Customer Reviews for East Conway Self Storage
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

756 reviews

819 E Conway Rd   Center Conway, NH 03813
(Rt302 23 Miles From 28125)

(603) 356-7189

Office Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8 am–4 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/29/2024: 8:00 am - 2:30 pm
  • 8/12/2024: 8:00 am - 3:30 pm
  • 8/14/2024: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/20/2024: 8:00 am - 2:30 pm
  • 8/26/2024: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/28/2024: 8:00 am - 2:30 pm
  • 9/2/2024: Closed
  • 11/28/2024: Closed
  • 12/25/2024: Closed
  • 1/1/2025: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(603) 356-7189

819 E Conway Rd
Center Conway, NH 03813
(Rt302 23 Miles From 28125)

Services at this Location:

Office Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8 am–4 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/29/2024: 8:00 am - 2:30 pm
  • 8/12/2024: 8:00 am - 3:30 pm
  • 8/14/2024: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/20/2024: 8:00 am - 2:30 pm
  • 8/26/2024: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/28/2024: 8:00 am - 2:30 pm
  • 9/2/2024: Closed
  • 11/28/2024: Closed
  • 12/25/2024: Closed
  • 1/1/2025: Closed

Show All Hours

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lauren D 
Rating:
5.0

Would use again

Tyler W 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

william c 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

karen c 
Rating:
2.0

Make more trucks available. I was a guaranteed a 10' truck. They then called me and said they did not have a 10' truck anymore, so then I was switched to a 15' truck. I showed up to a U-Haul location 2 hours away, ready to pick up the 15' truck and it wasn't available. I then had to switch to a 20' truck, which was a waste because I only had a few items that would have fit in a 10' truck (that I planned for).

Andrew G 
Rating:
3.0

The cab of the truck could have been cleaner. Charged for two gallons of fuel even though I filled up and supplied a picture of the gauge at the exact same point as when I picked up the vehicle

Paul W 
Rating:
5.0

Easy pick up & drop off. Truck was in great shape & clean.

Dorothy B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SANDRAALICE M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kenneth S 
Rating:
1.0

Mobile check in and pick up was a nightmare. In my group of three people with different cell phone carriers, none of us had good cell reception so it took a very long time. Maybe wifi should be made available. The dolly I reserved was not in the truck, so we had to find it inside the office, which was not made clear. Because it took so long to check in, I was nearly late returning the truck and did not have time to refill the gas. Check in was the most stressful part of moving.

Elizabeth K 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jose f 
Rating:
5.0

Get the final invoice correct so it matches the given receipt. My final invoice was 147.00 over the original receipt

Michael G 
Rating:
2.0

I have rented twice from this location. Prior to going I filled out the online forms including- credit card, emergency contact, drivers license etc.i come with the printed page in my hand with reservation number. But when I arrive I have to do it with the woman there all over again

THEODORE S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeff F 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

sue t 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KARREN M 
Rating:
5.0

Great folks. Easy to deal with.

Don D  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Philip C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Leo G 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian S 
Rating:
5.0

Well done

Bruce S  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

I'll be back next season!

David S  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joseph M 
Rating:
5.0

I’ve used this facility several times and have always been very satisfied.

Jeanne P  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

My belongings got mold all over them even though it was a climate controlled storage unit. It made my life very difficult because I get asthma attacks and have a lung disease from mold. I found out that the humidity was not controlled. Molds grow in more humid climates. It was a nightmare. The Manager told me that I was the only person with a mold problem which I found hard to believe. Perhaps other people do not notice it becasue they are not allergic. The building stairway and hallways are very dirty and need to be vacuumed.

Holly J  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Mobile app would not recognize my rental. Had to use website.

Alan W 
Rating:
5.0

Only needed to move out due to circumstances. A great facility and staff super helpful and very friendly. Will re-use again in the summer. Waukeela

Gillian M  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Owen B  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul S 
Rating:
5.0

The rental we reserved was not there so we had to get a smaller size. The engine light was on and it vibrated badly at around 40. The guy was really nice that worked there

Roland P 
Rating:
5.0

Used both their climate controlled and regular storage units for years. Very pleased with their service.

Mike E  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

The facility and staff were fine. After notifying in advance of my monthly payment that I would be vacating in one week, they proceeded to take the monthly fee and would not pro rate the charges after move out just 5 days into the month. I should have only been charged for one week! This is poor policy practice and why I would only recommend this facility to others with caution. There are to many options in this area to practice unfair policies. Taking payment without services is just wrong and bad business practice!

Patrick E  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Regarding the last review question, I would not recommend U-Haul at all based on your underhanded fuel policy. I rented a truck with 3/8ths of fuel and replenished the tank accordingly or at least I thought I did. At check in I was short by 2 gallons. As you know the fuel gauge only shows fuel capacity in 1/4 increments. To refill what I used is simply impossible to gauge using 1/4 markers. And if I fill beyond the 3/8ths marker there is no credit. Why not change your fuel policy and do what rental car companies do: simply keep the fuel tanks full when renting and let the customer fill it back up when done. Instead you are simply ripping off consumers nationwide with your retarded fuel policy. I will not be renting nor recommending U Haul until you change your fuel policy. This isn’t about money but simple honest ethical business practice.

Brendan S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Susan M 
Rating:
4.0

Battery died on the 15 foot truck just while loading….there are so many automatic lights that stay on it needed a jumpstart. Also after two hours of loading I ran the engine for 25 minutes to charge up battery but the automatic lights on drained it over the course of four hours…I believe the truck batteries should be changed at least every 4 years or do in this cold climate…….how often do you put a new one in because this battery draining event caused unnecessary customer stress!!

Blaise W 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kat J 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel G  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Elevator was often broken.

Cindi D  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Frank B  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kim H  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chris F 
Rating:
5.0

Improve the online check in process, I spent 15 minutes trying and ultimately failing, to check the truck in upon return. It never let me access my record! I had been warned that this might be the case but didn’t believe at the time that would be true.

Eric W 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Don D  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

charles t 
Rating:
3.0

The vehicle had significant scrapes on sides that were not marked.

David Y 
Rating:
5.0

Perfect... attendant was helpful, courteous and very pleasant. If I need another truck rental, I would consider none other than U-Haul.

kenneth s 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jennifer S 
Rating:
5.0

Bridgett was very polite and helpful. Great customer service

Gary F  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

I have been with this storage facility since 2010! Always friendly and helpful. Always felt my belongings were secure and well looked after. The day I moved my belongings out was an emotional day. I have become homeless due to the housing crisis in the Conway area and had been living with family for the last 10 months on the west coast. I left everything I owned in that storage locker and drive across the country last September. Wednesday, I had one day to empty my 10x10 storage unit of everything I had left in the world and hit the road the next day for what I hope will be my next home. The staff there were so kind and helpful. I truly felt that they cared how I was and made sure I had the best day possible. I was loading the truck all by myself at first and they allowed me to use a hand truck to help. The gentleman who worked there, I believe his name is Lee, came by and checked on me a few times. Finally a friend showed up to help me and I got it all loaded. I didn’t have a broom and needed to come back later to sweep out the unit. I was covered in dirt and bruises all over from the day. When I went to the office to tell them I’ll come back, Lee was there, and without hesitation, he told the staff that he would like to sweep my unit for me. I started crying. It was such a stressful day and he offered his help. That gesture brought me to tears. I will recommend East Conway Self Storage to anyone that needs a place. Wonderful facilities, amazing and thoughtful staff! Thank you for 12 years of keeping what’s special to me, safe.

Karen N  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brendon K  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

No complaints. We were treated very well there and will be back when winter comes. Thank you guys..

Todd H  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

No issues here!

Susan M  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Scott H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark W 
Rating:
3.0

Not much room for after hour returns

Peter B 
Rating:
4.0

Clean the windshield for better viewing. Inside glass looked like hands were rubbed across the glass. Steering wheel was really dirty. I did a wipe down before i drove it.

Timothy B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Amber G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Neldaimo V 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Fred H  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

I am very happy to have chosen this facility. The communication and service was excellent. Will definitely be storing here again next season.

Jim H  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Keith H  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Great conditions, very accessible and very clean!!

Luka F  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christopher D  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dermot O  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

This is a well kept storage facility.

Bill A  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

Our receipt showed, hand written, we were to return truck on 1/4/22 however it was not entered into computer that way. It said our drop off was 1/3/22 so we were charged $40 for an extra day. We could have dropped it off on 1/3/22 but thought we would do it in the morning of the 4th. So another $40 out the window 🤬. The woman was upset with us because she thought we left trash in the truck. It was not our trash and I told my husband not to touch it.

FRANK B 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Judy D 
Rating:
5.0

Great place to store items. Safe, secure and staff was always very helpful.

Susan R  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

tori b 
Rating:
5.0

Easy process and friendly staff

Fangge L 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALEXIS S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David R  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeffrey W 
Rating:
3.0

Very nice staff but vehicle not full of gas on pick up and frost all over windshield without a scraper in the vehicle. Drop off location and phone # on contract inaccurate and phone no longer in service

Thoraine L 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES P  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Wayne B  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael H  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Bridgett was very polite and courteous. She did a great job. I will rent again next year because of her.

Gary F  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

This is NOT specific to the East Conway location but to UHaul generally: it would be good to have a little more room in the driver's compartment of the cargo vans. I'm 6' which is not especially tall and I was cramped. My knee was jammed against the side of the cabin and the steering wheel was rubbing my leg.

Christopher J 
Rating:
5.0

I used East Conway Self Storage for a number of years and always found it well maintained, access was easy even in the middle of a true NH winter! Whenever I needed to go the the office the staff were friendly and helpful.

MADELINE D  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chris H 
Rating:
5.0

I have used this facility in the past and will certainly use them again if needed. They are helpful & friendly at all times and I have enjoyed working with them. thanx,tricia

Trisha D  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Staff was wonderful. She was always friendly and helpful and answered all my questions.

Cathy R  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service. So nice to deal with professionals. Definitely will be back. Thanks

joe m 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Erin K 
Rating:
3.0

Make sure that the combination for the key box actually works so that that another customer does not have to wait an hour and a half for the location to open as I did. Also a few hidden charges made this an expensive option.

Roger G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Maryellen Z  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Fast friendly service a nice modern truck that was easy to drive couldn’t have asked for anything more!

John P 
Rating:
5.0

We were very satisfied with this unit.

Sheila S  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

I also had an excellent experience dropping off with East Conway Self Storage. She was friendly, fun, and funny. We had a laugh about $4 because I went over the mileage allowed.

David E 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRENDA B  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

none

Jody S 
Rating:
5.0

All was well taken care of...truck available & ready to go as promised & more than willing to accommodate additional time when necessary to complete the job!... Bridgette is always willing to make whatever accomodations needed to see things thru smoothly & Zach is always available to assist w/ help when needed! Kudos! A+👍🏼😁

Allen D 
Rating:
5.0

Wonderful facility and great customer service. Thank you.

William H  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Laurel D 
Rating:
5.0

We had a wonderful experience with this company . They were very professional and very helpful . We have had other storage units and this has been the best experience we have ever had . I would definitely recommend this facility to anyone . Dale McMahan

Dale M  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

It went great . Easy to rent and use.

James K 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RAYMOND D  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

I answered yes to lighting and cleanliness. One light was out in the one corridor the whole 9 months I rented even though it was reported. Dead mice were in one corridor for several weeks. I would suggest a weekly walk though just to check for some basic things that I mentioned. Thanks for all your positive help and convenience in setting up my payments.

Nancy D  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Truck was on-time & ready to roll!...needed some moving items that were unable to purchase online without 'shipping' & obviously having to wait for delivery arrival...several items were in-stock & available for me to purchase when I arrived for pick-up of equipment as needed!...and finally, had some hiccups when time to return equipment & Bridget went out of her way to make things right...Much appreciated & Kudos, Bridget! :) 👍🏼😎

A. D 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Yalanda M  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Very satisfied

Raymond B 
Rating:
4.0

Faster check out! Part of getting it reserved ahead of time is to pick and go. Had to wait 20 minutes for someone to validate me! Come on that’s what driver licenses are for.

Christopher J 
Rating:
5.0

Great U-Haul storage facility. Outstanding customer service. I had indoor temp controlled and outdoor unit. Both dry, clean, and very well maintained for all season access.

Dana L  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent and friendly drop location and storage.

RONALD S 
Rating:
4.0

Thank you it was an easy move

KELLIE J 
Rating:
5.0

This facility is extremely well-run: it is clean and well maintained, its prices/billing policies reasonable and all employees are extremely friendly. Highly recommended.

Lynne E  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bridget G 
Rating:
5.0

Always too much sand for my liking. It all blew into the unit and got all over everything

Joyce M  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Outstanding, no improvements needed! Your representative was courteous, friendly, and very helpful. I will definitely come here for any future rentals.

Thomas C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Virgil B  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Every interaction I’ve had at this facility has been positive and proactive. Would recommend to anyone!

Joan R 
Rating:
5.0

Office staff extremely friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Facility is clean and well cared for. Great job!!!

Barbara H  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Larry M  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The only thing I would make sure of is that the snow is taken away from the bottom of doors. Other than that it was great.

Lynne S  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Bridget is GREAT to work with. You can access your storage unit at any time. We rented two climate controlled units. Our clothing, furniture, etc. stayed clean and free of bugs and rodents. We were on a monthly automatic bill pay, which was convenient and received paperless monthly statements.

Debbie D  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you

John M  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome organized place for storage A++

Laurie W  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MIKE B  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

The person at the front desk was nice and the process was quick and easy. Truck wasn't wiped down inside at all but it was fine for what we needed it for. My only complaint is that there was 6 inches of ice on the hood..thankfully I had a snow brush/ice scraper in my vehicle to break that ice off with. However, there was also a 2 inch thick sheet of ice on the roof of the truck and we didn't have the proper tools to remove it. I drove behind my husband in my vehicle as he drove the truck in case the ice flew off...I didn't want it to hit any other cars. We planned to drive the truck to our home nearby and clean it off with our tools however before we could get there, half the sheet of ice flew off towards my car...which we figured would happen. We got home and cleared the rest of the ice off the roof before heading out on the road. Just something to keep in mind...when people are renting trucks, they aren't going to have on hand a ladder or tool to break up the ice and push it off the roof. That could have been a very bad situation on the road had we not taken those extra steps.

Ashley G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Heather D  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Thanks again for everything keep up the awesome work

Peachez R  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly and accommodating people and service.

Jeff S  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jonathan F  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

How can you rent a vehicle that is covered with snow (6+ inches) and complain to the customer that "so you want me to clean it off...how did you get here with your car? Didn't you have to clean it off to get here?" Only got a response when I had to threaten to walk away from the rental deal. The transaction took well over an hour with no other customers.

ROBERT H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GERALDINE N  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CLAIRE S  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

I was very satisfied with the rental.

John F  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you for excellent service.

Amanda L  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sean Y  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

drop off only. Originally had a storage location reserved here but cancelled well in advance. Yet day after original move in date still record an email saying I had a unit...

Jeff G 
Rating:
5.0

We rented a 20 foot uhaul. They called 2 days before to let us know that the could only find a 15 foot one within a 30 mile radius. It was fine for us but i can see how it might be inconvenient for someone who needs that specific one

Michael H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Grace S 
Rating:
5.0

Best van I've ever rented too

Phyllis S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Margaret C 
Rating:
5.0

Gentleman who assisted us on pick up did an excellent job being both Covid conscious and providing personal service.

robert o 
Rating:
1.0

Make sure the truck you resurved is there when you pick it up. I had to traveled a hour and a half one way. It was a three hour round trip. Then we were able to move.

DENISE B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephanie M 
Rating:
5.0

Bridget is a great asset to have as an employee. Knowledgeable personable helpful. . She can answer any questions you may have.....

Candace B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRADLEY L 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES K 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rosemarie M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LISA D 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael B 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service, competent and polite-great experience.Bridget was awesome.

BRIAN T 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. This is the cleanest, most organized, professional, office with the best customer service anyone could ask for.

Rebecca L 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Martin S 
Rating:
4.0

The worker could have told me the price and explained the cost of mileage and the reimbursement for the milage that was not used.

Leanne M 
Rating:
4.0

All good

Timothy H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard P 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark A 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark A 
Rating:
2.0

I would only recommend this location because it's the only one around. Owner gave me a printed quote and very next week questioned where I got it. She did it. She quoted a truck size she then told me she doesn't have and nearly never did. In a struck of luck one came in. She is scattered on info and not friendly.

Shannon S 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Peter G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jon L 
Rating:
5.0

I called the store office on Saturday and informed the desk clerk that I will not need the storage after all. Thank you. I cancelled the reservation.

Eric B  |  Reservation 
Rating:
4.0

Strong cigarette smell in the van and the location I rented it through was not the pickup spot. The pick up location was about 6 miles away. Person I talked to when I picked up the van was very helpful

Joseph M 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was great. Bridget is so wonderful to work with. Thank you.

Jacquelyn T 
Rating:
3.0

When you post that you are open 8-4 then you need to be open 8-4. Also, the phone number posted on your door is out of service.

Elaine S 
Rating:
5.0

Steady as you go! Great experience! Tony

Tony M 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was fine.

peter T 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MIKE M 
Rating:
5.0

No problems. A very clean and orderly location

Edward S 
Rating:
5.0

The experience was great. The woman I spoke to when I arrived was very helpful. The storage space was easy to get to.

Jackie T  |  Reservation 
Rating:
4.0

Storage unit was clean and easy to get to. However, the handle was frozen to the ground and it took us 25 mins to chip away at the ice to get it free to open it the first time.

Jennifer K  |  Reservation 
Rating:
5.0

Rented small indoor climate-controlled unit. Facility was very clean and modern. 24h access was important and never a problem. Bridget was kind and professional and gladly received packages for me.

LEEDS N  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Convenient location, easily accessible

JENNIFER G  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

I was very happy with the employees the convenience of getting in and out. The only thing I was not happy about was the mice that got in the unit. As I had mouse droppings everywhere.

KENNETH H  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

Facility refused to honor 1 month free storage offer that was part of my trailer rental after telling on the phone that they would. False advertising. I am requesting a credit.

Privacy R  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
1.0

Conway Storage was GREAT!UHaul AND their CSRs were incompetent and FREE Storage was misleading!This w problems picking up truck lead to massconfusion during our move!I`ll NEVER use UHaul again!

Privacy R  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Wonderful

NATASHA R  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

Very helpful and pleaseant.

Susan B  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Very friendly

Privacy R  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
2.0

ok

Privacy R  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

I wish they had told me about the additional 1 time charge of $10 and about the possibility of insurance when I made the initial call.

Privacy R  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Very clean, very professional yet relaxed staff, 24 hour access with locked gates are all desirable. They executed on all fronts.

Privacy R  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Great experience we got there and the storage unit we reserved was to small so we asked to switch to a bigger unit... It was hassel free and easy

Privacy R  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Bridget was awesome to work with! I know that my things are safe at this facility, I rented a uhaul making my move that much easier! A great clean space that I would plan to use again

Privacy R  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Got exactly what I wanted, staff was great.

Privacy R  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

Reserved climate controlled drive up, but none available. Given a second floor unit far from freight elevator and I have stair issues. If unit not available, shouldn`t able reserve.

Mary B  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

polite, quick and fast

Privacy R  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
2.0

No one was there to check in. Went else where due to I was paying movers

Privacy R  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Clean and easily accessible.

SHANNON J  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

Did not use because of change of plans. Called the facility and they said they will cancel my reservation. Please refund my money. Thank You

Privacy R  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

Allowed refund for larger space

Privacy R  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Nice, Clean rental

Privacy R  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

like to say that this service at first was very covenant. I had only one issue and that was the storage facility had no record of my reservation. I had to call the storage facility 3 times.

Privacy R  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

The storage facility was easily accessible, locking gate, wide aisles for vehicles and clean.

Privacy R  |  First Impressions 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top