Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Concord

6,091 comentarios

29 Stickney Ave   Concord, NH 03301
(Rt 393 & I-93)

(603) 224-8555

Horarios de la ubicación

  • Lun. - jue.: 7 a. m. - 7 p. m.
  • Vie.: 7 a. m. - 8 p. m.
  • Sáb.: 7 a. m. - 7 p. m.
  • Dom.: 9 a. m. - 5 p. m.
Horario especial
  • 7/4/2022: 7:00 a. m. - 5:00 p. m.

Servicios en esta ubicación:

Contáctanos

(603) 224-8555

29 Stickney Ave
Concord, NH 03301
(Rt 393 & I-93)

Servicios en esta ubicación:

Horarios de la ubicación

  • Lun. - jue.: 7 a. m. - 7 p. m.
  • Vie.: 7 a. m. - 8 p. m.
  • Sáb.: 7 a. m. - 7 p. m.
  • Dom.: 9 a. m. - 5 p. m.
Horario especial
  • 7/4/2022: 7:00 a. m. - 5:00 p. m.
  • Inspección gratuita del remolque
  • Pago del propano en la bomba
  • Devolución del cliente 24 horas
Ubicación con reutilización adaptada

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Los comentarios de los clientes son muy importantes para nosotros. Utilizamos estos comentarios para guiar nuestros esfuerzos y mejorar nuestro servicio. Todo lo que sigue es directo de nuestros clientes, sin ningún tipo de filtro o edición por nuestra parte.

Overall Rating:

Los comentarios sin texto actualmente están ocultos. Mostrarlos como visibles. Ocultarlos

Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Paul C. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Everyone was very professional. They were very responsive and took a genuine interest in the services provided.

Joseph S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Richard P. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

PATRICK H. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Every time I rent from this location everyone is so pleasant and helpful. The equipment is always clean and we'll maintained. Great service :)

M G. 
Clasificación:
5.0

I honestly can't think of any. The equipment I needed was there they put a trailer hitch on my car it was a reasonable price they showed me the ins and outs of that trailer hitch and they happily put the trailer right onto it for me showing me how to make sure the electrical was hooked up and how to test it. The people with knowledgeable and helpful and I felt that I was listening to my questions were answered respectfully.

PAMEL M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

The trailer was excellent and your staff did their job very well . I will certainly use your service again.

Cec C. 
Clasificación:
5.0

As always, the staff members at this location were wonderful to work with - very helpful, competent, and pleasant.

Dennis D. 
Clasificación:
3.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

James M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

William S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Employees were very helpful!! Thank you for the great customer service!!

J KEITH M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Gabriel T. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Very fast check in with very helpful employees

Kurt N. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

David S. 
Clasificación:
3.0

I realize that finding help is difficult but waiting nearly an hour to get checked in is a bit much. The woman who was checking everyone in was very nice, and didn't seem stressed, to her credit. I just wish there was a more streamlined option.

Lisa K. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Terri J. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Everything went very good.

Dorothy C. 
Clasificación:
3.0

Considering you charge $0.89 cents/mile plus a fixed charge and do not include fuel I would NEVER recommend U-Haul to anyone ever again. The truck could barely stay on the highway and had over 120,000 MILES on it !! The only way clowns like you stay in business is due to lack of local competition, I will buy a truck before me, my friends or ANY of my family ever rents from you again. If I had an accident due to the poor condition of the truck I would have my lawyers spend the rest of their lives going after U-Haul.

Allen D. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Great, very smooth experience on both sides of the trip!

Emily G. 
Clasificación:
5.0

My only complaint was with the truck itself. It was an older model, and the transmission was dodgy. It would take forever to change gears, and I thought it would die as I was climbing a hill. The windows opened by crank, and the mirrors were only accessible if someone stood outside the truck and adjusted them for the driver. They were also limited in what could be seen. I came to a stop at an intersection that was like a fork in the road. My sight lines were poor, and I couldn't see oncoming traffic on my right. The mirrors were no help. I had to pull out and pray that no one was coming.

Lisa K. 
Clasificación:
5.0

This concord location is always helpful & I enjoyed doing business with them for the last 20 years

Randall C. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

marian R. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Perhaps posting customer satisfaction. I was overwhelmingly pleased by the courtesy and responsiveness of the rental agent who assisted me. I was late returning the vehicle. The online team was equally impressive with helping me to return the keys with assurance that my return was noted without prejudice. Moving is quite difficult. The uhaul team was a welcomed experience. Thank you!!

Alvin C. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

TIMOTHY C. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

David W. 
Clasificación:
5.0

I don't recall his name, but the gentleman who checked me in was a very good employee, friendly and too the point. 10/10.

Nate H. 
Clasificación:
5.0

The staff was very helpful and nice.

Leif V. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Kevin R. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

John M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

I do have one suggestion. As part of renting the trailer, the salesclerk asked to see my driver's license. Definitely a fair question and I promptly provided my license. The clerk pulls out cell phone and takes a picture of my license. It was disconcerting to see this. I would never willingly let someone I don't know take a picture of a very important piece of identification. I am sure that the phone is company issued and standard practice to use in this way. But, the sales clerk should educate the customer as to what they are doing and not compromising personal information. Just a suggestion.

Jeff B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Brian C. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Truck smelled a little like cigarettes

Dianne P. 
Clasificación:
5.0

The staff were friendly, accommodating, and moved quickly. Best U-Haul location I've ever been to.

Eric A. 
Clasificación:
5.0

The woman who checked us out was awesome! Very kind, professional and knowledgable.

William L. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Lori T. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

William D. 
Clasificación:
3.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Jerry C. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Terry P. 
Clasificación:
4.0

Return was friendly, fast, and efficient. Everything was done within a few minutes.

SUKHVINDER K. 
Clasificación:
4.0

Nothing at this time everything was very good excellent

William S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

They did an outstanding job

PETER T. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

CHRISTOPHER N. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Richard R. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Everything was perfect. Andrew checked us in and he was excellent

MITCHELL A. 
Clasificación:
5.0

The gentlemen who checked me in and out were great. Friendly and helpful. I must confess, I had a horrifying experience many years ago with U-Haul and said I would never use them again. I was very pleased that I decided to give you another chance. Gracias.

David M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Alan F. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Charlene C. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Concord, NH UHaul is a terrific place from which to rent equipment. Staff is responsive, pleasant to do business with and hustles to complete the transaction. Loved doing business with this facility.

walter N. 
Clasificación:
4.0

I was on hold for over 20 minutes when I called for availability. I understand however that it was a Saturday and you were very busy. Other than that, the customer service on both ends of the transaction was excellent.

Kent R. 
Clasificación:
5.0

not a thing

Stephen M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Kieran K. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

John C. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Debborah K. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Stephan C. 
Clasificación:
5.0

The location was fine, but the electronic check in progress was far more complicated than it needed to be.

Emilie M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Kenneth M. 
Clasificación:
4.0

Helped us solve a problem!

Valerie F. 
Clasificación:
5.0

This business has completely turned around for the better! Very professional, courteous and customer friendly group. The rental was efficient and seamless, convenient pick-up and very reasonable. The staff were responsive and understanding. This location is super easy on and off the highway.

SALLY S. 
Clasificación:
3.0

Staff was friendly but the truck had power steering issues and was difficult to steer and turn.

Jolene G. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Tom B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Check-in was so easy. The young man was very personable and cheerful

Edward K. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Cynthia D. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Great service. Signage was clear where to drop truck.

David B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

The people at this location are top notch. They hustle and are great for us customers. Great people who are an asset to your company!

walter N. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Customer service was amazing. Employee was VERY kind, & helped resolved our issues immediately. We have used U Haul a few times now, and definitely plan to keep using them if we ever have to move again!

Timothy B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Debborah K. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Pick up was quick and easy, with everything I needed at the location. Drop off was even easier with a rep unhitching the trailer before I could get out of the truck. Overall a great experience, and I will definitely use them again when the need arises.

Kevin M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Service employee was very polite and friendly. It was a quick and easy process

Elizabeth B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Staff was courteous and friendly,.

Charles B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Scott C. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Nathan R. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

nancy rosen C. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

walter N. 
Clasificación:
3.0

I drove 14 miles and put a gallon and a half back in the tank. Upon return, I was told to go back to the gas station and add more. She said a couple gallons should do it. Otherwise there was a $30 fee plus $6/gallon. 3.5 gallons for 14 miles? WTF......

John P. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Cliff C. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Gerald F. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

DAVID P. 
Clasificación:
5.0

The people working at this site are awesome, they really want the customer to have a great experience!

Douglas T. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Very nice reps, nice experience

john B. 
Clasificación:
1.0

My wife and I were up late moving and couldn't get a hotel so we crashed in the van and got woken up at 8 am by the manager banging on the door and telling us he was taking the keys to the van cuz we're not allowed to sleep in it!!! I had a van full of stuff and now no way to move it, clean the van, or fill the tank up, let alone I was supposed to have it for another day and a half!!!!! I found jeans to get most of my stuff out but my bed and he basically said oh well if you don't take it out of the van now it goes in the dumpster!!!!!' So I lost my bed!!!!' NO WHERE IN MY CONTRACT DOES IT SAY NO SLEEPING IN ANY UHAUL TRUCK!!!!! This manager was such a jerk it was disgusting!!!!! I WILL NEVER RENT FROM UHAUL AGAIN AND I WILL NEVER EVER RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE!!!!! MATTER OF FACT I WILL BE HAVING ANYONE I KNOW GET A RENTAL TRUCK FROM ANYWHERE BUT UHAUL!!!!! I just spent a bunch of money to have that van for 2 weeks and this is how I get treated!!!!!' SHAME ON YOU!!!!!

brian H. 
Clasificación:
5.0

The staff was super awesome during pick up! They were busy and only two were there helping people. All done with smiles. The return was a bit different. Unfortunately I was late and returned after the store closed. I had tried calling multiple times and the auto menu just kept going in circles and telling me that I had to hold for at least a 1/2 hour. When I did get to the drop off location, the app worked for me to return the truck but not for the couple that came in right after me and then when she called, she was told that her wait time on the phone would be over an hour. A tad frustrating after long days of moving. Hopefully they got theirs worked out.

Yssa K. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Friendly and efficient

Dianne K. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Chris T. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Janice W. 
Clasificación:
3.0

Staff were great both check-in and check-out!

David F. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Janet R. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

GARY M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Norman G. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Sarah H. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

John P. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

kevin R. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Daren C. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Jason L. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Mandy B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Crystallynn Y. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Mark P. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Quick friendly service and answered our questions about available Services when we returned the rental truck.

ANTHONY G. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Great staff. Worked with us to extend the contract multiple times. They weren't pushy or demanding in anyway. The support they gave helped us immensely. Thank You.

paul O. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Kristy G. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Rodger B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

David R.  |  Online Move In 
Clasificación:
3.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

JAMES J.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

So friendly and willing to help me.Awesome team at this facility.They went the extra mile andvremember me from a phone call and another location I used.Went above and beyond.

Carrie E.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Martin V.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

catherine c.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Philip A.  |  Online Move In 
Clasificación:
5.0

Nice clean storage. Secure.

joe o.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

dayna p.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
2.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Roland D.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Friendly staff. Eager to assist you. Clean facility. Answered all my questions.

joe o.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
1.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Robert T.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

I am very pleased with the professional service at this location. Gracias.

Elijah W.  |  Online Move In 
Clasificación:
3.0

Could be a lot cheaper

John B.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

The staff I worked with on Monday Sep 6th 2021 at about 9am was overwhelmingly helpful. We had a very long haul WA-NH. And they were extremely good at their jobs. Couldn't have asked for better staff. They all deserve a raise!

Ian M.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Very helpful staff, knowledgeable and so will to work with you and find the best options.

catherine c.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

U-Haul met all our needs. Having a good storage facility made a stressful, unsure, and busy time a little bit better. I loved the climate control and super well lit building. I felt comfortable leaving my stuff there. I will recommend U-Haul storage to my friends.

Ivone L.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
3.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Brittany L.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

The whole experience was excellent.

PAUL M.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

MARTA K.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
1.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

REBECCA E.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
3.0

Only rated it average and would not recommend because U-Haul's pricing is too high. Concord's pricing is the worst because its in Concord, NH the Capitol and they figure they can get it. I dont like that and others dont either--

Melinda N.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

The staff was so friendly and knowledgeable. I really want to stress that I find no fault whatsoever with those who helped me. They really made my experience. That being said, Uhaul's (the corporation, not its employees!!) policy of first come, first served even with a reservation was shocking and honestly made for a horrifying moving-in experience. I came thinking I would have a drive up outside unit, and ended up having to tetris my belongings inside a 4x8 1st floor unit and a 2nd floor 6x7 unit. Again, the employees of this location are great. The corporate policy of Uhaul of 'first come, first serve' even with a reservation will ensure I never use this Uhaul services ever again. It is a really terrible policy, I hope that will be reversed. Thank you again to the great employees of this location.

Karen T.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

The staff was friendly and amazingly helpful. It was a trying time and everyone was compassionate and went above and beyond to make things better.

Daniel L.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
1.0

I ended my storage locker rental. Two days later I was billed for another months rent. I called the service number to get refund. I was told a message would be sent to the manager for a refund and I would hear back. One week later I have had no response from Tyler McGee.

GERARD D.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Alyssa H.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
2.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Cory B.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
3.0

They gentlemen was very nice and helpful

DAWN G.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

the staff were always ready to help you out

Karin S.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
2.0

Your staff was fine, the space was fine... but we were initially told by the national call sent that we were getting a drive up 10x10. When i got to your facility, there wasn't one available. I don't know what reservation system issue there is between the site & national, but that, for us, meant we had to find a 10 x 10 somewhere else, then move everything out of the tiny space you had avail... and only had inside access too. Aside from that, we were charged $20 late fee, because we weren't notified by phone or text that we were going to be past due... and ended up getting a US Mail letter, that was sent to our old address, forwarded to our new address... AFTER the $20 was already paid. I was told by national that they couldn't credit it, and that an email would be sent to the site manager. I still haven't heard from anyone about crediting that $20. I arrived yesterday to clean out the unit, after already having paid the month & late fee, and found a second lock on the unit, which I had to go inside & deal with. I'll be unlikely to use UHaul again for storage.

Jeffery b.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

David B.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Great team and excellent customer service.

CHARLES L.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Alyssa H.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Jewel M.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Great people, great experience.

Melinda N.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
4.0

They are just too expensive.

DEAN P.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Bradley G.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Bryan, the manager of this Uhaul location, was the most helpful person I have ever interacted with at Uhaul--or any storage/rental place for that matter. He helped me tremendously in a very unfortunate situation and has a great, customer-oriented attitude. 10 stars out of 5. Thank you!

jonathan n.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Your manager Brian went out of his way to provide excellent assistance and help during our rental and check out experience. His demeanor and friendliness Were exceptional. And his staff as well. We think the whole group.

TIMOTHY M.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Thank you. For 13 years I have stored belongings in your storage space. This has worked really well for me.

LESLIE D C.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

I was impressed with how engaged all the employees were. There to do the job with a good attitude. Gracias

Bradley G.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Roy B.  |  Online Move In 
Clasificación:
5.0

Staff is friendly, everything is well maintained

Kristina K.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
3.0

I think there are less expensive options but am using for the free 30 day trial.

MaryBeth M.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Valerie L.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Very friendly staff. I would definitely make this U-Haul location my choice. I would recommend this location to my friends and colleagues. Keep up the good work . Sincerely, Carlos M. Huertas Retired Fire Chief and Emergency Management Director

Carlos H.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Mark D.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
3.0

Expensive! Gaps on doors for exterior storage units. Mouse droppings everywhere. There's a thing called pest control, use it! Will never use this storage facility again.

zach w.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Great customer service!!!

Sal P.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Jason was very helpful and personable! Will be a returning customer in the future as life sees fit!

CHERYL A.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Moved our things in this week and so far very happy with the location, and unit.

Donald P.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
3.0

They don't answer the phone. I had the central office email them and ask them to call me; they never did. I ended up mailing them a letter to ask them to call me when I needed help. This is not okay!

LESTER BUTLER M.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
3.0

All ok except billing and occassional staffing

MICHELLE F.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

The professionalism and caring of the staff

Dernell C F.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

The staff was very professional and helpful during a stressful situation for me

Dernell C F.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
1.0

I missed a monthly payment because of a hospitalization was not even 30 days behind when I started receiving threatening letters of my stuff being auctioned & charged ridiculous fees staff not helpfu

Matthew C.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

I had a storage unit there for 9 years and the staff was always helpful and the facility always clean and secure. Keep up the good work.

JAMES A L.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
4.0

I’d use this storage facility again if I had the need

Susan B.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Thank you for your truly excellent customer service. Your Staff and facilities are the very best.

Robert L.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Very helpful

Sandra F.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
1.0

It was nearly impossible to get in touch with UBox Concord, there were regularly double charges, and when retrieved the boxes was was severely damaged.

Brooke H.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
1.0

When I went to their facility to view the space they were not aware of my reservation. Further, they said a reservation with those people (you) dosesn't mean you have a reservation. BAD

al j. | Reservación
Clasificación:
1.0

All ift my stuff was desired by mice. Lost a$900 sectional a hardwood dresser two twin beds and clothing to mice droppings and mice chewing it up.

andrew t.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
4.0

Would give Excellent except for the fact that the gentlemen on, on the weekends, don't seem to be 'up to speed' on things as the women are during the week. I.E. A lock had been placed on our unit.

Bonnie P.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
3.0

kept going up on the rent. not worth it. good facilities great staff. found cheaper elsewhere.

MICHAEL M.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
3.0

This facility does not return phone calls. Corporate had to send 5 messages to this faciliyt. One man gave me false information and the lady at the desk was rude.

Sandra F. | Reservación
Clasificación:
5.0

I wanted to thank Brittney for helping make my move in so easy. She was a nice supportive staff person.

Sarah O. | Reservación
Clasificación:
1.0

Worst experience of my life. Most disfunctional company I've ever dealt with. Not getting a penny from me here on out.

Emily B. | Reservación
Clasificación:
1.0

QUITE OFTEN THE AGENT DID NOT HAAVE ENOUGH INFORMATION TO HELP. I WAS GIVEN MISINFORMATION SEVERAL TIMES. I WAS BILLED $15 FOR NO REASON AND WITHOUT EXPLANATION. I COULD NOT CONTACT UHAUL ABOUT THIS.

DAVID L.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
2.0

I arraigned for a small unit online which, upon my arrival, was rented to someone else. Was given a larger unit and promised a call within 3 weeks, about smaller unit Never got a call & and moved out.

Robert H.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

The facility manager was very helpful and was on top of everything.

Eric D.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

the facility is exceptionally hard to get in touch with. however once we were in touch, the customer service was phenomenal! Diane

Diane U.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
4.0

clean, great customer service

PAMELA P.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

X

LINDA M.  |  Overall Experience 
No se han enviado comentarios para esta ubicación.

Servicios adicionales en esta ubicación

  • Ícono de camión de mudanza
    Camiones para mudanza

    ¡Tenemos la mayor selección de camiones nuevos!

  • Ícono de remolque
    Remolques y remolcado

    ¡Se puede obtener nuestros remolque utilitarios y de carga desde $14.95!

  • Ícono de autoalmacenamiento
    Autoalmacenamiento

    ¡Tenemos la mayor cobertura en América del Norte!

  • Ícono de contenedor U-Box
    Contenedores U-Box®

    ¡Enviamos de un lado al otro de la ciudad o del mundo!

  • Ícono de suministros de mudanza
    Suministros de mudanza

    ¡Venedemos cientos de productos para que las mudanzas sean más simples!

  • Ícono de enganche para remolque
    Enganches para remolque

    ¡U-Haul es el instalador de enganches N.° 1 de América del Norte!

  • Ícono de propano
    Propano

    Propane service delivered straight to your door!

  • Truck Sales Icon
    Trucks for Sale

    We have the largest selection in the industry!

  • Building Icon
    History

    We have an adaptive reuse program to better the environment!

Volver
arriba