Trailer Rental & Towing in Fort Walton Beach, FL at U-Haul Moving & Storage at Beal Pkwy

Moving to or from Fort Walton Beach, FL? U-Haul cargo and enclosed trailers are intelligently designed to protect and secure your precious belongings, while our open utility trailers are perfect for hauling building supplies, landscaping materials or bulky items. U-Haul car trailers have EZ load ramps for effortless loading of vehicles while our motorcycle trailers are lightweight and easy to tow. Get FREE trailer rental rate quotes in Fort Walton Beach FL 32548 today.

Get FREE trailer rental quotes on car trailers, utility trailers, cargo trailers, and motorcycle trailer rentals in Fort Walton Beach, FL

Remolques de carga

Cargo trailers in Fort Walton Beach, FL are lightweight, aerodynamic, and engineered for better fuel economy which makes it easy to tow behind any vehicle. Millions of families use our enclosed cargo trailers to move every year. U-Haul has a large selection of enclosed trailers to rent in-town or one way, review our cargo trailer sizes and reserve a trailer rental online at U-Haul Moving & Storage at Beal Pkwy!

Remolques utilitarios

Utility trailers are perfect for towing large or oversize cargo in Fort Walton Beach FL 32548. Many utility trailer rentals come equipped with a loading ramp for easy convenience. The utility trailer selection at U-Haul Moving & Storage at Beal Pkwy provides an affordable solution for home improvement projects, furniture delivery and for towing recreational vehicles. Utility trailer rentals are also popular with businesses for deliveries and trade-show events. Utility trailers come in a wide range of sizes and styles so that any car can tow.

Remolques para automóviles

Moving cross-country with your vehicle on a car trailer is a smart way to save gas and eliminate miles of wear and tear on your vehicle. Our Tow Dolly is a low-cost option for towing front wheel drive vehicles, while auto transports are ideal for long distance moves. Both car haulers fit most sized vehicles in Fort Walton Beach, FL and are also an economical alternative to calling a tow truck in the case of a break-down. Whether towing behind a U-Haul moving van or your own personal vehicle, you can rent a car hauler for both in-town and one way moves.

Remolques para motocicleta

Motorcycle trailers in are lightweight, easy to tow and have an easy-access loading ramp. Each motorcycle trailer also comes equipped with an integrated chock for the front wheel and with heavy-duty tie-down rings to support even the heaviest of motorcycles. Reserve your motorcycle trailer rental in Fort Walton Beach, FL online today!

Remolques y accesorios para remolque

Enganches de U-Haul para remolque

Ingrese la información de su vehículo y le ayudaremos a encontrar el enganche adecuado para el remolque.

Bolas y montajes de enganche

Comprar bolas de enganche, montajes estándar y de especialidad.

Cableado y luces

Todo lo que usted necesita para enganchar el remolque a su vehículo.

Más accesorios para remolcar y para remolques

comentarios del cliente

Jonas B. en

Grado:

Horrible customer service attitude. Argued over who had to help you. Did not come out to get equipment, said they didnt have time to check it in, they were too backed up. Said leave the key and they would do it later. Had went by the night before after hours to drop off equipment, and a worker came out of the darkened building to tell me I couldn't do after hours drops, that they would charge me for an extra day if I did. They had misplaced the keys for the truck the customer in front of me was to pick up and they were all very frantic and fussing about all the other workers who worked earlier in the day.

Barbi D. en

Grado:

Corte was super fast and friendly!

Jonas B. en

Grado:

Customer service was terrible. They were very abrupt, very unfriendly. The sign in parking lot said wait with your equipment, the workers came and went, came out and got drinks from their cars and went back inside, never acknowledging that we were there with the truck. I went inside and waited, finally, the one guy said just leave the keys on the counter, they were too busy, they would check it in later. My contract said I returned the equipment ahead of time, but they charged for an extra day. I have used Uhaul numerous times in the last ten years and have always had great service until this. This location is horrible. I rented a trailer from them and they were arguing about who had to come help hook it up. Horrible people.

clemente d. en

Grado:

I had no cable on my tow trailer and got pulled over by a state trooper for no tail lights!!! You gave me a one month free coupon storage that says U-Haul all over the building and doesn’t recognize your coupon! After driving 6hrs driving I had to take the trailer off myself because they only had a old lady there !!! I want all my money back !!! What a nightmare! Driving in the fog in Panama City on I10 and worry about getting hit in the back end after a trooper pulled me over ! I’m stopping payment!

jasmine w. en

Grado:

I entered the business around 4:40 where I’ve rented plenty before, there was no one in the office. After standing around for about 10 minutes I decided to walk around and see if I could find someone which I did not, went back inside and then after about 5 minutes somebody appeared from the back room. I explained what I needed and that I would need my deposit back that day to pay an important bill. He said that was fine and proceeded to check me out which took entirely to long for me to be the only customer in the building. I finally was checked out and ready to go at almost 5:50 and had to have he U-Haul back by 7 to get my deposit for my bill which he instructed me to call the store number which he provided if I would be a couple minutes late, that he stay and wait for me since I needed the money back immediately. I realized while getting gas that I may be 1-2 minutes late and tried to call the number he gave me, where the lady told me she was reservations and couldn’t help me. I pulled into the U-Haul parking lot at 6:59 which they shut off the lights, I went to the door to try and get someone’s attention, the door was unlocked so after knocking and him looking at me I opened the door where he proceeded to tell me I broke the door because it was locked We told him the door was not locked that’s how I was able to open it and my boyfriend tried to tell him I did exactly as he instructed me to and that I wasn’t able to call due to him giving me the wrong number and that we needed to get our money back and the guy started yelling at him telling him no I did not and he shouldn’t have opened the door. The other employee came outside with us where my boyfriend said sorry for getting upset but we were lied to which the other employee informed us that the other guy already counted the drawer before they officially closed and they’re unable to open it back up and he could leave a note for the next shift the next day that I’d have to come back. So I went in this morning to talk to someone and the same guy that lied and yelled at us the night before of coarse was the one that I had to deal with this morning. Where he never greeted me or said sorry for the incovience or anything while I was being helped, he never once even spoke to me from the time I sat down to the time I left. This was by far the WORST customer service I ever experienced at this store.

jim m. en

Grado:

Not a thing.

michael d. en

Grado:

Great customer service. Was helped above and beyond. Will definitely go back to this uhaul location.

Jay G. en

Grado:

What a great team you have at the Beal Pkwy location. The best customer service I've had in a long time.

nonie m. en

Grado:

There were a few too many questions asked at the last minute and if I had gone after hours, I would not have been able to pick up the truck according to the employees there. I attempted to use the app, but was told to go inside to retrieve the key. I called to ask if the store was open so I could drop off the van early and they said yes, until 7. I arrived at 6:45. They were closed. The van was half full of gas and when I returned it, it was full. Do I receive a refund or discount? I wish it had been full as we were preparing for a hurricane evacuation and gas stations were limited. I used the truck for aprox 29 hours. So close to 24, I was hoping to be forgiven of the 2nd day charge?

G. Michael W. en

Grado:

Mary and staff made us feel the southern hospitality and a home town appeal.

JEROLD T. en

Grado:

Upon arrival for pick-up, had to wait extended time for an employee to come into office to assist. Waited additional 20 minutest due to Network issues. Return was met with very unprofessional employee. He clearly didn't like his job as he abused the trailer by slamming in down on tongue. Ironic since they push the damage protection, but employees clearly don't take care of assets. Trailer worked great, but if other locations had motorcycle trailers, I would not return to this location.

Robert C. en

Grado:

You need to let customers know that when they rent an in town local rental for the day that if it is not returned by the time they agree upon and it is after that specified time they are charged for 2 days this happened to me 2 times with 10 days, customers are misled when asked how long they need the rental, in my opinion, when a customer picks up a rental , that rental is good for 24 hours unless otherwise noted. Thank you..

Zachary A. en

Grado:

Assist customers in the order they came. Stood in the return line for 2 hours while they assisted nonstop new customers filling propane tanks. Finally a worker came up to me and said just leave the keys we are to busy to inspect your return, we will email you the invoice when we get time. That being said this is a busy location and their was only 2 people I saw working. But it doesn’t change the facts of what happened.

Robert W. en

Grado:

They overheard hos rude the Metairie La location was with me on the phone.

James P. en

Grado:

Was scheduled for drop off , no room to leave trailer, had to go to another location, wasn’t in there system when I arrived.

Jeffrey N. en

Grado:

I clearly asked for a one-way rental, yet they initiated an in town rental. This has made it extremely difficult to turn in the unit here in Biloxi, MS. Also, S&E Mini Storage in Biloxi didn't do their job and turn it in when I brought it back. So, now I have been charged for extra days. U-Haul is a mess!

David T. en

Grado:

They were very nice way to go the extra mile ,

suellen s. en

Grado:

Excellent service and professional staff. Wonderful experience.

Harold P. en

Grado:

I have recommended the store to a few people

Marcie B. en

Grado:

Should have more than one 17' truck for rent in the county. Had to rent an available 15' truck. Did the job but took 2 trips for a local move, instead of 1. :(

DANA K. en

Grado:

Nothing except pay for it for them

James F. en

Grado:

Keep up the great work

Charles B. en

Grado:

Dont be a scum

Lee E D. en

Grado:

Met by friendly employee at the truck. Answered a few questions which were completed digitally. Received my receipt via email and I was out of there. Great service...impressive!

Casey T. en

Grado:

The drop off technician was incredibly nice! No complaints here!

Ver más comentarios