Customer Reviews for Conders Radiator Shop
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

251 reviews

921 Independence Ave   Kennett, MO 63857

(573) 717-1349

Office Hours

  • Monday - Tuesday:
    8 am - 12 pm / 1 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Wednesday:
    8 am - 12 pm / 1 pm - 12 pm
  • Thursday - Friday:
    8 am - 12 pm / 1 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Saturday:
    7 am–11 am
  • Sunday:
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 6/21/2024: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 6/22/2024: Closed
  • 6/23/2024: Closed
  • 6/24/2024: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 6/25/2024: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 6/26/2024: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 6/27/2024: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(573) 717-1349

921 Independence Ave
Kennett, MO 63857

Services at this Location:

Office Hours

  • Monday - Tuesday:
    8 am - 12 pm / 1 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Wednesday:
    8 am - 12 pm / 1 pm - 12 pm
  • Thursday - Friday:
    8 am - 12 pm / 1 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Saturday:
    7 am–11 am
  • Sunday:
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 6/21/2024: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 6/22/2024: Closed
  • 6/23/2024: Closed
  • 6/24/2024: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 6/25/2024: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 6/26/2024: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 6/27/2024: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

The location really hard for signal handphone

CECEP H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Petra W 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ronnie b 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael S 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dennis H 
Rating:
5.0

u-haul messed up on truck but may right and got bigger truck for peice of the liitle one thanks for your help

RICKY R 
Rating:
2.0

He first truck did not start and the second one had not been cleaned and had a crack pipe in it. The employee was very friendly.

Christi K 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kiondra D 
Rating:
3.0

Please let the customer know that they are being charged for extra days when they didn't rent a truck for but only 1 day. I don't understand why I still owe money to Uhual when I drove straight to the location designated and right back and the price for mileage was supposed to be lowered to.59 per mile and I didn't go out of the way and I only picked up and unloaded at my apartment and returned the truck 24 hours later with no other mileage used. Please respond. Thank you kindly. Sincerely, Regina Anderson

Regina L 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ruth A 
Rating:
5.0

The best place for all your U-Haul needs! Great customer service!

Aaron K 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anthony P 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dawn H 
Rating:
5.0

Great selection and sizes available. Very polite and efficient

Greg C 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anthony P 
Rating:
5.0

The rental fees!

Michelle P 
Rating:
4.0

Only thing wrong is I ordered 3 dollies and did not get them.

Angela H 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rickey R 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DERRICK B 
Rating:
5.0

The business was closed. Did online/texting return

Wesley B 
Rating:
4.0

Good experience, no complaints or suggestions. Nice guys too.

tim b 
Rating:
3.0

Only issue we had was the app just unable to access but overall great service

Lighthouse C 
Rating:
5.0

Service was great! Unit was very clean and dependable.

Michael G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chantelle H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DERRICK B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DERRICK B 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dennis F 
Rating:
5.0

Conders Radiator shop has the best customer service!

Aaron K 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM P 
Rating:
3.0

I was charge extra for driving 2 miles more than my projected trip. Whack.

Candice R 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

daVID C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

david c 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM P 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN S 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly folks

Monty H 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service

Douglas B 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Eulane Y 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin L 
Rating:
1.0

When a company like Leaseplan rents a uhaul, don't call the local business and harrass them relentlessly because of an issue with Leaseplan.

Keenan P 
Rating:
4.0

Tire rachets need wd40 and rear under car chain was wedge Together

ronnie a 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Belinda Y 
Rating:
5.0

The tow dolly ratchets for the straps were very hard to work because they needed to be some lubricant

JOHN K 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brittany B 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JERI A 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin P 
Rating:
1.0

Make sure that if there is an open sign in the window! They are open!

Angela R 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHARLES E 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marco P 
Rating:
5.0

Truck was clean and ready to go when I arrived. Pickup attendant was knowledgeable and helpful.

Warren D 
Rating:
5.0

I don’t know of anything that needs to change. My experience was very good and the gentleman I dealt with was very nice I was extremely happy with my service

BARBARA P 
Rating:
5.0

This is a nice business to do business with.. very professional, very polite to customers,very helpful. I send everyone I know to this uhaul . I want rent from anyone but cinders radiator in kennett mo.63857

beverly t 
Rating:
1.0

Took over 2 hours to get the truck, they didn’t have the truck # that was on my order. I will never rent from this location again

Peggy W 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

oggle h 
Rating:
5.0

No complaints

Tonya G 
Rating:
5.0

👍🏻

Aaron K 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lindsey W 
Rating:
5.0

The owner was extremely helpful. He talked me through all the paperwork and made sure I understood what I was signing.

Jessica B 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tonya G 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service

Larry H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Heaven R 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

robert g 
Rating:
5.0

Your website has serious issues.

Mark G 
Rating:
5.0

Extremely friendly owner; arrived early for me to pickup the truck after miscommunication with unknown U-Haul representatives who claimed to be in Little Rock. Truck was originally reserved for pickup in Jonesboro, AR. Was not aware pickup location had changed to nearly an hour away from there until less than 12 hours in advance. I was not called, but rather had to call the company of my own volition to be told this. While Conder's radiator shop was wonderful, the experience leading up to my arrival there was frustrating, unprofessional, and, given the totality of the situation, THE reason I will never rent another U-Haul.

JAMES L 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Judy L 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dustin H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mickey Y 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JACQUELYN D 
Rating:
3.0

The truck was not swept. We had to go several miles out of our way to pick up the truck when it was supposed to be in our town we was moving out of. I was told I would get a 50 credit returned to me that has never happened! So my rating with this experience was horrible. Other experiences were good. Not this time. I really didn’t want someone’s dirt and garbage on the truck I swept it myself. The guy who was working it didn’t even care and didn’t even know the size of the truck we needed. He knew no sizes of any trucks!

Michael H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Siedah S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

robert c 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brittany B 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing you are good to go!

WILLIAM P 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Scott C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brittany B 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

kelley a 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brittany B 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DENNY B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES L 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brittany B 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was excellent.

Brenda A 
Rating:
5.0

For local huals its to expensive

TINA R 
Rating:
5.0

It was an amazing experience I've used that location 2 different times wonderful owner very helpful

TINA R 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANTHONY K 
Rating:
5.0

The current location was absolutely wonderful however we made a reservation for Jonesboro Arkansas we were moving out of state and they called to tell us not even 24 hours prior that we would have to drive over an hour away to pick up the vehicle we had to use our personal vehicle and our personal gas to get there which was an hour away and an hour back we had already paid movers to help us at 9 o’clock and we basically lost our money and our movers so then we also had to move by ourselves because we could not get the truck in time due to it being two hours away and then when we dropped off we had to pay more money because we went over our miles which we would not have done had we not had to drive it an hour out of the way we lost money from our renters we lost money because we had to drive our vehicle an hour out of the way it has been rediculous on top of moving to a whole new state it is something we didn’t have time for and all with a premature baby. I’m so upset and it was so stressful and 100% unavoidable.

TYLER K 
Rating:
1.0

The Man That Run The Place Has A Very Smart Mouth & Is Very Rude. And They Changed The Price From 50 To 76 dollars Iet that side but when they tried to change it at return to over a 100 dollars I Refused Because That Isnt The Price I Agreed To. Not Sure If The Man Tried To Change It Or If It Was The Uhal Company But I Dont Recommed Him To Anyone

Brandon M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Farmers M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRITTANY B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Van W 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

beverly t 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

william j 
Rating:
1.0

The custermer service rep almost got me put in jail for stealing the uhaul just because he couldn't eaccept my prepaid debit card he Said he put a not in and he didn't and the police was looking for us

Dwayne W 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LARRY M 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful.

DEAN M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sheila C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas K 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Courtney L 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Courtney L 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CECEP H 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carrie M 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • U-Box® Containers

    We ship across town or accross the world!

  • Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top