Customer Reviews for Wilbur Road Self Storage LLC
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

66 reviews

1710 N Wilbur Rd   Spokane Valley, WA 99206

(509) 590-0978

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 2 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/2/2021: 9:00 am - 9:30 am
  • 12/3/2021: 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 12/8/2021: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 12/15/2021: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 12/29/2021: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 12/30/2021: 8:00 am - 10:30 am

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(509) 590-0978

1710 N Wilbur Rd
Spokane Valley, WA 99206

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 2 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/2/2021: 9:00 am - 9:30 am
  • 12/3/2021: 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 12/8/2021: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 12/15/2021: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 12/29/2021: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 12/30/2021: 8:00 am - 10:30 am

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Experience was great

Roni C. 
Rating:
5.0

Jay was helpful and even came in early to accommodate my specific needs!

JOHN P. 
Rating:
5.0

Jay is always thinking for you and putting your needs above his first. He is efficient, honest, and fun to work with. I love working with him.

SAMUEL S. 
Rating:
5.0

Renting a Uhaul cargo trailer was a great experience! I submitted the request online and also spoke to the manager, who was friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful. The trailer was ready and waiting as requested. We will definitely use this location again should the need arise, and I would definitely recommend them!

TERRY W. 
Rating:
5.0

Jay was always super friendly and happy to help in any way he could.

Stephanie F.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Owner-operated self-storage location. You couldn't ask for better customer service. Storage rates are below market and brand new.

RANDALL B. 
Rating:
5.0

Fast and easy. The purveyor was friendly and helpful. The equipment is 5 star. Always quality tow from Uhaul.

DAVID P. 
Rating:
1.0

ALL OF YOUR STAFFA ATTITUDE. EXCEPT ONE. DIANNA. SHE HAS BEEN SO HOSPITABLE AND NICE,DHE KNOWS HOW TO HELP PEOPLE IN NEED. AS A HOMELESS VETERAN,I HAVE NEVER IN MY LIFE COME ACROSS SUCH FOUL PEOPLE LIKE SIERRA HAYES.

antiapaf H. 
Rating:
5.0

I had an issue picking up with the app and ended up needing to get assistance from the rep at the uhaul pick up site. Had to wait for a call to my husband to verify his phone and kept asking me to get insurance but after I made selection got a warning message to see rep.

Karin M. 
Rating:
5.0

Jay was awesome! Very helpful and made sure I was taken care of. I would definitely recommend!!

Dawn J.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dustin F. 
Rating:
5.0

Jay has been amazing to work with. He goes above and beyond with service.

TRINA H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARK K. 
Rating:
5.0

The gentleman who helped us with our rental was very friendly, helpful, and patient. We were running very late, and he still accommodated us as though we'd been right on time. He was also very flexible with our drop-off time, since we thought we might need more time to move. We actually didn't end up needing the extra time, but it was a relief to know we had it if we needed it. This was by far the best experience I've ever had with U-Haul, and I'd even be willing to go out of my way and drive extra miles, just to work with this location and staff again.

IAN G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John K. 
Rating:
5.0

One of the best storage unit facilities I’ve ever used

Mark R.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RICHARD R. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Caitlin P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PATRICK B. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service!

Stephen F. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was great. Your representative (Jay) was quite friendly and professional. -cfp

CRAIG P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GREGORY V. 
Rating:
5.0

Jay was fantastic! Super helpful and friendly.

Michael H. 
Rating:
5.0

Incredibly kind. Offered beverages and use of bathroom. Helped calculate how much gas to put in and advised where to go.

SARA L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Onita N. 
Rating:
5.0

Facility was great. Jay was super helpful. The truck well the air barely worked 100 degree day. Put a temp gauge on air outlet and got 75 degree air---- NOT WORKING --- very un- happy had to change plans and drive at night, with air on max which eats GAS. still could not cool truck

MICHAEL L. 
Rating:
5.0

The guy was great. Very personable. Customer service was awesome. She worked hard finding me a trailer.

TIMOTHY KIMBAL D. 
Rating:
5.0

He was amazing,kind,and very thoughtful.

Kriston B. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. Jay gave me great service with less than a Weeks Notice. He explained the Truck Rental step by step. The equipment was ready for pick up when I arrived, And He was Great on the Turn in too.... Thanks Jay!

Laurie K. 
Rating:
5.0

Jay was amazing

JOHN P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

terry B. 
Rating:
5.0

Personnel agreed that the truck condition was gross and that he would take the time to clean it out before renting again.

Gregory M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Josh L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RICHARD H. 
Rating:
4.0

Was a tiny parking lot to park a 20ft truck. Took a 5 point turn just to park it on the lot following instructions to not block entrances, exits or the building.

Derek B. 
Rating:
5.0

Gentlemen was very helpful

JOSHUA A. 
Rating:
5.0

Manual locks and windows are just plain CHEAP! Abuck a mile deserves some creature comforts.

RICHARD H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHELLE H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joe B. 
Rating:
2.0

I've used truck rentals over the years. The man running this business is the face you want representing U-Haul.

JAY P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

dale B. 
Rating:
5.0

Have properly running truck this truck was so gutless you had to keep it in passing gear the whole time to maintain posted speed limit cost me $160.00 in gas to travel 418 miles ridiculous

Jeffrey A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

darin R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRENTON W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sarah F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

REUBEN L. 
Rating:
2.0

This location is really out of the way. I could of dropped off the truck at another location but had to go to this one .it was way out of my way.

Priscilla S. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome experience during a challenging time! Highly recommend this Uhaul location!

Kristopher W. 
Rating:
5.0

Me. Jay Rambo was amazing and made the experience wonderful and lessened the tension of moving states with his helpful calm demeanor!!! Thanks Jay

belinda T. 
Rating:
5.0

I rented a pickup for a day, $19.99 but it cost me $75. ? Wtf? Your tactics should not be dishonest , and leading, the vehicle is great, Jay the counterman was kind and professional, but it wasn't twenty bucks, C..

CHUCK U. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service, friendly and flexible.

Terri O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHERYL N. 
Rating:
5.0

The guy working there is the absolute best. Probably the best person I've ever had to deal with at a company like this.

Vincent B. 
Rating:
5.0

You were all so nice, I really appreciated renting a uhaul from you.

Rose R. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steven A. 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you!

Emily A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Demian K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

COR B. 
Rating:
5.0

We appreciate the help with moving our belongings into the unit. Thanks!

alison B. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Self-Storage Icon
    Self-Storage

    We have the most coverage in North America!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top