Customer Reviews for Storage 1 Of Norman
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

26 reviews

1331 24th Ave SE   Norman, OK 73071

(405) 253-2016

Location Hours

  • Monday - Saturday:
    9 am - 1 pm / 2 pm - 6 pm
  • Sunday:
    12 pm - 5 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(405) 253-2016

1331 24th Ave SE
Norman, OK 73071

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Monday - Saturday:
    9 am - 1 pm / 2 pm - 6 pm
  • Sunday:
    12 pm - 5 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
4.0

Have the actual equipment I rented. No dollies

LARRY S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MELANIE W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RAFAEL V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Virginia C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SCOTT N. 
Rating:
2.0

I returned the vehicle after hours. Was charged an extra $25 even tho the vehicle was rented around noon. Returned vehicle b4 9pm clean. Was charged a cleaning fee of $25 even though I had cleaned trash and swept out the van. So in total overcharged $50. I was desperate and did not review charges until I got back home out of state. This is the kind of thing that creates added stress we don't need in our lives. The vendor knew in advance we would not be able to bring van back b4 closing, advised us extra charge but we had no choice but to accept the fee. With the additional cleaning fee, I was not able to go over van with vendor since he was closed and received that Xtra charge with closing bill. I will remember that this vendor takes advantage of customers if they have the opportunity to do so.the facility itself was maintained impeccably, but I can't say the same for their business practices.

DEBORAH L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LARRY S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRADY D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stanley N. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GREGORY W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bryan W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kristina H. 
Rating:
5.0

There was so much love and caring the time I hit door. Moving was going to be easy never to change a wonderful business with that respect. If I could there would be a Letter of Appreciation to a office personal like Mr. RICHARD there. He handled all the customers with great respect and timing as I watched him work. I said great place to be at this Uhaul company God thanks. Being down and someone special help you Mr. RICHARD did just that at ease with a smile very timely. Thanks Uhaul company yes I would let folks know you care God be with you all keep up the great work. Stay strong and safe always with a smile blessings to all. A Letter of Appreciation to employees would be wonderful at times. Thanks Mr. Richard for all you done for customers doing my experience with you there at Uhaul company.

RONALD C. 
Rating:
5.0

Please contact me about my experience. I'm not going to leave a bad review, but there are issues that need to be corrected. 918 740 9048 or ggstoops@gmail.com

Gabriel S. 
Rating:
4.0

I need my receipt! They said they would email my receipt but this survey was the only thing so far. If it's waiting for me payment to go through I understand. Please check on this for me!

JEFFREY M. 
Rating:
3.0

The facility and employees were very helpful during the hookup and return. But I had reserved for one day and my bank account was charged for two days. I returned equipment early yesterday and my account is still charged 81 dollars. When moving every penny counts and not having that 40 dollars credited back to my account, which I was assured would be done yesterday, is a hardship right now for gas storage and other expenses. The same thing happened with movinghelp.com so I am seriously considering not using UHAUL again after being a good customer for a long time.

Sharyl H. 
Rating:
5.0

No complaints

Amberly C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Donovan B. 
Rating:
5.0

Easy, fast, friendly. What more can I say?

DENNIS S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bobby W. 
Rating:
5.0

Lady at the desk was awesome.I will definitely come back.

JAMES W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTOPHER M. 
Rating:
4.0

I got overcharged for the equipment I took from uhall. The staff will tell you one thing and charge you more than what was originally said

NADINE M. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top