Customer Reviews for Circle C Storage
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

1,016 reviews

1967 N Main St   Orange, CA 92865
(Taft and Main)

(657) 284-5119

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: 8 am - 12 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/5/2021 - 12/6/2021: Closed
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(657) 284-5119

1967 N Main St
Orange, CA 92865
(Taft and Main)

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: 8 am - 12 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/5/2021 - 12/6/2021: Closed
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 1/1/2022: Closed
  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JORGE H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL W. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service

MIGUEL M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Janine F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RONALD S. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly, very easy, and convenient! The store manager or clerk was very nice and explained everything throughly. Give him a raise

JIM D. 
Rating:
5.0

Mark was great, very helpful

WARREN N. 
Rating:
5.0

I have rented many trailers at this location and received great assistance each time.

BENJAMIN B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christian V. 
Rating:
2.0

The trailer we rented had a flat tire when we reached our location. It took one hour for the repair person to arrive and he had to change two tires because there was something wrong with another one. My time was wasted and I was very upset. This location needs to take better care of their equipment and check their equipment before letting it go off of their lot.

Mayuri D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer service very professional…

NORBERTO P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Darron I. 
Rating:
5.0

Nice family run business customer focused

MATTHEW S. 
Rating:
4.0

My first experience renting Uhaul. Will definitely return business, when I need it. Thank you, so much.

MANNY D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ADONIAS L. 
Rating:
5.0

very easy Pick up location was great

jerome H. 
Rating:
4.0

I had a great experience with the team at Circle C Storage. They answered all of my questions and were able to add an additional day to my rental when some changes with my schedule happened. I would highly recommend them!

KATRINA F. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and quick.

JAY T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT T. 
Rating:
5.0

I reserved the trailer for pickup at the Garden Grove location. I had to go to three different locations before being able to pickup my trailer. It was a huge hassle.

DAVID R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CARLOS C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TAHANI C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RAYMOND B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ERICK C. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly and helpful, easy check in and drop off

SHANNON N. 
Rating:
5.0

The only real problem with this location, is the location. I've lived in the area for over 30 years. I didn't even know it was there. The associates working this location were exemplary. Mark and Jerome were great to deal with. Thank you for such an easy rental. The real difficulty was the UHaul phone system. When I had a question or an issue where I needed to speak with the closest store, I couldn't get through to speak with them. It was faster to drive/ tow down to the store and ask for help. Your company phone system needs to be revamped. Oh I forgot the lady that helped me get the reservation was awesome too. But when she sent me for technical help... the phone system put me on hold for 45 minutes. After that I just hung up.

HENRY S. 
Rating:
5.0

Jerome was super friendly and helpful to me and all the guests at this busy location. Great experience! Will be back.

Brandon G. 
Rating:
5.0

Wasn't happy to have my pickup location changed to a more distant Uhaul.

gordon R. 
Rating:
3.0

Clean the fish tank!

PAUL S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeffrey P. 
Rating:
1.0

With a reservation, I ended up standing in line for over an hour. Understaffed and ended up late the remainder of the moving day.

MATTHEW P. 
Rating:
2.0

Very strange experience at this location. Very short hours. I got a call about an hour before my reservation time with the location manager saying that they were closing in an hour- that was 2pm on a Tuesday. He didn't explain why nor give me any notice. I had ordered a moving dolly with the cargo van to rent. He shrugged that off and said that doesn't have any and and hasn't had them for a long time. Then, upon the rental return because he closed up shop early. We had to deal with the after hours return. What a nightmare. We tried 2 different browsers, enabled share location, tired it in the app, and none of it worked. We then tried calling UHaul phone support. Waited on hold for 20+ minutes - no one ever answered. I just put the keys in the slot and left a message for the location manager. Just an awful experience.

Karin S. 
Rating:
2.0

My comments are not specifically toward the location but the Uhaul app experience, which I relied on. It was horrible, buggy (photos would not upload, and I could not return the truck using the app), and cumbersome. Also, the lock was also difficult to get opened at the location.

Bradley Z. 
Rating:
3.0

The location is average but both gentlemen are above and beyond helpful. Great customer service.

KRISTINE E. 
Rating:
2.0

Late. Didn't have dolly or blankets. Still charged me full price

Scott C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Allan B. 
Rating:
1.0

No one there to greet you. You have to call a phone number for someone can assist you. He didn't compensate the extra gas that was not my fault.

NATALIE B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Veronica R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dann S. 
Rating:
5.0

Clean and organize the office, it's very untidy

Benjamin B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bryan S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROGELIO P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ron S. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing! after making an online reservation on Thursday with the Tustin location and not hearing back from the regional scheduling, I called the scheduling people and they referred me to Orange location based on availability. Staff was super helpful and friendly. They turned around a not so great experience! THANK YOU

Heidi M. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service! Highly recommend this location!

Stephen H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ETHA G. 
Rating:
5.0

Mark hooked me up well - good work

Chris G. 
Rating:
5.0

All u-haul facilities should be this friendly, helpful courteous, professional as this one! I will use this location every time going forward!!!

JOHN M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RICHARD C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MELISSA R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cristian G. 
Rating:
3.0

Luckily there was an open spot for us to park. The location looks very tight with not much room for returns.

Elikisoni L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tariq K. 
Rating:
3.0

This location didn't have any furniture pads which are needed for moving things.

DAVID K. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joel C. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

joSUA K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Katerina Y. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Fred E. 
Rating:
5.0

Great job.

Anthony M. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANTONIUS B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Farid S. 
Rating:
3.0

Clean the vans. The mirrors were greasy and the wheel was dirty. I had to wipe these items to clean them.

Rajin S. 
Rating:
5.0

Keep it up.

HERMENEGILDO C. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dustin H. 
Rating:
1.0

The check in and check out processes were horrible. Was charged twice for my rental deposit. The vehicle was great but everything else was Just a cluster of an experience.

Martin M. 
Rating:
5.0

I've rented many U-haul trucks of the years, and this was the easiest and quickest it's ever been done. U-haul has been awesome in rolling with the punches of this COVID pandemic. Thanks U-haul!

SONIA M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alec R. 
Rating:
5.0

I have been renting Uhaul trucks and trailers for over 30 years. Mark is by far the best Uhaul person I have ever dealt with in so many ways. Nice, thoughtful and instructive.

LANCE J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KATHLEEN B. 
Rating:
5.0

The only thing that was frustrating was the parking. When I dropped the truck off at 4:30, there was literally no parking. I wasn't sure where to park and not block any entrances. Otherwise, I love this location!! Awesome customer service.

Stephanie P. 
Rating:
5.0

Mark was very helpful even under the pressure of being the only employee on-site with multiple people waiting for assistance. He managed rush of customers professionally.

BRAD F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROLAND H. 
Rating:
1.0

The guy at the desk was great, and the truck was fine. But they charged me double the rate for no reason, and added a $20 after-hours fee for no reason. I have contacted them twice about this with no response and am planning to flag it as a fraudulent charge on my credit card. I don't know why they have to try to scam people like this, and do not blame the operator of this location for this incredibly annoying situation.

RICHARD E. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David G. 
Rating:
5.0

Great experience, and friendly service too.

Scott P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Elijah T. 
Rating:
1.0

No lie to customers about the gas used. They took advantage of me when I went to return the truck and charged me for not refueling the truck when I returned it with more gas than I took it out. Very disappointed with the service.

victor N. 
Rating:
5.0

It was an all around good experience. Thank you.

Fred P. 
Rating:
5.0

Great people and great service.

Danny W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SILAS T. 
Rating:
5.0

All I got to say is……..Amazing customer service!

MELCHOR G. 
Rating:
2.0

When I returned the truck after hours, I disputed the mileage that was calculated. There was no effort from the location to work with me on the dispute. I left three voicemails over the course of a week and got no response. The lack of customer service is unsettling.

CAMERON A. 
Rating:
5.0

The two gentlemen at this Orange location were very nice and very helpful. I picked up the truck at 11:30am, it was parked in front and ready to go when I arrived. The manager told me that my check in time at drop off was 10:00am with 120 miles. Would recommend this location.

MICHELLE S. 
Rating:
3.0

My contract did not arrive on my email. I was offered the contract as a printout. I should have accepted it. I don't remember being told that they close at 3:00 pm. I had to leave the trailer in their lot, unsure of the security of the facility.

WAYNE F. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Todd L. 
Rating:
4.0

The two people working at that location started swearing at each other and yelling (I think one may have quit). Sort of off putting

Jamie W. 
Rating:
5.0

Outstanding experience, great customer service!!

WILLIAM F. 
Rating:
3.0

Location was closed. Sign stating because of covid. Never saw anyone. Kind of disappointed with the vehicle.

Sergio G. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeff C. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing! Mark was terrific since the original location I was supposed to get the van from was a bit of a disappointment. Mark stepped in and took great care of me and I will be back any time I need a rental. He was just a gem!!!!!

KATHLEEN W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert H. 
Rating:
5.0

App issues check in

MARK D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bon G. 
Rating:
5.0

I dropped off at night as a self service. Quick and easy.

ANTHONY W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT W. 
Rating:
3.0

$19.95 is false adverting. I ended up paying $95 for a few hows use and 40 miles. Too expensive!

CHERIE F. 
Rating:
1.0

Store was closed and there was only one spot available to park which for a trailer was not easy. And so there was no help to help me back in or take the trailer off and also nothing there to make sure the trailer didn't move. The parking spot was in a slant. So we had to go looking around for a brick or piece of wood so it wouldn't move and get damaged.

Melissa J. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • U-Box Container Icon
    U-Box® Containers

    We ship across town or accross the world!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top