Customer Reviews for Wendys One Stop Shop
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

266 reviews

15101 Hwy 48   Stouffville, ON L4A7X3

(905) 642-9634

Office Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9:30 am–8 pm
  • Sun: 9:30 am–7 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 2/23/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 2/24/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 2/25/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 2/26/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 2/27/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 2/28/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 2/29/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/1/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/2/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/3/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/4/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/5/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/6/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/7/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/8/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/9/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/10/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/11/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/12/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/13/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/14/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/15/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/16/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/17/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/18/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/19/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/20/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/21/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/22/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/23/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/24/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/25/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/26/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/27/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/28/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/29/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/30/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/31/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 4/1/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 4/2/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 4/3/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 4/4/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 4/5/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 4/6/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 4/7/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 4/8/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 4/9/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 4/10/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 4/11/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 4/12/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 4/13/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 4/14/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 4/15/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 4/16/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 4/17/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 4/18/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 4/19/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 4/20/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 4/21/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 4/22/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 4/23/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 4/24/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 4/25/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 4/26/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 4/27/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 4/28/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 4/29/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 4/30/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/1/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/2/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/3/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/4/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/5/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/6/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/7/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/8/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/9/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/10/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/11/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/12/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/13/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/14/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/15/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/16/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/17/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/18/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/19/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/20/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/21/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/22/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/23/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/24/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/25/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/26/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/27/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/28/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/29/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/30/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/31/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 6/1/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(905) 642-9634

15101 Hwy 48
Stouffville, ON L4A7X3

Services at this Location:

Office Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9:30 am–8 pm
  • Sun: 9:30 am–7 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 2/23/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 2/24/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 2/25/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 2/26/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 2/27/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 2/28/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 2/29/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/1/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/2/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/3/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/4/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/5/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/6/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/7/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/8/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/9/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/10/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/11/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/12/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/13/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/14/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/15/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/16/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/17/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/18/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/19/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/20/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/21/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/22/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/23/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/24/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/25/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/26/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/27/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/28/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/29/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/30/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 3/31/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 4/1/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 4/2/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 4/3/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 4/4/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 4/5/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 4/6/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 4/7/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 4/8/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 4/9/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 4/10/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 4/11/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 4/12/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 4/13/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 4/14/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 4/15/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 4/16/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 4/17/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 4/18/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 4/19/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 4/20/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 4/21/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 4/22/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 4/23/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 4/24/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 4/25/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 4/26/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 4/27/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 4/28/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 4/29/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 4/30/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/1/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/2/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/3/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/4/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/5/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/6/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/7/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/8/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/9/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/10/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/11/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/12/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/13/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/14/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/15/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/16/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/17/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/18/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/19/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/20/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/21/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/22/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/23/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/24/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/25/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/26/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/27/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/28/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/29/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/30/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 5/31/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm
  • 6/1/2024: 9:30 am - 8:30 pm

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Pauline L. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shane S. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ABRAHAM N. 
Rating:
3.0

This is our third interaction with this location. The trucks are usually relatively clean, but there is always some clean garbage lying around in the cargo box, eg: plastic bags, plastic bottles, etc. Your apps have something to be desired. Downloaded to my phone, but was not able to sign in or create a new account no matter how I tried. The equipment rental link would not recognize my location although my locator was active on both my phone and browser. Both the estimated receipts and the transaction receipts would also be far clearer if they spoke the country's language. ie: km are km. We are not in the US. I need not know what is charged for the mile, and when estimating distance, I should not have to do conversions for another country! As well, when attempting to get rates, the results are inconsistent.

Michel T. 
Rating:
1.0

The owner of the store, I believe his name is Michael, called me crazy and was screaming at me over the phone while I was trying to explain to him how I was charged by U-Haul with my bank account while he also took $100 cash from me. I do not appreciate that one bit. The lady I think her name is Wendy is very nice

Amara S. 
Rating:
3.0

I reserved 2 dollys and a 15 ft. Truck at the newmarket location. The day before pickup I was emailed that it was now at stoufville and there was only 1 dolly available. Also I declined the $48. Extra safe drive insurance but was charged for it anyway. I will be asking for a refund. had to take an uber to get there.

Loretta B. 
Rating:
2.0

This is the first uhaul location I have been to that I had to hook up my own trailer which I would have had no problem with if there wasn't a 2 foot tall frozen snow bank in front of it, I had to chip the snowbank back before I could even get to the trailer

Andrew C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

millad G. 
Rating:
5.0

Perfect experience

Dan D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Amith A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael P. 
Rating:
1.0

-Truck service light was on but attendant said it was fine. -Truck was unstable and unsafe to drive. -Truck had over 200K km's with an Anerican licence plate -Dolly ordered had been stolen and no longer available. -furniture dolly ordered was not available and appliance dolly given instead. -Customer service was poor. Attendant arrived late to work and did not want to be helpful as he was rushing to open the store late. We were an inconvenience to him. We wasted 30 min. working through various issues before we could even get on the road and we had a right timeline.

Krista B. 
Rating:
3.0

Furniture pads were missing from the truck (we ordered 2 dozen). Thankfully customer service was quick to refund us!

Emily M. 
Rating:
4.0

Engine oil light was on - should check and add oil before signing out the truck. The vehicle was very clean and the brakes were good. The truck was very noisy starting in first gear and quieted down when it got going to 50 kms an hour but would repeat being noisy when I slowed down or stopped.

Ian M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bernard H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thillainarajah P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Krishnakumar K. 
Rating:
3.0

We didn't select the additional damage coverage on the site yet it was still added to our invoice. They gave us the truck with no gas which made it difficult to have to measure out our trip to ensure we brought it back at the same level. Having to go from the truck pick directly to the gas station wasn't convenient since we were on a tight timeline for our move.

Joshua H. 
Rating:
4.0

Start with a full tank of gas. Our truck was only 3/4 full. Send receipt of usage promptly. ie. immediately after truck is returned.

Ajit T. 
Rating:
2.0

The truck was full of dirt and twigs, it was not clean as advertised. The 10 moving blankets were dirty from previous use. I took 5 of them to cover up the dirt so furniture could be moved. I was so discussed and the Chinese lady was not even interested to see the dirt for herself. I WANT MY MONEY REFUNDED ASAP PLEASE.

Sharen H. 
Rating:
4.0

The truck had definite mechanical issues. I was only going a short distance so I put up with it. Had I been going across country I would have returned it and went elsewhere. When I returned I told them about the problem. The individual told me it had just been serviced , but would report it and have it looked at.

don R. 
Rating:
4.0

I did feel that I completed all documentation online along with giving copies of my drivers license. When I went to the location to pick up the truck I was again asked for all of the information I had provided online as well as my drivers licence. Then a phone call was made to someone to verify everything.? I had been given confirmation of my order by email……. All of the additional questions at pickup shouldn't be happening if the online process is complete

Victor B. 
Rating:
5.0

Great experience!

Charles K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Salvatore G. 
Rating:
4.0

I would tell you this was my first time engaging with a "mobile pick up and drop off" technology and I have to say you guys did an AMAZING job! I have rented a number of moving trucks and cars and all have been at the classic "rental desk" which takes far too long for filling them out and signing all the forms. Well done on the mobile pick up and drop off. One suggestion would be that when I booked the vehicle online there was the option after registering the rental to wait and "check in later" or check in then....i was not clear on all that this entailed and was glad I checked in early as it then went through all the collection of drivers license info and personal info which saved some time the morning of the rental. It was interesting to see you wanted the same thing again on rental day to ensure it was the same person renting....a little overlap but I understand why you asked for it. Overall great rental experience!

William Christop B. 
Rating:
2.0

The van was covered in mud inside the cargo area (I have pictures)...1 headlight not working... the rear right wheel had a slow leak...been a Uhaul user for a number of years...not your finest representation of Uhaul...

Hugh R. 
Rating:
1.0

Where are you old vehicle and reservation on site was not available even though trucks are available

Sree K. 
Rating:
1.0

Keep your commitment when someone books something with you so they are not left high and dry having to scramble to make other arrangements. UHaul is the worst company for customer service - UHaul ruins your day.

Tara G. 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice staff They help customers Hoghtly recommend

Yang W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Melodie T. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jahanzeb Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Wayne S. 
Rating:
3.0

Here the person at the store was dealing with an old man buying lottery tickets. She just had me drop off the trailer, no inspection, no fuss. I guess that was ok by me.

Robert F. 
Rating:
1.0

I always use uhal great service but this location customer service and the way talk and treat me not good not proffessinal Too much time waste and not follow the procedure Thank you

SEYED T. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Esmail T. 
Rating:
2.0

More organization. It was very difficult to pick the vehicle up as the website was down and the company could not accept my credit card. The truck was dirty and had a low tire pressure warning, the tires were also in poor condition.

Warren J. 
Rating:
3.0

the hours were short

steve B. 
Rating:
4.0

Nothing the area just has really bad service in that location that is my only complaint

Shemar H. 
Rating:
5.0

Completely satisfied with the experience. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Don N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SASHIKA E. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing it was a smooth job

Charles F. 
Rating:
4.0

Cheaper costs to rent would be a blessing 👍🏽

Muhammad J. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gabe M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Frank R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jie W. 
Rating:
1.0

Difficulty registering vehicle for pickup - vehicle was filthy - bill/invoice wrong - called to correct and was told it was only a draft - corrected bill/invoice was wrong as well.

Richard F. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mehrbod M. 
Rating:
5.0

NEED KM/H on dash (Canada)

Raymond S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kosta A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Werner B. 
Rating:
3.0

WINDSHIELD WIPER ON DRIVERS SIDE WAS SPLIT IN HALF AND BARELY WORKED, IN A RAIN STORM ! PASSENGER SEAT WAS COVERED IN DOG HAIR! I HAD TO FIND ANOTHER PERSON TO HELP WHO WAS NOT ALLERGIC TO DOGS.

Geoffrey C. R. 
Rating:
4.0

Little more care over checking the basics (wiper blades, etc.).

Nicholas A. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

see H. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sameh M. 
Rating:
1.0

Over charged and U guys didn't call we were away on vacation and got a bull with a late fee. Embarrassing for uhaul Will only use enterprise you are terrible 😢

Jayden G. 
Rating:
5.0

First time I rented a u haul trailer. Great experience.

Chris K. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Don G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jagnanan P. 
Rating:
3.0

The personnel were great and location convenient, however the van could have been much cleaner, especially the driver's and passenger's areas.

TERRANCE C. 
Rating:
1.0

The truck was not accessible until we shovelled it out. The store attendant called the store owner for me to speak to about the issue. He was extremely rude, arrogant and aggressive.

Jeremy B. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Neal D. 
Rating:
5.0

There was no fuel in the vehicle.

Andreas T. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John T. 
Rating:
1.0

Truck was an absolute mess upon pickup. When picked up, the truck had 37 miles left on the dash. Even after telling the rep that there was only this much and him reassuring me that it was okay to bring it back like that- the contract stated 1/4 tank. Furthermore, I ordered a 15ft truck because the 20ft wasn't available at this location at time of booking. Only to then be told that want available either and I'd have to go to another location. I refused and the rep on the phone said the 20 ft is available and he'd give me a discount and the truck for the price of a 15ft. I obliged. Upon arrival at the shop to pick up the truck, the 20ft was buried in snow and I wasn't able to back it out..the rep said you can take th 15ft and I should t have. It was probably just retuned by another customer and was filthy- when I raised those concerns he didn't seem bothered by it all. I returned the truck on time (ahead of time matter of fact), and even though I did I still received a call 2-3 days later confirming if I had brought it back. Terrible experience overall and will not be using this location ever again.

Oliver P. 
Rating:
1.0

Contact said I picked the truck up with a 1/4 tank of fuel. I made sure it had at least that and to cover myself I took a picture. Later I'm glad I did because they changed me 100 dollars in fuel Charges. Not very happy with my uhaul experience 😒 I should Charge them fuel because I had to drive 30 minutes to get the truck when my own town had a uhaul dealer and then I had to drive to Waterloo to get furniture pads which I ordered along with the truck.

Mike P. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ghislain L. 
Rating:
2.0

Not the location I asked for..Smaller truck than I asked for . Store opened half hour late , guy working looked have asleep..wiper blade fell off ten mins after I got truck had to fix myself. Not impressed at all .

Wayne A. 
Rating:
1.0

I had a pre reserved pick up for 745 pm, i showed up at 720pm and stayed till 830pm, no employees were at the location and all calls to the store and uhaul were worthless, absolutely unprofessional on both ends of this experience

ERIC H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Hossein K. 
Rating:
4.0

The truck have more gas to start. Truck was on empty within 10 miles after pick up

Andrew W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David G. 
Rating:
1.0

They were late to open the location. The truck was dirty and with items from the previous user. Even though I put gas in it, they charged me 10 liters of fuel. And I have pictures before and since delivering the truck. They took 4 days to give me the receipt. They wanted me to pay cash, when I had always used a credit card to reserve the truck.

Oscar J. 
Rating:
3.0

Clear the vehicles of snow or at least have a snow brush in the vehicle to clear snow. Engine light soon was an initial concern. Be on time to open the store 9am. I waited 25mins passed the open time before anyone arrived.

Jay S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Justin T. 
Rating:
1.0

I took truck empty full I put gas and in the end I got charged for fuel

Hamid reza A. 
Rating:
4.0

There was snow covering the trailer. The trailer was listed online as unavailable but when I called and spoke with Wanda she was able to secure the trailer on my behalf. The store owner simply directed me to call the head office for assistance? I figured being at the location, I would have received all the assistance I needed first hand.

Jay S. 
Rating:
5.0

Staff were very helpful to get me setup and on my way. Thanks for the great service.

Paul J. 
Rating:
5.0

The truck we had, was in great shape it drove well . We had no problems at all with it. Our trip went smoothly because of it. Thank U-Haul.

Giuseppina M. 
Rating:
1.0

The door of the vehicle blew closed at the drop off location and I was locked out with the keys in the ignition. I asked the representative for help and she did not speak English very well and said she couldn't help so I contacted u-haul myself because I had purchased the Safe-trip insurance so they made arrangements for someone to come out and retrieve the keys. Customer service was very helpful and friendly. Finally I was charged a surcharge for not returning with enough gas even though it was more than what I had started with. I sent pictures to customer service and I am awaiting their response on this matter.

Troy W. 
Rating:
2.0

Not everyone has access to go through online signing in and shouldn't be forced last minute to waste their time trying to do so when they could just check in manually at the location. This should be made known in advance to not waste customers time

Natalie K. 
Rating:
5.0

Great

Matt M. 
Rating:
2.0

The furniture dolly was not supplied as ordered. Huge problem for us moving, creating a lot more effort and hurting us carry heavy loads. Just very disappointed. Would have been better to have order say not available on order. We would have sourced our own but difficult at 7am pickup. This was an after hours pickup which was convenient and worked ok. The cost was credited which was expected. Just very disappointed in the experience and will direct people to other options.

John David R. 
Rating:
1.0

Truck was not there. We had no choice but to take a dirty van. We could not do the job with a van so brought it back. We were given a discount but this is the 3rd time this year that this has happened at two different locations

Barbara P. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rudolph D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mihajlo S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ron D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Justin T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andreas T. 
Rating:
5.0

Lubricate the ratchet straps more often.

STEVE L. 
Rating:
5.0

We opted for contactless pick up. Instructions weren't sent to allow us to do this. We had to wait for the store employee to arrive to gut us the keys. The store employee was excellent and very helpful.

Robert S. 
Rating:
5.0

The lady was polite.

Francisco I. 
Rating:
4.0

Vehicle was not that clean that actually make my mattress bit dirty. Also in driving area there were some chips pieces and bit of dirt, it wasn't an issue but I could have been responsible for it if I won't clean it but made it dirty by someone else 🙂

Bilal D. 
Rating:
1.0

Location is not the one reserved. Ended up needing to pay more for gas because the location was extra half an hour drive. Reserved appliance dolly but didn't get it.

Jeff C. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly staff and quick service.

Justin T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

FRANCIS I. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brook M. 
Rating:
1.0

I will never rent anything in that place.

Guennadi N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Arber B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

kelvin Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael Y. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top