Customer Reviews for Veradale Self Storage
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

14 reviews

16714 E Sprague Ave   Spokane Valley, WA 99037

(509) 590-0396

Location Hours

  • Monday - Friday:
    9:30 am - 1 pm / 2 pm - 5 pm
  • Saturday:
    9 am - 1 pm / 2 pm - 3 pm
  • Sunday:
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(509) 590-0396

16714 E Sprague Ave
Spokane Valley, WA 99037

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Monday - Friday:
    9:30 am - 1 pm / 2 pm - 5 pm
  • Saturday:
    9 am - 1 pm / 2 pm - 3 pm
  • Sunday:
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANTONIO D. 
Rating:
5.0

Please Get this location a Battery Charger. And put a switch to disable the rear interior light in the van , if it's left on it Kills the battery. , other than this, this location has excellent customer service ðŸ'

bruce C. 
Rating:
2.0

It appeared the left front tire had a nail in it. Been nice to get another truck bit went to Les Schwab and waited 2+ hours and it was a valve stem cap. Weird deal.

Leroy S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cynthia F. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff member who helped me (I apologize I can't recall her name) made my experience. She was fantastic - friendly, helpful and did a great job making us feel valued as customers!

COLLEEN AMES W. 
Rating:
4.0

The lady was very nice and helpful. She took time from her lunch to help me return the truck. She should probably get a raise.

INGRID H. 
Rating:
5.0

I turned in my truck 2 days early, therefore, I am hoping I get a discount on my bill.

PAUL R. 
Rating:
5.0

I would just send them to the store

ALEX B. 
Rating:
5.0

Marissa and Patty were very helpful at this location, nice and clean facility and well monitored. Check out was very quick and easy. Another one less reason to be stressed during a move. Thank you Uhaul for having facilities to drop off the rentals as clean and easy as this one with great customer service.

KEVIN H. 
Rating:
2.0

I was misquoted on the price of the truck and the truck was not up to pare regarding the maintenance of how it ran. I was also charged another $30 fee “on accident” and have not been refunded. Will never go through this company again.

Paxton H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KRIS F. 
Rating:
1.0

Train the staff or your 3rd party dealers very rude at first and i was very uncomfortable and couldn't believe that i was talking to a uhaul rep. She even called contact person ( most of the locations get another contact but they don't call, in my case for some odd reasons she called the contact i gave her to verify i am the correct person and she had me wait a long time since my contact person didn't answer the phone, which i have never experienced before) i felt discriminated/poorly treated/very uncomfortable. After i said i am going to call cops, she gave away uhaul keys with out dispatching the vehicle.

Rajendra P. 
Rating:
5.0

Our rental was very clean and easy to drive. I would recommend U-Haul to relatives and friends. It was a pleasure to do business with such a professional company and group of people. Moving is never fun but you came through with flying colors.

George K. 
Rating:
5.0

No complaints.

Dave W. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top