Alquiler de remolques y remolcado en Logan, OH en Logan Community Thrift & Consignment

¿Te mudas de o a Logan, OH? Los los remolques cerrados y de carga de U-Haul están diseñados de manera inteligente para proteger y asegurar tus valiosas pertenencias, mientras que nuestros remolques utilitarios abiertos son perfectos para transportar suministros de construcción, materiales de jardinería o artículos voluminosos. Los remolques de autos de U-Haul tienen rampas de carga EZ para cargar vehículos sin esfuerzo, mientras que nuestros remolques para motocicletas son livianos y fáciles de remolcar. Obtén GRATIS cotizaciones de tarifas de alquiler de remolques en Logan, OH 43138 hoy.

Obtén GRATIS cotizaciones de alquiler de remolques para autos, remolques utilitarios, remolques de carga y remolques para motocicletas en Logan, OH

Remolques de carga

Los remolques de carga en Logan, OH son livianos, aerodinámicos y están diseñados para brindar mayor ahorro de combustible, lo que facilita el remolque detrás de cualquier vehículo. Millones de familias usan nuestros remolques de carga cerrados para mudanzas cada año. U-Haul tiene una gran selección de remolques cerrados para alquilar dentro de la ciudad o para viajes de ida. Mira nuestros tamaños de remolque de carga y ¡reserva un remolque de alquiler en línea en Logan Community Thrift & Consignment!

Remolques utilitarios

Los remolques utilitarios son perfectos para remolcar cargamentos grandes o extragrandes en Logan, OH 43138. Muchos remolques utilitarios de alquiler vienen equipados con una rampa de carga para mayor comodidad. La selección de remolques utilitarios en Logan Community Thrift & Consignment proporciona una solución asequible para proyectos de mejoras del hogar, entrega de muebles y para remolcar vehículos recreativos. Los remolques utilitarios de alquiler también son populares entre las empresas para entregas y eventos de ferias comerciales. Los remolques utilitarios vienen en una amplia gama de tamaños y estilos para poder remolcarlos con cualquier auto.

Remolques para autos

Mudarte a otro lado del país con tu vehículo en un remolque para autos es una forma inteligente de ahorrar gasolina y millas de desgaste en tu vehículo. Nuestra carretilla de remolque es una opción de bajo costo para remolcar vehículos con tracción delantera, mientras que los transportadores de autos son ideales para mudanzas de larga distancia. Ambos transportes para autos se adaptan a la mayoría de los tamaños de vehículos en Logan, OH y también son más económicos que llamar a un camión de remolque en caso de avería. Ya sea que estés remolcando detrás de una van de mudanza de U-Haul o tu propio vehículo personal, puedes alquilar un transportador de automóviles tanto para mudanzas dentro de la ciudad como de ida.

Remolques para motocicletas

Los remolques para motocicletas son livianos, fáciles de remolcar y tienen una rampa de carga de fácil acceso. Cada remolque para motocicletas también viene equipado con una cuña para la rueda delantera y con anillos sujetadores para uso pesado para soportar incluso las motocicletas más pesadas. ¡Reserva tu remolque para motocicletas de alquiler en Logan, OH en línea hoy!

Remolque y suministros para remolcar

Enganches para remolque de U-Haul

Ingresa la información de tu vehículo y te ayudaremos a encontrar el enganche para remolque adecuado.

Bolas y montajes de enganche

Compra bolas y montajes de enganche estándar y especiales.

Cableado y luces

Todo lo que necesitas para acoplar tu vehículo a tu remolque.

Más remolques y suministros para remolcar

Comentarios de clientes


Way to expensive.

Eric S.

Very satisfied


The U-Haul company needs to provide the round adapters that plug onto the flat wiring connector, a lot of vehicles don't have the flat connector and therefore you need the round adapter to be able to have any lights on the trailer oh, and not only that another very important part of it all the trailers need swing Downs on them to make it so much easier to hook up to the vehicles trailer hitch. Because the way it is you have to physically manhandle the tongue of the trailer and for some people that is physically impossible, it's ridiculous that they don't have swing Downs on them to make it easier for people so they can just crank the front of the trailer tongue up or lower it as they need.

Marcus M.

Yes, only because the trailer was ready and most convenient location.


Fast pick up and drop off, no issues


Very friendly .and nice convenient location .

lyndi H.

Stop letting Green dot tag on the extras $75 per transaction fee that they take 90 days to give back. I had $150 stolen from me today essentially and now in the middle of setting up my new home when I really need the cash and I have to wait up to 3 months for it to be returned. That is ridiculous!


No issues, short efficient process on rental and check in

Jay S.

The attendant was helpful and new her stuff at pickup. The first trailer lights didn't work but the second was fine. The drop off was easy and quick.


Quick efficient rentals and return

James H.

Nothing..Great staff..timely and accurate! Definitely recommend!

Mary W.

All went well on ordering on phone for the van. I had to cancel first for Friday because the storage man was not with our time. I got there about 5 after 10 am & another man was there first & had to wait for help. No problem with that. The normal procedure is being done. Liked the service & promptness in getting the van & pulling out with it. Price for the couple of hours used was not bad. Hardly used any gas, so took very little to fill back up. Thank you for having this service. If needed again, I will be back!

kinsey B.

When a customer calls the uhaul location in the city they live in to rent a truck, and that location tells them they can rent a truck from them on a specific day, and then you call the customer back and tell them actually you have to go to another city 30-40 minutes away to get a truck, it's absolutely horrendous customer service and racketeering. I called Aaron's in Athens, OH and was told I could rent a truck on May 1st. I called to make the reservation weeks ahead of said date as well. Then I was called and told that I actually had to go to Logan, OH if I wanted to rent a truck. Logan is about 30 miles from Athens, so that really worked out for uhaul to get an extra $63 from me for mileage. I literally moved LESS than a quarter of a mile down the road, ON THE SAME STREET, and I ended up paying $116 to rent a truck, that's appalling. Let me be perfectly clear, I WILL NEVER USE THE UHAUL COMPANY AGAIN FOR ANY KIND OF SERVICES, and I am going to tell every single person I know to never use uhaul for any reason as well, and I am a lesbian. Also, when you are telling a customer about returning the truck, and you tell them they can use their phone to do so, you may want to tell them to NOT PUT THE KEYS IN THE DROPBOX BEFORE CHECKING IT IN. I had no idea that I needed to take pictures of things and would need access to the truck with the keys before I got onto the return website. Not one single person I dealt with with from uhaul informed me that I would need to take pictures in the vehicle when I returned it after hours. I parked the truck, dropped the keys into the Dropbox, and got in my car to do the return check in on my phone. I then had to get extremely creative in taking the pictures REQUIRED to return it. I feel this information was not disclosed to me intentionally so that uhaul could charge me the next day to do the return, that's racketeering in my opinion. The main take away you need to get from this diatribe is that, the uhaul company lost a customer yesterday, and will lose more when I tell people to never rent a truck from them. Sincerely, Kinsey Brown

Tisha G.

We had an issue with the truck leaking from several holes in the roof. We had a 26' truck half loaded when it started to rain and then leak all over our items. Roadside assistance responded but it did delay us quite a bit.

Terry H.

Everything was great at this location.

Crystal K.

It was hard to get vehicle out from the location of where it "has" to stay parked.

harold R.

I would prefer not to be required to rent the trailer for three days and perches the insurance.

Harlee Z.

The location I picked and dropped off was excellent. However I made the mistake of not checking the back when I picked it up because the check in online process took almost an hour and caused me to run behind. When I got to my location I opened the back and saw it was completely dirty. Again my mistake for not checking at the rental place. While on the road for a 6 hour trip, it was apparent the uhaul had a short in the brake light which caused it to ding ALMOST 4 HOURS of the trip up. We had already loaded up so we decided to call service when we got there. I was transferred around to three different departments before I finally got someone that sent a service company to come look at it. He couldn't get the problem to act up he so just gave me a quick "fix". It did not fix it and again the thing dinged on and off all the way back.... When I returned the Uhaul I was told that the company just kind of doesn't care and they were so sorry for the inconvenience. Not the best experience I have had and I was very disappointed. Again, this location was sweet, quick to try to help and overall great, I am more upset with the service I received from UHAUL directly.

Arielle S.

not lie about the gas meter, and then when we show you pictures that you told us to take, not fix the situation.... seems very finicky and shady. just not good business.

Joseph C.

My son was charged $69.00 to rent the largest truck you had and was told it was the only one available. He only needed it for one hour, in town, to move a 5ft cabinet for me. He was charged way too much! We won't use uhaul again. Debbie Cook

David H.

Make sure that Nelsonville' uhaul employee is there when you have a reserved pickup. No one was present and their cell' mailbox was full so no answer there either.. Drove 20 minutes to/fro then went to the original location at The Plains and their internet was down so I couldn 't make an alternate plan. Last resort by customer service was to go to Logan. which was 1 1/2 hours more! Fortunately, that rep was professional and very helpful!

Andrew F.

My truck broke down was told I would get a refund instead of a refund I got charged two days and there's nothing that they can do to refund me supposedly


The only difficulty was your internet server.

kelly G.

The guy was very helpful. I blieve he should have some help

Garth J.

My biggest disappointment was the fact that I paid $850 for a 24 hour rental from Logan Ohio to Mechanicsville Virginia. That is ridiculously expensive.

No se han enviado comentarios para esta ubicación.

Ver más comentarios