Customer Reviews for Winter Trailer Services LLC
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

27 reviews

N5924 State Rd 70   Winter, WI 54896

(715) 631-3023

Office Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8 am–6 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 2/26/2024: 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • 2/27/2024: Closed
  • 2/28/2024: Closed
  • 3/3/2024: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 3/5/2024: Closed
  • 3/8/2024: Closed
  • 3/9/2024: Closed
  • 3/10/2024: Closed
  • 3/11/2024: Closed
  • 3/12/2024: Closed
  • 3/13/2024: Closed
  • 3/14/2024: Closed
  • 3/15/2024: Closed
  • 3/16/2024: Closed
  • 9/21/2024: Closed
  • 9/22/2024: Closed
  • 9/23/2024: Closed
  • 9/24/2024: Closed
  • 9/25/2024: Closed
  • 9/26/2024: Closed
  • 9/27/2024: Closed
  • 9/28/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(715) 631-3023

N5924 State Rd 70
Winter, WI 54896

Services at this Location:

Office Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8 am–6 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 2/26/2024: 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • 2/27/2024: Closed
  • 2/28/2024: Closed
  • 3/3/2024: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 3/5/2024: Closed
  • 3/8/2024: Closed
  • 3/9/2024: Closed
  • 3/10/2024: Closed
  • 3/11/2024: Closed
  • 3/12/2024: Closed
  • 3/13/2024: Closed
  • 3/14/2024: Closed
  • 3/15/2024: Closed
  • 3/16/2024: Closed
  • 9/21/2024: Closed
  • 9/22/2024: Closed
  • 9/23/2024: Closed
  • 9/24/2024: Closed
  • 9/25/2024: Closed
  • 9/26/2024: Closed
  • 9/27/2024: Closed
  • 9/28/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

No photos available

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Louis D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Larry F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matt L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

janice S. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service. Helped with pick up and drop off. Love the little farm location.

Thomas J. 
Rating:
5.0

Easy to find east side on WI State Rd 70. Extremely knowledgeable service and very quick pick up and drop off. Highly recommended. Very affordable.

Dave B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rick H. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing worked out perfectly.

Dennis D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jodi H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William D. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service - perfect location for my needs. Above and beyond customer interaction!

Travis B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bruce M. 
Rating:
2.0

Address did not match GPS location. GPS locator stated another 9 miles to go. Location is at a residence that would have been helpful to know. I was looking for a business. Just a yardlight like any other country home. A flag at the end of the driveway that simply said "Rentals" I think. I passed it up the first time. Difficult to find but glad to return rental after hours.

Ina Z. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Larry P. 
Rating:
5.0

Great experience UHAUL representative had truck cleaned of snow and ice warmed up at pickup time on a -5 degree morning. Excellent service highly recommended used this location!

Dennis M. 
Rating:
3.0

I am pleased that this new location is now in our small town, however, they did not answer the phone to let me know if anyone was there to receive the equipment. I went there anyway and had to unhook it all myself. The driveway was not a pull through, so it was difficult to disconnect and had to be moved manually (by me) so I could get back out. Sean finally came out after another call/message and then was not able to receive the payment. But he was very helpful and called his manager to help me.

Christina D. 
Rating:
3.0

Nothing. Such a pleasant person.

Christine R. 
Rating:
4.0

Very convenient for a local to use. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Daniel W. 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful about everything

Chris B. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ronald K. 
Rating:
5.0

This was a great experience. The proprietor was kind, quick, helpful, and courteous. I will definitely go back the next time I need U-Haul.

Anthony R. 
Rating:
1.0

Before I go into this, I want to say I have worked in telecommunications/customer service for 15 years so I know how that sort of technology works and how to give great customer service. Now, I have never had such horrible customer service in my entire life. I could not get phone service at the pick up location to do all the verification that needed to be done, which is a completely flawed system and should be able to be done before getting to the pick up location. Because of these difficulties, I had to call in to customer service 5+ times all after midnight while sitting at the pick up location to try to get help getting through this verification process and every rep I spoke to was absolutely no help what so ever. If I had a rep in my business displaying that type of customer service/the lack of understanding they wouldn't be working for me much longer. Just terrible

Mark K. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service. Location was perfect for both pickup and return. Would highly recommend this place. Very personable.

Jay A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Aaron P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steve S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

randy R. 
Rating:
5.0

Top notch uhaul rental! We will definitely use again!

James M. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top