Customer Reviews for Sixth Street Storage
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

101 reviews

405 N 6th St   Clinton, OK 73601

(580) 275-2120

Location Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Fri: 8 am - 11 am
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/8/2021: Closed
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/27/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/3/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(580) 275-2120

405 N 6th St
Clinton, OK 73601

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Fri: 8 am - 11 am
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/8/2021: Closed
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/27/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/3/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jordan M. 
Rating:
5.0

The truck was war out it began to shake all over when we got up our speed the dolly that we rented wouldn't hardly roll

DICKY W. 
Rating:
5.0

Again the lady I dealt with was very helpful & efficient! I was in & out in less than 15 minutes!

Carolyn R. 
Rating:
5.0

The straps for the tire did not work. Please instruct all on how to strap the tires down

GARY A. 
Rating:
2.0

Rude unfriendly employees. Female worker very unhelpful. Wanted me to unhook and remove trailer, stated "dont you know how" and then male employee wanted me to park/ back it up in slot.. Do to not knowing how. A verybig difference in service from pick up. Need to hire knowledgeable employees as qell as knowledge on customer service skills! Small town so want business then work professionalism and welcoming environment. Will drive further to drop off if have to utilize U haul again

CORINA V. 
Rating:
3.0

This representative was having trouble with the computer. And couldn't find the drop location on it.

NORMAN S. 
Rating:
4.0

It was fine, service was good and trailer worked well

TERRY S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALAN M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer service was great at this location. returning the truck was simple and easy to do during non business hours

Allen G. 
Rating:
3.0

Did not get right size truck. To large for job.

Teresa M. 
Rating:
2.0

Online return added more to the price, plus I haven't received a recept.

Gary S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Patricia K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sylvester J. 
Rating:
1.0

Better communication and should've told me my money isn't refundable

Guadalupe T. 
Rating:
5.0

I did drop the rental truck off after hours but the drop box was well marked & lit up

Erika M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TERRY S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ben H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joshua Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Made it quick and easy!

MICHAEL H. 
Rating:
5.0

Fast and friendly

Mark C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Natalie V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

nathan B. 
Rating:
2.0

Make the staff knowledgeable about what they're doing. The dumbass I dealt with didn't know anything and didn't even have us fill out a contract, sign anything or pay a penny. He was really stupid and inefficient.

Sherley D. 
Rating:
1.0

Make sure u train ur employees

Floyd B. 
Rating:
3.0

The back storage area of the truck was not cleaned before rental. We found dirt, grass, paper and crayons left by the previous renter

KRISHA S. 
Rating:
1.0

She had told me I would get a refund back if I was on time bring the trailer back and she lied and said I couldn't get it back and that she said she didn't say that

Jacqueline F. 
Rating:
3.0

I did not fold the blankets because uhaul ran me so far behind and now they are charging me for that plus extra mileage that I was not supposed to be charged for. This entire uhaul experience was a joke

Paige A. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was great

Rebecca Y. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lyle R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Crystal G. 
Rating:
5.0

Lady was very polite and well mannered

Stephanie I. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service! Very helpful and informative..

Dutch S. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly

MARTHA ANN R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

kevin C. 
Rating:
3.0

Had to disconnect my own trailer but that's ok I guess

Rodger M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

tricia S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bob N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARSHA M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

carol K. 
Rating:
4.0

Staff was very helpful and professional.

LADD H. 
Rating:
3.0

The truck was two quarts low on engine oil. It is not fair to blame this condition on local staff. Local staff informed me that a regional service tech had serviced the truck that day. The oil in the truck was old. U-Haul website tech service (Chatroom) informed me that i would not be held liable for possible damages to the truck and that i would be reimbursed for my efforts.

Mark S. 
Rating:
3.0

Longer hours.

tony E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEAN T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TERRY M. 
Rating:
4.0

Used in the past they we're closed

lea S. 
Rating:
3.0

Easy, no hassle process. I would recommend this business to anyone. I also would return here to do business. Thank you!

MARK V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

AMBER H. 
Rating:
1.0

The woman working the front desk was not helpful at all. She didn't seem to know what was going on. The trailer was parked uphill with no pull through and on the ground (no jack or blocks). We called the front office for assistance and the woman at the front didn't seem like that was possible but said she would send someone. We waited for about 5 minutes and no one came out so we took the jack from our car, lifted the unit (6'x12' trailer), and jacked it up so we could attach it to our vehicle. By the time we completed this (about 15 minutes) no staff member had come out to assist. Once we opened the trailer it had a sticky floor and had all kinds of dirt and remnants of the last renter. Additionally the trailer reeked of marijuana. I would NEVER recommend this to a friend.

Allison H. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRENDA O. 
Rating:
5.0

As far as I am concerned, you are doing great. Just keep it up.

ELLY K. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard P. 
Rating:
4.0

I all ways get good service when I rent from this location. Great friendly service

BETTY M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KENNA F. 
Rating:
4.0

Office hours need to be longer during the weekdays. Some days, I would not be able to pick up the trailer because the office would be closed. Other than that, the staff was very friendly and helpful.

TEXUS N. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Walter S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rod H. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TOMMY T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JODI M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MONTE G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LORIE F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JENNIFER H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

HEATHER H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Yolanda C. 
Rating:
3.0

Clean truck, windshield, trash off floors, empty ash trays.

ALAN E. 
Rating:
5.0

Lower prices would make a huge difference!!!!

Cody L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

HEATHER H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MACHAELA B. 
Rating:
1.0

I was told I had to turn in the truck somewhere else after I dropped it off.

ROBIN L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTOPHER K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DONNA B. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHERYL J. 
Rating:
2.0

Great customer rep. help out with picking out right truck and dolleys and blankets, and with the 13 day rental rate, Very clean and good running 26 foot truck, it also was good on gas

DANIEL H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

terry R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BILL B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RITA W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAWN A. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DALE M. 
Rating:
5.0

Extremely helpful

RICK W. 
Rating:
1.0

Clean the truck. Have the equipment that was reserved ( fiurniture pads, and appliance dolly) had to drive back to Elk city to get one.

DAVID B. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LISA C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MELODIE C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RUSSELL L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RUSSELL L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sherri J. 
Rating:
3.0

inform people your equitment drinks gas like crazy and your dolly are so loud you cant hear your self think i was grantued i could pick my truck and dolly up at 12:00 and it was 4:45 before the lady showed to rent the equitment to me

MICHAEL B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LORI S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANDREW T. 
Rating:
5.0

The service was very good. The only drawbback was that your website did not have the Rita Road Uhaul site. We knew about the location and they did not.

SANDRA L. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LORIE W. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff in Clinton were very nice and helpfull. If we have to get a truck or trailer again in Clinton we will use them again.

DAVID R. 
Rating:
5.0

WHEN I GOT THE UHAUL OVER 62 MPH IT WOULD VIBRATE AND SHIMMY VERY BADLY WITH AND WITHOUT A LOAD

MARLA S. 
Rating:
5.0

People here were very helpful and knowledgeable. Cannot imagine what could have been better. Thatnks!

PAM C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DON B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KEITH W. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SCOTT R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT G. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Angela B. 
Rating:
3.0

The equipment we reserved was not available. They did not have the trailer we ordered nor did they have the furniture dollies we ordered. I had to go to a location 20 miles in order to get 1 furniture dolly but we really needed two.

SARAH F. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top