My U-Haul had a little over 3/4 of a tank and I was told to fill it up before returning it. I went over the 50 miles I said I would need by 5 miles so I assumed that since I didn't have a full tank when I got it, that the five miles would be forgiven since I filled it up. I was still charged and spent $35 for 55 miles in gas. Doesn't seem quite fair. The associate that took care of us was very nice and the truck was clean, but it shifted weird because the trailer tow wouldn't disengage. Overall It wasn't bad, I just feel like I spent way more than intended.Kimberly P.
Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Center Township at Beaver Valley Mall
Monaca, PA 15061
Servicios en esta ubicación:
Horarios de la ubicación
- Lun. - jue.: 7 a. m. - 7 p. m.
- Vie.: 7 a. m. - 8 p. m.
- Sáb.: 7 a. m. - 7 p. m.
- Dom.: 9 a. m. - 5 p. m.
- Inspección gratuita del remolque
- Devolución del cliente 24 horas
- Almacenamiento para vinos
Testimonials From Recent Customers
Los comentarios de los clientes son muy importantes para nosotros. Utilizamos estos comentarios para guiar nuestros esfuerzos y mejorar nuestro servicio. Todo lo que sigue es directo de nuestros clientes, sin ningún tipo de filtro o edición por nuestra parte.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.CASPER C.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Christi H.
Had a good experience with my u-haul. Self pickup was quick and easy. When I was done, Nick helped with the return. He was very friendly and professional.Christina M.
I reserved an appliance dolly several weeks before my move. When I arrived to pick up the Uhaul truck I was told that there were no dollies available. That made my move very, very difficult. It was disappointing after it was on the reservation.Joseph C.
The place needs cleaned badly. I had a storage unit there. I rented a truck now that I am ready to move. Some of my stuff has mold on it. The facility is not kept clean. The loading dock had garbage laying around including food garbage. This is not the first time. Previously I closed another unit and there was literally rotten meat at the dock. I reported it and was told we know. Disguisting!Rhonda Y.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Harry G.
The 10 foot box truck I rented was amazing. Very dependable. But the passenger side sun visor was broken and kind of hanging down, the drivers side window crank is half broken. According to the dashboard when I was renting it (I went in to reset the trip odometer to keep track of mileage), the oil life was at 0%. But the vehicle itself was clean, and dependable otherwise.Stephen S.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Diana C. | Overall Experience
Truck broke down. Took so long to get truck up and running they over charged ME! Then lied and said I left the truck dirty. Different charge for different ppl. Called and was told I would get a refund but never received it.Lenora H.
I think the Sunday Monaca PA crew had an oversight on tire pressure check (back left tire at 28 PSI - indicator alert 15 miles after pickup) and wiper fluids (none). Also, that team did not answer the phone but dropped my calls between 4:15 and 5:00 pm same day. I did not expect those concerns. Other UHAUL STAFF worked to make up for that. They succeeded. I did not expect that, either. :)Kimberly H.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Jeffrey G.
Pickup was quick, but they pulled up the unit, gave me the keys and walked away. Didn't realize I should have checked for damage beforehand and things like that so I wasn't charged for damage I didn't do. My mom rented a few days later and they took 20 mins to get her situated and check the truck over beforehand. I just got the keys.Cathleen F.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Micah M.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Andrea K.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.STUART B.
The customer service was positive and professional.Kimberly H.
IT was easy to reserve and super easy to pick up!Kara D.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Tiffany A. | Overall Experience
See above. This is a joke! I was taken advantage of! And nobody will contact me regarding this!Tawnya V.
Quicker pickup process. Guy was all by himself working at 830am.ALDO P.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Jeffrey S.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.BlessingBasket F. | First Impressions
Very nice people and very help full and know what They are doing. Overall great service.Patrick T.
The first gentleman that helped me was really nice the girl that checked me out she was getting a little snotty just because I wanted to know the total or any additional charges. Then when she sent the $61.89 I told her I paid that but I didn't know it was pending and she went out and said no you didn't pay in a very rude way.Sarah D.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Yessica O.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Alex S.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Christine D.
Change your 24/7 process to include time stamps of return of the vehicles. And changing the call routing to go directly to the location you need to follow up with if there's problem. The time it takes to hTamara S.
Great equipment.Cynthia W.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Diana M.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Eric K.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.ASAD G. | Overall Experience
Thank you supervisor Nick for making everything right Ive always been happy with using U-Haul and will definitely be back. I highly recommend U-HaulJames S.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Christopher H.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Deirdra T.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Kelly M.
The rep at the counter was super friendly and helped me close out my account for the storage unit being that my son is back in college now. The facility is clean and there is always a cart available to move things in/out. The price was reasonable and it's close to the University. I would definitely come back next year.alex c. | Overall Experience
The location had one person and she did a fantastic job, was very upbeat and helpful !!Kirk A.
Very helpful answering questionsKathy C.
The personnel were not very helpful, though they were polite. I had to unhitch my car from the tow by myself, despite explaining that it was my first time utilizing a tow and that the originating location hitched my car for me. I'm not sure of his name, but the primary attendant tried to charge me for a dolly I did not order and let me start to leave before he checked the truck I dropped off. He chased me down in the parking lot and made me refuel the truck. Yes, I am familiar with the policy and I filled the tank before I left. However, he could have checked the truck and reminded me to refuel it before I started to drive away. He wasn't very professional.Raechul O.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.james M.
Great facility, kind and courteous staff.Britney E. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Lawrence T. | First Impressions
Good Job !Kerry E.
Poor customer service from management!SHEILA B.
I'm not sure why you have the online check in? Every time I rent a truck, I do the online check in. Every time I go to pick up the truck the person who checks md in either doesnt check to see if I did the online check in or doesn't know how to check gif it. I always have to do it with that person and when he finally clicks enter, the online check in pops up and he saysâ€ oh it's already online!' Maybe it time to do away with online check in or train your people better. I know wasted 5 minutes uploading my info at home and 5 minutes again at the storeJames B.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.John S. | Overall Experience
Review the online truck return at the time of rental. Include the need to upload pictures.Terri S.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Brett G.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Joseph G.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.James B. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.CRAIG W.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Julia B. | First Impressions
Although I had originally reserved a 4x8 cargo trailer which was upgraded to a 5x8 cargo trailer 4 days before pickup, it should have been clear in the original reservation that the 4x8 would not be available. As it turn out the 5x8 trailer worked out better for loading.Charles C.
We were to get a 26ft the morning of July 29 which was a Friday and turn it in on Monday morning. Was to be one way and drop off in Somerset Pa. We didn't hear from them by 6pm the 28th so we called them @ 5:40pm and they didn't have a truck available. I will never recommend U-Haul to anyone ever. Then we were able to get a truck the evening of the 29th and just to turn around and have it back at that location the next morning by 7pm. Never ever ever will I recommend you guys ever.Rhonda B.
The staff is always helpful, knowledgeable and friendly.Jean B.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Sena B.
Tressa helped me out. She was excellent. Some of the aisles are a bit narrow.GEORGE R. | First Impressions
As a Veteran I have standards. If it wasn't for needing a unit to store our things until we moved out of state I would have never used this location. The reviews give a very accurate experience. Any time we came to our unit the bathroom was always dirty and had no toilet paper. The floors were never swept. We came in a day before the unit was due for payment to move everything to my mother in law's because coming here every time and not seeing the place clean was troubling. We notified the staff that we would be out that night (the 9th) so they could start the move out process. The following morning I get an email that has a price for the next month. When I call to verify that we had been checked out of the unit Chris Disney had a massive attitude. Told me to just ignore the part where it said covered until 9/9/22. He then hung up on me. I have never met a more unprofessional staff at a uhaul location. 95% of the time we went in to the office area no one would say hello, look up from their phones or attempt to make eye contact with us. If ever asked I would tell anyone to avoid this location at all costs.Diane N. | Overall Experience
Great customer service, clean areaFAYE D. | Overall Experience
I had called U-Haul to make a change to my reservation. I had movers coming, and they were scheduled for a specific time. I confirmed this change in reservation with someone from U-Haul. When I arrived to the location, there was first an issue with my ID, something about how I needed multiple verifications; pretty sure it has to do with the fact that my ID was from another state, and I was picking the U-Haul up in a different state. (Seriously? It was hard enough to rent the U-Haul, and now there was an issue with my ID? Apparently, you can't live in another state than your ID because they will have an issue with it) Secondly, I had to go inside the location because they were having such issues with my ID. So I went inside, and they told me that my U-Haul needed to be back in 45 minutes; I said I talked to someone from this location, and they said that I could have it until 1 pm ( A total of 4 hours) The guy at the counter then told me I could have it until 12 ( which at that point was 2 hours) because there was another reservation at 12, which was fine but not what I had confirmed nor what my information stated. I was very upset, to say the least! I had talked to a U-Haul representative who had confirmed and made the change, and then I got there, and they told me no!Abby S.
I believe customers should be able to have pro-rated options if storage isn't needed for an entire month in certain circumstancesJohn T. | Overall Experience
Quick drop off. Employee was helpful, courteous, and fast.Charles D.
Ryan was great and incredibly helpful.... made sure I was taken care of from start to finishKevin C.
It was a bit damp from the a/c so my boxes were soft, other than that it was good.Anthony A. | Overall Experience
Pretty much everybody did a terrible job and even though I was polite about it and I smooth it over afterwards they really were unprofessional and they overcharged me and then they did understand their own procedures and policies the one associate didn’t put the notes in the computer for my grace period on my unit that was a free rental for a month and he created a whole fiasco and I ended up having to go back and waste time again to get everything sorted out I hope now I have a zero balance if not I will figure it out but none of it is my fault and I would appreciate a creditmark s. | Overall Experience
The transmission in the truck I rented was shot the RPMs would fluctuate wildlyRobert T.
Guy who was working today was by himself he was so calm and professional on such a busy Day he was awesome TKS againsara B.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Tiffany J. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Patrick P.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Brian B.
I was supposed to pick up the truck at Westview but I was informed one day before that the truck was not available at the location I picked to pick it up I had to go to Monaca to pick up the truckABDUL R.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Lori C. | Overall Experience
Very knowledgeable, friendly and organized! Always a great experience!kevin B.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.CherylAnn L.
Assistant manager has a nasty attitude she needs to learn to talk to people when they’re asking a questionJalyssa C. | Overall Experience
Everything was great!Hazel K.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Katelynn f. | Overall Experience
Excellent service. Knowledgable and friendly. Also, Inter location communication between Beaver Falls and Monaca is the best I've experienced with a company in a very long time. Very helpful. Made everything very easy! You have outstanding employees. Much appreciated, thank you.Anne G.
Everyone was nice and professional. Thank you.Frederic L.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Alan F.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Robert V.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.MARK B.
Nick, Skylar, and another guy that hooked the trailer up (can't remember his name) were EXCELLENT! I messed up my reservation in Cranberry by choosing the wrong week, but Monaca fortunately had a trailer available and they got me taken care of really quick on such short notice. When returning, I kept getting error messages from the uHaul website for mobile return, but Nick came out and handled the process for me without me even needing to go in and ask for assistance. Super nice, super personable, super efficient, and just an all-around great experience.Steven T.
The truck was provided with 1/4 tank of gas and was not provided with much of an indication of haw many miles to the gallon that I would expect in order to return it at that same level.Timothy R.
Very helpful and polite. Thank you for your hospitality.Christopher S. | First Impressions
This was clean and well managed facility. It's well stocked with moving supplies and equipment. It's been a while since I've rented from U-haul, and I was amazed with the quality and up-graded equipment. The staff was excellent.BARRY D.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Angela E. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Kristen S. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.STEPHEN G.
Stop charging customer 20$ to do your job.. And they don't tell u anything about it when u pick up.. That if u don't check out over the phone they will do it then charge u 20$.. After you returnMARK Y.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.David D.
Everything was fantastic including the people!Kristie P.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Lynn K.
Fast efficient convenientmark S.
Gave me a truck with a broken starter. 6 hour delay in moving. Would not give me a new truck unless the old one was back on the property. Uhh, it doesn't run dude.. Missed my closing time for the house and on top of that my 7month pregnant wife didn't have a normal place to sleep that night. Decent thing to do would have been to waive all charges. I hope you feel good about yourself.Lennard D.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Charles C.
I made a reservation online but then iPhone arrival had to walk in location. At this point I had to do redo the reservation process. I lost 30 mins of my reservation time due to this situation.Shirley E.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Joshua B.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.George C.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Nicholas T.
Very satisfied with the customer service I received.kim m. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Marcus R. | Overall Experience
I went to my truck after mobile check in but my equiipment I was charged for was not in there so I had to go inside to complete check in. I had one of your employees take my insulin medication and my drink out of the truck in to the parking lot when he pulled the truck out. When asked where it went I was told there is some garbage laying in your parking lot. He had thrown me emergency medications out of the truck. When asked about it after picking up my belongings in the parking lot myself I reapproached the worker and was told I was lying. This incident is in camera but the supervisor who was unavailable at the time called me after a corporate complaint and told me â€œI'll talk to himâ€. I've offered no condolences about my experience and offered nothing to ensure I was satisfied. will NEVER use UHAUL againDOMINIC G.
Only big issue I had was the website. It stated that your 5x10x8 can hold a 1 to 2 bedroom house up to 1200sqft. So when I reserved it and went yesterday to pay. We looked in and it was as big as a closet. The demo there on site there stated a studio or 1bdroom up to 1200sqft. Which is not even possible for how small it is. Uhaul should probably reevaluate the sizes so customers are not upset when they see it is much smaller than stated. Thank goodness for the staff member who help me and my husband fix this issue.Brenda D. | First Impressions
Great people to deal with Thank You so muchDavid K. | Overall Experience
Enjoyed meeting and talking to Ryan. Very competent person.William M.
Other than moving my stuff out of it and checking out at the front desk, they kept calling me asking me if it was me who moved out. Then charge me a late fee after moving out early.paulette c. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.TIFFANY F. | First Impressions
Loved the storage facility Convenient, safeMarlene L. | Overall Experience
Staff did a great job.Doug B.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.David S.
The truck was old and we broke down. The headlights were very bad and I could hardly see the road. The trucks brake light came on and dinged and dinged. I pulled over due to the safety issue for fear of losing the brakes. I had to get a hotel $144.00 for the night and I put $125.00 in gas in it and never made it to my destination. I called U-Haul from the hotel..a mechanic came out and he could not fix the brake problem. He ended up towing it. I had to get another company to unload and haul my belongings. This was very disappointing and a safety Hazzard. I would like reimbursed the hotel cost of $144.00 and gas $125.00. please contact me at 412.896.7662. Thank you. Mary SoraccoMARY S.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.tom S.
I never got an email for my first rental I think you need to give final bills when returned other than that the people were very friendly very nice would definitely go back again and have used you many of times as it is LOLDebbie H.
Chris was amazing and very knowledgeable. He answered all our questions and took us and showed us everything that we needed to know to in order to store my things there.Theo U. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Lou M.
Very clean facility and great workers very helpful!tAMMY M. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.LYNN L.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Barbara C.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.RICHARD W.
I was charged for furniture pads and also dolly and we didn't want the pads, and the dolly wasn't available. I was told to call customer service for a refund. But it's an hour wait…. We had to buy a dolly for 70 bucks at uhaul. Can we get a refund- we didn't get pads or dolly 17.00David A. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Bill P.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Beth D.
Nobtengo quedaste wl personal es amableArisley U. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Angela B.
From the time I called to the person I spoke to regarding a truck to the storage locker I used everyone was very helpful polite plight with excellent serviceDarryl w. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.jeff A.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Brad G.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Nick S.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.joe M.
The gentleman who rented the truck to me 3/23 and who closed out my storage rental was exceptional and should be recognized. He was pleasant, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Please tell him thank you again. Probably should give him a raise!John R. | Overall Experience
The only problem was with me is I am disabled and it's really far to walk back and forth since the place is so big.paulette c. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Zaid I. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.KRISTEN F. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Cieara M. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Gary B. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.pete d. | First Impressions
Look into getting a baby changing table in the bathroom.Tiffany H. | First Impressions
Incredible team at this location! Skyler was always friendly and helpful. I'm sad to go, but I moved too far away.Ryan W. | Overall Experience
The truck did heat worked for half of the trip, but other than that the experience is good.Sasha F. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Anita G. | First Impressions
Awesome place, General Manager is on his game.Daniel M. | Overall Experience
The whole transaction went very smooth. Staff was excellent and very helpful. The facility was extremely clean. I'm very satisfied with the decision I made by choosing this location.Gerren B. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Deon L. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Laurie M. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Lucky W. | Overall Experience
We rented 2 storage units. We were not charged rent until the end of the month for the first unit, but had to pay in advance for the second unit. When we started the second unit, the GM (Nick Cumpston) told us that he would take off the lock the same day because we were coming later to bring our possessions. The lock was not removed that day or for almost 2 weeks. We paid extra for the 24 hour access and there were several times that we were not able to enter the facility. We moved out of the first unit relatively easily. We moved out of the second unit on our due date. But because the website states that rent is past due on the due date, we were not able to complete the online move out. The following day we received an email saying that our rent was past due. We replied to that email stating the situation with the website. We received a reply from Nick Cumpston stating that he would take care of the move out process. For almost 2 weeks we were receiving phone calls, texts messages and emails about the delinquency of our bill. Then we received an email stating that there was going to be a lien enstated because of said delinquency. We called the office and had to explain the situation again before the unit was finally closed out. We will NOT use this facility again, nor recommend this to anyone.Joseph R. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.MARCO D. | Overall Experience
Nick was so nice and accommodating to our needs.Kim W. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Michelle N. | Online Move In
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Christopher R. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Linda C. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Joseph G. | Overall Experience
Extraordinario servicio al clienteDavid K. | First Impressions
Great staffing! They explain everything and are supportive when you need them. Will rent here again when I need to. Highly Recommend it!Joshua L. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.RYAN D. | First Impressions
Cowork ers were very friendly and helpful. Let's see what happens in the future. Lol. Wished my box was closer to elevator. But the place was maintained.linda l. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Domingo D. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Zaid I. | First Impressions
Very clean and secure. Staff provide excellent customer service and very helpful. Highly recommend this facility!COLLEEN D. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Victoria J. | First Impressions
Best individuals there. Everyone I interacted with there was knowledgeable and friendly. Great group of folks.DANIEL R. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.michael h. | First Impressions
The gentleman that took care of me was so Thorough and helpful. He walked me around the facility and showed me everything I needed to know and showed me where my storage unit was as well. He went above and beyond!Nikki R. | First Impressions
Very knowledgeable and kind employees. Dry very clean facility. I feel very confident about the safety of our stuff.John S. | First Impressions
The most updated technologically advanced U-Haul facility that I have ever seen. I cannot express how impressed I was. I have already spread the word to several of my friends and family.delores s. | First Impressions
The storage facility is all very very clean and climate controlled which is awesome , the big garage bays are awesome for loading and unloading as well as the free use of the carts , i was also able to buy a nice lock and all the boxes i needed to help move right there at their shop. They also gave me my first month rent for free because i previously purchased a Uhaul truck ! Staff was friendly and helpful as well !Tyler M. | First Impressions
I went to the U-haul place in monaca PA and the person who helped me was Tressa Terazzano and she was AMAZING!!!! she was so helpful and wonderful!Brionna m. | First Impressions
Was billed for 5 months after moving out. Had 7 different conversations over that time and nothing was resolved until legal action was being initiated. Staff was unprofessional when it was brought up that someone had previously called. Was billed for another family members storage unit. My family member was billed for my storage unit. Lastly, it's disgusting to me that with as big as the organization is and as much as members of the military move, a military discount is not offered. I personally own six different companies with locations across the US and strong ties to the military and I will ensure Uhaul is not utilized for any of our 450 team members, business associates or friends storage needs. Inexcusable operational deficiencies.Chad C. | Overall Experience
Nick Cumpston, General Manager, was absolutely no help on any situation. He should not be a GM. He has no empathy to customer situation and not very friendly at all. He is very condescending. He doesn't provide any solution to help or support the customer. Customer experience was so bad, I would never recommend anyone to rent or store anything at that facility.joseph p. | Overall Experience
Nick and the staff at the center twp facility were very friendly and helpfulBridget C. | First Impressions
Great facility.Paul J. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.KRISTEN F. | First Impressions
Nick was extremely helpful as well as staff. Units are clean and secure.Kevin B. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Jerome M. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Henry G. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.RACHEL P. | First Impressions
Great staffDaniel M. | First Impressions
This facility was outstanding in service and access. It was clean but while unpacking I did find a live roach in one of the boxes. Hopefully there was only one, but with the size of this facility, I can understand pest control issues. Overall good job!Mike H. | Overall Experience
We have moved all over the US, and having all our stored where we rented the Uhaul was awesome. The carts were amazing and having restrooms there was a HUGE plus. Instead of days moving it took us hours. Thanks Uhaul!! Wish the rest of the moving was as easy!Michael B. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.rose E. | Overall Experience
Extraordinario servicio al clienteSamantha H. | First Impressions
Continue to do get work y’all have amazing staff treat you right and answer all your questions that’s you have if I could of gave y’all 10 stars I would have Thank youJerome M. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Rebecca B. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Ryan P. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Marlene L. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Dominick T. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Jack Y. | Overall Experience
Both staff members at the storage facility were amazing. I couldn't be more thankful for their friendliness and attention. ¡Gracias!jennifer k. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Teresa Z. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Coty B. | Overall Experience
Decent security, but there were some problems, specifically that the a/c was broken a few times when I was there. I understand that this can happen sometimes, but for as little as I went to check on my stuff, having the a/c not working about half the time I was there wasn't a good sign. It's likely that the a/c needs replaced, rather than simply fixed again and again.Courtney D. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.MICHAEL S. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.MARK T. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Ryan P. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.John T. | Overall Experience
The person that helped me was amazing and very friendly!Melissa A. | First Impressions
We loved being able to have access to use carts to bring our stuff in and the worker there that helped us she was very friendly and knowledgeable all around great experienceSherry W. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Rebecca W. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Valerie C. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Rhonda Y. | Online Move In
The piping above my unit had high amounts of condensation that dripped onto the items that i was storing causing song cosmetic water damageMatthew W. | Overall Experience
The fact that I can’t contact anyone at the facility is a horrible company policy.LARS B. | Overall Experience
The facility was clean and easily accessible, and the staff were friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous in what was a difficult time for myself. Everything I needed was on site, and the whole experience was as pleasant as I could have hoped for.Elizabeth K. | Overall Experience
Staff went above and beyond to meet my needs very helpful and informative. Friendly staff and GM is great! A few downsides. No storage on the first floor, remove the awful groovy tin lined floor in the huge elevator, fix cracks in second floor, update moving equipment, could have a complimentary dolly for larger or smaller furniture/appliances. Would be nice if there was an entrance to/from storage facility leading to office. Bathrooms weren't clean. Lastly automatic payments were still charged to my card after I completed move out other than those things listed I give my overall experience an 8. Thanks U-HAUL associates for the pleasant experience.anita t. | Overall Experience
Everyone is real nice that work there Helped me a couple times.PATRICK M. | Overall Experience
The access to this storage facility and the ease of moving in and out exceeded any storage place I've ever used before. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for an affordable storage unit.Justin M. | Overall Experience
Thanks for the personalized tour and explanation of what to do .Ryan L. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Daniel M. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Rebecca W. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Jeffrey K. | Online Move In
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Jody S. | Overall Experience
Great staffDaniel M. | First Impressions
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Dora C. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Rocco D. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Matthew W. | First Impressions