Customer Reviews for Weather King of Crestview
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

56 reviews

880 W James Lee Blvd   Crestview, FL 32536

(850) 398-4296

Office Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 10 am–5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/27/2024: Closed
  • 5/28/2024: Closed
  • 5/29/2024: Closed
  • 5/30/2024: Closed
  • 5/31/2024: Closed
  • 6/1/2024: Closed
  • 6/2/2024: Closed
  • 6/3/2024: Closed
  • 6/4/2024: Closed
  • 6/5/2024: Closed
  • 6/6/2024: Closed
  • 6/7/2024: Closed
  • 6/8/2024: Closed
  • 6/9/2024: Closed
  • 6/10/2024: Closed
  • 6/11/2024: Closed
  • 6/12/2024: Closed
  • 6/13/2024: Closed
  • 6/14/2024: Closed
  • 6/15/2024: Closed
  • 6/16/2024: Closed
  • 6/17/2024: Closed
  • 6/18/2024: Closed
  • 6/19/2024: Closed
  • 6/20/2024: Closed
  • 6/21/2024: Closed
  • 6/22/2024: Closed
  • 6/23/2024: Closed
  • 6/24/2024: Closed
  • 6/25/2024: Closed
  • 6/26/2024: Closed
  • 6/27/2024: Closed
  • 6/28/2024: Closed
  • 6/29/2024: Closed
  • 6/30/2024: Closed
  • 7/1/2024: Closed
  • 7/2/2024: Closed
  • 7/3/2024: Closed
  • 7/4/2024: Closed
  • 7/5/2024: Closed
  • 7/6/2024: Closed
  • 7/7/2024: Closed
  • 7/8/2024: Closed
  • 7/9/2024: Closed
  • 7/10/2024: Closed
  • 7/11/2024: Closed
  • 7/12/2024: Closed
  • 7/13/2024: Closed
  • 7/14/2024: Closed
  • 7/15/2024: Closed
  • 7/16/2024: Closed
  • 7/17/2024: Closed
  • 7/18/2024: Closed
  • 7/19/2024: Closed
  • 7/20/2024: Closed
  • 7/21/2024: Closed
  • 7/22/2024: Closed
  • 7/23/2024: Closed
  • 7/24/2024: Closed
  • 7/25/2024: Closed
  • 7/26/2024: Closed
  • 7/27/2024: Closed
  • 7/28/2024: Closed
  • 7/29/2024: Closed
  • 7/30/2024: Closed
  • 7/31/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(850) 398-4296

880 W James Lee Blvd
Crestview, FL 32536

Services at this Location:

Office Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 10 am–5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/27/2024: Closed
  • 5/28/2024: Closed
  • 5/29/2024: Closed
  • 5/30/2024: Closed
  • 5/31/2024: Closed
  • 6/1/2024: Closed
  • 6/2/2024: Closed
  • 6/3/2024: Closed
  • 6/4/2024: Closed
  • 6/5/2024: Closed
  • 6/6/2024: Closed
  • 6/7/2024: Closed
  • 6/8/2024: Closed
  • 6/9/2024: Closed
  • 6/10/2024: Closed
  • 6/11/2024: Closed
  • 6/12/2024: Closed
  • 6/13/2024: Closed
  • 6/14/2024: Closed
  • 6/15/2024: Closed
  • 6/16/2024: Closed
  • 6/17/2024: Closed
  • 6/18/2024: Closed
  • 6/19/2024: Closed
  • 6/20/2024: Closed
  • 6/21/2024: Closed
  • 6/22/2024: Closed
  • 6/23/2024: Closed
  • 6/24/2024: Closed
  • 6/25/2024: Closed
  • 6/26/2024: Closed
  • 6/27/2024: Closed
  • 6/28/2024: Closed
  • 6/29/2024: Closed
  • 6/30/2024: Closed
  • 7/1/2024: Closed
  • 7/2/2024: Closed
  • 7/3/2024: Closed
  • 7/4/2024: Closed
  • 7/5/2024: Closed
  • 7/6/2024: Closed
  • 7/7/2024: Closed
  • 7/8/2024: Closed
  • 7/9/2024: Closed
  • 7/10/2024: Closed
  • 7/11/2024: Closed
  • 7/12/2024: Closed
  • 7/13/2024: Closed
  • 7/14/2024: Closed
  • 7/15/2024: Closed
  • 7/16/2024: Closed
  • 7/17/2024: Closed
  • 7/18/2024: Closed
  • 7/19/2024: Closed
  • 7/20/2024: Closed
  • 7/21/2024: Closed
  • 7/22/2024: Closed
  • 7/23/2024: Closed
  • 7/24/2024: Closed
  • 7/25/2024: Closed
  • 7/26/2024: Closed
  • 7/27/2024: Closed
  • 7/28/2024: Closed
  • 7/29/2024: Closed
  • 7/30/2024: Closed
  • 7/31/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

I had a very good experience with my return. I would recommend going there for a rental or returned the owner was very helpful and courteous.

RICHARD P 
Rating:
5.0

This truck was the cleanest one I have ever rented, And yes I shall recommend U Haul to all my friends. Thank You R Koeller

Robert K 
Rating:
3.0

Forgot to put our dolly and furniture pads in the truck so that sucks but they didn’t charge us for it and the truck was great. Easy to pick up and drop off with mobile.

Abby R 
Rating:
5.0

Dave was awesome and very helpful. After talking through many options, Dave helped me determine the proper size trailer for what I needed to move. As we were finalizing the agreement, an alert came up flagging me from renting. Dave gave me the number to call and we were able to get things figured out. The alert thing was a little annoying, but Dave was cool about everything and helped me through it. Dave really was the difference in making my overall experience great. He will be my go to guy for all rentals going forward.

Joseph T 
Rating:
2.0

All equipment hidden behind blogs. Almost missed it. Excellent service.

JOHNIE J 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carl D 
Rating:
3.0

I was charged a cleaning fee for no reason. This needs to be explained and agreed to before it is charged.

Thomas M 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service. Answered all questions and was very quick. Will return to use this facility in the future.

Ronald K 
Rating:
1.0

No one on site to receive the trailer during their business hours and then they charged me a fee for wrong location even though I was told it didn’t mater as long as I dropped it off in that area.

CHRISTOPHER G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David J 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Elizabeth R 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nicholas W 
Rating:
5.0

Make sure the drop off location is available to receive large equipment I had to drive to a different drop off location because the previous one (969 W James Lee Blvd) did not have the availability.

Giovanni C 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service

RONALD H 
Rating:
4.0

a bit more of an announcement show location more it was a bit of hidden

Fabricio C 
Rating:
5.0

The owner was very nice, and he provided excellent service.

Donna C 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BLAINE S 
Rating:
5.0

I did an after hours drop off, so I had no interaction with anybody. There was plenty of room to park the truck. It’s a little dark, but still very manageable.

MICHAEL H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Amber L 
Rating:
5.0

My rental went quite smoothly. The owner/agent was courteous and hooked the trailer up to my vehicle. Hexplained everything that I needed to do and made the experience great.

Keenan L 
Rating:
5.0

Surprised they was not a way to lock the trailer to the ball on the hitch.

Gregory C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charles E 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service

Leonard B 
Rating:
5.0

Dave was very helpful

Steve P 
Rating:
1.0

The individual working could not help my wife hook it up nor did he give her any direction on inspecting the trailer. As she pulled off she noticed the tire on the trailer about to fall off so she stopped. When she got out and looked there were no lug nuts on the wheel but instead were sitting on the fender as if they had serviced it and didnt put them back on. Then she had to get another customer to help her unhook and hook up another trailer. This was extremely unacceptable and had she made it out on the highway would have caused serious damage and/or serious bodily harm!

Christafer W 
Rating:
5.0

no need to fix what isn't broking.

Daniel T 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Micheala S 
Rating:
5.0

I would like to have a phone number for the drop off site. I am handicapped and can not disconnect without help. They gave no operating hours because of self drop off. the place I picked the trailer up was open from 9:00 AM till 3:00 PM. It worked out OK because someone was working late. Maybe someone won't be so lucky in the future.

ROBERT S 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Eboni A 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian S 
Rating:
3.0

The location could be marked a bit better. The business was not open when I arrived to drop off the trailer. I recall that the U-Haul website showed this businesses opening at 8:00AM. I would still rent from this business based on Dave’s response when I called him.

Joseph B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

matthew p 
Rating:
4.0

Easy location to get in and out of. I used the app to return the equipment and it was fast and easy.

David V 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was fast and quick.....Uhaul is the best.

Bryan W 
Rating:
5.0

There wasn’t anyone there at the time I dropped off.

Scott H 
Rating:
5.0

Very professional owner / operator. Made doing business easy.

Daniel T 
Rating:
3.0

A/C in the building

Alton T 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Scott A 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James S 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEVE B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shaun K 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paula S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chris P 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steve D 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

katherine g 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DENNIS K 
Rating:
5.0

Customer service was outstanding needed the trailer for an additional day and was more than willing to extend my rental to accommodate.

SHAWN R 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lizbeth R 
Rating:
5.0

Very pleasant to deal with, helped me hook up the trailer too. Will be back next time I need a bike trailer again.

Jeffrey H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bethany A 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JACK C 
Rating:
3.0

Just dropped off the truck. No one there.

James H 
Rating:
1.0

I got to the location to pick the trailer and the lady that was there did not know anything about the uhauls. She called the owner and he had no record of my reservation. Had to call in and speak with Karen to get the contract filled out so I could even rent the trailer.

Joseph B 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top