Comentarios del cliente para U-Haul Moving & Storage at 17th St

Comentarios de los clientes es muy importante para nosotros. Utilizamos estos comentarios para guiar nuestros esfuerzos y mejorar nuestro servicio. Todo lo que sigue es directo de nuestros clientes, sin ningún tipo de filtración o edición de nuestra parte.

Testimonios de recientes clientes de U-Haul Moving & Storage at 17th St

Grado total:

Los comentarios sin texto están actualmente ocultos. Mostrarlos mostrados. Desea ocultarlos

Diane B. en

Grado:

I was overcharged for kilometres. I went from UHaul on 17th to Home Depot on 17th, to 3919 10 Avenue NW and then back to UHaul. It was at most 25 km and I was charged for 73 miles which is 117 km. There is absolutely no way I travelled that distance. I want a refund. The right side mirror was bent in when I started driving the truck and then when I pushed it into position I still couldn't see traffic on right hand side.

Karen P. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Bohdan K. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Earl B. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Robert B. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

ALBERT B. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Misty B. en

Grado:

The gentleman that was at the counter that assisted us went over and above. I’ve used this location multiple times and never wanted to write a review. I do operations with an emergency restoration company and rent uhauls all the time . Most of the time it’s annoying and confusing to say the least. Unfortunately past experiences have been lack lustre but we need the service . This gentleman was efficient , diligent and helpful

Nicole M. en

Grado:

I had mice in unit and mold on couches. Also never had walk through when I cleaned out unit and then was told I owed for a month because the employee told me in office I didnt have to sign to finalize

Andre G. en

Grado:

I do not appreciate being charged an extra days rental for being late by two hours. The location was closing for the day as well at the time I returned the trailer. I payed for the next day and didn’t have the trailer so if it was rented out Uhaul gets paid twice. Doesn’t seem like an fair way to do Business

TRAVIS C. en

Grado:

Have customer care ask you more questions initially to get the order right if the pick up and drop off are not the same. We got charged for an extra day and mileage for having it past drop off for 4 hrs. Since we had to do some rearranging as we could not pick it up at the original location. The brakes were very poor and squeaked the whole time. The mirror rattled. But overall I am glad we were able to get the Uhaul and the size of the truck. It did the job.

Derek W. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Peter B. en

Grado:

The general site manager was very understanding and accommodating. Excellent service!

karen d. en

Grado:

You guys rock I came to you frazzled frustrated and confused And you had my back calmed me down and all with a smile.

Ronald H. en

Grado:

Great service as always. Thumbs up to this location and the staff who make all the difference!

christopher M. en

Grado:

Parking area was small and overcrowded. No appliance handtruck was available at time of rental. Staff was friendly and approachable.

Jean Paul M. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Karrie W. en

Grado:

Agent was efficient and friendly!

Donald H. en

Grado:

The check-in and checkout was very well done. I did however receive the unit very dirty so i returned it dirty. I felt like washing it myself but did not.

Sunil P. en

Grado:

Truck in bad shape and below average customer service

Brian C. en

Grado:

Quick and efficient service. Would definitely use this location again.

john A. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Michel J L. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Thomas V. en

Grado:

Nothing to improve from my perspective, check in and out were a breeze, equipment was ready when required and staff was great to work with. Thanks!

Randy M. en

Grado:

No comments. Very thing was great. Thanks!

Robert K. en

Grado:

Dealing with u haul as a company was the worst experience I’ve ever had to deal with. There’s no way I would ever recommend this company to anyone. The amount of screw ups on u hauls behalf and the lack of professionalism and knowledge provided by u staff was unbelievably mind blowing. Thank you for the biggest shit show I’ve ever experienced, it will not soon be forgotten.

Eric M. en

Grado:

Truck was clean and drives well. We were in and out super fast. Good customer service.

joel K. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Ashley D. en

Grado:

Mice infested storage. When we asked management to fix an issue with our storage locker we were told to use “Irish spring soap” to keep mice away. Our storage locker door wouldn’t close properly.

Ravic A. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

William A. en

Grado:

Equipment was returned on time, received a phone call saying it was not returned. Once they looked into it they found it had been returned. This was a return during normal operating hours and a gentlemen came out and processed the return. Other then the confusion on return I always use this location, good service and always have equipment available.

Jason L. en

Grado:

The debit machine and uhaul system was painfully slow. ( 20 min for one 5x8 trailer pickup to process paperwork) and the tires on tje trailer were COMPELTELY BALD and huge flat spots.. ( pictures can be provided) . i was concerned to leave the yard with them like that. I requested a spare tire to bring with me and they did not have one sadly. I had to chance it. Was not comfortable with the state of the tires.

Travis P. en

Grado:

Everything was awesome. Helped me out in a big way. I renewed my registration on my truck as it was due and to change the address. I also did it on my license as well, not thinking that I needed photo ID. All I had was a piece of paper for my license. I had a photo of me but it was on my City of Edmonton employee badge as I am a bus driver. The clerk said she would have to check with her boss. Her boss said that she needed to check a little further. Within 10 minutes, the reply was yes. I was so relieved. The clerk was friendly and helpful when I picked it up and when I dropped it off. She was little busy both days but she handled herself well and helped everyone out. HUGE THANK YOU!

Norbert H. en

Grado:

It was unreliable and a day before my rental the location was changed delaying me 4 hours. I was aweful!!!!

Corey L. en

Grado:

Customer service was outstanding; both the gentlemen I picked up with as well as the lady I dropped off with. Location wasn't the cleanest but overall good experience

Ranjit B. en

Grado:

my reservation was changed from 11:00am to 1:00pm I arrived at 12:40 and had to wait for 1 hour 30 mins My truck was not there I was given a larger truck at the same rate but charged the the higher mileage rate of $0.89 versus $0.49 Definitely will not recommend them location

muse m. en

Grado:

Good team and helpful

Allan W. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Emmanuel V. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

PETER P. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Amanda D. en

Grado:

The lady Jesse who helped me was awesome friendly organized made it quick and easy even though she had other customers she helped us all she deserves a raise for the amount of work she does

colton c. en

Grado:

After having the storage unit for less then a week, unit was robbed due to the negligence of the employees and lack of effort. The service after the incident was non existent. Terrible customerservice

April B. en

Grado:

Thank you so much for all your help

wezira a. en

Grado:

Hi my name is wezira Abdulkadir I've been there for two months was clean and nice is very good

TREVOR B. en

Grado:

Excellent customer service. They got a hold of me right away when our unit was available. Always have gave me top notch service and professional results. I will not use any other storage facility 4 mo

CRAIG C. en

Grado:

On found the onsite staff to be helpful and responsive both when getting a storage unit and returning the unit...Thank you

Lisa J. en

Grado:

Staff was so helpful and freindly. This was the second time using storage and I will keep coming back. Thank you

ROBERT T. en

Grado:

Used to be a convenience store and transferred to a dedicated U-Haul outlet. Good location, truck selection, and branch manager.

TAMIKA T. en

Grado:

I haven’t had any problems with U-haul. The 2 years that I used this facility have been great. Easy payment, decent facility and easy set up/move out.

KATIE D. en

Grado:

Pricing was great, service was great, it was clean and felt secure. I used a storage unit for about three years and highly recommend the 17th street location in Edmonton.

Alexander L. en

Grado:

Good conversation nice n friendly People

john& margret S. en

Grado:

The storage area was not very well kept .

Mary U. en

Grado:

The help of finding a storage unit was very helpful. She went out of her way to help me. I thank those of you at U Haul for your exceptional help when it was needed. Thank You again.

Allan M. en

Grado:

I was disappointed that I got no refund on the rent that I had just paid.

victoria r. en

Grado:

There is no security for storage outside the building, Our battery from our camper was stollen and we were told that they didn't look after those things you must have your own insurance.

Alyssa M. en

Grado:

Jessee was completely disorganized and rude. They were very understaffed. They only had one trailer when we requested two. Nothing was ready despite numerous conversations. This scratches the surface.

bonnie H. en

Grado:

Great facility. Clean and accessible. Great staff.

Sean H. en

Grado:

Jesse McGrath is the most incompetent manager I’ve ever dealt with. She has no control over her staff or any idea how to run a business. Cody an employee is nasty and rude.Tries to scam customers.

Aaron B. en

Grado:

The unit had mice and a bunch of my stuff was damaged or needed to be cleaned thoroughly.

augustine c. en

Grado:

Not a secure place at all. Wont reccomend.

Steve S. en

Grado:

Rented a storage unit for about a year and had zero complaints, thank you so much!

JANET F. en

Grado:

no comment

Ryan D. en

Grado:

Thanks

Aaron B. en

Grado:

I booked a cargo van and a storage unit, but they did not have the van available. They did transfer the booking to another location, but they didn't let me know until I arrived at to pickup.

Lisa J. en

Grado:

The young man who helped me yesterday was amazing. Was on his own and was very busy but handled everything with a smile and great attitude!

Karen M. en

Grado:

Quick service

Tim Y. en

Grado:

Website hours of storage accesss are wrong for this location. Which was a point of moving in there. Take it as it is unfortunately.

Pa C. en

Grado:

Great facility and safe

Susan C. en

Grado:

It was a positive experience would return to uhaul if needed thank you

Mark D. en

Grado:

I would certainly use this facility again.

TRACY C. en

Grado:

Just had a bit of an ordeal setting up bank withdrawl, but ok now.

DONALD M. en

Grado:

it was ok for the rental unit

george s. en

Grado:

The staff at this location has been very helpful from the beginning of storing our tools ,truck and trailer as well some furniture. thanks georgs

Elizabeth M. en

Grado:

Had a really good experience with 17 th St. U-Haul, the boys in the offfice friendly and ready to help, wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to others. Thank you

Stephen P. en

Grado:

Friendly guy at front desk answered all my questions.

daniel s. en

Grado:

The staff went above and beyond. Very busy place

JAMES K. en

Grado:

Staff are friendly and efficient. Storage units clean and secure.

Cheryl C. en

Grado:

The staff at 17 street were willing to go the extra mile to be sure you were happy and confident leaving your unit.

Aman G. en

Grado:

I gave an average rating because you guys are too expensive. I had no other choice to use you guys as other options are limited.

Tyler B. en

Grado:

Poor storage facility, would never recommend it. Not secured at all.

Paolo M. en

Grado:

very friendly people...nice works👍

Wayne c. en

Grado:

Great customer service from staff. Very helpful, and always good at follow up calls. They are always busy there, but take the time to go the extra mile.

Kuldeep S. en

Grado:

Good service

david d. en

Grado:

reservation meant nothing. when we went to pick up the vehicle the office was in a different location and then there was no size of truck that we reserved plus then i suggested my own fix.

JENNIFER H. en

Grado:

I find the storage prices to be very expensive. I had a unit at this location for about 2 years and there was not one break. You should think about long term customers.

Todd B. en

Grado:

Worked out great for me close secure storage staff very pleasant