Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at 67th & Bell

7,938 comentarios

6544 W Bell Rd   Glendale, AZ 85308

(623) 486-7359

Horario

  • Lun. - jue.:
    7 a. m. - 7 p. m.
  • Viernes
    7 a. m. - 8 p. m.
  • Sábado
    7 a. m. - 7 p. m.
  • Domingo
    9 a. m. - 5 p. m.
Horario especial
  • 12/24/2022: 7:00 a. m. - 3:00 p. m.
  • 12/25/2022: cerrado

Servicios en esta ubicación:

Contáctanos

(623) 486-7359

6544 W Bell Rd
Glendale, AZ 85308

Servicios en esta ubicación:

Horario

  • Lun. - jue.:
    7 a. m. - 7 p. m.
  • Viernes
    7 a. m. - 8 p. m.
  • Sábado
    7 a. m. - 7 p. m.
  • Domingo
    9 a. m. - 5 p. m.
Horario especial
  • 12/24/2022: 7:00 a. m. - 3:00 p. m.
  • 12/25/2022: cerrado
  • Inspección gratuita del remolque
  • Pago del propano en la bomba
  • Devolución del cliente 24 horas
  • Almacenamiento de bote
  • Almacenamiento de RV
  • Almacenamiento de vehículos
Ubicación con reutilización adaptada

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Los comentarios de los clientes son muy importantes para nosotros. Utilizamos estos comentarios para guiar nuestros esfuerzos y mejorar nuestro servicio. Todo lo que sigue es directo de nuestros clientes, sin ningún tipo de filtro o edición por nuestra parte.

Overall Rating:

Los comentarios sin texto actualmente están ocultos. Mostrarlos como visibles. Ocultarlos

Clasificación:
5.0

Very friendly and prompt service

Ron B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Nothing everything is fine

Marisela C. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Very cordial personal, nice and helpful 👍...pleasant an friendly..Thanks much 👍

Andy M. 
Clasificación:
4.0

Manager was extremely grumpy this morning, not happy to see a customer at 7:15…. Made it very obvious

David P. 
Clasificación:
5.0

All went well

MELCHIOR S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

N/C

Rudy Q. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Friendly staff. They quickly let me upgrade to a larger unit and were helpful describing how everything works.

Robert H.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

They were busy early in the deay checking out and again at drop off in afternoon. Some delay but very friendly team.

Robert H. 
Clasificación:
5.0

All of the store employees are doing a great job. They went out of their way to make sure everything was working properly and even helped me with my truck's trailer light plug not working at first. Great customer service.

Jose Alberto A. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Brent B. 
Clasificación:
4.0

I rent here quite often, The thing that is the most frustrating is that most of the time the truck is nearly out of gas and before you can start your work you have to get gas. The truck should have at least 3/4 of a tank if not full. Gracias

Steven M. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Mary E. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El personal fue muy atento y resolviò un problema q otro establecimiento de uhaul habia hecho mal. Definitivo muy buen trabajo a el supervisor.

Iris O.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Catherine G. 
Clasificación:
4.0

Offer compensation for rental issues (with the vehicle itself).

Tammy A. 
Clasificación:
3.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

dan H. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Phil M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

randy w.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

doru b.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
1.0

My reservation pick up changed to 24/7 problem is when the change was made changed equipment to 10 foot truck vs cargo van The lift over the bumper distance is much bigger Difficult load on out So not very happy but had to work my way thru the web process Thank God for your phone support staff!!

John K. 
Clasificación:
2.0

Manager rude

Tobias I.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Tammy M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Dylan is amazing!!! He works with you and very helpful

Dennis B.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Great and attentive service

Homar D. 
Clasificación:
5.0

we need to get a car pass start tuning trucks thought to see if any damage

Theodore F. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

April T. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Andrew A. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

David S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Very professional. Helpful as well.

PAUL H. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Awesome service and another wonderful trailer

Lee S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Gary T. 
Clasificación:
5.0

The link to submit the pre inspection and pictures times out too quickly. That was really frustrating but had nothing to do with this particular store.

Seth R. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Thanks great service

Leeanne M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

OLAF H. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

ROBERT R.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

nice

Theodore F. 
Clasificación:
4.0

We weren't told about the cost per mile but the manager John went above and beyond to make sure we were overly taken off. Very happy with the way the manager handled the situation.

linda F. 
Clasificación:
4.0

I made a reservation at my Prescott location two months before my move. A few days before my move uhaul called and told me that I have to go to Glendale to pick up truck and trailer. This is approximately 175 miles out of my way and I'm also dealing with the stress of moving'. I made reservations to pick up in Prescott. I feel uhaul should of made sure the truck and trailer were in the Precotte area. A friend just moved and she used Penske and the truck was in Prescott. I will not use uhaul for my next move way to stressful.

Charlotte J. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Richard C. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Cindy P. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

judy G. 
Clasificación:
1.0

Did not have my truck, sent me to 2 different locations and paid $80 for a taxi for one location and had to rent a U-Haul pick up truck to drive to the other location and then drive it back cost me a solid three hours which cost me a lot of money

Carmine C. 
Clasificación:
5.0

So easy so friendly

MARK A. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

RANDY P. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Dennis R. 
Clasificación:
2.0

My issue is with the process. First, the stores on each end were disorganized and staff would not release the container until 24 hours after we arrived...nowhere in your communication is this stated and cause major problems by having to leave the store and come back 24 hours later. Also, noone communicated that we need to purchase a lock for your box. Both of these issues are communication/process issues. I would use again to say this was way complicated. Movers on both ends were wonderful.

TINA M. 
Clasificación:
3.0

I been charged for Insurance I didn't want. Also I returned the Van on Sunday the 13th and not on Monday the 14th as it says on my Phone Statement. I called in to straighten it out but I haven't heard anything. Very disappointing. Hopefully I will hear from you soon. Thanks Erich Vaeth

Erich V. 
Clasificación:
4.0

My disappointment came with reserving a space. I reserved a spot and asked if a card was needed to hold it. I was told no. I also asked how long it would be held and was told maybe 30 days or until they had someone else that wanted to rent it. When I went less than two weeks later there was no record of my reservation. Luckily there was a spot available. Facility is nice but don't waste your time reserving a unit

Beverly T.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Very friendly staff...thanks much

Andy M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Juanita V. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Best storage and uhaul place.

DANYEL M.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

It was a great experience in a very stressful time..

DANYEL M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Drove up. 5 minutes later I was on my way. Very efficient

Jill D. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

StephenP H. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Susan S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Bob W. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Robert S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

JULIE P.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

DAVID A. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Marius F. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Sean D. 
Clasificación:
4.0

Just in moving out they did prorated bill on my request but they said No at first. They need to follow thru with messages on the account. I was there two years. No complaints. Except for keeping it open for moving out in the hours of the day, so u can organize ur stuff before truck comes in.

Karin P.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
1.0

Building had roof leak and damaged several items . Was told by maintenance worker they had roof leak a few weeks prior. As the unit holder under the water leak we were not informed of the leak so we could come down and inspect for damage. So weeks later we show up to get items out and find the water damage. Went to office spoke to the manager and was told if we did not have the insurance from u haul there was nothing they could do . So we have damaged items some that are not able to be replaced and we are just out because we did not buy your insurance. Upset that you had a building issue and never informed us the tenants as to the water issue as we may have been able to save of the items and or move them out of the water path. I feel that not having your insurance is a cop out on your part as to not having to be responsible to your tenants for issues with your building. Thanks for your time.

craig l.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
3.0

We did the mobile app pickup and it didn't go well. So, we ended up having to call the help line and the man we spoke to said that “his team was inside and to go ask for help” â€" we walked around to the side door and explained what was going on. The young man that helped us was INCREDIBLY irritated that we came in “before 9am when they open” â€" we explained that the support line told us to ask for help since the app wasn't working. He responded with “he should never have told you that since we don't open until 9am” â€" he was clearly irritated but he himself couldn't get the app to work either. It made the pickup very uncomfortable. However, when we dropped off the truck, 3 hours later the same guy was completely different. So, I guess my suggestion would be to have a dedicated help line for when the app isn't working because your employees want NOTHING to do with customers before they open. The truck itself worked but clearly needed an alignment and it was dented and old. The drop off of the unit went seamlessly. So, that was nice.

JAMES W. 
Clasificación:
4.0

Quick and easy. Great location. Truck was very clean.

Nicole L. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Jeff E. 
Clasificación:
5.0

I'm satisfied with the great customer service and rental availability was excellent. Provide the same service for other customers. Thank you for making the moving process easy.

Josfina G. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

dave n.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Kim Y.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

I had some problems earlier in the day getting my auto transport set up, however, the staff at Bell road Uhaul location were able to get it all straightened out. Awesome job. Can't thank them enough for their help.

Kevin L. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Dan M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

The guys at this location are all top shelf. Very professional

Jason I. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Melissa S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Kevin S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Awesome experience

KIMBERLY D. 
Clasificación:
1.0

I rented a truck on their website; second weekend in a row; was supposed to pick it up at 6 but the website was having issues and wouldn't let me pick up my truck so I had to wait an additional 3 hrs before I could start moving my stuff. I had to rent 3 different storage units because there wasn't anything big enough for a4 bedroom house. I never received my free first months rent for any of my units. The security guard told me that he needed to shut down for 10 minutes to set the alarm at 4:50 pm. Then at 5:20 we still couldn't get in to the building and had to return the truck by 6 pm. We even had issues with returning the truck. The website is completely screwed up. The employees are rude. I will never rent from this uhaul ever again.

Brianna N.  |  Online Move In 
Clasificación:
4.0

Karen that check me in was crabby as she said there wasn't a truck for us. She said, Did you book it online? I said, No, I called the 1 800 number. We did get a truck, but this wasn't my first choice for a location. Yahweh movers were awesome.

Ken C. 
Clasificación:
1.0

I waited in like for over an hour and had to reschedule my reservation because of this. Also, I was told when I booked that the hitch and ball would be included in my pick and it wasn't. I had to buy my own since I was not close to the location. Terrible experience.

Gabriel R. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Brent F.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Very fast and friendly service

William P. 
Clasificación:
1.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Marco antonio F. 
Clasificación:
4.0

The pictures in the app do not show the damage to the truck. There were dents in the bumper and fiberglass damage on the side. When returned the check in guy was immediately noticing this but I told him I had already clicked the dispute. Why not show the picture with the damage. I don't need the hassle.

Ron F. 
Clasificación:
4.0

Tou need more employees to speed up wait time!

Sherry B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Never received my receipt and need it.

JESSIE S. 
Clasificación:
4.0

All in all everything was fine. The car trailer was awesome and perfect for my needs. I was not in a hurry so that helped but alot more Chaos than would be expected. But they were short at least one person due to being pulled somewhere else. and then just people just showing up execting miracles with no reservations or the proper equipment to hook trailers to. Poor guy. Nathan I think was his name running all over the place trying to make these hook-ups happen Good kid. And the 2 ladies behind the counter trying to get all the paper work and customers going. The system has some work to do. I rented/reserved a trailer and got there and was assigned a trailer that wasn't even on their property. So the system is flawed. And this is a busy location.. my 2 cents

Lee S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Juan C.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
3.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Josh B. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Royal F. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Karen was so patient and thorough with the process. She answered all of my questions and made my rental process worry free.

SHANDRANEKIA C. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Michael S. 
Clasificación:
1.0

26' box truck had a broken lock and would not secure.

LAR Auto S. 
Clasificación:
3.0

The trailer they gave me was dented in apt of places and asked if they knew that. I was not going to have to pay for someone else's mistakes. Then he came out with the stickers after I told my daughter to take pictures of it all.

Christine P. 
Clasificación:
1.0

Overcharged by two days. Returned to trailer EARLY and got a call several days asking where the trailer was. Returned the call and left a message. No return call. Got charged for 3 days. Later refunded but no explanation or apology. Quite appalling service. The guy that received the return of the trailer should be ashamed. Couldn't do his job apparently. Sad too, the woman that rented the trailer to me was great. But the way this ended was terrible. I literally waited by the phone because I was assured I would get a call back. Nope. I sure feel like a valued customer. Good service, tell a friend. Bad service TELL EVERYONE is the saying. And I will tell all to be leary.

Danny K. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

James B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Much better price than all of the other POD companies.

Mary D. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Arizona Uhaul representatives Suzie Deer Valley and Karen Bell rd were amazing assisting me in changes to accommodate my move from AZ to Virginia.

Petrus W. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

dave n.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Nothing , both guys that helped me were sweet & kind . Best customer service I've seen in a while .

Kaionna L. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Steve S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

MayaCiarra P. 
Clasificación:
3.0

You can make sure that the confirmation email had the actual location that the equipment is to be picked up from. The address I was provided was not the location where my equipment was.

Dalton D. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Jesse W.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
1.0

Well you charged me 83 dollars for a 20 dollar rental. I returned it over the fuel level it was given to me and you charged me 63 dollars and he not reversed it. Truck smelled like smoke with burns on the console.

CHARLES S. 
Clasificación:
1.0

Actually work until closing time instead of just telling us to put the key in the orange box. We had a know it all kid who said just put the keys in the box outside we are closed. IT WAS 7:57 and you say you are open until 8. I also asked about getting a refund of $10 for the blankets that were not even taken out of the plastic but he said I don't think so and never checked with anyone else. Completely lazy employee.

Lisa A. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Larry C. 
Clasificación:
5.0

In and out quickly

Shawn V. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Art R. 
Clasificación:
1.0

Your customer service here was very unfriendly and beyond the point of rude. I kept to myself and didn't make a fuss and I'm always friendly but the experience here was definitely very negative which is a bummer when you have the stress of moving and everything going on.

KYLE V. 
Clasificación:
3.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Matthew G. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Albert O. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Kevin N. 
Clasificación:
1.0

Staff is not trained for the job. Very poor in all areas. Also my follow up regarding a billing error although knowledged by staff was not taken care of. This resulted in a complaint to the Arizona attorney general.

DON C. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Alan G. 
Clasificación:
3.0

Lost the key to my lock-called & was informed that someone could saw it off-WRONG!! You had to call a locksmith! I waited in line an hour to find

CHRISTINE S.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
1.0

The manager joe/John (I believe his name might have been John) was extremely unprofessional and rude. There is a worker Bobby who did not notate my account that then lead up to the manager calling me a liar. These calls are recorded so there should be record of my conversation with Bobby along with my phone logs. I have record of each time I missed a call and each time I answered. I would not recommend this location solely based of the manager. The truck was clean. No issue with equipment.

Maya B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Charging every customer $1.00 for Emissions is a rip off and you nickel and dimmer us. I was shown the four paragraphs to explain our part and your part. That is wasted time legal reading to say Every customer will pay the yearly fee for emissions. I can't believe you need that and charge per mile. Your a greedy billion dollar company taking advantage of us. I hope you reconsider those fees. How much more can you nickel and dime poor people?

Steven P. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Travis B. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Andrew P. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Very professional guy who did the install. Very impressed

Barbara Tim H. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

shirley E. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

JASON S.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Darlene F.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Shelby T.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Everyone is always pleasant and friendly

Amy B.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Kim Y.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
3.0

Another uhual down the street messed up and could not honor my reservation. This location was able to. The app can use a little work.

Amethyst F.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
2.0

Began check in process with associate & no other customers in store. 2 associates were at counter at this time. Individual checking us in encountered problem with online check-in (computer showed unit needing cleaning, yet associate knew unit was reserved for us to rent on 8/29). She didn't know to call associate responsible for unit cleaning & see if that person forgot to update info on the computer. John was asked to help, but by this time facility became busy. Check-in process took over 30 minutes to complete. We were concerned as we had rented a trailer from another Uhaul facility for 4 hours & this incident ate up over 30 minutes of that rental time. Also when we finally arrived to driveup rental unit, it had not been cleaned, as the cleaning individual said she would complete. Very frustrated. This snafu lead to our trailer rental exceeding 4 hours. We explained the situation to the trailer rental site & they thankfully only charged us for a 4 hour rental fee. Original plan was to rent a trailer & storage unit from the same facility. Uhaul trailer rental site near our home had the size trailer we preferred to rent but didn't have the size/type of storage unit we preferred, thus leading us to rent storage area at this faciilty. Very disappointed/frustrated with check-in process. Would be nice to have a streamlined online check-in thus reducing the time at the facility counter (we experienced this type of check-in with other Uhaul trailer rental facility)

Susan R.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
4.0

When I forgot to secure my locker, an attendant called to advise me, and help in any wsy! That kevel of service was exceptional! Thank you!!

Ester R.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Staff was friendly and helpful

George G.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Nyalsha A.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Great employees!!!

mercedes s.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Natasha G.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

It was the Best Storage I have Ever used. The people who worked there were the most helpful of any I have ever known.

BarbaraMartisse D.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Due to a relocation change I needed to move my items out of the Uboxes and into larger storage lockers. John provided me with the information needed in order not to have multiple smaller lockers. John also brought my boxes down from the warehouse to be unloaded. John and staff were very helpful, professional, knowledgeable and easy to talk to too. Thanks for your help, I appreciate it. Carolyn T

Carolyn T.  |  Online Move In 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

KRYSTAL M.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Good place to rent from. Professional and clean.

Samuel M.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
3.0

The employee didn't explain how the key card works. I had no clue about swiping it to check in or out, or how to access after hours.

Madison D.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Loved the payment reminders! Thoughtful and courteous. Staff was friendly & helpful, excellent service.

Joyce B.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
4.0

6544 W Bell Rd, Glendale rental and storage location has been one of the most organized and well stocked U-Haul's, but they run out too! So many people want room temperature storage. Bell road/ front storage building entrance locks up 15 minutes prior to the office closing (be aware of the office hours), and doors cannot be reopened unless an alarm goes off. Best to use the back entrance with longer hours for access. Access is not 24 hours. My rental unit on second floor was far from any entrances and made the move in and out twice as long, lots of walking. Instruction board at back entrance mentions an elevator I thought, but none. Moving real household goods up the steps without any ramps, really sucks. Renter beware. Phoenix storage may be hard to find, so do not expect the "free month" of storage after renting a truck from U-Haul. Emails from manager: do not expect an email reply, just call or go into the office if any issues. Pay monthly rent on time, we saw a lot of lock-outs due to late or non-payment.

LISA V.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
4.0

Everything was good and convenient.

Robert W.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
1.0

The auto pay system would not work and would get charged a late fee. When I seeked customer service help the service was poor and was not given my fee back.

Jordan A.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

The guy that helped name was Bobby very nice and helpful

David B.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Devin B.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
4.0

Half the price would of been better probably would of keep my storages a lot longer

Patricia T.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Helen H.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
1.0

I made a reservation on Wednesday and Saturday morning my storage unit was not available and I had to find a storage unit with a different company last minute cause I already had the truck loaded.

Frank C.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Scott S.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

I was very impressed with how well managed the facility was and it’s very clean and nice!! Definitely happy with my selection in location (67th Bell).

Sade W.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
3.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Tammy B.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
1.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Jessica F.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Nicholas W.  |  Online Move In 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

CURTIS S.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Eric B.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

John D.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

ROBERT R.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Connie was extremely helpful during both our storage process as well as expanding a U-Box reservation we had. Highly recommend this location.

Elaina o.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Leonard T.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

GABRIEL H.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
4.0

Only thing that kept it from five stars is the low ceiling and no internal light in the storage.

Mark B.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

TeqwaZha T.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
3.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

lashanna i.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

John the manager provided great service.

Djuana W.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Very happy with the very needed service but the prices are steep for a person on a limited income. Also need more accessible handicap units.

maggie n.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
4.0

Very thankful for the storage unit opportunity and safe, clean building with an area in back to "share," that is kept between 65-85 degrees. LARGE storage facility with 2 buildings. An available unit was in the middle of front building on second level, no ramp or elevator - only stairs, front loading entrance (to other side) with no ramp from parking lot to curb, and I have a sprained ankle. Those working in the office were very nice and helpful!! Moving help took longer because of the building challenges. FYI building in front closes and locks for both entrance and exit prior to advertised closing time on Sunday at 5pm (Be done by 430pm and no later than 445pm). Last load had to be pushed around building to back door loading dock, other tenets explained how to enter my code in 2 different places, pushed load through back building to front building, and then unloaded. Parked in back, truck return on side, office in front, and after 2 long days, the extra walking around the building twice was unfortunate. 1st month storage fee waived if U-Haul truck rental, but I forgot to mention it, even though both reservations were made at same time. Message left and pending.

LISA V.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
4.0

I needed a bottom level as I am elderly with disabilities, but none were available. Your staff worked with me and in two months they were able to get an outside unit. They were very kind and eager to accomodate me. Gracias.

magdalena n.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Cheryl B.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
3.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Elizabeth B.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Dylan was helpful as well as the General manager. Clean well supplied store for those last minute needs. Bring them a Gatorade in Sunday when getting your propane filled....it's a hot job.

Keith O.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Stevie H.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Quick Service..Easy Access..and Best Price..clean and Right Size

BarbaraMartisse D.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Donal B.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Great staff!

Samuel M.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

joseph w.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

heather k.  |  Online Move In 
Clasificación:
5.0

Staff was very helpful, and friendly. ❤😊

LAURA M.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

David H.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

The rep helping me was perfect

Kristen H.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
2.0

We set up the rental online with an offer for a free month storage with truck rental. We got there early on a Saturday and had to wait about an hour in a line. The waiting was fine until we got to the counter and the offer was not honored by the company. The person that helped appeared fed up with the issue and immediately called the office manager. According to the manager, corporate only honors the offer on a "business need basis and that location was not honoring the deal." They couldn't call or speak about other locations so the options were to go wait else where for another hour or stick with them. Well, we stayed AND there were no locks either. We opted not to wait in line somewhere else while our stuff was in the car so we had no other choice but to go hunting for the lock to get everything stored. Made it for a long and frustrating day.

Elena R.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

mari g.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Crystal R.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

The office rep that assisted me was awesome great customer service definitely would recommend

jamie f.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
3.0

Guy helping me was very very rude. Reservation was for 10am and we were supposed to have truck for 6 hours. Took a whole hour to get the truck and storage unit, and we still had to return it at 4pm. We made it with just a bit of time to spare but probably would have been just a bit less rushed trying to get things done.

David T.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Edgar Adrian C.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
3.0

My previously verified reservation was mysteriously LOST. That does not inspire confidence. Fortunately for me, a space was still available.

Jeffrey H.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Cigie K.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Devin B.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

A great experience for me. Management was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

ann g.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

People or very helpful

carol A.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Niesha W.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

VAN H.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Edward B.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Yvette A.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

They have been awesome! Very considerate, as well as helpful. And john the manager i believe has been very helpful every time ive rented there nice guy.

tracy p.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

A comfortable and peace of mind to know my belongings were safe and accessible.

Alan G.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

We appreciate your service ovwr the last 4 years.

Cindy J.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Shawn H.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Your manager John Ludwick was gracious and very helpful at a challenging time for me. His professionalism was gratefully appreciated. Respectfully, Marilyn E

MARILYN E.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Cosme N.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

George Y.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

RONNIE D.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Good service dylan was very dgood

javier v.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
3.0

decent unit, rude lady gave me the farthest unit up stairs and was never convenient and hated moving in and out.

eric m.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Debi F.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Great place to store

JAMES M.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

I appreciate U-Haul for all their help in storing my things these last few years. After getting divorced, the owner of this store was so nice and accommodating. Thanks so much!

Lacey B.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Djuana W.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Sean A.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

CHRISTIAN M.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Blake C.  |  Online Move In 
Clasificación:
5.0

Gracias

hilda o.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

John M.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
1.0

I'm older and needed a ground floor unit, climate controlled! The guy helping me found me one but the manager wouldn't approve it. He would only offer me a not climate controlled unit, which was not an option. I had to cancel the whole move in! Found a unit that met my needs for less money with another vendor! Really disappointed in uhaul since we prefer them and planned to rent 2 trucks one local and one out of state move!

Carolyn V.  |  Online Move In 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Steven V.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Eve S.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Eric was great and extremely helpful! I worked with a manager in the beginning as well (ginger white guy) who was super helpful as well. They were very accommodating and really just trying to help you get what you need without trying to scam you or get your money. These people care and that's the difference!

Mercedes H.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación: