Customer Reviews for All Cape Self Storage
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

638 reviews

297 Great Western Rd   South Dennis, MA 02660
(Off Upper County Rd)

(508) 760-5449

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 1:30 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/9/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/23/2021 - 12/26/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/2/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(508) 760-5449

297 Great Western Rd
South Dennis, MA 02660
(Off Upper County Rd)

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 1:30 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/9/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/23/2021 - 12/26/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/2/2022: Closed

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Btradford M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Phil G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BARTOLOMEO V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James L. 
Rating:
5.0

Sales people very professional& personable.

SANDRA V. 
Rating:
5.0

Jeremy was very helpful. Highly recommend south dennis location.

CHRISTIAN D. 
Rating:
5.0

They were amazing here. I cannot be more pleased with my experience here. The staff was friendly and amazing. I will recommend them to everyone I know. 10 out of 10!!!!

STEPHEN M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEVEN G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John David H. 
Rating:
5.0

Alyssa (at the Self Storage in South Dennis, MA) was wonderful and incredibly accommodating. She even allowed me to come and drop off the rental van before hours so I could get to work on time! Wonderful!!

ELLEN F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSEPH N. 
Rating:
5.0

It was a pleasure dealing with the staff. They were professional, polite and knowledgeable.

Terrance D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TIMOTHY M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JON P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John L. 
Rating:
5.0

Not a thing, everything was great, pleasant personnel, very helpful

JOSEPH S. 
Rating:
5.0

Staff was friendly and professional. Was best experience at a Uhaul!!

Vito M. 
Rating:
5.0

The young woman who helped me both when I picked up vehicle and dropped off vehicle was wonderful, kind and very helpful. I absolutely will use your company again ðŸ'ðŸ'

Stacey F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MATHEW B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

robert B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

christian D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

neil S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ryan M. 
Rating:
5.0

Alyssa was great! Very helpful and professional. Made a tough move easy.

Brian V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel D. 
Rating:
4.0

I made it a point to get the vehicle in person and wanted to return it in person. When I returned with the truck a little after 1 pm I was disappointed to see the office closed until 1:45. So I had to leave the key in a drop box and hope that all would be well. It did turn out that the milage was correctly calculated on my amended receipt. Now I will just check my credit card and make sure I am not charged incorrectly.

Sharon M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joan B. 
Rating:
5.0

Service was great both pick up in cape cod and dropping in waterbury

WADY T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JASMINE W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Theodore V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Evan S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bruce B. 
Rating:
5.0

Staff was professional, courteous,helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend.

Anne C. 
Rating:
5.0

They were very friendly and professional. I will go back again and highly recommend them!!!

FRANK B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer service was fantastic couldn't ask for better people to work with

Karen S. 
Rating:
3.0

Would be a pleasure to see someone in person

Horace G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SCOTT J. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was excellent. Vehicles were clean and well-maintained. Customer service was knowledgeable courteous and efficient. Thank you

JOHN A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DORLEEN E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

NICOLE F. 
Rating:
5.0

They had very litlte inventory.Just one box truck. But it was in excellent condition and staff very helpful

David P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSEPH S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KELLEY A. 
Rating:
4.0

NO contact return but instructions were clear and fast.

Jacqueline J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lorraine A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KELLY F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MELANIECATHERINE M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cindy B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nicholas C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Megan H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GIANC S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GLENN M. 
Rating:
1.0

The attendant was rude, unsocial, and uncooperative. This was a change from our original requested drop off location. Would never recommend this location for any services.

Edward L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mary D. 
Rating:
5.0

Passenger side mirror bolts were loose and vibrated causing safety concetn at highway speed.

Robert K. 
Rating:
5.0

Very clean vehicle, Safe and courteous staff made this a very pleasurable rental experience. Thank You!

MICHAEL K. 
Rating:
5.0

Reserving and picking up truck could not have been easier...easy on line and associate at the location was great.

Robert F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joe P. 
Rating:
5.0

Attendant was friendly, helpful, and walked out and squeezed around a tightly parked truck to inspect it before we left. EXCEPTIONAL customer service----for the FIRST time in several rental experiences, someone who understands that when people are moving, they are normally pretty stressed out!!!

Kathleen D. 
Rating:
5.0

Very easy online check-in, printed one-page contract and I was on my way.

Paul L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JONATHAN M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Debra O. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

terry C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jacob F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Monica M. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service!!

Katherine B. 
Rating:
5.0

Please clean the windshields

ELIZABETH P. 
Rating:
5.0

Thankyou

charles D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Colleen R. 
Rating:
5.0

All went very well ,

harold C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brendan K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John W. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing very satisfied

Jennifer M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Patricia N. 
Rating:
4.0

Brand new van. Curteous service.

Steve M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Timothy G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RICHARD S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Colton E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tom W. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was great, on time. Very happy. Will recommend! Thank you!

Milena T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John M. 
Rating:
5.0

leave it alone. It works now.

William R. 
Rating:
5.0

Overall great experience. Can't think of a way to improve it.

Janice S. 
Rating:
5.0

They were excellent ??

paul G. 
Rating:
5.0

I think they did everything in a very professional manner and quite friendly too

mona D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

kathleen B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Emma S. 
Rating:
5.0

Staff person was polite and efficient. Thanks

john S. 
Rating:
5.0

The woman that helped me was fantastic. I didn't get her name but she really knew her stuff and was very nice to chat with. Will be a repeat customer because of her!

elizabeth A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul G. 
Rating:
5.0

Simplify the web site

Wayne W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jean C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

karen M. 
Rating:
5.0

Everyone at West Dennis site was friendly, helpful & attentive. Had a negative experience on confirmation level where are pick-up/drop off site was changed without our permission or knowledge. Luckily we were able to rent a larger truck from West Dennis site. Confirmation however was 8am when West Dennis opens at 9am.

Patricia N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert H. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top