Customer Reviews for Storage Ranch
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

43 reviews

249 E Waterloo Rd   Edmond, OK 73034

(405) 696-4200

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(405) 696-4200

249 E Waterloo Rd
Edmond, OK 73034

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/1/2022: Closed
No photos available
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Charles Churchill gave me excellent service. I hope to call on him again.

OLLIE J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MONICA G. 
Rating:
4.0

The trailer that I signed up for had a hitch that did not work. I had to downsize. Besides that, I will be going back there,

DONNY W. 
Rating:
2.0

Went to rent a car dolly quoted $29 on the phone got there it was suddenly $59 then I leave deposit came out to $55 and then the kids tried to short me on my change then discovered running and turning light was gone on the right hand side just a bad experience

Kris M. 
Rating:
1.0

This was a complete failure from the beginning. Upon arriving and using the mobile app to get the truck I found out the lock box that was supposed to have the key was actually empty. I called the help line and got an automated message saying it would be 63 minutes until my call was answered and they would call me back. When I eventually did get the call back the caller immediately hung up when I answered and never called back. I had to locate another truck, in the meantime delaying our move several hours. While they couldn't remember to leave me a key they certainly remembered to charge my credit card. When I called to have that corrected, I was told to “contact Uhaul corporate. Now I have to dispute the charge through my credit card company. Do not use this place unless you want to be scammed and left with no truck on your moving day.

Chris S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tony O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRIAN L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul R. 
Rating:
5.0

Rance was great. He worked with me and called when the trailer can in

ARLENE H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRAD R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

EMILY W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DWAYNE S. 
Rating:
5.0

This was a great experience for us as we rented a cargo trailer for the afternoon. The gentleman was very polite and helpful. The pickup procedure was quick and easy as well as returning the trailer. We will rent from this location in the future.

JAMES B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RANCE A. 
Rating:
2.0

My schedule pickup was at 11, I arrived at 11:30 and no one was there. Not a problem, I called and left a message for the representative and waited 20 min then called the main U-Haul center. They called him and told me he was out and return time was uncertain so go to lunch? I left and later received a call from the location asking if I was still going to pick up the trailer- I said I would after I finish lunch, he mentioned U-Haul my not have my vehicle if I'm more than an hour late? I was the one who was there within the first hour of my reservation?! Fortunately the U-Haul main office assured me my trailer would still be there. Other than the major pickup inconvenience, the rental went fine.

JUSTINO V. 
Rating:
5.0

Only issue I had was with after-hour drop off. The website wouldn't recognize my location. Other than that, very smooth experience

Dwayne H. 
Rating:
4.0

Not specific to this location, but to the customer service team. I called about an email I had received and the customer service man was terribly rude, talked over me and argued with me. I certainly hope that UHaul does infact monitor their Customer Care Center calls.

LARRY H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRAD A. 
Rating:
5.0

The on line return was a joke. Had no record of rental. Wait time fir customer service 20 minutes on hold

DAVID P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RANCE A. 
Rating:
5.0

This was the easiest UHaul rental place ever, Storage Ranch in Edmond, OK. They were friendly and got me in and out quickly!!

Phonvilay S. 
Rating:
5.0

Drop-off was the cleanest.

Donny W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Justin B. 
Rating:
5.0

Very Friendly and Helpful staff.

Robert K. 
Rating:
3.0

Never, place was dingy and dirty. Plus the location had personal issues with owner not present. The simple act of returning the trailer was made extremely difficult. Would not recommend location.

Kevin T. 
Rating:
1.0

The person who installed and attached our U-Haul to our truck Athena was inexperienced and very flat/rude We had her attach the trailer to the back of our truck and she did it incorrectly which caused damage to our truck and caused concern for safety hazard and a possible wreck with other cars she came out to fix the problem and still did not fix it with the second episode of incorrect installment and damage to our truck we had to get another person to help us to get the 5 x 8 trailer attached to our truck to complete our trip it was a very very uncomfortable unsafe experience I would never go back to that location again and definitely would not use Athena as a representative she needs to be retrained on how to attach the 5 x 8 trailer‘s

LESLIE K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kathy Q. 
Rating:
1.0

Costumer service very horrible. His attitude and actions are UNEXCEPTABLE.

ROBERT F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Timothy B. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHAD B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carlos T. 
Rating:
1.0

The office closed at 3 the online drop off was awful took 2 hours to get the truck and car hauler dropped off. There was no where to park the truck that wouldn't block the entrance. Thankfully someone who was renting 1 of the storage units happen to come and let us in.

MISTEY B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

COLEMAN A. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Teresa G. 
Rating:
5.0

Clean out the back of the truck Make sure the box to drop off key is secure

Steve M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Vickie K. 
Rating:
2.0

I had to call family to help get the trailer off my pickup because the attendant couldn't do it.

Sheryl Y. 
Rating:
5.0

EXCELLENT SERVICE AT THIS LOCATION.

Dennis B. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephen N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William G. 
Rating:
5.0

I had no issues and the service was great.

William C. 
Rating:
4.0

I waited an extra 10 minutes for my reservation to be complete and all the paperwork done because the person working didn't enter the information of the car I was towing. So it didn't let her proceed. (Training process) Also I did an after hours drop off. Which was super chill at this location. It worked out great. The person gave me the gate code before I left. A few hours later I'm back, enter the code, it works, I drop off the car dolly, and then the gate starts to close on my truck! Luckily it stopped 6 inches from it and didn't hit it. But it happened twice! And the gate did not stay open for long (which I get isna security thing) but it almost shut on my truck!

dawson W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Esmigahan M. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top