El cliente no dejó un comentario.kirk D.
Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Midway
Westminster, CA 92683
(On Beach blvd N of 405 Fwy Between Mcfadden and Bolsa)
Servicios en esta ubicación:
Horarios de la ubicación
- Lun. - jue.: 7 a. m. - 7 p. m.
- Vie.: 7 a. m. - 8 p. m.
- Sáb.: 7 a. m. - 7 p. m.
- Dom.: 9 a. m. - 5 p. m.
- Inspección gratuita del remolque
- Pago del propano en la bomba
- Devolución del cliente 24 horas
Testimonials From Recent Customers
Los comentarios de los clientes son muy importantes para nosotros. Utilizamos estos comentarios para guiar nuestros esfuerzos y mejorar nuestro servicio. Todo lo que sigue es directo de nuestros clientes, sin ningún tipo de filtro o edición por nuestra parte.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Alan C.
Great service would use aginANTHONY B.
The customer agent (I believe her name is Lauren) was amazing: she was so kind, polite, friendly, professional and just all around a wonderful person that provided exceptional service. It made my rental experience amazing. I would rent here again simply because of her. Same experience when I returned rental. She went above and beyond making sure I was satisfied and happy with my rental experience. My entire rental transaction didn't last 5 minutes. Also, I had uploaded required information online, which was easy to do. She also verified my info and was in & out in no time. Great service and bravo to the customer service agent.Victor C.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.JEREMY M.
The staff at U-Haul Midway went above and beyond when the movers hired through U-Haul's Moving Help service were unreliable. Megan provided me with the means and materials to pack my U-boxes on time and came back after hours to ensure they were secured inside safely. Megan saved my cross-country move from being detrimentally delayed! I cannot say enough good things about Megan and the team at U-Haul Midway in California.victoria E.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Dung N.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Elizabeth L.
Thank you keep up the good friendly and energetic service.CAREL L.
When initially signing up they mentioned I would have 24 hour access to the storage unit. I quickly found out that was a lie. Elevator to storage units did not work for months and suddenly I received an email stating I'm being charged more due to the quality of their work… makes no sense. What quality when the elevator didn't work for months? On top of that the card reader for checking in and out by the storage elevators didn't work either so you have to check in in the main building. Not sure why the upcharge was there. Move out process was also a pain. Had to talk to 3 different people before being able to properly move out of my unit.Henry C. | Overall Experience
The U-Haul website claims access to the container before shipping, but makes no mention of the 24-hour advance appointment requirement. The e-mail reminders were received too late for that 24-hour window. This requirement should be made clear either by the U-Haul website or by personal notification from the location.Caroline Q.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Edward J.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Jerrad K.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.leonard Y.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Kristina L.
Uhaul turned the Customer into a slave by making the customer do everything that a customer rep should have done like checking the car before it's being delivered and returned by forcing the customer do ALL THE WORK in the app. Just a terrible business idea!!!! If I could rent from another company next time, I definitely will do so!!!Tom N.
The renting a truck experience was simple and easy I love how they made the return process even more convenient with the phoneRozanne V.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.sergio M.
USB charger in truckTheresa F.
Everything went smoothly.Don C.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Karim K.
The return process was a little slow because there was only 1 person working and 3 people in line, but no problems other than that!Justin N.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Carol B.
The employees at the facility were very nice and easy to work with. The main reason why I rated it 2-stars was because I received a call 2 hours before the appointment that the vehicle I requested was no longer available and they could offer me a downgrade. I called around customer support for an entire hour, to later find out they were able to get another one and just didn't let me know..Dennis C.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Elizabeth L.
Already recommended u-haul trailer rental to the guy I was picking furnature up from. He couldn't believe trailer rent could be less than $20. The lady that helped me finalized my reservation in person, attached the trailer, and even detached the trailer! Great customer service. Didnt catch her name but noticed her paw print tattoos if that helps, shes a keeper! Probable deserves a raise or some sort of award. Thanks U-haul I'll be back.Andrew M.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.yen T.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Addyson E.
Everything was flawless, and my move went very smoothly.John W.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Lisa R.
Best services!Loc N.
very friendly , in and out for a short time ,very satisfiedTom N.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Thomas W.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Christy S.
Aaron was extremely helpful and gracious in making sure I received the truck I reserved even though the previous customer had not returned on time. The facility is clean and the staff are all generous in providing assistance all around.George K.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Joshua D.
The clerk young guy very helpful was there on July 13 2022 very efficient helpful had me going in no time at all when I returned he had me u hooked and ready in about 1 min!! He seen me coming and was ready must say I had a very pleasant experience due to great customer service !! Keep up the good work sirMARIO V.
The trailer was dirty when picked up. trailer brakes were too sensitive and would not allow the trailer to be reversed. this caused me an excessive amount of unnecessary labor, frustration and time.Randall Y.
The two gentlemen that helped us with our rental were awesome! They went out of their way to prep our 4Runner with the proper hitch to attach the UHaul trailer, a process which was much more involved than we could have ever done on our own. They were incredibly friendly, accommodating, and professional! I would recommend this location with 5 stars +++!!!Leslie J.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Richard R.
Megan and her team are exceptional. They go above and beyondDonald R.
Great experience! Excellent Customer service on both pick up and drop off. Thanks Uhaul midway city!Alana K.
Overall a very good experience renting the trailer.John P.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Sky N.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.braulio C.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Johnny P.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Joe H.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Vanessa B.
Staff were very welcoming and helpfulBlanca L.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Brandon M.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.mary L.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Thanh P.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.maria s. | Overall Experience
I originally rented my trailer at the Tustin location, but they rented my trailer that morning, and that person refused to bring it back for me to pick up at 3pm. I will never rent from Tustin again. This is the second time this has happened to me from that location in the past 6 years.Thomas S.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.hendrik S.
15' truck windshield very dirty. Mirrors were dirty/ had water and dirt spots. Windshield wipers needed replacement. These are the most important items for me from a safety perspective as a driver. The outside of the truck was dirty too, making it hard to conduct a detailed inspection.Karlton W.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Sam A.
Fantastic! Especially Megan who checked me in.Gregory G.
Very nice staffSheila F.
Will do business with you again soon. Thank you very much for your services.Loc N.
The manager at the beach blvd location in westminster Was fabulous fast cheerful and knowledgeableVeronica F. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Steven W.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.david P.
Everything was perfect the guy that help me Hook up the car trailer did an awesome job I don't remember his name but there's about 3 o'clockGREGG H.
The amount of gas the truck was supposed to have (1/2 tank) was not accurate (3/8 tank). I immediately advised the rep but was told to submit a photo online. By the time I went to do so, the link had expired. Not sure why the rep couldn't just do it right then while I was there, especially if I was supposed to submit the photo immediately. When I returned the truck, I parked in the return line behind 3-4 other trucks and specifically sought out somebody to make sure I could just leave it. They advised just to leave the keys in and I'd get a receipt emailed. Next day, I get a voice mail late in the day saying the truck return is late. I call the number back and the person takes a note and transfers me somewhere to complete the return. I sit on hold for 15 minutes and then that guy says they can't do anything and call the location back tomorrow. So I was transferred and waited for no reason. The next morning I call the store from the number online but again goes to whatever call center that can't help me. They were able to text the store manager and subsequently get resolved but I spent at least 30 minutes between two days dealing with another issue that could easily have been addressed right at the store (returning my vehicle correctly the first time).Kevin B.
Nevin and all the staff were very nice and helpful! I had to go in multiple times in a period of a week for whatever reason and they all helped as much they could! I really appreciated that!Ana L.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Kerrison S.
Drop off feature for after hours is really convenientMinh N.
The personnel working at this location were more than helpful and professional !! However, I was quite upset after finding out that making a â€œone wayâ€ reservation â€œon lineâ€ actually means nothing. I made my reservation for an auto transport trailer 10 days in advance . I received 2 confirmations of the location, date, and time of pick-up. I drove 500 miles to bring home a second vehicle, only to find out UHaul doesn't quarantine that the â€œone wayâ€ equipment you reserved and paid for, will actually be available???. I received an email from UHaul the day I arrived in town, directing me to a different location to pick up equipment I did not reserve? I thought it was a mistake, but was told UHaul will substitute equipment. I never knew about this policy and would not have driven 500 miles on a â€œmaybe we'll have an auto transport trailer?â€. The team at the local UHaul were excellent and searched for available trailers in a 150 radius, but found none available for one way. However, two auto transport trailers were sitting in the lot, but I was told they were only used for â€œtwo way â€œ customers. I was never upset with the local personnel, just the way UHaul lead me to believe I would actually get what i paid for. I highly recommend they ensure a customer knows that a confirmed reservation does not mean availability.Kevin C.
Extraordinario servicio al clienteBeatriz C.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Thomas W.
The guys and girl we awesomeJohn H.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Pavel V.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Cheryl B.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Gail G.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.John H.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.josh B.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Samantha V.
Excelente servicioSalvador I.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Ann B.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Martin B.
Excellent customer service, keep up the Good work 👏Khang N.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Sarah W.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Tom N.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Hiep L.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Kenneth L.
fast, clear and convenient process and serviceoscar B.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.doniceti T.
your service was easy and thanks to your customer service's advice I was able to accomplish my move on time.Henry N.
Keep up the good workKHANG N.
Everything from pick up to drop off was excellent. Will definitely use this location again. Very clean, well stocked with supplies. The young gentleman who helped us was the best, I didn't get his name but the kindest most helpful person. I remember he was a Big Denver Broncos Fan we, me and my husband talked football with him.Elizabeth D.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Sergio R.
Keep up the great serviceluis V.
I like your location I will be back when I be back can you give me a good deal Thank you I'm happyAndy V.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.RICARDO R.
I picked up a chair in Costa Mesa and when I put in the gas it cost me $22 dollars and it was only 20 mins one way ,the total came to $53 I believe which I thought with gas and the rental it came to $75 dollars which was alittle surprising . Costa Mesa is very close . The gas meter was a tad over 12 gal when I picked it up and I put gas in 3 times which was still alittle under ,I was shocked how much gas it ate up just to pick up the chair .it was clean and nice and the people were nice .Verlene C.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Amy B.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Connor G.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Rodolfo D.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.NESTOR C.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Thomas T.
Your online check in APP is a scam I have used 2 x and both time the 20 dollar fee was added to bill ./ everything is perfect . except your Scam after hours applicationron M.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Marcos P. | Overall Experience
This was a great experience. Thank you.Kahina K. | Overall Experience
Every time I've been to this U-Haul Moving & Storage Of Midway has been excellent. Staff is always helpful and friendly. Nothing but happy faces and kind words. I recommend this place to everyone. If I ever need storage again this would be my first choice. I was never worried or overthinking about my storage safety I knew it was secured. That peace of mind is not easily available just anywhere but U-Haul Moving & Storage Of Midway gave me that.Joseph M. | Overall Experience
Moving is a very stressful experience, especially when it comes to having help moving stuff into storage. I was offered free 30 day storage when I rented a moving truck and when I got there, I was greeted by a friendly face named Megan! She is one badass woman who was beyond helpful. She even helped me move a quarter of a car into my storage unit! She brought us some snacks and waters throughout the day and was nothing but helpful during a stressful time. Someone give her a raise! -BobRobert J. | First Impressions
I rented a U-Haul trailer to move from Oregon/Washington to California. As part of the rental, I got one free month of storage space. But I see in my paperwork that I was charged for the first month, So I need to get this cleared up. Yesterday I went there at 5pm not knowing that the place closes early, so I'll have to go back today to pick up some things I need.daniel s. | First Impressions
I am only giving 3 stars for the ease of access and cleanliness of the facilities. I would give less for how DIFFICULT it was to contact the people at the facility, and that it was not AT ALL DISCLOSED to me that my storage unit rate would continuously increase. I moved (due to military) to another country, and was unable to reach ANYONE via phone or email until I could call uhaul corporate.Lisa M. | Overall Experience
The card device outside is broken.Adam W. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Tracy H. | Overall Experience
Question 6: not sureGrazialle X. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.GREGORY O. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Christina W. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.mary l. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.GREGORY N. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Angela E. | Overall Experience
Yku guys were helpful from my first phone call....you set up a truck and a storage place in one call for the same day...i would definitely recommend uhaul to anybody that asked.. Thanks for your servicejaccob k. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Christina W. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Joice R. | Overall Experience
Clean and secure storage facility. You can have peace of mind when you store your junk at haul of Midway in Westminster. The staff are all very helpful and Knowledgeable. If you happen to run into any problems ask for Arron Hersh and he'll help you find a solution. Thanks Arron!Taylor B. | Overall Experience
The only thing that happened, was when I went for storage, they said I didn't have a reservation. Fortunately, they were able to accommodate me!Carol H. | First Impressions
Everything was great and Tom was really helpful in helping me switch to a bigger unit. The only thing I was displeased about was the information regarding Storage Access hours. On the email, storage access hours says it's from 5am-10pm; however, I came to the unit on Saturday around 9pm, and there was no access into the building (the garage was closed). The next day, I got to the unit and saw a sign near the elevator with storage access hours closing at 7pm, instead of 10pm like the email said. Tom explained that access into the building closes at 7pm, but you have until 10pm to leave the building. However, that wouldn't make sense for the 5am opening time for access hours? If the building doesn't open until 7am, how is someone supposed to have access at 5am? The information in the email is very misleading. Please correct the information in the email. This would be very useful for future first-time customers.Camille R. | Online Move In
Thanks for being there for our important storage needs at this facility over all these many years. We depend on this facility for secure, & clean storage, we now have 3. We really appreciate your communication regarding any situation, like when we failed to throw the latch over far enough on one of our units. We even placed the lock on it and didn't realize it wasn't over completely. Store manager Aaron alerted us with a phone call within 24 hours. We went down there and with the assistance of a employee, locked the unit correctly. That is so impressive and extremely important. Thanks again keep up the good work!LINDA P. | First Impressions
Aaron was wonderful!!! He went above and beyond to help me with my challenging move!! Thank you so much!!dennis k. | Overall Experience
U-Haul Moving & Storage en Midway is a wonderful place to keep your junk. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. I ran into some trouble on the road with my Uhaul truck and they listened to my woes and helped me get into contact with the right people. The storage unit's are very clean and secure. A special thanks to Aaron for going above and beyond and making the whole process seamless.Taylor B. | First Impressions
I rented storage at this facility for almost three years. I only had one issue of an employee who works in the "yard" who vapes constantly that was rude to me. The manager Aaron was really helpful when it was time to rent a truck to move out, and cancel my storage. GraciasBrenton K. | Overall Experience
The staff was always very helpful courteous and kind. I will always go to westninster Uhaul because i have akways been treated with very good customer service. They are top notch. Tom Russell 206-551-2107THOMAS R. | Overall Experience
The staff were tremendously helpfulSABOURA R. | Overall Experience
I had a wonderful experience these past 5 years. If I ever need storage again I will be back thank you for excellent serviceSTEPHEN T. | Overall Experience
Customer service was always great and was treated well whenever I had any issues. Even when I switched cards and almost missed a payment I was still taken care of. Great customer service.Andrell G. | Overall Experience
The cleanliness of the facility, the amenity of the elevator and carts, the security features, and most importantly the staff made this the best uhaul experience we have even had. Most times that we interact with the uhaul brand the staff is disinterested and a bit short with clients, but this was not the case here. Bravo to the team at this location. The one comment for improvement would be the layout of the yard for getting into the storage until loading zone. If the tow trailers could be moved elsewhere that would make the logistics of coming in and out much easier. It is a small space though, so the challenges are understood.SAMANTHA H. | Overall Experience
Arron the manager was helpful ,considerate a professional with a great supporting staff. I will only used services that are provided by U-Haul.LEONARD K. | Overall Experience
All staff were extremely helpful and professional.Tiffany D. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Michele A. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.James S. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Jacqueline M. | Overall Experience
Great people, excellent service.MARITZA S. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Matthew J. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.karen s. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Nancy P. | First Impressions
I was impressed with the young man that attended to me he was courteous friendly and informative. He conducted himself with knowledge and experience. He explained himself excellent performance. GraciasIsabel D. | First Impressions
Very accommodating staff.JAMES L. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.James S. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Queta M. | Overall Experience
We paid rent on the 23rd of June (auto payment), moved out on June 27th that's when we were informed that no rent prorate. That is unacceptable, I m sure by now the space has been rented. They prorated when we moved to a smaller space.terri d. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.GLENNETTE J. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.reggie w. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Brian S. | Overall Experience
noneBrian W. | Overall Experience
The employee was very courteous and explained the storage process quite well. He was also very accommodating in helping us select a convenient unit as well. I would recommend using this facility.Dwayne O. | First Impressions
Very helpful. I appreciate Anthony help when I was very frustrated with U Haul.James J. | Overall Experience
Facility was clean and service was great.Jeffrey L. | First Impressions
Staff Young: Friendly, energetic, knowledgeable Old: Cranky, slow on new techHOWARD V. | Overall Experience
Amazingly friendly stuff! Thank you for your serviceArsen I. | Overall Experience
Anthony and Tom at Midway are awesome. They helped me in time of need when otherwise my rental experience and trip would have been a disaster.James J. | First Impressions
Everything was good except for the fact that you do not refund for early move out. It makes sense that I should pay only for what I use. I ended up just giving you about $150 because of this.Justin M. | Overall Experience
Pretty goodScott G. | Overall Experience
Easy, pleasant, overall great storage experience for 20 months. Gracias.marilyn m. | Overall Experience
Everything and everyone was great.John E. | Overall Experience
Took 2 days to get through with out severe waiting time. Bailey couldn't find my account put me on hold for 9 minutes so I hung up. Called back later spoke to a young man, who handled it perfectly.wayne c. | First Impressions
We were very unhappy with being told had been set aside two 5x10 units versus the 10x10 I reserved. Certain large items had to be left out and I was forced to buy two locks. Bad experienceMaria C. | First Impressions
everyone great and super fast..didnt wait..truck ran good no problems thanksMerideth H. | Reservación
Customer service was terrible I couldn't get any help with my card that kept saying denied and impossible to get the rear gate open to get in and out. The mattress cart was not wide enoughSONJA F. | Reservación
My item if storage were safe and secure. The staff was always helpful and kind.leslie a. | Overall Experience
I love my Santa Ana,CA Uhaul location!!!!! They take great care of me and remember me each visit! Thankful for the answering service that spoke with me as well!Carrie R. | Reservación
The actual move-in date was 11-17. Your location in Westminster is clean secure & convenient , There was a mix-up regarding the truck I rented. However the manager Anthony worked things out thank youkaren s. | Reservación
Helpful over the phone. I had someone else pick up our box. Did not visit facility personally.Alicia R. | Overall Experience
Anthony was very kind and very professional!Natilee S. | Overall Experience
Five days before move in I secured a storage unit. When we got there they were nice and took my money. When it came tome to go to the unit, there were none available. No i would not recommend.Kelly D. | Overall Experience
I had a serious issue with one of the employees. The manager on location did take care of this however, an employee should yell at a customer and never lock a person upstairs and turn the elevator offRichard R. | Overall Experience
The guys at this location are AWESOME! They are patient, helpful and courteous.Due to lack of available units at the first location I was switched to this location,so thankful for the switched!Cathi S. | Reservación
Calling the main number is always confusing and the operators usually have to leave a message for the office you are calling about or call yourself, they don't know specificsMIRIAM S. | Overall Experience
Servicios adicionales en esta ubicación
¡Tenemos la mayor selección de camiones nuevos!
¡Se puede obtener nuestros remolque utilitarios y de carga desde $14.95!
¡Tenemos la mayor cobertura en América del Norte!
¡Enviamos de un lado al otro de la ciudad o del mundo!
¡Venedemos cientos de productos para que las mudanzas sean más simples!
¡U-Haul es el instalador de enganches N.° 1 de América del Norte!
Propane service delivered straight to your door!
¡Tenemos la selección más amplia de la industria!