Keep doing what you're doing!chad G.
Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Sandhill
Columbia, SC 29223
Services at this Location:
- Lun. - jue.: 7 a. m. - 7 p. m.
- Vie.: 7 a. m. - 8 p. m.
- Sáb.: 7 a. m. - 7 p. m.
- Dom.: 9 a. m. - 5 p. m.
- Inspección gratuita del remolque
- Devolución del cliente 24 horas
- Almacenamiento de bote
- Almacenamiento de RV
- Almacenamiento de vehículos
Testimonials From Recent Customers
Los comentarios de los clientes son muy importantes para nosotros. Utilizamos estos comentarios para guiar nuestros esfuerzos y mejorar nuestro servicio. Todo lo que sigue es directo de nuestros clientes, sin ningún tipo de filtro o edición por nuestra parte.
These are my guys! Great serviceBarbara S.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.SANDRIA D.
Improve the online after hours check in process. The link to verify you were at the right location did not work. Then the system would not allow you to proceed any further to check in the truck.Barbara T.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Jean J. | Online Move In
El cliente no dejó un comentario.BRIAN B.
My uhaul was always kept extremely clean. Only complaints I have are the employees. The employees aren't that great but The managers at this location are wonderful however.MIA S. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Barbara S.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.JOHN W.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.ROBERT Y.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Isaac C.
Was a very nice experience on an otherwise challenging day. Greatly appreciated. Gracias.JUDD S.
Great experience for us!Emogene A.
There was trash from previous rental. It took 30 mins to check out and back in because the people are very slow and lackluster. Gas hand is never where the paper states it's supposed to be at. The staff have attitudesLADON M.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Grace C.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.BRIAN G.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.MICHAEL B.
The service and equipment was perfect. Thank you.SCOTT A.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.ANDREW R.
Our experience here was WONDERFUL! We returned our U-BOX early and were courteously greeted. We then did a quick 1-day rental on a trailer. It too was flawless. If all U-Hauls are this great, we will be back regularly.MICHAEL C.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.RICHARD F.
The inside of the cabin was dirty and the steering wheel was sticky. There was residue all inside of the cabin. It appeared to be clean, but it hadn't been wiped out. Not sure if uhaul cleans out their vehicles between customer uses, but there was still ashes in the ashtray as well.Brooke T.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Ryan G.
This was not a COVID-safe environment as neither of the employees had on masks which was discomforting. Also the employee was reluctant to help with adjusting the windows.TAJAH P.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.SHANNA Y.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.JAI M.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.JAMES P.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Michael S.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.CHRISTY A.
I was told that we only owed 20 something dollars for going over mileage. Went inside to pay..cashier then said we dont owe anything. Left then hours later...$71 was removed from my account. Unauthorized transaction!!!!!! If it was determined later that we did..someone should have called us..you just dont take money off people cardsBRIAN P.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.TIMOTHY N.
Always elated to use the equipment from the location on sparkleberry lane, Columbia SCRONALD D.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.William B.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.ALFRED B.
I had to dispute the charges. I picked up the 15 foot truck with a 1/4 tank of gas. I returned it with a 1/4 tank of gas. I was charged $54 in extra fuel charges. I have pictures of the mileage and the fuel gauge before and after the trip as well as the contract with them stating it was at a 1/4 tank. Reference # Reference #3151223. Once these charges are fixed I will change my review.ROBIN B.
The agent Harvey Kinsler said I was good to go without checking the truck and didn't give me a receipt. Then I see $188 is taken out of my checking account. In his report he stated I turned in the truck empty and that I travel a 100 miles. I returned the truck with more than the amount of gas I was given and only moved 2 miles away from I lived. This explains why he didn't give me a receipt so he could later overcharge me. I reserved a dolly when I got there they didn't have one. I had to go to another location. The other location gave me a receipt when no problems. Extremely poor experience. Disappointed.MARILYN P.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.michelle R.
Excellent customer service, in and out in a fast manner.GILLIANNE I.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Mary L G.
Great management.Devon F.
Nothing everything was smooth and easyThomas W.
Customer service was excellent, very fast and efficient. One of the best experiences I've had at Uhaul.CRYSTAL B.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.BRIAN C.
Great service although our pickup time was delayed due to a company-wide computer problem. Wonderful experience in spite of that. Truck was well maintained.CYNTHIA S.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.HENRY B.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.harry S.
Uhaul did everything right. I had gone to another company for a rental, but the method of payment was very challenging for me because of my crazy situation. Unfortunately, or as it turned out fortunately for me, a Super Fantastic Deal! I checked your accepted forms of payment and mine was accepted! Thank God for Uhaul!SERENIA S.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Katrice D.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.DAVID S.
Good jobSammie J.
I am extremely upset that the mileage was incorrect and I ended up being charged for 124 extra miles which made my total $118 and I was told this cannot be taken care of until Monday.Meilin B.
Have had some complications but always a pleasure not to complain thanks and will return ðŸ‘ðŸ¾FREDDIE J.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.DAVID S.
Everything was fine.William T.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.GERARDO S C.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.JEROLENE T.
Marcus at Sparkleberry lane helped me and went the extra mile. Good to see nice workers.Chantell R.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.COURTNEY C.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.JAMES H.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.IRIS K.
The rep there was great but my original truck reserved would not start due to the key not working. The secondary truck assigned had a tire warning issue which was noisy while driving. It was a nerve wrecking not knowing how safe the ride would be.Shedrick G.
wait in line for rental was a little long .GRIFFIN R.
Better customer service and not telling customers that they gives discounts for military and when we got to the location the man stated they don't and when I called the number provided from the rep that setup the reservation it was not valid. The man that was at this customer attitude was rude to my daughter who is military.SONYA P.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.CHARLENE L.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Karen S.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Jaylene B.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.MINGHUANG C.
Nothing customer service was great. Employees know how to make it easy for the mover.BRYANT J.
Great customer service, equipment was clean and reliable.Marcus W.
Upon returning the truck after 5:30pm, there was only one person on duty at this location and he was overwhelmed with all of the returns. There needs to be more than one person on duty.CARL W.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.NICOLE W.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.MARC G.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.timothy T.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Janelle P.
Broken glass throughout truck, absolutely no service at check in during regular, posted store hours, waited 20 minutes before calling a cell number posted inside the empty facility. Not sure how a customer service business can survive without providing basic customer service.REBECCA D.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Thomas W.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.john C.
Mileage appeared to not include tenths on checkout but did on return resulting in an extra mile charge.... Just a minor nit pick but annoying.KIRK C.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Jean J.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.WADED M.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.LOUIS D.
My customer experience was extremely excellent.LATASHA T.
Everyone was very professional and helpful with every aspect of customer service.TRACY H.
Nothing. The guys were very professional.Jurmelle H.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.THOMAS G.
My only thing is all these extra charges 16.00 for gas is ridiculous ,when I barely went past the next line.OMARI B.
Marvin was great and professional and he was very resourceful. It was a very stressful time and I needed to move ASAP my things into storage, also due to being a new Resident to South Carolina. I could not ask for a better representative I really appreciate the service thank you very much.Latasha L. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.kevin H.
All of the staff that I came in contact with were very pleasant and professional..HELEN L.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Robert R. | First Impressions
First class. Could not improve. 10/10.George J.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Daniel K.
The service is always great I recommend uhaul to everyone for all their moving or storing needs they are the best & the agent that assisted me Tomega Green was absolutely fantastic I give her A+ rating thanks.DAYSHAUN H.
Easy, friendly experience both in and out. ThanksAndrea J.
Three of the 4 bundles of packing pads were wet.l There was moisture inside the sealed package and some of the pads were too set to use. Fortunately, I did not need to use any of the wet pads but they still did not smell good. I really don't think it's appropriate that you charged $20 for these packing pads. Otherwise, all went well. Gracias.Douglas M.
The young lady that assisted us was so helpful! She helped us get the trailer hooked up, and then afterward, she helped us through the return process.GLENDA M.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Jerry H. | Overall Experience
Tomega provided great customer service. Greatly appreciate her and her staff!!!!Rasheen R.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.LATEEK D.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.CHRISTOPHER S.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Babylon T.
Storage units were well lighted and clean, bathrooms and carts for moving large items easily accessible and staff helpful and prompt, even in the midst of COVIDLangdon W. | Overall Experience
You all did greatLAWASTANA C.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.JAMES L.
The U Haul website site was very painful to use. It took constantly reloading the site to get it to work. It took more than 45 minutes for me to book the reservation online. I just about gave up and went to Ryder.BRIAN G.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.BERNADETTE M. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Dion P. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Louis P. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Sharon J. | First Impressions
I would give an excellent rating, however the lock was not available in the unit as the email stated. It was after hours, therefore I could not call anyone to assist. I had to go purchase a lock from a nearby gas station since I has already stored my belongings in the unit.Tamika D. | Online Move In
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Nathaniel S. | First Impressions
Great service and very helpful people.Brett B. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Crystal B. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Sandra S. | Overall Experience
I'm satisfiedAnnick T. | First Impressions
The manager Miek Lloyd was very professional, and knowledgeable of her job. I presented Ms. Lloyd with my situation and she knowledgeable in how to handle it . It's my opinion( based on my experience with her) that she a great asset to the company.Maxine R. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Arthur G. | Overall Experience
Marcus and Marcus were amazing. Super helpful and friendly as well as extremely knowledgeable. Military moving is an extremely stressful time, and they were understanding an accomodating. They made me feel very welcome, as opposed to the woman that barked at me about masks and refused to even answer a single easy yes/no question from 20' away.Jared M. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Devin M. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Charles K. | First Impressions
The manager was awesome!Beonca H. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Maxine R. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Brandee M. | First Impressions
We had an excellent experience with the U-Haul rental truck, purchase of moving supplies, and rented storage unit. Very satisfied. Thank you.Sennetta S. | Overall Experience
The attitudes of the workers is unacceptable. They do not want to do anything extra. We had issues with returning our rental truck and no compensation was giving by this location nor never received a callback or email from corporate. I contacted the manager of this facility about the refund for our storage, and I haven't heard anything back yet.Virgil L. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Gwendolyn J. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.BRENDA S. | Overall Experience
The attendant was very helpful and knowledgeable. She exhibited great customer service and was very polite. It was an overall wonderful experience.Shawn C. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Cassandra B. | Overall Experience
already made my statementBRENDA S. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Gwendolyn J. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Debbie A. | First Impressions
Staff was great. Access was easy and available when I wanted.Jeffrey C. | Overall Experience
It would be better if customers had access to the storage units 24/7. But it was good overallMarc N. | Overall Experience
The store people were very courteous. They were very helpful too. This was a very nice place and easy to do business with.Jeffrey C. | First Impressions
Very helpful and friendly. Best price around and security was top notch.samuel g. | First Impressions
Britany was very thorough keeping me informed and getting the u-boxes delivered.William N. | Overall Experience
Brittany and the other girl were great! Thank you for being so promptShavonne S. | Overall Experience
Other then the pickup of the U-boxes taking a little longer then I wanted it was a great experienceJim B. | Overall Experience
It was a good job overall .DARRYN Y. | Overall Experience
Aside from being picked up a couple days later than planned, every single stage of the process was perfectly smooth, and my items arrived in great shape.Dustin S. | Overall Experience
I called four (4) times to get them to pickup empty U-Box I answered NO to questions because I did not visit the facility, You need to update your answer/question with a "Did not visit."sandra j. | Overall Experience
The staff was all over the place we wait over half hour to get our storage container. No one knew how to handle the transaction. It was ridiculous . I would not recommend this place. Wrong wrong !!Nefertiti T. | Overall Experience
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Great communication over the phone... they were perfect!Gillian F. | Overall Experience
I rate this only average because my overall experience with uhaul moving was horrible. The sparkleberry office was great, the customer service rep that sold me on two boxes when I needed 3 is BAD!!!!chad m. | Overall Experience
I called this location three times to inquire about my ubox delivery. Nobody ever returned my call. I ended up driving there to speak to someone in person.louann b. | Overall Experience
I did not use the local facilities here but the CDL driver who dropped off my u-pods and pick them was awesome. She was knowledgeable and can really maneuver and drive the heck out that form lift.daniel j. | Overall Experience
Tina and Brittany have been EXTREMELY helpful during our entire process.Jason S. | Overall Experience
Stars off for not calling me to schedule delivery as promised, stars added for righting the situation after I called you to make arrangements for an on-time deliveryJaclyn W. | Overall Experience
Excellent servicededra t. | Overall Experience
Very happy with the services....Henry N. | Overall Experience
Boxes weren't picked up on time which led them to charging me for another month. Took many different calls and 5 days to get a refund and I had the uboxes blocking my driveway for an additional 5 daysChristopher A. | Overall Experience
The facility was fine. Our U-Box however, arrived destroyed. We are still awaiting a response from U-haul. Would not recommend at this point.Brent K. | Overall Experience
Additional Services at this Location
¡Tenemos la mayor selección de camiones nuevos!
¡Se puede obtener nuestros remolque utilitarios y de carga desde $14.95!
¡Tenemos la mayor cobertura en América del Norte!
We ship across town or accross the world!
¡Venedemos cientos de productos para que las mudanzas sean más simples!
U-Haul is North America's #1 hitch installer!
We have the largest selection in the industry!