Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Palm Bay

4,308 reviews

4703 Babcock St NE   Palm Bay, FL 32905

(321) 473-3681

Location Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(321) 473-3681

4703 Babcock St NE
Palm Bay, FL 32905

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nicolas E.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

Encountered a technical issue during checkout process and wasn't given the opportunity to verify mileage, verify fuel level, or submit pictures of a dirty cargo area. Tried to chat with a representative 3 times and was disconnected. Waited on hold for over ten minutes waiting for a representative. Went to get key from lock box which was jammed, went into the store to find a line about 10 people deep. Why bother with an online rental if I'm just going to have to wait in line?

Christopher S. 
Rating:
2.0

Wasted a long time in line, their computer system didn't work, my card doesn't work. No carts, awful parking for unloading. Looks like the entire roof leaks , including over my unit, fans, electric cords running everywhere trying to dry damaged items. I used Uhaul because the one in Totowa, NJ is great. This is the complete opposite! Can't wait to get my stuff out of there.

Vanessa V.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Beatrice Z.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

This location was good, however I have an issue with being assigned to pick up from here when I loved 30 miles away, especially since I was paying by the mile. When I called in to ask about it, was transfered 7 times before anyone could answer me!!

CATHERINE B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Glenn M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

All Great, Jacob took care of us!

JEFFREY R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alan M. 
Rating:
5.0

no comment

LOUIS P. 
Rating:
5.0

Kenny was great!

William B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

pamela S. 
Rating:
4.0

Good service at reasonable cost.

JEREMY P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SAMUEL M. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing, great job

Eugenia M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Russell S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANGELA M. 
Rating:
3.0

For the most part the location was very clean but the first unit that I was given was not and it was full of dead roaches. Most of the staff was helpful but there was one who even though he did help us he would not put his phone down to do so. He walk around the whole time watching shows on his phone and even when we asked got help he still had his phone to his face while talking to us.

LUIS V.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christopher R. 
Rating:
5.0

I sent a complaint already about this trailer should not be for rental to me. When reach speed from 18 To 30 the trailer jump from the driver side to the other side make in it difficult to drive. If the equipment was going to be rental to anybody it should be inspected and tested first. Best regards

CARLOS P. 
Rating:
1.0

I rented a dolly on 11/13/2021 until 11/15/21. I brought it back. They did not have any documents of me returning the dolly. They just said leave it there and they will take care of it. Then I rented a second dolly on 11/23/2021 until 11/26/2021. They charged me for renting a dolly from 11/13/2021 until 11/26/2021. Why did I get charged 120$ for 6 days of renting a dolly. Very unsatisfied and I want a refund for the days I didn't have the dolly. This is ridiculous. Plus my name on the receipt is not even my name. 0/5 star awful company.

FERNANDO C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chester H. 
Rating:
5.0

Please install trailer Jack's on your 12 foot trailers. Old people with bad backs like me, have a hard time lifting on or off hitch I actually hurt my back trying.

LEIGH G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CEDRICK L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alain M. 
Rating:
5.0

They did not have the trailer I had reserved but was able to get a trailer. No issue, the crew was great.

ROY S. 
Rating:
4.0

Very busy facility one time I had a very hard time getting the phone to answer to the Melbourne office directly so they could pull my Ubox

Marilyn L.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Charged me to much for 4 hrs

LOUIS M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jesus D.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

N/A

JOANNA G. 
Rating:
5.0

Honestly, I had another wonderful experience with U-haul. Greeted by the nicest young woman, processed my reservation and personally delivered the truck to me. It doesn't get better than this!

THOMAS F. 
Rating:
5.0

Long lines

ROGER P. 
Rating:
5.0

This is my 3rs trailer in the last couple weeks and this trailer seems to jumpy for every crack in the road.

CARLOS P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BENJAMIN T. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shante M. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jacquese K. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RONALD B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BARRY B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTIAN K. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly and helpful

JOHN A. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothingl.

Charles K. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOANN M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Roger W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Patricia H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael E.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JULIA M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ERNESTO R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Russlyn R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

I'm furious over the fact your link to return did not work, I called and turned it in over the phone and you still charged me 20 dollars....WRONG

DEBORAH L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gregory M. 
Rating:
5.0

No improvements necessary. Staff was extremely helpful.

ROBERT V. 
Rating:
3.0

This location is always busy. But the staff is always very nice, polite and friendly. The young lady Shonte was very kind and helpful.

SHAMETRA W. 
Rating:
3.0

This location is always clean and neat. The staff are helpful but there appears to be a waiting line and only one person working the counter. During peak times there should be more to handle the additional work load.

ROY S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAWN C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Adam P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAUL P. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing great customer service!

GLORIA C. 
Rating:
5.0

I made a reservation at the Melbourne store and when I got there to pick up the truck,the associate could not find it. The owner tried to find it and eventually found that the person that had made the reservation for pickup at the Palm Bay store instead. He was not very apologetic and quickly dismissed me. When I got to the Palm Bay store Andrew helped me and was extremely helpful. He saved the day for U Haul. After the screw up at the Melbourne store I wasn't sure I would ever use U Haul again. Once I was taken care of by Andrew at the Palm Bay store, I am sure I will keep coming back.

GARY G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robin R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RALPH H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL L. 
Rating:
3.0

The agent forgot to check in the drop off of my rental.

Ray D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RAFAEL S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Liza T. 
Rating:
5.0

I can't think in aything

CARLOS P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSEPH W. 
Rating:
5.0

never had a problem staff always helpful

Daniel D.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Elisha C.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
1.0

Same as mentioned before!! The young gentleman that took it in was awesome but everything else about you guys sucked!!!

CARL K. 
Rating:
2.0

We used a uhaul box.we called 24 hours ahead to access box.when it arrived at destination, staff could not find it.so we tried a week later,still could not find it.so on the 3rd week staff finally found it.we accessed it a 2nd time,called 24 hour in advance, with a set time to access box.get there and box had to be found,it was not waiting for us,so why have us call ahead to set time.outside of that,I'm satisfied, hope you guys can make the box ordeal,better for someone else.

Jennifer B.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

FRANCIS B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Luis A. 
Rating:
4.0

I would have given you 5 stars but you were short staffed. The employees did their best 100%. The truck was clean but the transmission ran a little ruff like it was having a hard time shifting gears. It would be nice if it had a step bar or running board to make it easier to get in and out of the drivers seat for old folks like me. I did not understand the whole “go on the app and confirm process “ I called customer service and Kevin Taylor was very helpful. You were open on Sunday and I thank you for that. It would have been nice if you had more people working. I had to walk around and locate the truck myself and then hunt someone down to help me. I found Mark and he was very patient and knowledgeable. Thanks again for the overall good experience!

ANNE E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TREVOR C. 
Rating:
5.0

Again I was sent to the wrong place to drop off the truck and these people were nice enough to take the truck and again It was 20 miles out of my way being sent to the wrong place

ANDREW W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

EVA H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DENNIS R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEPHAN R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KEVIN R. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service

Lila B. 
Rating:
1.0

I would not recommend U-Haul to anyone. Half of my things got ruined. Yes they paid me the insurance on it but not the amount that we had on the container and not the amount that my things were worth. Very disappointed ☹️.

Tom S. 
Rating:
5.0

5 x 8 trailer was in poor condition related to appearance, paint pealing, graphics faded, multiple pre-existing scratches, scrapes, and exterior metal surfaces showed corrosion. In spite of the appearance issues the trailer was roadworthy at interstate highway speeds. My trip across Florida to Tampa and back was uneventful. . I did not experience any moving issues in route.

MICHAEL R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DEAN D. 
Rating:
4.0

Also had a storage room reserved but needed a larger unit and nothing was available. The lady called around at other U-Haul locations in the area and nothing available there either. I called other businesses and found a storage area twice the size for only a slightly higher cost. Your storage prices are too high for the unit sizes!

MARY R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GLORIA T. 
Rating:
2.0

Have ado quit training for all employees.

DEVIN C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LINDA P. 
Rating:
2.0

large u haul location no one at drive up drop off location to check in had to go in and wait in line waited over 30m to drop off busy location not enough employees

MICHAEL G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

YOHAN A. 
Rating:
5.0

Staff was friendly and helpful.

ROBERT L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dennis W.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jane H. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service! Ease and speed of assistance was impeccable! Will definitely come back. Thanks so much!

REGINA P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DENNIS W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RICHARD L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ashley w.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Other then a long wait in line to rent, excellent job.

DALLAS M. 
Rating:
2.0

Box did not arrive in time. Staff called me to tell me the box number associated with my shipment was empty (they recorded the wrong number). Luckily I had taken a picture of the box number and was able to provide it to them. Still have not received refund for late delivery.

Luke M. 
Rating:
3.0

The tires did not have enough air pressure. We called a few uhauls during our trip & was refused help because they say they were just a neighborhood store. We were traveling 1800 miles on a prayer....I will pay more money & use another company next tune & I will be needing moving services again in a year. Super disappointed.

DAWN A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

FRANK B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PATRICK L. 
Rating:
4.0

My queen mattress and box spring had black mold all over it and some boxes were wet. This needs to be fixed for the next customer. The floor in the back wall is damaged. 

Epifanio C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Do you install trailer hitch and wiring I have a 2003 Lincoln Town car I would like to have wired to pull my pontoon boat with a hitch and wiring

STEVEN S. 
Rating:
5.0

Outstanding!

GARY W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DIANA C. 
Rating:
5.0

Staff was very helpful and courteous.

JOHN R. 
Rating:
3.0

Jack we're awesome yesterday.

Myrlene J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MAJED S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MAXINE J. 
Rating:
5.0

the people i dealt with were friendly and explained everything. Thanks

MARTIN C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anthony M. 
Rating:
4.0

Way Way Way Way too many pads. These take up too much space. Change website to order what you need. Two of the containers were in VERY poor condition, major bent hinge, screws falling out, one leaked and had mildew over everything. Pods arrived 7 hours late because Uhaul changed delivery date not final pickup date, VERY SPECIFICALLY EXPLAINED INCLUDING THE DATE OF CHANGE. Uhaul is perhaps the cheaper of this type of move but they are certainly are not the best. Also, initially the delivery of the containers was promised "First Thing" in the morning, that turned out to be 3pm. Containers were DONE, but could not be picked up "in time" for a few more days, thus missed the 30 day rental by ONE DAY, therefore another month of rental. Not happy with that AT ALL !

Eric A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christopher L.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert C.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

richard m.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

The attacks have always Been Great Up Keep.. The Staff at the Location in Question ; Was very Professional..and Courteous.

Mrs Linda K.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Very satisfied!!🇺🇸🇺🇸

Ronald R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

The young man helping me, I believe his name is Lee, was so helpful and Courteous. I wish I had a hundred employees like him. Checking in was easy and convenient. Thank you.

sherrie r.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

The service desk was unusually slow due to understaffed situation. Most of the time lines stacked up because of this. Not convenient at all. Otherwise a good experience.

Glenn V.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

Staff very nice. Problem with auto pay les to bad experience. Customer service in the phone near impossible to get a return call from facility to fix problem.

BARRY J.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

I had a couple of units and mostly everything was good the second unit I had was ok but had a bad water leak. Nothing seriously damaged I just reported it and moved stuff around that wasn't waterproof. I was offered another unit but it was to far away. Overall good experience but it got to pricey.

Fred S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Andrew and his "crew family" were AWESOME!! They went above and beyond to service EVERY new renter whether truck or trailer or UBOX or storage unit!! They are all great problem solvers and their professional manners and knowledge of their jobs is MOST IMPRESSIVE! They ALWAYS wear a SMILE with their uniform and take great PRIDE in their work!! What a FANTASTIC experience I am having with this team!! The friendliness even trickles down to the cleaning personnel and Security folks and the mechanics and truck rental folks on the lot! I am so THANKFUL that I can do business with such a FINE company!! What an awesome experience!! I feel confident that my possessions being stored at this location will be well taken care of! Thank you Andrew for running such a massive facility and making my storage needs less stressful! I will DEFINITELY recommend your location to everyone in central FL! Dunkin' and OJ for ALL!!

Janie W.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

excellent with this location for u haul. they are extremely busy... but still had amazing service.

jan w.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LUIS L.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

HELEN G.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

The first day we couldn’t get our storage after almost 1 hour on the line.. the only person there didn’t know how to process it, we came back the next day and Karina helped us

Jaime H.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

"Irmalyss" gave us superb customer service.

Quince E.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tina S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTINA H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The person that created me with a smile I think her name is Irmalis (sorry if I'm wrong in your name). You made my storage rental experience flawless and made me feel important. Something that unfortunately we are currently missing from any other business. But you made me feel like a person and not a number. Thanks…. Mrs. Torres

Carolyn T.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

The lock wasn't in it. I had a pretty long line to wait in with my 8months old grandaughter.

Patrick O.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
5.0

Manager Andrew was VERY helpful and nice....A++++

Matthew B.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Karin and staff were professional, responsive, friendly and helpful. Great team! A previous Super-KMART Store is Now a Massive "Exceedingly Well Equipped" Super U-Haul Operation. Best seen to date. And, YES, I have Moved Many Times the past 40 years! LJS II, Major, USAF (Retired)

Lawrence S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
1.0

Well where do I start? First made reservations on phone then showed up to get truck and storage unit and they told me they had none. Then they found one they said at another location. So when I went there with truck load and to my surprise that place don't even have one that side and didn't have any empty. So I went back to the first location the last. Manager found one there at his location. So I moved in. He did make it right by first month free. So at that point its was ok. But at the beginning bad customer service.

GREGORY B.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CONNIE S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard B.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
1.0

No one could answer my questions. My first time moving by myself. I was lost I didn't know what to do all the boxes I ordered and the plastic wrap and equipment I thought were in the back of the truck were not there. When I asked about them hejust said he'd give us a refund and I have yet to receive that.

BRENDA B.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Great facility, friendly and hard working staff.

MATTHEW C.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Glenn M.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
1.0

I waited over an hour to get my storage that was reserved days ago and they charged me that hour on the truck even though it was their fault. I waited an hour also to pick up my truck. Worst service ever!!!!!!!!!

Teri P.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
1.0

Screwed up gave me a unit already used and wasted the time I had with movers. All I got was sorry for the inconvenience. $150 lost for movers that couldn't put stuff in storage unit.

Rebecca D.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Great bunch of people. The General Manager was super. He took time to help me even when he was under staffed. He rolled up his sleeves and helped me and was a great guy. He is an asset to your company.

Michael F.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ron B.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

First time in the last month (11 experiences) that was 100% perfect and smooth, really appreciated desk staff and staff outside

DYLAN HOMER S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephen R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Haydee F.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

after a mix up thru uhaul.com the manager was able to help me get the storage needs that were needed for my situation I had a long hard move from out of state and he was great at helping me settle my belongings in.

Nicole R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

I worked with two uhaul storage facilities and everyone was fantastic. Especially Tony and Zac, they really went above and beyond to assist with my needs. Kudos to the whole uhaul team!

Louise R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

brian c.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALEX C.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joseph C.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

Access code wasn't working

Ike S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

lydia g.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

Provide better customer education/understanding of product and service.

Lillie C.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

The unit had no lock and I was advised of wrong times to access the drive up bay, so while already having a stressful day and putting everything myself & 2 small kids own I'm storage myself, I had a tall man with a mustache rush me out. Anytime I'm there although other people's children are being loud leaving food behind , he finds something to say to my 11 year old daughter. Please watch the camera footage for more details if needed. The one employee is making my experience uncomfortable.

Courtney T.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

tim r.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

The gentleman that helped us was outstanding!!!

Gregory B.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

One area of improvement for this facility would be shortening the wait time for customers, both in-person at the office and when calling the office on the phone.

ROBERT S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Linda W.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LaQuita D.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Peter D.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHAMETRA W.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Clean, easy access, carts are readily available and in great condition. The parking areas and drive in loading area were excellent! Very happy with this facility!

Gary B.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
5.0

The young man that attended to me was an exceptional employee. He knew what he was doing and.did.it very well

Ron L.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Mike the store manager was very helpful and understanding. Would recommend to anyone

Yiasha G.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

They took great care of me and my needs

LISA D.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Wonderful service from Stacey and everyone. I felt comfortable dealing with them. Stacey walked me through everything. Thanks to the whole crew! Cameron was great too!

Linda M.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly and good info, beautiful facility! Love your recycle corner, got a much needed washer. Would like to see whatever is not taken if still usable donated to habitat restore or nana's house. Ty

debbie h.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent costumer service nice and clear no hidden info

Ricardo V.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service! I was able to rent a unit in 15 minutes. Just before store closing.

Mary J.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service. I will share my positive experience with others. Thanks, F.Thayer

foster t.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

i've had good service each time that I've rented a trailer or storage unit.

Ralph C.  |  First Impressions 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Self-Storage Icon
    Self-Storage

    We have the most coverage in North America!

  • U-Box Container Icon
    U-Box® Containers

    We ship across town or accross the world!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

  • Trailer Hitch Icon
    Trailer Hitches

    U-Haul is North America's #1 hitch installer!

  • Propane Icon
    Propane

    Propane service delivered straight to your door!

  • Truck Sales Icon
    Trucks for Sale

    We have the largest selection in the industry!

Back
To Top