Customer Reviews for Triple G Mini Storage
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

390 reviews

3321 Main St Ste B2   Manchester, MD 21102

(443) 291-7190

Office Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am–5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am–12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 4/13/2024: Closed
  • 4/18/2024: Closed
  • 4/19/2024: Closed
  • 4/20/2024: Closed
  • 4/21/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(443) 291-7190

3321 Main St Ste B2
Manchester, MD 21102

Services at this Location:

Office Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am–5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am–12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 4/13/2024: Closed
  • 4/18/2024: Closed
  • 4/19/2024: Closed
  • 4/20/2024: Closed
  • 4/21/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joshua a 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bobby C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Aaron C 
Rating:
5.0

Owner was great and went over everything thoroughly. It was a safe and successful trip and will be using them next time!

KEVIN F 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carl M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jerome T 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephen C 
Rating:
5.0

Fast and easy, great truck I easily accomplished what I needed to

Scott M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTOPHER D 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marge H 
Rating:
4.0

Very helpful with trailer rental and knowledgeable

JOSEPH C 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin K 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Leah C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES J 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES C 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing - Service was Top Quality AAA+++

Guy G 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Greg T 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gracie S 
Rating:
3.0

The location Office is not facing the street, Brothers Pizza II is a good reference. From there y'all can spot the U-Haul Brand Key Boxes on the Visible Deck.

Christopher H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John C 
Rating:
5.0

The customer service was excellent and very professional.

Donald B 
Rating:
4.0

Equipment in good condition and very helpful with hooking trailer to my truck. Staff very knowledgeable about equipment.

William D 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Donald H 
Rating:
5.0

Good service will use again

William D 
Rating:
5.0

n/a

Wayne E 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gene P 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROGER J 
Rating:
4.0

n/a

Wayne E 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service

Jose p 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ken M 
Rating:
5.0

n/a

Wayne E 
Rating:
5.0

Management took the time to show me the proper way to attach the trailer, and was extremely friendly and helpful.

Gene P 
Rating:
5.0

Easy drop off process.

Wayne E 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Zach K 
Rating:
4.0

Maybe better signage

George B 
Rating:
4.0

Friendly

Robert P 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jacob L 
Rating:
4.0

It was a 20 min drive to get the trailer , which wasn't horrible though I wish I could get one closer to me. The person I worked with was very professional and extremely helpful to ensure I was comfortable with connecting it to my truck since it was a little different from what I'm used to.

Stephen K 
Rating:
5.0

Custom service was excellent!

Sannia M 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Donald W 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charles S 
Rating:
5.0

Great service!

MAURICE J 
Rating:
5.0

Their immediate attention to meeting our needs was outstanding. And Greatly appreciated!! Thank you!

Susan R 
Rating:
5.0

Smooth experience and the van was very nice to drive.

Nathen C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

VINCENT P 
Rating:
5.0

This u haul location has always made things go quick..easy..and smooooooth!! Always a pleasure to rent from MANCHESTER MD STORAGE AND RENTAL !

JEFFREY S 
Rating:
2.0

Clean vehicle Improve on-line check-in. I arrived early and it took me more than 40 minutes to get my key.

Kylah F 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christine W 
Rating:
5.0

Guy was great to work with. He went out of his way to help in anyway.

JOHN B 
Rating:
5.0

Please keep up the good work! Thank you!

TIMOTHY B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John H 
Rating:
5.0

The online ap was difficult to use.

Amber G 
Rating:
5.0

Online service, No interaction with anyone. Area was nice and easy for drop off.

Chris A 
Rating:
4.0

Nothing. Customer service was fine.

ANDREWJOSEPH R 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matthew S 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing everything was perfect and the staff were friendly would definitely rent from this location again thank you guys!

KYLE H 
Rating:
5.0

I am very please with the service I got from buddy ! He was very pleasant and understanding , made it very easy and very patient , I will recommend this location and Referal Buddy for sure , this was my very first time moving and using UHAL ! I am very happy and pleased 😀 he deserves the best 💪👍

MARTA L 
Rating:
1.0

I reserved a truck rental two weeks in advance, and received notification 10hrs prior to my pickup that I would need to drive an hour away (in another state) to receive my truck size because none were available at the location I reserved. Once I arrived to the location an hour away from my house, I had to wait another 45min on the phone while personnel attempted to help me gain access to the keys so I could get on the way and leave. Because of the issues made on Uhaul’s end, I missed my child’s 3D ultrasound that was $275 non refundable. Extremely irritated with the whole scenario and I truly hope I can be compensated for the additional mileage I needed to drive, plus the inconvenience of the whole situation. Not to mention I missed my baby’s appointment

Jacob P 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

antoine m 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard W 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANN B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSEPH G 
Rating:
5.0

Keep things exactly as they are, Triple G Mini Storage was super fast & convenient.

RYAN C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GLENN H 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. Guy is a great salesman for the U-Haul franchise. I will always rent with Guy for my U-Haul needs.

Ronald H 
Rating:
5.0

I hope this place stays in business for quite a while. I will definitely be interested in being a customer of them again if needed. Thanks again. Tim W. Brown

Timothy B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DIANA B 
Rating:
5.0

Had a wonderful experience with Triple G mini storage.

John M 
Rating:
5.0

Drop off was not done during business hours.

Shannon M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Karen S 
Rating:
5.0

Absolutely loved the ease of picking up and dropping off after hours.

DAVID B 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice guy to work with. Very helpful. No improvements needed

ZACHARY B 
Rating:
5.0

Great to work with he goes above and Beyond

Charlotte s 
Rating:
5.0

This was a very easy and pleasant experience. Great service

Sara S 
Rating:
5.0

None

Leonardo F 
Rating:
1.0

Communication is horrible. Truck was not at the right location. Employee entered my name incorrectly, therefore they could not locate my account. I spent hours on the phone trying to get the truck to complete the move. So much unnecessary hassle due to employee error. Never again.

Beverly S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

VERNON G 
Rating:
5.0

I didn't receive my deposit yet?? Other then that everything else was great. Very nice and friendly people who work there..

Terry W  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Guy searched for the best deal and got the size truck I needed to the Manchester location. I’ve rented several times from him and have never had any issues. Great to do business with!

Daniel T 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lawrence W 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christopher A 
Rating:
3.0

Better sign’s to mark the location. You didn’t know where the U-Haul office was from the road

Gary R 
Rating:
5.0

The place was closed but the people around there were very helpful. It was really easy to drop off but it was 10 miles away from where we dropped off the furniture.

Rebecca D 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chuck F 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service

Beth H 
Rating:
5.0

Continue with business like I had very helpful manager.

JOHN S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DOMINICK G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tasha K 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Douglas B 
Rating:
5.0

Quick and hassle free experience

william h 
Rating:
5.0

Guy went out of his way for us. U haul had computer issues the day before and Guy made sure our pick up went smooth. Best u haul place I had ever been too.

Joseph B 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and helpful. Made the rental easy.

Joseph H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kathleen K 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Patrick C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William B 
Rating:
5.0

The uhaul mobile app needs a lot of work

Anthony W 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William W 
Rating:
5.0

Rented several times from this location and it has always been a good experience.

Daniel T 
Rating:
3.0

Very friendly and willing to work with you. Absolutely no pressure for the sale. Would recommend in the future

Privacy R  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Guy was extremely nice and the storage units were clean and in good shape. He answered all of my questions and helped inform me of the information I needed to know.

Privacy R  |  First Impressions 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Self-Storage

    We have the most coverage in North America!

  • Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

  • Trucks for Sale

    We have the largest selection in the industry!

Back
To Top