Customer Reviews for Value Store It
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

185 reviews

7500 NW 25th St Ste 120   Miami, FL 33122

(786) 837-8645

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 2 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(786) 837-8645

7500 NW 25th St Ste 120
Miami, FL 33122

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 2 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Continué to offer quality services

LEONARDO N. 
Rating:
5.0

Respectful and professional!!

CLINTON C. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JHENSS R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Santiago G. 
Rating:
3.0

Vehicle smelled like pot not properly clean and after I ask the staff if I needed a lock and they sold me one it didn't fit and didn't wanted to refund me because it was open

JORGE C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RICHARD A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Vidal S. 
Rating:
1.0

Literally I drive like a hour trying to find A droop off location because no body wants to take the truck, that's make me loose my fly today , I'm asking to the staff if they can do something about it but they just act unhelpful. I buy an other ticket because I loose my fly and cost me a $169.00 just thanks uhaul for make me loos time and money.

RICHARD O. 
Rating:
4.0

I have rented an U-Haul Van several times. Most of times it has been good or better but this time was unfortunately experience. I called to 1(800) 468 4285 and booked the Van I needed for Saturday, Oct. 23/2021. When I when to the location to pic up the Van, it was CLOSED because this locations doesn't open Saturdays. It was awful!!!! The stress, the loose of time and the late arrival to where I was going to with the Van. I had to call 1(800) 468 4285 again and a very nice lady helped me resolve the situation, but the damage that this situation caused me was very regrettable and negatively affected the result of my efforts for the day. Very embarrassing and frustrating. Mario Lorenzo

MARIO L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SUSANNE S. 
Rating:
2.0

They Didnt have the furniture dolly I needed for my couches and larger furnitures. Really disappointing.

Jose P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CARLOS G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

HECTOR C. 
Rating:
5.0

Hector is awesome!

EDWARD J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Henry B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MIGDALY A. 
Rating:
4.0

A usable phone access customer service..not 50 minutes wait time.

ALBERT M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

REYNIER V. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

NICOLA M. 
Rating:
5.0

This U-Haul location is in a great Location. They have fantastic Customer Service & Fast Pick up. I highly recommend this location.

Emanuel B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Amaury P. 
Rating:
4.0

The experience of getting the keys for the truck was bad waited an hour for the guy to figure out that the 1 truck out there that was 26ft which is what i ordered was indeed the one for me and needed to be registered as returned from.last customer

Norland L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Antonio G. 
Rating:
5.0

It was difficult to find the place because it looked like it was on two opposite sides. However, once I found it they were super helpful.

FERNANDO C. 
Rating:
5.0

This was an actual UHaul Center. Beautiful, organized and the staff was great.

Robert E. 
Rating:
1.0

I got charged for Safe Move when I specifically asked not to include that service, my U Haul had NO wind shield wipers and it was pouring. It was also dirty inside.

GIANFLAVIO G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JUAN D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

I Ting L. 
Rating:
4.0

Our truck was not cleaned, it had potting soil in the door pockets. Our air conditioning didn't work as well. Very miserable in the Deep South with no air.

Mollie S. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service and attention, the trucks in very good condition

JUAN G. 
Rating:
5.0

Took a little while to get help at the front desk, but overall great experience.

OLIVER T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rodolfo J. 
Rating:
5.0

The Passenger side seatbelt not working. I have rented this truck 3 times #4150. I have reported it, and as of yesterday 07/08/21 it was still not working. It is unfortunate that my wife has to sit there without a seatbelt, with no recourse, due to the fact that there were no other trucks available.

ANTONIO M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RAUL C. 
Rating:
5.0

Annelly was very helpful and knowledgeable

RODNEY R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSE C. 
Rating:
5.0

No need to improve, service was good and quick.

Oliver T. 
Rating:
5.0

becarefull with another location because on coral way & 67 ave miami florida the service was unacceptable and un professional They make a reservation to wrong place and I was driving for all miami looking for where is my reservation assigned, until I found the correct locations

GEOVEL A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Antonio G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Angel O R. 
Rating:
5.0

good customer service

DENNIS L. 
Rating:
3.0

Do a better maintenance to the vehicle. The vehicle was poorly maintained, mechanically in poor condition, horrible noise and smell to burned oil.

ALEXIS C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANTONIO G. 
Rating:
4.0

The inside cab had soda spilt in the cup holders and down the sides of the consol. The inside of the truck bed had something sticky on it.

Frank P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

NELDO S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

EVELYN C. 
Rating:
5.0

The truck that was given to me had a transmission that was in very serious disrepair. It could not shift gears effectively, and inevitably cost us almost double the gas it should have, and we drove 500 miles, so it was a very pricey issue. At times, it would just shake back and forth just from trying to get into gear.

KARISSA P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andres G. 
Rating:
2.0

The truck has all the service lights on and all the beeps. We were afraid that the truck will not work or not turn on. I got photos and videos of all the service issues this truck has. This truck shouldn't be out on the road legally. Its a danger to the driver and the others in the street. Also, I put gas before coming back and you guys still charged me 3 gallons. Unfair.

Arnaldo H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Milton R. 
Rating:
5.0

Excelente atención y servicio de primera los que atienden son siempre muy amables

NADIM A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LINDA S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Aaron T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Danette C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMINA S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALEXANDER M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MANUEL P. 
Rating:
3.0

The uhaul was clean but it would take a while to turn on. We had attempt many times before actually getting it to start. Also the cost comes out a bit pricey because of the Mileage fee yes it's $19.99 to rent the truck but add $67 on top of that depending on the miles you drive. When we went to out gas in the vehicle to return it, it wasn't letting us so we had to turn it in like that and that was another cost of $108 total. Just make sure you don't drive too much because the cost will go up tremendously.

Angulo E. 
Rating:
5.0

Great, friendly, helpful and excellent customer service! Thank you!

CRAIG W. 
Rating:
5.0

Excelent attention and fast

jesus I. 
Rating:
5.0

Super nice & friendly staff.

MARLENE G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alberto S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GARY C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ADELA E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Luis P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

HOMERO P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TITO F. 
Rating:
5.0

The trucks needs to have gas, if we leave the truck with less than a quarter you charge us to fill it, then you should make sure there is head on it to rent, we are clients not employees

Ramon P. 
Rating:
5.0

The Staff at this location is Auwesom, many ways. I recomend with (5) Star Service.

ANTONIO M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nader K. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service

JOSE D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Victor M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alessandro A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lorenzo C. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carlos L. 
Rating:
2.0

The truck that I rented was not what I ordered i asked for a 20ft received a 26ft used way more fuel than expected ordered a moving dolly did not receive that ordered the rental weeks in advance and got completely opposite what I wanted overall spent more on fuel than what I planned on just POOR service and lack of attention to detail

CRAIG M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Seth E. 
Rating:
5.0

I forget the womens name who was working at the front desk, but give her a raise because she was so nice and helpful throughout the whole process.

clayton M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Luis Antonio F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kiana C. 
Rating:
1.0

Staff charged my card for being late. When the truck was already in the lot. That is unacceptable. Please work on keeping you're staff in check.

Jimmy M. 
Rating:
1.0

Me cobraron $7.00 por un dolly que nunca rente, NO recomiendo esta locacion a nadie.

RENE H. 
Rating:
5.0

Great Service, Great people, all good.

ANTONIO M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PATRICK H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAULO R. 
Rating:
5.0

As usual the customer service at this location was excellent. No place better

Louis M. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service!

Nestor C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Minnie S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSEPH K. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nicole C. 
Rating:
5.0

Quick and amazing pick up and drop off service!!

Roddy L. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything went smoothly.

Conor D. 
Rating:
4.0

Tenía una llanta baja de aire. Pero del resto perfecto

JORGE G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Neil D. 
Rating:
5.0

The manager is amazing! Excellent customer service

Geraldine V. 
Rating:
5.0

the windshield was cracked and the person who delivered the car did not warn us, we had to return to notify the situation

Luis G. 
Rating:
1.0

Nobody talk me how I have to do the pick up, I went totally loose when I when to pick up

Angel M. 
Rating:
2.0

No one was at this location. Contactless drop off through the app was not working. I was able to talk to someone through a call box who directed me to park the U-Haul and drop the key off in the mailbox however it took 15 minutes to find the mailbox because the location was so vast. Clearer drop off directions should be told via the app or in the email.

Jafar M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Oswald J. 
Rating:
1.0

I give truck with gas , and they charge me 20 us.

Valeria A. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top