Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of West Pensacola

1,324 reviews

4211 Mobile Hwy   Pensacola, FL 32506

(850) 266-7482

Location Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(850) 266-7482

4211 Mobile Hwy
Pensacola, FL 32506

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour customer return
Adaptive reuse location

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARK R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ARTHOR F. 
Rating:
5.0

Truck suspension was in bad shape. Customer service was first class and will definitely use this location again!!!

Justin J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT J. 
Rating:
5.0

Very typical U-Haul truck. Functional but beat the hell. Slightly slipping transmission and it seemed like a U Joint in the front suspension was about to go out because of all the clicking. Still functional for local moving. Great air conditioning though. The young man that took my order when I picked it up was sort of a smart ass but when I dropped it off "everyone" was fantastic and very professional. I didn't see the guy who took my order at that time.

DAVID M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tony W. 
Rating:
5.0

Keep up the good work! These guys are very polite and professional. I will keep coming across town to rent from this location.

YASHITA M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Debra E.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

I think it is a ripoff that you do not pro rate. I emptied my unit on the 27th by 8:3.0 am. My rental renewal date is the 24th. The 25th was Thanksgiving. I had to pay for the whole month of December plus insurance for a empty unit. Not fair you have the ability to rent it to someone else and collect double rent.

HAZEL B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Travis E.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Leslie S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DEBRA E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kimberly L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sara H. 
Rating:
4.0

When sending email/text to confirm pick up of empty u-boxes please mention that the pads need to be folded. We had movers on both ends of our move, so we didn't handle them at all, just locked and unlocked them for the movers. We didn't know the pads needed to be folded and the uhaul pick up person was a bit snappy at us because they weren't.

Amanda M. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service! I will only use this location. It was so nice dealing with professional young men in this crazy world. They deserve lots of praise!

Nancy S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RODNEY K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

adams S. 
Rating:
4.0

I had to settle for a 20ft truck when I requested a 10ft. The truck was clean but I had to feather the throttle for the entire 100 mile trip due to squealing belts.

RICHARD B. 
Rating:
5.0

Good customer service

CARMEN M. 
Rating:
5.0

I was stressed and uhaul took some of the load off and then I started moving everything and I was a little late getting the truck back I was to have it for 4 hours and I was thirty minutes late because I moved by myself and I never want to do that again never but they weren't really all that mad or I was slap worn out but I got it done praise God thank you uhaul

BRAD J. 
Rating:
5.0

Thanks for anything

jose g.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

You were understaffed the last day we were there...others in line were complaining. Facility was out of printer ink so had to rely on email contract/registration for the truck and car transporter.

RICHARD F.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark Z. 
Rating:
3.0

The equipment confirmed was not available. I ended up having to take a larger truck (20ft instead of 15ft) even though I did not want or need a larger truck. It was frustrating that my pickup location was changed the morning of my pickup only to find out that the equipment that I reserved was not available.

J Brooks E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Theodore H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steven S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALICE W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM W. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing to improve. The staff allocated a truck for my one-way 700 mile rental that was in great condition

DANNY I. 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful in making our reservation and with returning truck. Very pleasant people

KEITH H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CORBIN C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARJORIE W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ted B. 
Rating:
3.0

Seemed shirt handed for such a big place!!

Doug D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RAY M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ERIC B. 
Rating:
5.0

I had some issues with my rental and every staff member was helpful and professional about resolving my concerns. Thanks!

JAMES W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Leon W.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

Over charged me said I would get some of my money back feel I was told that just to get me off the phone well let people know not to go there very very unhappy never got money back.

TABITHA Y. 
Rating:
2.0

The highway patrol pull me over on I-10 saying I had no lights on the U-Haul trailer we discovered the only light that worked was the turn signal light upper right turn signal....

CALVIN V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PATRICK M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bruce W. 
Rating:
4.0

Thank you for everything.

WYTERIA W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WENDELL C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ARKESHA N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Max K. 
Rating:
5.0

This is for bridgett you never ever ever ever discourage a customer for using a service you provide you never ever ever ever assume anything go research the facts first that is how rumors start my rental was awesome and the Uhaul was clean but bridgett needs a customer service re train

Kenny G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Max K.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joseph C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Made the arrangements to rent without knowing anything about the business or area. We were very pleased with whole whole setup and experience.

BRENDA G.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSEPH C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

carlos s.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

FREDERICK H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RODNEY K. 
Rating:
5.0

I am active military with at least 4 more moves to go and I will NEVER use Ubox again, nor will I recommend Ubox to any of my peers. While the people you interface with are friendly and helpful, the actual customer service process is horrible. There were so many issues every step of the way through the Ubox process, and then calling customer service sometimes took hours. When you finally contacted them, if the call center couldn't solve your issue and they promised a certain department or store would call you back, they NEVER did. This occurred at a minimum of 4 different events, all separate issues, and of each issue requires me to follow up with customer service daily for at least a week before progress was made on the issue. in a similar sense, the scheduled services never called when they were supposed to (ie in order to confirm pick up times or what not) and each event I had to call THEM. Bottom line, with everything going on in a move, it's absolutely draining to have to constantly micromanage Ubox issues and customer service requests and often times be faced with dead ends. I still have an incorrect charge issue pending from 9 Oct, and I've followed up every other day to remedy. Ubox was pricy, definitely more than its competitors, and it was absolutely NOT WORTH that extra price with the piled on issues and time sink that is customer service. I highly encourage you to look elsewhere for your self packing needs.

JENNIFER R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

anna h.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

This comment is mainly for UHaul customer service or whoever made the changes to my reservation when I called. I requested an earlier time and when I arrived, the truck wasn't available until the following day. I was sent to another location and guaranteed the same price. One of the guys at mobile hwy started arguing with me about it being a difference of 4 miles, when it was actually 7 each way, a total of 28 miles (at .99/ mile= $28). The manager stepped in and lowered the per mile rate to .79/mile and that was perfectly fine. But really the original problem was the original change from customer service when the truck wasn't even available

DAVID H. 
Rating:
3.0

Scheduled for pick up at one location. Showed up on time got told truck was at another location. Office automatically switched my scheduled pickup then texted me AFTER my original scheduled pickup time. I had to travel to new location and then was told my 4 hour reservation was now only 3. Facility was fine scheduling policies asinine.

MICHAEL L. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CYNTHIA S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alton T. 
Rating:
5.0

Great experience.

Alton T. 
Rating:
5.0

Everyone was helpful

Laura S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Wow Air conditioned and climate controlled and insured ! The price is fair and the service is superior.

Al G.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

They changed looked with no permission…. It was bad service

HARRY D.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

People there very.professnal

JOHN B. 
Rating:
4.0

The only thing wrong was trying to start it the switch for the key was bad it was hard to turn switch key over all the time I had to turn motor off

WAYNE G. 
Rating:
1.0

The employees are not helpful and act like you are bothering them. And my checkout date was 10/29/21. That's the day I emptied my storage and left the door up so they could see. It's a shame it took til 11/1/21 for them to notice. There are cameras. That's just a shame.

Shannon T.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
2.0

I arrived early with my truck saturday afternoon to put my things in storage. When I get there someone else had the unit I paid for. Instead they gave me 2 smaller units on 2 seperate halls ( which was hard since I had just packed up a 3 bdrm home) also all my things DID NOT fit the storages so we had to drop off the rest of our things at a 2nd location.

Kelvin B. 
Rating:
5.0

All of the guys at this location are so nice and helpful.. would def recommend to anyone!! :)

PHA'TRECE C. 
Rating:
4.0

Very poor Verizon cellular / internet signal. Check in was frustrating.

CHARLES L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carmen S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

OMAIRA R. 
Rating:
5.0

The gentleman at this location was very helpful. He made it easy and pleasant to drop off the truck.

MARK M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RODNEY K. 
Rating:
1.0

Very bad experience.

DAVID P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PROMISE M. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. Great Experience.

RICHARD G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHELLE G. 
Rating:
3.0

Renew your equipment earlier and don't rent out trailers where the hinges have space and causes terrible driving experience... overused worn out material is very dangerous and can cause ultimately accidents!

HENRY C. 
Rating:
5.0

Matt was very helpful, did a great job.

JOHN S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Harry M. 
Rating:
4.0

Need better Lighting and a fence for security

DOUG S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT H. 
Rating:
1.0

The representative was rude and blamed me for their scheduling problem. Per the website I called UHaul to change the date from 10/22/2021 to 10/19/2021. NO TIME was dicussed by me or the scheduling person.Just the date10/19/2021. The mean representation insisted at least 5 times my load time for a double trailer was 12-6 and since it was past 2 when the moving help people got there to pick it up she said NO. Never apologized. Was not sympathetic or compassionate. She did not care that I was leaving to go out of state to my new location and possibly had no where to sleep to wait for when UHaul had another double trailer. The help people had to get it at Milton the following day 10/20/2021. I don't know if they have shipped them to Georgia as they said was scheduled 10/24/2021. This is very stressful for a senior citizen.

Brenda B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

amanda m.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Truck was ready to go when we arrived. Clean and well maintained. Staff was knowledgeable and friendly!

THOMAS F. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing, great location with helpful workers and functional equipment

JOHN C. 
Rating:
5.0

Savannah was fantastic and an expert operator. She placed the Ubox exactly where we wanted it. She deserves a raise!

Scott D. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RODNEY K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LINDSEY B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rafael P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ENRIQUE L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRIDGET C. 
Rating:
3.0

6x12 cargo trailer's interior was dirty and looked like it had bern used to haul drywall. Had to ask employee to clean (Mobile Highway UHaul in Pensacola, FL. )

RODERICK C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

NICHOLAS N.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
2.0

I have already spoke with Justin about my experience

Jayne J.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Mr Harris was a pleasure working with was very polite and fun to to talk with always smiling. Don't lose good employees

LAWRENCE P. 
Rating:
1.0

Don't apply extra charges inconsistent with the contract. Have air conditioners that work. Clean lights so they provide enough illumination at night and don't elicit flashes from people moving the other direction.

WILLIS B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

April F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JONATHAN J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stan W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

kathy B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DONNA H. 
Rating:
5.0

Really appreciated the mattress hauler...but a bit tight for our thick mattress...may want to make one side about an inch wider

RICHARD F.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Great staff!!

Martha C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jamie G. 
Rating:
5.0

I have rented several time from this location and also returned one way rentals. The staff has always been very friendly and professional. I will continue to conduct my rentals with this location. The staff continues to be very helpfull no matter what time of day I am there. They deserve lunch at the very least on the company. In my opinion. 😁

HENRY A. 
Rating:
5.0

U-Haul is second to none when it comes to Moving and Storage!

JAMES C. 
Rating:
5.0

I had to clean the empty bottles out of the cab, trash under the seat and the left food. There was paperwork left in the truck from 8/9/21 that a mover had apparently used the truck to move people and left their paperwork. The mirror that is used to show if someone is beside you (things are closer than they appear mirror) was broken. It would have been nice to have had that as I am not an experienced driver.

MARGUERITE B. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steve Z. 
Rating:
3.0

Window did not roll all the way up so rain came in and ride was noisy. Truck was very bumpy and hard to drive.

KATHERINE P. 
Rating:
3.0

I reserved a truck and I got a Van

Darryl H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

VICTORIA G. 
Rating:
4.0

The queen mattress bag that I paid for was not in the uhaul truck. I forgot to ask for it.

MICHAEL R. 
Rating:
1.0

Replace management and put in someone who cares about the company and the customers. To demean the customer and attempt to make the customer feel as if the company is doing you a favor to rent you a trailer is not the way to make for loyal, happy customers. Icing on the cake, trailer had all kinds of trash in it and they never cleaned it out.

RICHARD C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Keith C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

thomas c.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Julius H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

The storage unit fitted our needs until we got settled in our new place in Saint Augustine

DALE R.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ERIC B. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAUL W. 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful, and quick.

KATHERINE B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carol P.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

The owner and employees were so friendly, patient s d helpful.

FELISHA J.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sherita M.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Facility has excess moisture. I brought in new boxes and all were wet when I emptied the storage.

Clifton J.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shykerria L.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The facility is very nice, convenient, clean, easy to access, friendly staff and I would use it again.

nancy m.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

All of my belongings were left molded.

gabrielle d.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

virginia b.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

You really need to have access to a dumpster or trash will continue to pile up at the door.

Judy C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Wonderful experience

PATTY A W.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

Reserved 2 rooms did not have them when we arrived finally found 3 rooms not cleaned saw cockroaches on a number of times we were at storage-move in day it was 110 degrees in building chicken bones on floor of building homeless-people coming and going bathrooms trashed 2 times we tried to use them loading dock floor was slippery and wet had no disc locks we were told to use regular locks and they locked us out because of it

Dean G.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

johnnessa e.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Kudos to Michael@778071 at the mobile hwy facility. He was incredible and so helpful. During a very stressful move, Michael made sure we had everything we needed and got us into the last unit available! I would use uhaul again just because of him.

SARAH I.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

The bay auto doors can be rather tricky to operate, and shuts automatically even when your placed in front of it. Staff was very helpful and friendly and was honest about the issue.

CURTIS S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

It took a minute for a hello acknowledgment but once we started our interaction every single person was very personable and pleasant.

Val I.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

The guy I worked with was really nice and informative! I was very pleased with the customer service!

Shykerria L.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

stacy n.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Debra S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

NADINE S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

I had a confirmed reservation and was told they had no rooms when they finally were able to find enough space for me we were scattered about the area.One room was not clean.They also required Disc lock but had none in stock. Also the phone is never answered at this location

Dean G.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
2.0

I reserved a two bedroom 10x10 storage online when I got to the U-Haul store staff could not find my reservation I was given a 5x10 storage all my stuff did not fit into the storage I had to give some of my stuff away and store some of my stuff at a different location. This delayed me returning the U-Haul truck rental. This is very inconvenient. Will never use or recommend again!

Wendy J.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Manager went out of his way to help resolve problems we were having with another storage place.

debra c.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

I would have acces hours longer for those of needing more time..

Roger C.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful

Brian S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Angela R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Workers very friendly and helpful

PATTY A W.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GARY G.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dianne F.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

After assignment to a storage unit, and after unloading the truck, went to my unit....and it was occupied. Moving is already stressful enough as it is, but assigning an occupied unit is just unacceptable. Even though they made it right, after me having to walk the premises myself, I found an empty unit, and I informed uhaul of their mistake. They comped me a LOCK for the inconvenience. Lol....unacceptable.

Krystal V.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

gloria s.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

stephen s.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Julius H.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tammy r.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Would be nice if it was 24 hr access since we have the access cards. Everything else was great!

Joshua V.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brenda H.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

They were very helpful, explained everything. Showed me how everything worked. They have a great staff. The place is clean, friendly service, far pricing. Answer questions and are very professional.

Kelly M.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Very Outstanding Service

SHARON P.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Thanks for your help Michael ..

Ernest h.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jason b.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeanne W.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

The staff were very friendly and helpful!

REBECCA L.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anthony S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Willie E.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Access to the units could be a little longer. I was moving things alone and ran out of time due to the access unit closing at 10pm. So I had to keep the truck another day.

Steffi G.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

eliezer P.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Matthew provided excellent customer service.

Richard S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kenneth H.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Impressive facility

nancy m.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Leon W.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

I have never had such a pleasant experience with renting a storage unit! Your representative Debbie is not only very professional, but she is extremely helpful, friendly, and an absolute joy to do business with. UHaul has quite an asset with Debbie as an employee! I will definitely recommend your UHaul facility as the best for renting trucks, storage units, & very helpful, friendly staff! Please thank Debbie again for me!

CATHERINE R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Your employees are fabulous. In particular, Thomas (I believe that is his name) is very efficient, knowledgeable, and helpful. I was there on a day when your cable for WiFi had been cut and the woman and man there kept a cool head, explained that it would take a bit longer than usual due to the outage, and never really seemed flustered. You have a great staff.

STEPHANIE J.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

It was a very rough move it got bad when we loaded and went to facility to unload and found out the lock hadn’t been removed off our locker and no one was there to assist contacted customer service and ask for help where they weren’t to much help at first finally transferred me to a manager on duty and she reached out to general manager Justin and he walked me through to getting a different unit actually right next to my unit so I didn’t have to miss another day at work so I highly recommend this facility they will and do go above and beyond to help there customers and make sure they help any way possible

JOSHUA M.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Mike at store 71 excelled at customer service! He helped me so much!! I was having a bad day and he really seemed to understand and care! Top employee!! 5 stars!!!

LEANNE G.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brittney P.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kelli B.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

brittany s.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
1.0

We have had to move our unit 3 times because of water damage. 1st the roof leaked and now water came in from the ground level and roof..

Michelle N.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DOUG S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

robert h.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joseph C.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

virginia y.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service from Justin!! Very nice storage units, clean and well laid out. Having carts to help with the move made all the difference in moving. Very happy with the unit and service.

Greg M.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

It was 7:30 PM Central Time, July 4, 2020. More than 24 hours after I was issued the access swipe card and it is STILL NOT working. And of course the office closed at 7 PM.

Orlando G.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Lots of equipment available for the move. Outstanding service at both the pickup and at the destination. All employees very professional.

CHARLENE H.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Very Professional

richard B.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

extremely helpful

RICHARD D.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service, informed staff, clean facility...

James O.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

I was treated with respect and with the upmost consideration addressing my needs.

tammy p.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

JQ was a very nice guy....He was on his job He helped with everything Even showed me my Storage 💝💝

Siarra N.  |  First Impressions 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Self-Storage Icon
    Self-Storage

    We have the most coverage in North America!

  • U-Box Container Icon
    U-Box® Containers

    We ship across town or accross the world!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

  • Trailer Hitch Icon
    Trailer Hitches

    U-Haul is North America's #1 hitch installer!

  • Propane Icon
    Propane

    Propane service delivered straight to your door!

  • Building Icon
    History

    We have an adaptive reuse program to better the environment!

Back
To Top