Customer Reviews for Weeks Tire
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

36 reviews

3771 Chestnut Gap Rd   Blue Ridge, GA 30513

(706) 258-2484

Office Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am–5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/31/2024: Closed
  • 6/1/2024: Closed
  • 6/2/2024: Closed
  • 6/3/2024: Closed
  • 6/4/2024: Closed
  • 6/5/2024: Closed
  • 6/6/2024: Closed
  • 6/7/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(706) 258-2484

3771 Chestnut Gap Rd
Blue Ridge, GA 30513

Services at this Location:

Office Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am–5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/31/2024: Closed
  • 6/1/2024: Closed
  • 6/2/2024: Closed
  • 6/3/2024: Closed
  • 6/4/2024: Closed
  • 6/5/2024: Closed
  • 6/6/2024: Closed
  • 6/7/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
1.0

I WOULD NEVER RENT FROM U HAUL EVER AGAIN! LOCATION WHERE WE HAD TO GET KEYS, WEEKS TIRE, HAD A VERY RUSTY. OLD LOCK WHERE WE HAD TO AFTER OVER AN HOUR OF FOOLING WITH LOCK GOT IT OPEN. THEN GO TO RRVERSE, NOTHING, THEN FORWARD NOTHING. FINALLY GOT IN DRIVE AFTER OVER 2.5 HOURS. WENT 2 MILES AND GOT STUCK. SERVICE CAME 4 HRS LATER AND SAID O TRANSMISSION FLUID. COULD NOT GET STARTED. WEEKS TIRE WAS A FLITHY PLACE WITH DIRTY, SMELLY TRUCKS. SO FROM A 10AM PICKUP TIME, WE FINALL GOT ON ROAD AT 6PM. THIS WAS AN AWFUL STRESSFUL DAY. NOW, IM BEING OVERCHARGED FOR THIS DIASTER.NEVER, EVER USE UHAUL AGAIN!!

MICHAEL D 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jay Y 
Rating:
5.0

The key lockbox was a little difficult for us in that it was rather stuck. The rain decided to pick up during the process of key retrieval so a bit of roof overhang would’ve helped too. 😂 The pickup location was easily accessible!

SHELLY B 
Rating:
3.0

Truck was filthy, trash in the cab and bed; dirty floors, seats. Exterior dirty. It appears the truck had not been cleaned out. I was unable to address this with the location because they were closed (on Saturday morning) when I picked up the truck.

Robert F 
Rating:
4.0

I was confused by the lack of communication from uhaul and how to work the online/mobile process

Joyce D 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dianne S 
Rating:
2.0

The smart phone process of picking up the truck was lengthy and cumbersome. I have not received a receipt yet, but there was no blankets in the truck even though I ordered a dozen....and presume I was charged for them even though they were not in the truck. The fuel in the truck was between about a third of a tank and the process dictated that I would be charged 99 cents a mile even though on the web site when I reserved the truck it stipulated that I would be charged 79 cents a gallon. I returned the truck early - same day - but did not receive a receipt. Overall, I would not use that location again.

ken C 
Rating:
3.0

Uhaul experience itself was unsatisfactorily. I have never received my email with my receipt for the rental & customer service didn't seem to know what they were doing.

Paulette S 
Rating:
2.0

owner seemed inconvenienced by my drop off as he was busy with his tire business. Not friendly or helpful. Limited and difficult parking area.

Jeff C 
Rating:
3.0

I didn’t realize I wouldn’t get my blankets I ordered tilll I showed up.

Rhonda E 
Rating:
5.0

very helpful assisted with installation etc

William B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KEN H 
Rating:
5.0

Hassle free, short and sweet!!

MELISSA T 
Rating:
3.0

Printer didn't work.

Michael M 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Randy B 
Rating:
5.0

All was great, a local dealer in blue ridge, Ga

ERNEST M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSHUA P 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James S 
Rating:
4.0

nothing good experience very helpful people

William A 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Deborah J 
Rating:
3.0

This drop off location was 40 miles from my unloading destination in the mountains. There were others...

David M 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Edwin P 
Rating:
4.0

After-hours dropoff. Thanks very much.

Vaughn M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Roland C 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice owner and helpful.

Bryan A 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Caleb H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT L 
Rating:
5.0

This was the easiest pick up and drop off location i have used. Very quick and clean.

Robert K 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAN l 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard D 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KELVIN D 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAUL M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Larry B 
Rating:
1.0

This location is back in the woods a few miles with dangerous mountain roads an it not easy to drive a uhaul to this location

J C 
Rating:
4.0

No Complaints.

William M 
Rating:
3.0

Location is a side of the road tire shop.

Jeff O 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top