Customer Reviews for Priced To Go Furniture
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

261 reviews

2177 Mountain Industrial Blvd   Tucker, GA 30084

(678) 526-7947

Office Hours

  • Mon: 1 pm–6 pm
  • Tue-Sat: 11 am–6 pm
  • Sun: 1 pm–6 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/4/2024: Closed
  • 12/5/2024: Closed
  • 12/6/2024: Closed
  • 12/7/2024: Closed
  • 12/8/2024: Closed
  • 12/9/2024: Closed
  • 12/10/2024: Closed
  • 12/25/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(678) 526-7947

2177 Mountain Industrial Blvd
Tucker, GA 30084

Services at this Location:

Office Hours

  • Mon: 1 pm–6 pm
  • Tue-Sat: 11 am–6 pm
  • Sun: 1 pm–6 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/4/2024: Closed
  • 12/5/2024: Closed
  • 12/6/2024: Closed
  • 12/7/2024: Closed
  • 12/8/2024: Closed
  • 12/9/2024: Closed
  • 12/10/2024: Closed
  • 12/25/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

This location is best of all for last three years every month average I took 5 times but this location I like it

AMYN A 
Rating:
4.0

The only detraction for this occasion was that this location was not an actual U-Haul store. It was a furniture store that rented U-Haul vehicles as a secondary, supplemental business. Which is a great idea! The woman who handled everything from her store did an excellent job for us. We will rent a van from this location again for back and forth movement of our items stored in the Extra Space Storage facility across the street.

catherine O 
Rating:
1.0

The truck was the nastiest I had ever rented. It ahould never been released in that condition. I wished Uhaul would reduns partial of my expense.

KENNY I 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lester J 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

sekou j 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing great customer service

PORTER M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jamal J 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Armachen H 
Rating:
1.0

They quoted 33 dollars online when I got there to pick up the truck they quoted me a max 55 dollars then charges me 80 dollars. I had it less than an hour and drove it less than 50 miles. Over over charged!

April S 
Rating:
3.0

I was a bit confused about where exactly to go for the truck but everything else was fine.

Saronda O 
Rating:
5.0

The lady that helped me was pleasant and easy to work with.

TAMMY G 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you, Lorraine for excellent customer service.

patricia g 
Rating:
5.0

The experience was a good one. I forget the owners name (Terain?) but she was in the Van when we sweeping/cleaning the back when we arrived at 11am for our 11am pickup. She was very professional, the rental was ready, and it only took a few minutes to get me on the road. Same efficient service when I returned the vehicle. The only observation was the inside cabin was a little dirty but expected as it is a rental for movement, so not a ding against them. Truck may need alignment but again, an overall GREAT experience with them and would use them in the future.

Christopher L 
Rating:
5.0

Great! Super! Awesome! Thank you!!

Dorian M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Pam G 
Rating:
1.0

My rental was not linked to my account and I had worst time self returning the rental

Dipak B 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Avalon G 
Rating:
2.0

I was directed to this location even though it was not the location I chose. It is in a horrible area with HEAVY traffic. It took ten minutes to get into the parking lot. I'm surprised I was not charged a "late" fee. I was able to turn it in by mobile two minutes before the due time.

Beverly H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Timothe T 
Rating:
5.0

Simple reservation online and the service at pickup was excellent.

LaTonya D 
Rating:
2.0

Dont keep changong poclip and drop spots after a contract is made in advance. No excise for sich poor service

Allen M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Isabelle G 
Rating:
5.0

Very easy to rent. The team was very professional. Will do business again with you.

Asseh A 
Rating:
5.0

The entire service and experience were just marvelous.

Will V 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

AMYN A 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gregory F 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent Service

ARTHUR C 
Rating:
4.0

The rental van was ready and it only took a few minutes of admin to get me on the road. Same efficient service when I returned the vehicle.

Herman M 
Rating:
5.0

All was well

Monique J 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent location! Keep it up!

Breana P 
Rating:
5.0

Jen was awesome. They removed my truck by mistake after we were waiting for another customer to bring it back but she handled everything in a timely fashion. I did not have to get upset or angry. I will definitely rent from this location again. Customer service was awesome! Thank you so much Jen.

Brittany S 
Rating:
2.0

The lock was difficult to open and check in was little too long

Connor W 
Rating:
5.0

The location is in combination with a furniture store, so the attendant had to take care of one of those customers. However, this was not a major issue. She was still very helpful with us in getting the U-Haul rental taken care of.

Doreen H 
Rating:
5.0

Fix the truck I was scared to go on highway it shook a lot when accelerating…simple maintenance…convenient location and easy pickup five star

JEFFREY H 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Leland W 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rizwan P 
Rating:
5.0

The van was ready to go when I got there and Terrain worked to help me find the best rate available for my 2 day rental. She was friendly, helpful, efficient. The van rode great. I had debated between a small truck or van and the van was easy to handle and allowed longer pieces of furniture better (if I needed to stack, I think a truck would have been better). The whole process went smoothly, and uneventful-- thankfully! :)

Rich B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Aslam P 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bobby R 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Janet B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Roger H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANTAEVIOUS N 
Rating:
5.0

The owner was really very nice and extremely helpful.

Bruce C 
Rating:
5.0

This location was excellent. We were in and out very quickly and the staff is very friendly!

Pa S 
Rating:
5.0

I have rented 3 different sizes over the past 5 day. everything went smoothly for all 3. The 15' was not as clean in cab as other⁷à

DEBORAH M 
Rating:
1.0

We arrived at our pick up at 9:30 am and realized the store location did not open until 11 am. Then I noticed lock boxes in front of the trucks. I called UHaul and had a sweet young lady walk me through the steps to be able to get into the lock box and access the keys. It took about 30 minutes. I wish I had been made aware of this prior to showing up so that I could have educated myself on the process and not have to be outside in the freezing cold figuring out the process. Again, the young lady who helped me on the phone did a great job and was very patient with me.

Stacey W 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Estelle B 
Rating:
5.0

gent was friendly and helpful.

Michael T 
Rating:
5.0

A little expensive, and I put in too much fuel. But overall, a seamless experience.

John S 
Rating:
4.0

Rental went very smoothly.

Carolyn D 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Crystal G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Antwan S 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sean S 
Rating:
1.0

This was an absolutely awful experience! My rental started at a location 1.5 miles away from me for a 10 foot truck. I ended up going to three different places and finally getting a 15 foot truck over 50 miles away, which tool 3 additional 3 hours. I was giving excuses like we can’t control where people return trucks and that the location that I was sent to only had Intown vehicles, your order was entered incorrectly. I rented this truck three weeks before and called multiple times to ensure everything would be correct the day of pick up because if we missed our move-in window we would be charged by the college. Sure enough we missed our window and it cost me twice as much because of our missed window and the truck rental itself. It amazes me that this is what U-Haul does for a living!

Stuart K 
Rating:
5.0

She stopped what she was doing and checked me right in!!! I appreciated that

Gabriel S 
Rating:
5.0

The inside cabin was dirty and not well maintained. The sealing on the doors were coming off and the oval condition was poor. Truck did its job but could definitely use a clean and maintenance.

Steffani B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer service was great I will use them again

evette h 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ellen C 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tiffany G 
Rating:
5.0

Love you guys

MARDASHA M 
Rating:
1.0

Very sketchy area. Parking area was overgrown and trash littered the area. We even parked our vehicle in a position to “make a run for it” from potential criminals.

Lynell F 
Rating:
5.0

It was convenient, a quick process and great customer service.

YVETTE C 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Linda S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James H 
Rating:
3.0

have a catalytic converter on the truck(really loud and unprofessional). Not charge me for blankets or hand truck I didnt request or use(still had green zip tie on them when returned) . Was ask for estimated miles at check in/ went under the estimate and was charge for what I estimated. next time will under estimate.

SHANE C 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT B 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service; She was the best in every way!!!

TIMOTHY F 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alicia G 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALEXA D 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. The customer service was exceptional.

RODNEY B 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PRITAM B 
Rating:
4.0

None

BORIS L 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CASSIDY W 
Rating:
5.0

Retailer was very nice and helpful

YOLANDA S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JESSICA C 
Rating:
5.0

Everything is excellent.

WELDIT T 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TOURANE W 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

THOMAS D 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ADRIAN M 
Rating:
3.0

Staff seems new, initially tried to get me to drop off at another location, but finally conceded and told me where to drop the trailer. Fortunately there was a drop box with info on how to check the trailer in, as the staff gave no information beyond where to put it.

Michael B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ryan m 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sarahann O 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark T 
Rating:
3.0

Depending on which way you approach the location and the time of day, it can be difficult getting into and out of the location.

Sekou L 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DOMINIQUE B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STANLEY B 
Rating:
5.0

No complaints. Great and efficient service at pick up and drop off. Very friendly staff!

ELESE C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WALTERW H 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

eustacia p 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tourane W 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Denia D 
Rating:
5.0

Have more to choose from at this location.

WILLIAM N 
Rating:
5.0

Great fast and easy to be served with Uhaul

Abraham T 
Rating:
5.0

Great location, excellent representative

Michael Y 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

li k 
Rating:
5.0

Tue young lady that checked me in was very nice, she warned me about keys being lovked in the truck so I was aware of it. I love the locatiin and cleanliness if the facility. I will use this location and refer them to friends and family also. They get a 10 from me!!????

Angela K 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

li k 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

veronica s 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rakem-Marie N 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Erica G 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top