Moving Truck Rental in Bellefonte, PA at Gray's Vehicle Clinic

Moving to or from Bellefonte, PA 16823? Get FREE truck rental rate quotes at Gray's Vehicle Clinic. U-Haul rental trucks are specifically engineered from the ground up to assist moving families, not freight. Our moving trucks have more safety features than other moving trucks in the industry including gentle ride suspension and high visibility mirrors to assist the driver. Whether you are moving a smaller apartment or a large four-bedroom house, U-Haul truck rentals in Bellefonte, PA will provide you with the moving truck rental you need to get from point A to point B. Find the perfect size moving truck to assist with your move, U-Haul is home of the $19.95 rental truck!

Get FREE moving truck, pickup truck and cargo van rental quotes at Gray's Vehicle Clinic

Simply click on each moving truck shown above to view individual truck specs including: safety features, towing capacity, fuel economy and of course, the available space-per-truck size. Each rental truck is individually priced to help save you money, time and energy on your move to or from Bellefonte, PA.

Cargo vans and pickup truck rentals in Bellefonte, PA

U-Haul cargo van rentals and pickup trucks in Bellefonte, PA are perfect for home improvement projects, deliveries and other small loads. Rent cargo vans or pickups to save money on local moving or deliveries. Cargo van and pickup truck rentals are popular with local business, college students and smaller housing moves in Bellefonte, PA 16823. Our moving van rentals include air conditioning, rub rails to protect your belongings and come equipped with a hitch to tow a trailer rental. U-Haul is the home of the $19.95 cargo van rental in Bellefonte, PA, reserve a van for your moving needs from Gray's Vehicle Clinic!

Alquileres de camionetas y camionetas de carga desde $19.95

Características

  • Barandillas interiores en las camionetas de carga
  • Transmisión automática
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Suspensión Gentle-Ride
  • V-8 de bajo consumo de combustible
  • SRS/bolsas de aire

comentarios del cliente

Dennis B. en

Grado:

Make the information need to secure the vehicle less. Why the need for so many telephone numbers? Why calling them to verify wife and other relatives? Takes too long with all the unnecessary information.

David S. en

Grado:

A little hard to find the office location in the back

Thomas S. en

Grado:

They charged me $25.00 for cleaning when there was nothing to clean. I drove straight from Lewisburg to Bellefonte and had nothing in the truck. Nobody was there at 9:25 to take the truck. Had to talk to a neighbor to call the owner.

cory J. en

Grado:

Got charged a cleaning fee that was returned with more gas then it had and cleaner then when i got it. So id like a customer service to email me to discuss this issue

Michael B. en

Grado:

Very Helpful and answered all my questions expertly. I would go back to Gray's Vehicle Clinic if I ever need UHaul again in the Bellefonte/State College PA area. Thanks//Mike B

Scott H. en

Grado:

At the pick up location it was not convenient to pick up the uhaul the guy who we picked it up from made ignorant comments to my wife about if she could back up her car up the long junked up driveway you have to go down and then about if she knew left from right for turning it around. He really made you feel like you were bothering him when we picked it up

Centre C. en

Grado:

Sam went above an beyond to get us the equipment we needed for our time frame.

Susan W. en

Grado:

MY SECOND TIME RENTING HERE. NICE PEOPLE, GOOD EXPERIENCE! THANK YOU

cagle C. en

Grado:

Good service

Marty K. en

Grado:

Very hard to find, no face to face contact, had to call the location to find out what to do with the trailer. Told to "park as close to the creek as possible and leave it". They seemed offended when I asked if I could get some proof of returning the trailer.

Susan W. en

Grado:

CAN'T THINK OF ANYTHING. GREAT EXPERIENCE!

LORI C. en

Grado:

I wrote a note on the paper work when I returned this vehicle in Mechanicsburg that the truck was a pig pen when I picked it up. I was not at all impressed with this rental and I found the personnel on the phone to be snotty to say the least. You should try to make a better effort to have what is requested at the place it is requested, or don't show it as available for online orders.

Robert D. en

Grado:

Everything was great

Dallas H. en

Grado:

The location was: (1) 16 miles from the location I reserved my U-Haul on a week in advanced online, (2) incredibly difficult to get to because it was not the address stated (had to go over a creek and into a family’s basement in the middle of nowhere, and (3) the U-Haul was clean but the gas meter was less than stated on contract and the U-Haul had engine difficulties.

Keith D. en

Grado:

The location is inaccessible with the one road leading to it being closed for another month. The woman working there was wonderful and super competent but having to cross the stream to climb over the train tracks to get into the office was too much for me.

Joseph K. en

Grado:

Guy talked down to me the whole time like I was stupid, he held us up for much longer than necessary and he gave me incorrect instructions, delivered in a condescending tone like I I couldn't understand basic instructions. Wouldn't recommend him to my worst enemy, u-haul service centers treat you infinitely better.

Mark F. en

Grado:

Excellent availability and very helpful.

Scott D. en

Grado:

Better signs to find the office.

Laura B. en

Grado:

My complaint is not with Grey's. He was very nice, helpful and worked with us. My complaint is this location was 26 miles away from location we wanted. Two other U haul locations we're much closer. We also did not want a 26 foot truck. Mr Grey was very accommodating and let us take a 17 foot XL. Thank you for the opportunity for feedback. Again, Mr. Grey was great!

David S. en

Grado:

The location was difficult to find and the person was incompetent. I had a VIP certificate, but he was not able to figure out how to apply it so I could not apply a credit.

Kelly N. en

Grado:

It would be helpful if we received instructions on how to drop off the truck prior to the drop off time. We called the location and they were very helpful, though!

Terrence R. en

Grado:

(Cont.) Your so-called "reservation" system is really just a lottery that you use to strong-arm customers to take what you want to give them. You have no clue what "customer service" means. U-Haul, U-SUCK.

JoAnn K. en

Grado:

No problems at all Thank you

Jim D. en

Grado:

Sam was very friendly, helpful, and flexible. Answers call at all hours and allowed and after hour drop off to accomodate our early AM departure. Location was immediately on side of road with not a lot of room but Sam explained it perfectly where to park.

Diana S. en

Grado:

There was no place to park, no one was there during the business hours, there was no office. I had to call to see what to do with the truck. The place was a dump. I would not recommend it to anyone.

Ver más comentarios