Trailer Rental & Towing in Miami, FL at Postal Center

Moving to or from Miami, FL? U-Haul cargo and enclosed trailers are intelligently designed to protect and secure your precious belongings, while our open utility trailers are perfect for hauling building supplies, landscaping materials or bulky items. U-Haul car trailers have EZ load ramps for effortless loading of vehicles while our motorcycle trailers are lightweight and easy to tow. Get FREE trailer rental rate quotes in Miami FL 33196 today.

Get FREE trailer rental quotes on car trailers, utility trailers, cargo trailers, and motorcycle trailer rentals in Miami, FL

Cargo Trailers

Cargo trailers in Miami, FL are lightweight, aerodynamic, and engineered for better fuel economy which makes it easy to tow behind any vehicle. Millions of families use our enclosed cargo trailers to move every year. U-Haul has a large selection of enclosed trailers to rent in-town or one way, review our cargo trailer sizes and reserve a trailer rental online at Postal Center!

Utility Trailers

Utility trailers are perfect for towing large or oversize cargo in Miami FL 33196. Many utility trailer rentals come equipped with a loading ramp for easy convenience. The utility trailer selection at Postal Center provides an affordable solution for home improvement projects, furniture delivery and for towing recreational vehicles. Utility trailer rentals are also popular with businesses for deliveries and trade-show events. Utility trailers come in a wide range of sizes and styles so that any car can tow.

Car Trailers

Moving cross-country with your vehicle on a car trailer is a smart way to save gas and eliminate miles of wear and tear on your vehicle. Our Tow Dolly is a low-cost option for towing front wheel drive vehicles, while auto transports are ideal for long distance moves. Both car haulers fit most sized vehicles in Miami, FL and are also an economical alternative to calling a tow truck in the case of a break-down. Whether towing behind a U-Haul moving van or your own personal vehicle, you can rent a car hauler for both in-town and one way moves.

Remolques para motocicleta

Motorcycle trailers in are lightweight, easy to tow and have an easy-access loading ramp. Each motorcycle trailer also comes equipped with an integrated chock for the front wheel and with heavy-duty tie-down rings to support even the heaviest of motorcycles. Reserve your motorcycle trailer rental in Miami, FL online today!

Trailer and Towing Supplies

Enganches de U-Haul para remolque

Ingrese la información de su vehículo y le ayudaremos a encontrar el enganche adecuado para el remolque.

Bolas y montajes de enganche

Comprar bolas de enganche, montajes estándar y de especialidad.

Cableado y luces

Todo lo que usted necesita para enganchar el remolque a su vehículo.

Más accesorios para remolcar y para remolques

Customer Reviews

Giovannie U. en

Grado:

I needed a trailer at the last minute and the people at this location were awesome in helping me with what I needed. Great experience.

Efraín J. P. en

Grado:

I highly recommend this Uhaul location, staff was very friendly and helpful. Made my rental experience very easy. Kudos to them.

Jose S. en

Grado:

Very professional and courteous staff.

YUNIA MARIA A. en

Grado:

They charged me because supposebly i have the truck I gave it with less gas when I gave it exactly how it was and I want a refund , the uhaul was full of people and he guy told us to leave it there so we did, we took it on time and the gas was exactly the same way I got, thank you I’ll appreciate the help this is the address of the place 12089 SW 152nd St Miami, FL 33177 United States - yunia m alvarez email: larubiasensual20@yahoo.es

Ziqi M. en

Grado:

This was the most aggravating U-Haul experience I have ever had. I made original reservation for a 9:30am pick-up at CMMG Enterprises in Miami (Ref. Master Order number 24029260). When I arrived the 10' U-Haul Van was not available. Agent advised the previous customer had not return yet. I had to wait 2 HOURS cutting into my move time. In the end the reservation was cancelled and was sent to another location where I waited an additional hour and received a17' Van (too large for my requirements). Furthermore, agent advised she would protect the rate for th 10' van I orginally ordered but based on final invoice, that is not the case. All in all, I wasted over 3 hours when I made a reservation for 9:30am. My time was wasted, not only would I not recommend this location, I may stop using U-Haul overall. Additionally I was not the only one, 3 more customers also did not have the available vans they ordered and was in the same predicament.

Richard M. en

Grado:

Super hot in the office. Several people waiting to be helped.

sergio c. en

Grado:

U-Haul the best! I recommended to my friends.

mdelyn l. en

Grado:

This was honestly a seamless transaction, we are very happy and impressed with their level of attentiveness. Very helpful!

Juan F. en

Grado:

Very friendly and helpful staff!

Karla A. en

Grado:

Bad costumer service

Cristina B. en

Grado:

Include directions to location; difficult to find.

Yoselyn M. en

Grado:

This is the absolute worse experience I have ever in my life had with uhaul. They keep an old man in the office who made me fee EXTREMELY uncomfortable with my toddler children. So much that I put them back in The car and locked the door. He kept talking about my 2 yr old daughter and how much he loves little girls. The manager told him to be quiet and sit down in Spanish. The van was given to me with a left tire pressure of 20 and right at 75 in the rain. I ask repeatedly for paperwork and where I sign and he wouldn’t give me anything. The dolly I rented was also damaged. Then to make all matters worse I turned I. The truck to an actual person. The disgusting old man that was staring at my children collected the keys from me and yet they didn’t put in that I turned in the truck till the next day. Charging me with an additional day. I was also charged with a 28$ insurance after I made it beyond clear that I was only interested in the basic 14$ ins coverage. No wonder they wouldn’t give me paperwork. I can say 100% that I was taken advantage of because I was a woman alone. I called immediately when I got an email with my final bill after calling 5 times I finally got an answer to where he quickly tells me that he’s at Publix doing groceries and can’t help me. DO NOT RENT HERE. BEWARE IT APPEARS THEY KEEP A POTENTIAL PEDOPHILE ON STAFF. Nasty. I am a mother of 4. I don’t mistaken that weary feeling with my children!

Raul C. en

Grado:

Better costumer service and more employees. Waited an hour to get a truck. Definitely will not be going back to this location. ????????????

carlos b. en

Grado:

I made a reservation in this location and had to pick up the truck 12 miles away because they did not have the size required by me in the reservation.

barby g. en

Grado:

The front left tire was flat. Gasoline tank wasn't in same level as they charged me. Truck with many empty water bottles.

Pedro P. en

Grado:

Continue providing the personalized level of care that I experienced when I rented the truck. Thanks for your help.

DANIEL C. en

Grado:

Easier parking return

Edward M. en

Grado:

Great experience.

Maribel H. en

Grado:

Everything was great.

Timothy L. en

Grado:

Gustavo was very helpful and attentive. I will definitely rent there again. Thank you.

Yashir H. en

Grado:

We ended up having to pick up a truck at this location because our original location and reservation didn’t work out. We tried picking up a truck with the app and it wouldn’t let us.( Mind you we have previously used the app before to rent trucks and never had this type of problem.) After speaking with 4 different people on the U-Haul costumer Service line we were told we wouldn’t be able to rent any truck. At first they told us they couldn’t rent the truck because my husband’s license was expired but it wasn’t. When we took the picture again and sent it and gave them the barcode number in the back they saw that they had made a mistake. Then they said they were going to have him take a test so they can move forward with the rental. They had him take a color test, which at that point Shannon (who was the person doing the live verification) said he would not be able to rent any truck. This is the same Shannon who at first had made a mistake and thought my husband’s lisence was expired, even after sending the picture of it. They said he failed the color test. What do color blind people do to take this test and pass it ??? We will never use this app again. We just bought our first house and we had everything set up to pick it up at 6am (family and friends were waiting at our apartment to help us load up). We didn’t get to rent a truck until 9am. This didn’t only delay us, but our friends and family who gave of themselves to help us early in the morning. So because of this we will never rent a truck in this way again.

nelson r. en

Grado:

Regular lights were not working, only the Stop, The Signal and the Hazard lights were working.But everything else was good.

LOUIS R. en

Grado:

Just have a lock. For. The trolley inside the van, so the volley doesn't roll around on the inside of van.

Alberto R. en

Grado:

All is ok when I drop off

Luisa T. en

Grado:

The person who took care of ne was very Kind and friendly

Ver más comentarios