Customer Reviews for Whats Hott By KC Exotic Air Plants
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

47 reviews

351 Legend Ln   Peculiar, MO 64078

(816) 758-4042

Location Hours

  • Mon: Closed
  • Tue-Thur: 11 am - 6:30 pm
  • Fri-Sat: 10 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sun: 11 am - 5:30 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021: 10:00 am - 5:30 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 10:00 am - 5:30 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(816) 758-4042

351 Legend Ln
Peculiar, MO 64078

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon: Closed
  • Tue-Thur: 11 am - 6:30 pm
  • Fri-Sat: 10 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sun: 11 am - 5:30 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021: 10:00 am - 5:30 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 10:00 am - 5:30 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KYLE C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL W. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was great start to finish thanks

STEVEN S. 
Rating:
4.0

open earlier

DANIAL C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSHUA K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARK T. 
Rating:
5.0

Extremely kind and friendly

JEAN L. 
Rating:
5.0

Recommend getting the app beforehand so that when returns are made it eases the process. We were running late & tired & weren't able to finalize the return via the app. I didn't know we had to stay 15 more & was already back home late that night before I realized I needed to take all those pictures. By then we already had the keys in the drop box.

LAURA V. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly, business was clean refreshing. Probably one of the U-Haul I've ever used

RONALD R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Darrell B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEFFREY L. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing

Darrell B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Adam G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jim A. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael W. 
Rating:
5.0

Our pick up location was changed and at the last minute which was not helpful at all.

CARLA C. 
Rating:
5.0

Small store outfit, but very well organized and seemed to really be on top of the process. It was very easy returning the Truck. Thanks so much.

SCOTT R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DARREL S. 
Rating:
3.0

They charged me $60 when Uhaul quoted me $48 at the time of reservation.

JAMES M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES M. 
Rating:
5.0

I drive out of my way to use this location. I love their customer servive and ease of use. Easy to return and park trucks or trailers. Great Uhaul location!

BONITA D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Abby H. 
Rating:
3.0

Everything went well, just took a while to sign in when I had already entered information online.

Wendy E. 
Rating:
5.0

I'm sure they are great, they just have limited hours and I wasn't sure about how dropping the trailer off with them being closed but it worked out fine.

Vickie M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Braden S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephen G. 
Rating:
5.0

Professional, friendly and fast service!

Mitchell W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEFFREY B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tiffany M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ron S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William E. 
Rating:
3.0

We had requested a furniture mover and a dozen moving pads that were not in the truck when we got to the location we were moving from. We had to go back for them the next morning. They were on or invoice but not included in the truck

Virginia R. 
Rating:
1.0

Took way yyyy to long to pick it up. Had to do wayyy to much cause of her mistake. Smell like weed in that store.

Derrick A. 
Rating:
5.0

I guess have coffee in the morning for him it's only thing I can think of because I don't I think you do it right I think you've got the right idea it works so smooth I appreciate it it was my first time moving by myself and you made it very easy

CRYSTAL R. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bryan J. 
Rating:
5.0

the rental location is inside a very fun store and the people were very pleasant and helpful. The truck was very clean and in good shape.

Mary C. 
Rating:
1.0

The people were dumb as a box of rocks. The truck was half full of gas. Was not swept out. And the cab smells like a dirty dog.

Brent B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Douglas H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JON C. 
Rating:
5.0

SEVERAL THINGS WENT WRONG WITH MY RENTAL. THE TRUCK WOULD NOT START BECAUSE THE BATTERY WAS DEAD. I HAD TO WAIT FOR A TOW TRUCK TO COME AND GET IT STARTED IN THE LOT. THEN WHEN I CHECKED IT BACK IN, THE MILEAGE WAS INCORRECT FROM WHAT WAS ON THE COMPUTER TO WHAT WAS ACTUALLY ON THE ODOMETER. ALSO THE GAS WAS INCORRECT AS TO WHAT I STARTED WITH AND WHAT I FINISHED WITH. THANKFULLY BECAUSE OF THE DEAD BATTERY ISSUE I TOOK A PICTURE OF THE DASH THAT SHOWED WHAT EVERYTHING SHOULD HAVE BEEN.

Dan R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Donna F. 
Rating:
4.0

Service at this location was great!!!

Larry M. 
Rating:
5.0

Speed check in process.

Kyle G. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service.

danish Q. 
Rating:
3.0

It's just a learning curve issue. I pre-registered but it still took a long time to get paperwork done when picking up the truck. She did say it was only her 4th rental, so like I said "learning curve"

Byron C. 
Rating:
5.0

Did the online return which was very easy but the owner was there when I returned it and was very nice and helpful. Would definitely recommend working with her.

Travis B. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top