Customer Reviews for Clear Choice Glass
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

65 reviews

2802 Congressional Pkwy Ste E   Fort Wayne, IN 46808

(260) 918-0564

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/26/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/2/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(260) 918-0564

2802 Congressional Pkwy Ste E
Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/26/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/2/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Very friendly customer service, easy ordering,and pick up. Will definitely use again

Sherri R. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Darren M. 
Rating:
1.0

My overall experience with U-Haul is not very good the drop-off location they didn't even get off their asses to help wanted me to park the truck and trailer in a particular spot when they could have done it, needless to say I will be trying to avoid using U-Haul in the future.

CHRISTOPHER C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TERRENCE N. 
Rating:
5.0

Very convenient and easy to use. Will definitely use again.

Michael W. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing I was treated very well and the cost was great for the time and size of truck.

BENJAMIN W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MAX L. 
Rating:
4.0

Dropped via online

Khalid S. 
Rating:
5.0

The lock on back for the box storage would not unlock to be able to use it. The light inside the box storage was missing.

Heather P. 
Rating:
3.0

Will not use Uhaul again. Nothing against the drop off location just a subpar experience overall.

NANCIE W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DREW A. M. 
Rating:
1.0

Staff was friendly but changed my one way reservation to a return at same location - when I said it needed corrected she said she would change I went to return at place my original reservation that I made said and they said it was wrong location. They tried to correct but couldn't and I was charged a fee for dropping at wrong location (the same location my reservation said to drop)

harold B. 
Rating:
5.0

Best drop off location yet!

Sherie H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sherie H. 
Rating:
5.0

The customer service at Clear Choice Glass is outstanding. I would not rent Uhaul equipment anywhere else.

Mario D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Holly B. 
Rating:
5.0

Kim was wonderful and the process was quick and easy.

Mario D. 
Rating:
1.0

Roaches on the truck and was on E, then to end the experience I was overcharged for my mileage by a 100 dollars and the representative was very argumentative with me about the ending mileage when I had proof of my out and in trip.

LaTasha Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bruce W. 
Rating:
4.0

Yes would rent from this location again.

James M. 
Rating:
5.0

The person who booked my rental and was also there at pick up did a phenomenal job. Very helpful getting my rental squared away and ready to go

WILLIAM K. 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you for a great experience!

Jonathan L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bruce P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DEBBERA F. 
Rating:
5.0

Thanks again

JOHN E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dominick A. 
Rating:
5.0

The workers were friendly. They were very accommodating when our travels became delayed and we arrived later than anticipated for pickup.

Kaylyn A. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeffrey P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TIMOTHY G. 
Rating:
5.0

I didn't catch her name, but the lady who helped us here was immensely helpful and actually seemed to care or sympathize with our situation. I'm not saying she cheated the company on our behalf, because she didn't, but she did her best to make us informed and help with what she could.

Matthew C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sean N. 
Rating:
3.0

I had a reservation for Saturday for a 20 foot truck got a call that the person previous did not return the truck so they had to change my location and put me in a 17 foot truck. When I arrived everything went well the only thing was I requested a I appliance dolly but was not available, also when I opened up the back there was towels and bags left from the previous person so I had to clean that up. The person inside said they would credit my account but never was

LUIS L. 
Rating:
5.0

I really appreciate how she was so understanding. Moving can be difficult but she made the process easy.

CURTIS J. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Philip C. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shalon M. 
Rating:
5.0

I locked the vehicle and put the keys in the slot before I realized I needed to upload pictures.

Sue S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BARRY N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BARRY N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Donald C. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Aaron P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PENNY W. 
Rating:
2.0

The mobile app did not work. I ended up waiting an hour to check in my truck to avoid the $20 service fee.

David C. 
Rating:
5.0

So very nice

Cantina M. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tyler E. 
Rating:
1.0

You gave us the wrong trailer and charged me for your mistake. Now I'm having a hard time getting my money back. I will never use u-haul again as long as I live.

PAULA H. 
Rating:
5.0

Eve was so nice to work with. I will refer to my friends

BRIAN Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service and helped out with supplies when needed time and on a time crunch. Thanks Eve!! Terence

TERENCE B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL F. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alan B. 
Rating:
3.0

Do an inspection of the equipment.

Beth G. 
Rating:
5.0

Superior customer service! We had a wonderful rental experience.

Mario D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEANNA W. 
Rating:
5.0

She was awesome. Took great care of us. She waited for us to get there 1 1/2 hrs after they were closed. Could not ask for better service. 10 🌟 s heck with 5

HARRY S. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

AJEET Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Adam M. 
Rating:
5.0

My rental service was excellent!

MARCAS L. 
Rating:
4.0

This location was great but our overall UHaul experience was HORRIBLE!!! After making a reservation 2 weeks before we needed the truck, we were told 3 days prior to our move that the size of truck we needed was not available and then the night before our move with hired help coming at 9am we were told that we might not get a truck at all!!!! Only by us calling in and being proactive and driving 30 miles each way to a new location did we have a truck for our move. THE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER!!!! Except at the Congressional location where we were treated with respect after our nightmare experience with corporate!!!

Greg M. 
Rating:
5.0

This is the 2nd trailer I've rented and both rental experiences were wonderful. Extremely friendly, professional service. Will rent again from Clear Choice!

Mario D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rigel J. 
Rating:
5.0

Clear Choice Glass was outstanding, overall awesome experience

Matthew C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Taylor C. 
Rating:
3.0

They weren't sure of some of the processes. They told me things that the drop off people said the opposite. Pickup told me if I need to back up to disconnect the dolly. Drop off said if I disconnect the dolly at all it voids the contract. There was no way to load or unload the truck without disconnecting the dolly so that made no sense. The pickup place said we had 6 days and 2143 miles to get to our destination, and if we went over our miles it was .40 a mile . BUT if we came in under we would get credit for the extra at .40 a mile. The drop off said they never credit miles. Your people need better training share the correct information.

David R. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly & helpful. Can't think of any improvement.

JOHN H. 
Rating:
5.0

The service was excellent, very friendly and helpful staff at Clear Choice Glass. Highly recommend!

Mario D. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top