and she just had checked it and I did it like I was lying so I had to go back out to the truck take a picture of the odometer and the fuel gauge and it come back in and show it to her and she was very snooty rude and short. I was not about to pay for gas that I did not use so I did ask her to know that the fuel tank was truly on a 3/4 the way full.

michael K.
Clasificación:

Thank you for being so nice. Great employees and will recommend you to all my friends. Thank you

Olivia P.
Clasificación:

The truck itself had trash and bitten nails inside of it and also looked like there was drug residue in the cup holder. It seemed like it wasn't cleaned out for months. When ever I'd press on the gas to accelerate hot air would hit my foot and the whole floor board and it felt like my foot was catching on fire. Pretty sure that is not normal.

mark F.
Clasificación:

Truck was new, clean and perfect for my needs. Very impressed.

Dwayne V.
Clasificación:

Great customer service. Would definitely use you guys again.. nothing to improve. Keep doing a great job

Raquel V.
Clasificación:

Horrible experience. They tried to charge me $33 because they claimed I had to return it with more gas that what I was given because of the gas that was missing from the last renter. Made absolutely no sense so I spent 1 hour on the phone with Uhaul, who were also of no help. In the end the location finally called Uhaul and they didn't charge me. This could've been resolved if they had called in the first place instead of telling me to call them or suggesting I go put gas to avoid the charge. I received the truck with 1/8 tank & I returned it with 1/4 tank of gas, which was more than it originally had. Wouldn't recommend this rental service to anyone.

Steven D.
Clasificación:

The new staff at this location are professional and very helpful.

NICOLAS H.
Clasificación:

Staff was nice but extremely unprofessional.

Sharon R.
Clasificación:

Staff was friendly and helpful.

Christine C.
Clasificación:

The rental truck did not have a ramp as was stated it would online. I had to wheel the washer and dryer and refrigerator on a hand cart to the new storage locker on foot. These heavy appliances were the main reason for renting the truck. Big disappointment to have everything ready to load only to find that there was no way to get it into the truck.

Ana W.
Clasificación:

Top notch

RANDAHL R.
Clasificación:

One staff member, very busy took 30 minutes to get into truck

Ehsan S.
Clasificación:

The gas indicator was wrong and I told this problem to responsible person , but I have to paid $21 gas cost for 11 mile.

Amelia M.
Clasificación:

The dashboard looked dirty and like there was weed residue left by previous driver.

Katherine S.
Clasificación:

I was charged double the 19.99 and I am very unhappy! I only had the vehicle no more than three hours!

Marian G.
Clasificación:

Received great service with your company. I had a issue about the gas but uhaul worked with me and cleared up the matter. Thank you for your help and keep up the great work and support.

Katherine Ann B.
Clasificación:

my daughter called the day before we were to arrive and worked out the details from how to pay who was picking up the vehicle and overnight parking for the car,,,when we got there no one knew who we talked to the day before and all the details we were given were wrong and no one would tell us who we spoke to just the day before we had the name kelly , the gals name was tully but she said she just started that day not the day before , we found out later that she was working that day and it was her we spoke to, everyone was lying and not fessing up to it, that office is the worse u haul office ive ever been too.....when i took the vehicle back she acted like i was a total stranger and never said she was sorry for the mix up....she actually thought i wasnt being honest with her about my phone call the day before we rented the vehicle,,she said that it was never u hauls policy to take a credit card over the phone and that person doesnt show up to actually dirve and she saw where we asked about that , i said then why didnt someone call us and tell us that she just said that s not our policy to call back the customers......bad bad experience

No se han enviado comentarios para esta ubicación.

View more reviews

Volver
arriba