Customer Reviews for Community Mini Storage
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

1,105 reviews

2370 Cranberry Hwy   West Wareham, MA 02576
(Rt 28)

(508) 295-3156

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(508) 295-3156

2370 Cranberry Hwy
West Wareham, MA 02576
(Rt 28)

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed
  • Free towing inspection

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Nothing. JoAnn and Courtney were professional, expedient and especially Pleasant with my rental of a U-Haul truck……….I couldn't ask for more!

Lawrence B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tappan T. 
Rating:
5.0

They are consistently pleasant and easy to deal with and very efficient at handling the return

MICHAELWILLIAM M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steven L. 
Rating:
5.0

They make returns incredibly easy

Michael M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael H. 
Rating:
1.0

Awful. I was over charged and have yet to hear from a representative to assist. I call constantly and placed on hold for hours and once able to speak with someone, transferred because they are unable to assist. I hope this issue will be resolved and will never utilize or recommend your services

Cheryl L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID H. 
Rating:
5.0

Great Job by Joann and Team!!

Gerard C. 
Rating:
5.0

If the truck is going to be rented for one day, in town, eliminate the $1 a mile fee. Save that for the people renting the truck to move out of town or to a different state.

Rebekah P. 
Rating:
5.0

They make it so easy to return!

Mike M. 
Rating:
5.0

I have never rented from haul before and I have to say I was extremely impressed! They made my experience quick and easy. The two ladies in the office of community mini storage were wonderful! Thank you for making my experience simple and stress free! I will definitely be recommending uhaul and if I ever need to rent a truck again I will be back!

Kristin G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT K. 
Rating:
3.0

It fit the need to move large and heavy furniture

Kathleen B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matt S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Don H. 
Rating:
4.0

.99 cents a mile is absolutely ridiculous this should have been said before the rental. I would have used someone else at 175 dollar one day rental less than 100 miles total trip cleaned and brought back with more fuel than given…

DUSTAN M. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and efficient.

Wael B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Eric H. 
Rating:
5.0

They were GREAT at the dropoff

Michael M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert D. 
Rating:
5.0

Joanne from Community mini storage in Wareham MA is amazing!!!

Derek C. 
Rating:
5.0

from beginning to end i had a great experience! the location was great and the people that worked in the office were so friendly. if i need uhaul services again i will be coming back!

Rebecca M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL B. 
Rating:
5.0

Always a pleasure and a great courteous staff

Kathleen F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephen D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alison O. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service and staff!

John V. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service from the two ladies at this location. Pleasure to do business with.

Ronald B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES H. 
Rating:
5.0

None Great all around

Richard S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID F. 
Rating:
4.0

Rented a car hauler. The crank that lowers the stand was jammed but the staff was awesome and very helpful.

Denise D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mary C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mariana D. 
Rating:
5.0

The ladies were great they understood the stresses of moving accommodated are ever so changing plans was just what we needed I will recommend them and continue to use them best experience with U-Haul ever thank you ladies you make the stresses of moving less stressful

Theresa T. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Denise D. 
Rating:
5.0

Great place to rent uhaul! The employees are wonderful people and helped me out so much! It is very much appreciated. Will go out of my way if i have to just to rent from them again! Great experience!

Jason A. 
Rating:
5.0

Very good customer service

Christopher C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert D. 
Rating:
5.0

There is nothing this location can do to make the experience any easier or better than it was. It was a great experience and I will be using them anytime I need a rental truck.

Keith S. 
Rating:
5.0

Appreciated your very helpful and friendly staff. Great team!

FLEMMING C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Fran S. 
Rating:
5.0

Easy pick up easy return. Very friendly staff!

Denise H. 
Rating:
4.0

I would recommend this locating to a friend IF uhaul would update their information that says this location can NOT take anything after closing. SIDE NOTE ARIEL (might be spelt wrong) IN MAINE NEEDS TO BE TRAINED BETTER FOR CUSTOMER SERVICE SHE WAS SUPER RUDE AND NOT HELPFUL

RYAN B. 
Rating:
5.0

I love dealing with with these great group of workers.Always courteous and always having great attitudes .Always a pleasure .

Kathleen F. 
Rating:
4.0

The person at the pickup location was very friendly, prompt, informative, etc. I did pass another UHaul location on my way to this one, so am not sure why I was sent 3 miles further out of my way when UHaul changed my pickup location. Re process: Your insistence that I use a smart phone made things difficult for me. Despite informing a couple of people, on the phone, that I did not, the system continued to text me links I could not access and to require me to take additional, and for me difficult, actions to confirm my reservation. Shortly after I confirmed my reservation with a person, I received a text asking me to click a link for "meaningful assurance" of my reservation, implying that the person I had just talked with was incompetent. When I got to a computer and typed the link in, I was informed that it only worked on mobile devises, so, again, I called and waited on hold for another person to assure me that I had a reservation. It was too much work.

Steve H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DONNA F. 
Rating:
5.0

They are very helpful, professional and friendly at this location

ROBERT C. 
Rating:
5.0

The truck I rented has a very bad exhaust leak I had a headache after driving it . The U haul representative was Awesome. The truck should not be on the road if it was winter you could not drive it the widows would have to be up causing the driver to impaired due to exhaust fumes. The truck was clean and that was the only good part about it besides the representative.

Mike S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

roman T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stefan M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Twona T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael C. 
Rating:
5.0

The person that did the rental and all, was very helpful Nice and knowledgeable

Linda C. 
Rating:
5.0

Great staff

Jenna C. 
Rating:
5.0

Very polite people that work there. Thanks

Richard S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

elizabeth R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James D. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff at this location was excellent. They bent over backwards to help me with last minute changes. Very happy.

Stephen L. 
Rating:
4.0

There should be instructions of where to park the trucks when being dropped off. If there weren't two other trucks parked on the side of the adjacent road, I wouldn't have known where to go.

ELLEN M. 
Rating:
5.0

overall great people!!

philip R. 
Rating:
5.0

Professional and friendly.

Glenn H. 
Rating:
5.0

VERY clean vehicle! Nice and friendly staff!

James L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARC B. 
Rating:
5.0

Staff was excellent. Very friendly, easy to work with and professional. The staff in Wareham at Community Storage are far more efficient than another nearby UHaul. Even though 15 miles farther away than my local UHaul, I would consider the drive for my future rental needs over the convenience of the nearby UHaul.

Gregory Q. 
Rating:
5.0

PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY SERVICE. EQUIPMENT WELL CARED FOR. BOB K.

BOB K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kristen T. 
Rating:
5.0

We've used Community Storage UHaul twice within a 4 month period and found them to be friendly, accommodating and very clean.

Barbara A. 
Rating:
5.0

Joanne was extremely friendly and very helpful. Great experience!

Tom S. 
Rating:
5.0

The people who helped me find the best truck on the right day were great. It was an easy and convenient process!

Jeanie H. 
Rating:
5.0

This is my favorite location to rent trucks from. The woman who works in the office is always super nice and helpful! The most recent rental, I was finally able to rent the pick up truck and it was a great ride. Usually, I use the app for after hour pick ups and the only downside is how long it takes to get the rental going but that has nothing to do with this particular location. Still, this location has a great variety of vehicles.

Chelsea T. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephan P. 
Rating:
4.0

The woman nwho helped named Courtney was excellent

Edward C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lisa R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jon M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jennine R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Randy P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kenneth K. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service. Brand new truck. Very easy process!

Angela G. 
Rating:
5.0

Have used this rental agency a few times and it has always been top shelf service!

STEVEN I. 
Rating:
5.0

Lady working was a pleasure

Mike R. 
Rating:
5.0

Trailer exterior had a layer of dried mud, definitely needed a bath.

Douglas P. 
Rating:
5.0

Truck was immaculate

peter K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kathleen F. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was great. Courtney does a great job. Very professional in all aspects.

William S. 
Rating:
5.0

Joanne and associates could not have been more helpful and efficient. It was a pleasure to do business with them. Cheers, Louis

Louis B. 
Rating:
5.0

Very easy experience. The staff was efficient, professional and friendly.

Allison L. 
Rating:
5.0

The team there is what makes the difference. They all do an excellent job!

Peter G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alane C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Elizabeth U. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer service is top notch

WILLIAM M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARK H. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

  • Truck Sales Icon
    Trucks for Sale

    We have the largest selection in the industry!

Back
To Top