Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Center Township at Beaver Valley Mall

1,292 comentarios

100 Beaver Valley Mall Blvd   Monaca, PA 15061

(724) 728-6302

Horario

  • Lun. - jue.:
    7 a. m. - 7 p. m.
  • Viernes
    7 a. m. - 8 p. m.
  • Sábado
    7 a. m. - 7 p. m.
  • Domingo
    9 a. m. - 5 p. m.
Horario especial
  • 12/24/2022: 7:00 a. m. - 4:00 p. m.
  • 12/25/2022: cerrado

Servicios en esta ubicación:

Contáctanos

(724) 728-6302

100 Beaver Valley Mall Blvd
Monaca, PA 15061

Servicios en esta ubicación:

Horario

  • Lun. - jue.:
    7 a. m. - 7 p. m.
  • Viernes
    7 a. m. - 8 p. m.
  • Sábado
    7 a. m. - 7 p. m.
  • Domingo
    9 a. m. - 5 p. m.
Horario especial
  • 12/24/2022: 7:00 a. m. - 4:00 p. m.
  • 12/25/2022: cerrado
  • Inspección gratuita del remolque
  • Devolución del cliente 24 horas
  • Almacenamiento para vinos

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Los comentarios de los clientes son muy importantes para nosotros. Utilizamos estos comentarios para guiar nuestros esfuerzos y mejorar nuestro servicio. Todo lo que sigue es directo de nuestros clientes, sin ningún tipo de filtro o edición por nuestra parte.

Overall Rating:

Los comentarios sin texto actualmente están ocultos. Mostrarlos como visibles. Ocultarlos

Clasificación:
4.0

Pickup went fine. Received vehicle with 1/4 tank of gas. I guess that shouldn't matter. I replace the gas I use anyway. That 20' truck is a gas guzzler

James D. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Real fast and great service

George B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

kim n.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Bueno

Davon C. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Dennise G. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Paul K. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Melinda M.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Sarah M.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Keep doing what your doing, friendly staff

Jeffrey G. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

William C. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Walter G. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Gerald R. 
Clasificación:
5.0

I specifically declined insurance coverage. However, I was charged $45 for "Safe Coverage" and only realized it after arriving at the new location and reviewing the paperwork. I feel that I was taken advantage of.

Jeffrey H. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Edward F. 
Clasificación:
3.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Tiffany P.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Timothy B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

It's all was wonderful with the trailer thank you very much you all

Thomas B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Nick the manager is great. He was super helpful on multiple occasions. I would recommend dealing with Nick!

Katie S.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Nick the manager was great. He helped us several times during our move. I would recommend him!

Katie S. 
Clasificación:
1.0

The general manager is very rude and refused to provide any customer service for the issues we had. The rental truck that was rented was filled to exactly where the gas was suppose to be at to return it. I explained multiple times that I was not able to upload my ID and I did not receive the text message to verify equipment as he stated I should have gotten a text explaining all that but I didn't. I even showed him the proof. Not only were we the scammed out of gas money, the day we were renting a gal had the same issue and called the police to file a complaint and the day we returned the equipment the general manager did the same thing to another customer as we were checking out and stated they used more gas than it was at when they left. The lady even stated it didn't use 4 gallons when they filled it up and that it was incorrect. The rental agent did not explain to us anything about having to verify the condition of the equipment as I never received that text message and stating I had issues with the ID upload, they never explained I had to have received a text message to confirm these details. He told me that I would have to pay the 11.50 for the gas because it was under where it was even though it was exactly where it was when we left. He explained if I didn't pay the money for the gas, even though I was due a refund because I went 56 miles not 62 like I was charged, it would remain open and go to collections. The gas gauge when we were at the gas station was on quarter tank. I put $20 in the truck which brought it to full because I did not want to have this issue and yet I did. Someone did not take pictures of other damage and mark them with the X stickers so I had my fiancé take pictures of the damages because I didn't want to get scammed and charged for insurance claims that we didn't do.

Corie R. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Paul J.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Christopher C. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

KEVIN D. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

JIHAD E. 
Clasificación:
5.0

The General Manager, Nick, was SUPER kind and helpful! He was able to get us units side by side right away and help us change our drop off location!

Alexandra H.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
2.0

Nick was super nice. But then I was charged $30 for gas!!!! After I had filled it to the place where it was when I got it and Nick had said it was good. $30 for gas! I would have went back to the gas station myself if necessary but was told it was good. Also, low tire signal was on the whole time. After I mentioned this to Nick he said it's been like that and he's not sure why. He should have shared this with us before we took the van. I would ask for a refund for the gas but I have been on hold so long. My time is worth more. Gracias

Jill P. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

George D. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Jeffrey D. 
Clasificación:
5.0

I was very pleased with the time I got out when picked up the truck. Everybody at u-haul was real nice and informatable.

Terence H. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Joshua H. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Facility in great shape. Nick very helpful with any issues. Would use again if needed

Cieara M.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
4.0

There was no lock in my move in ready storage unit. I used my own lock because I work before and after uhaul is open. Tried to call after hours manager with no answer

William N.  |  Online Move In 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

deena s.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Marsha W. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

bruce M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Theo U.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Erik M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

SeanW C. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

John G. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Robert M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

(C 8/25) Evelyn P. 
Clasificación:
5.0

I think letting us know ahead of time that the three days we were given could have been extended if we picked the van up a little later in the day. Would have been nice if we had a way to plug in our phones to listen to music in the mountains.

Linda S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Keep a good check on running of trucks !

glen C. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Joyce B.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Demarkay N. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Business is well conducted

FREDDY M.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Anthony m.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

LYNN L.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Sherry A.  |  Online Move In 
Clasificación:
5.0

The website allowed me to reserve a dolly when setting up my reservation, and I was told I was lucky to get one because of a shortage. I also work in an industry that has been severely affected by the supply chain/production issues. We have adapted by limiting our services, like most others. This dolly was critical for me as I had to move everything I own by myself, and not having one would have been catastrophic. Your website had NO disclaimers or indication this could be an issue and is MISLEADING to your customers.

Aaron B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Service was fast and professional. I am very happy with my hitch!

Mike M. 
Clasificación:
1.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

sarah G. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

van H. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

KEVIN G. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Saifullah H. 
Clasificación:
3.0

I had a lot of mold accumulate on my items in storage. I also asked for my unit to be shut down and I was charged another month for an empty space. Otherwise it was good.

jennifer k.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Truck had a leaky roof

Brandon A. 
Clasificación:
1.0

Terrible customer service from uhaul staff when returning, a young man with a ponytail was very argumentative and had an overall unpleasant demeanor and negative attitude.

Sundae R. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

David M. 
Clasificación:
4.0

My U-Haul had a little over 3/4 of a tank and I was told to fill it up before returning it. I went over the 50 miles I said I would need by 5 miles so I assumed that since I didn't have a full tank when I got it, that the five miles would be forgiven since I filled it up. I was still charged and spent $35 for 55 miles in gas. Doesn't seem quite fair. The associate that took care of us was very nice and the truck was clean, but it shifted weird because the trailer tow wouldn't disengage. Overall It wasn't bad, I just feel like I spent way more than intended.

Kimberly P. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

CASPER C. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Christi H. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Had a good experience with my u-haul. Self pickup was quick and easy. When I was done, Nick helped with the return. He was very friendly and professional.

Christina M. 
Clasificación:
4.0

I reserved an appliance dolly several weeks before my move. When I arrived to pick up the Uhaul truck I was told that there were no dollies available. That made my move very, very difficult. It was disappointing after it was on the reservation.

Joseph C. 
Clasificación:
1.0

The place needs cleaned badly. I had a storage unit there. I rented a truck now that I am ready to move. Some of my stuff has mold on it. The facility is not kept clean. The loading dock had garbage laying around including food garbage. This is not the first time. Previously I closed another unit and there was literally rotten meat at the dock. I reported it and was told we know. Disguisting!

Rhonda Y. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Harry G. 
Clasificación:
5.0

The 10 foot box truck I rented was amazing. Very dependable. But the passenger side sun visor was broken and kind of hanging down, the drivers side window crank is half broken. According to the dashboard when I was renting it (I went in to reset the trip odometer to keep track of mileage), the oil life was at 0%. But the vehicle itself was clean, and dependable otherwise.

Stephen S. 
Clasificación:
2.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Diana C.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
1.0

Truck broke down. Took so long to get truck up and running they over charged ME! Then lied and said I left the truck dirty. Different charge for different ppl. Called and was told I would get a refund but never received it.

Lenora H. 
Clasificación:
4.0

I think the Sunday Monaca PA crew had an oversight on tire pressure check (back left tire at 28 PSI - indicator alert 15 miles after pickup) and wiper fluids (none). Also, that team did not answer the phone but dropped my calls between 4:15 and 5:00 pm same day. I did not expect those concerns. Other UHAUL STAFF worked to make up for that. They succeeded. I did not expect that, either. :)

Kimberly H. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Jeffrey G. 
Clasificación:
3.0

Pickup was quick, but they pulled up the unit, gave me the keys and walked away. Didn't realize I should have checked for damage beforehand and things like that so I wasn't charged for damage I didn't do. My mom rented a few days later and they took 20 mins to get her situated and check the truck over beforehand. I just got the keys.

Cathleen F. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Micah M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

🤷‍♂️Idk

David C. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Andrea K. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

STUART B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

The customer service was positive and professional.

Kimberly H. 
Clasificación:
5.0

IT was easy to reserve and super easy to pick up!

Kara D. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Tiffany A.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
3.0

See above. This is a joke! I was taken advantage of! And nobody will contact me regarding this!

Tawnya V. 
Clasificación:
4.0

Quicker pickup process. Guy was all by himself working at 830am.

ALDO P. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Jeffrey S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

BlessingBasket F.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
2.0

Very nice people and very help full and know what They are doing. Overall great service.

Patrick T. 
Clasificación:
3.0

The first gentleman that helped me was really nice the girl that checked me out she was getting a little snotty just because I wanted to know the total or any additional charges. Then when she sent the $61.89 I told her I paid that but I didn't know it was pending and she went out and said no you didn't pay in a very rude way.

Sarah D. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Yessica O. 
Clasificación:
1.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Alex S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Christine D. 
Clasificación:
1.0

Change your 24/7 process to include time stamps of return of the vehicles. And changing the call routing to go directly to the location you need to follow up with if there's problem. The time it takes to h

Tamara S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Great equipment.

Cynthia W. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Diana M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Eric K. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

ASAD G.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Thank you supervisor Nick for making everything right Ive always been happy with using U-Haul and will definitely be back. I highly recommend U-Haul

James S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Christopher H. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Deirdra T. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Kelly M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

The rep at the counter was super friendly and helped me close out my account for the storage unit being that my son is back in college now. The facility is clean and there is always a cart available to move things in/out. The price was reasonable and it's close to the University. I would definitely come back next year.

alex c.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

The location had one person and she did a fantastic job, was very upbeat and helpful !!

Kirk A. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Helpful

Kathy C. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Very helpful answering questions

Kathy C. 
Clasificación:
3.0

The personnel were not very helpful, though they were polite. I had to unhitch my car from the tow by myself, despite explaining that it was my first time utilizing a tow and that the originating location hitched my car for me. I'm not sure of his name, but the primary attendant tried to charge me for a dolly I did not order and let me start to leave before he checked the truck I dropped off. He chased me down in the parking lot and made me refuel the truck. Yes, I am familiar with the policy and I filled the tank before I left. However, he could have checked the truck and reminded me to refuel it before I started to drive away. He wasn't very professional.

Raechul O. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

james M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Great facility, kind and courteous staff.

Britney E.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Lawrence T.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Good Job !

Kerry E. 
Clasificación:
1.0

Poor customer service from management!

SHEILA B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

I'm not sure why you have the online check in? Every time I rent a truck, I do the online check in. Every time I go to pick up the truck the person who checks md in either doesnt check to see if I did the online check in or doesn't know how to check gif it. I always have to do it with that person and when he finally clicks enter, the online check in pops up and he says” oh it's already online!' Maybe it time to do away with online check in or train your people better. I know wasted 5 minutes uploading my info at home and 5 minutes again at the store

James B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

John S.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Review the online truck return at the time of rental. Include the need to upload pictures.

Terri S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Brett G. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Joseph G. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

James B.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

CRAIG W. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Julia B.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Although I had originally reserved a 4x8 cargo trailer which was upgraded to a 5x8 cargo trailer 4 days before pickup, it should have been clear in the original reservation that the 4x8 would not be available. As it turn out the 5x8 trailer worked out better for loading.

Charles C. 
Clasificación:
1.0

We were to get a 26ft the morning of July 29 which was a Friday and turn it in on Monday morning. Was to be one way and drop off in Somerset Pa. We didn't hear from them by 6pm the 28th so we called them @ 5:40pm and they didn't have a truck available. I will never recommend U-Haul to anyone ever. Then we were able to get a truck the evening of the 29th and just to turn around and have it back at that location the next morning by 7pm. Never ever ever will I recommend you guys ever.

Rhonda B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

The staff is always helpful, knowledgeable and friendly.

Jean B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Sena B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Tressa helped me out. She was excellent. Some of the aisles are a bit narrow.

GEORGE R.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
2.0

As a Veteran I have standards. If it wasn't for needing a unit to store our things until we moved out of state I would have never used this location. The reviews give a very accurate experience. Any time we came to our unit the bathroom was always dirty and had no toilet paper. The floors were never swept. We came in a day before the unit was due for payment to move everything to my mother in law's because coming here every time and not seeing the place clean was troubling. We notified the staff that we would be out that night (the 9th) so they could start the move out process. The following morning I get an email that has a price for the next month. When I call to verify that we had been checked out of the unit Chris Disney had a massive attitude. Told me to just ignore the part where it said covered until 9/9/22. He then hung up on me. I have never met a more unprofessional staff at a uhaul location. 95% of the time we went in to the office area no one would say hello, look up from their phones or attempt to make eye contact with us. If ever asked I would tell anyone to avoid this location at all costs.

Diane N.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Great customer service, clean area

FAYE D.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
1.0

I had called U-Haul to make a change to my reservation. I had movers coming, and they were scheduled for a specific time. I confirmed this change in reservation with someone from U-Haul. When I arrived to the location, there was first an issue with my ID, something about how I needed multiple verifications; pretty sure it has to do with the fact that my ID was from another state, and I was picking the U-Haul up in a different state. (Seriously? It was hard enough to rent the U-Haul, and now there was an issue with my ID? Apparently, you can't live in another state than your ID because they will have an issue with it) Secondly, I had to go inside the location because they were having such issues with my ID. So I went inside, and they told me that my U-Haul needed to be back in 45 minutes; I said I talked to someone from this location, and they said that I could have it until 1 pm ( A total of 4 hours) The guy at the counter then told me I could have it until 12 ( which at that point was 2 hours) because there was another reservation at 12, which was fine but not what I had confirmed nor what my information stated. I was very upset, to say the least! I had talked to a U-Haul representative who had confirmed and made the change, and then I got there, and they told me no!

Abby S. 
Clasificación:
4.0

I believe customers should be able to have pro-rated options if storage isn't needed for an entire month in certain circumstances

John T.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Quick drop off. Employee was helpful, courteous, and fast.

Charles D. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Ryan was great and incredibly helpful.... made sure I was taken care of from start to finish

Kevin C. 
Clasificación:
4.0

It was a bit damp from the a/c so my boxes were soft, other than that it was good.

Anthony A.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
1.0

Pretty much everybody did a terrible job and even though I was polite about it and I smooth it over afterwards they really were unprofessional and they overcharged me and then they did understand their own procedures and policies the one associate didn’t put the notes in the computer for my grace period on my unit that was a free rental for a month and he created a whole fiasco and I ended up having to go back and waste time again to get everything sorted out I hope now I have a zero balance if not I will figure it out but none of it is my fault and I would appreciate a credit

mark s.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
4.0

The transmission in the truck I rented was shot the RPMs would fluctuate wildly

Robert T. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Guy who was working today was by himself he was so calm and professional on such a busy Day he was awesome TKS again

sara B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Tiffany J.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Patrick P. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Brian B. 
Clasificación:
1.0

I was supposed to pick up the truck at Westview but I was informed one day before that the truck was not available at the location I picked to pick it up I had to go to Monaca to pick up the truck

ABDUL R. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Lori C.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
2.0

Assistant manager has a nasty attitude she needs to learn to talk to people when they’re asking a question

Jalyssa C.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
3.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Katelynn f.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Very helpful and polite. Thank you for your hospitality.

Christopher S.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Angela E.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Kristen S.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Very satisfied with the customer service I received.

kim m.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
3.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Marcus R.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
4.0

Only big issue I had was the website. It stated that your 5x10x8 can hold a 1 to 2 bedroom house up to 1200sqft. So when I reserved it and went yesterday to pay. We looked in and it was as big as a closet. The demo there on site there stated a studio or 1bdroom up to 1200sqft. Which is not even possible for how small it is. Uhaul should probably reevaluate the sizes so customers are not upset when they see it is much smaller than stated. Thank goodness for the staff member who help me and my husband fix this issue.

Brenda D.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Great people to deal with Thank You so much

David K.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Other than moving my stuff out of it and checking out at the front desk, they kept calling me asking me if it was me who moved out. Then charge me a late fee after moving out early.

paulette c.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

TIFFANY F.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Loved the storage facility Convenient, safe

Marlene L.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Chris was amazing and very knowledgeable. He answered all our questions and took us and showed us everything that we needed to know to in order to store my things there.

Theo U.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Very clean facility and great workers very helpful!

tAMMY M.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

I was charged for furniture pads and also dolly and we didn't want the pads, and the dolly wasn't available. I was told to call customer service for a refund. But it's an hour wait…. We had to buy a dolly for 70 bucks at uhaul. Can we get a refund- we didn't get pads or dolly 17.00

David A.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Nobtengo quedaste wl personal es amable

Arisley U.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

From the time I called to the person I spoke to regarding a truck to the storage locker I used everyone was very helpful polite plight with excellent service

Darryl w.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

The gentleman who rented the truck to me 3/23 and who closed out my storage rental was exceptional and should be recognized. He was pleasant, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Please tell him thank you again. Probably should give him a raise!

John R.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

The only problem was with me is I am disabled and it's really far to walk back and forth since the place is so big.

paulette c.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Zaid I.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

KRISTEN F.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Cieara M.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Gary B.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

pete d.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Look into getting a baby changing table in the bathroom.

Tiffany H.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Incredible team at this location! Skyler was always friendly and helpful. I'm sad to go, but I moved too far away.

Ryan W.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

The truck did heat worked for half of the trip, but other than that the experience is good.

Sasha F.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Anita G.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Awesome place, General Manager is on his game.

Daniel M.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

The whole transaction went very smooth. Staff was excellent and very helpful. The facility was extremely clean. I'm very satisfied with the decision I made by choosing this location.

Gerren B.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Deon L.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Laurie M.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Lucky W.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
2.0

We rented 2 storage units. We were not charged rent until the end of the month for the first unit, but had to pay in advance for the second unit. When we started the second unit, the GM (Nick Cumpston) told us that he would take off the lock the same day because we were coming later to bring our possessions. The lock was not removed that day or for almost 2 weeks. We paid extra for the 24 hour access and there were several times that we were not able to enter the facility. We moved out of the first unit relatively easily. We moved out of the second unit on our due date. But because the website states that rent is past due on the due date, we were not able to complete the online move out. The following day we received an email saying that our rent was past due. We replied to that email stating the situation with the website. We received a reply from Nick Cumpston stating that he would take care of the move out process. For almost 2 weeks we were receiving phone calls, texts messages and emails about the delinquency of our bill. Then we received an email stating that there was going to be a lien enstated because of said delinquency. We called the office and had to explain the situation again before the unit was finally closed out. We will NOT use this facility again, nor recommend this to anyone.

Joseph R.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

MARCO D.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Nick was so nice and accommodating to our needs.

Kim W.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Michelle N.  |  Online Move In 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Christopher R.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Linda C.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Joseph G.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Extraordinario servicio al cliente

David K.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Great staffing! They explain everything and are supportive when you need them. Will rent here again when I need to. Highly Recommend it!

Joshua L.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

RYAN D.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Cowork ers were very friendly and helpful. Let's see what happens in the future. Lol. Wished my box was closer to elevator. But the place was maintained.

linda l.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Domingo D.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Zaid I.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Very clean and secure. Staff provide excellent customer service and very helpful. Highly recommend this facility!

COLLEEN D.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Victoria J.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Best individuals there. Everyone I interacted with there was knowledgeable and friendly. Great group of folks.

DANIEL R.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

michael h.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

The gentleman that took care of me was so Thorough and helpful. He walked me around the facility and showed me everything I needed to know and showed me where my storage unit was as well. He went above and beyond!

Nikki R.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Very knowledgeable and kind employees. Dry very clean facility. I feel very confident about the safety of our stuff.

John S.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

The most updated technologically advanced U-Haul facility that I have ever seen. I cannot express how impressed I was. I have already spread the word to several of my friends and family.

delores s.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

The storage facility is all very very clean and climate controlled which is awesome , the big garage bays are awesome for loading and unloading as well as the free use of the carts , i was also able to buy a nice lock and all the boxes i needed to help move right there at their shop. They also gave me my first month rent for free because i previously purchased a Uhaul truck ! Staff was friendly and helpful as well !

Tyler M.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

I went to the U-haul place in monaca PA and the person who helped me was Tressa Terazzano and she was AMAZING!!!! she was so helpful and wonderful!

Brionna m.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
1.0

Was billed for 5 months after moving out. Had 7 different conversations over that time and nothing was resolved until legal action was being initiated. Staff was unprofessional when it was brought up that someone had previously called. Was billed for another family members storage unit. My family member was billed for my storage unit. Lastly, it's disgusting to me that with as big as the organization is and as much as members of the military move, a military discount is not offered. I personally own six different companies with locations across the US and strong ties to the military and I will ensure Uhaul is not utilized for any of our 450 team members, business associates or friends storage needs. Inexcusable operational deficiencies.

Chad C.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
1.0

Nick Cumpston, General Manager, was absolutely no help on any situation. He should not be a GM. He has no empathy to customer situation and not very friendly at all. He is very condescending. He doesn't provide any solution to help or support the customer. Customer experience was so bad, I would never recommend anyone to rent or store anything at that facility.

joseph p.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Nick and the staff at the center twp facility were very friendly and helpful

Bridget C.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Great facility.

Paul J.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

KRISTEN F.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Nick was extremely helpful as well as staff. Units are clean and secure.

Kevin B.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Jerome M.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Henry G.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

RACHEL P.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Great staff

Daniel M.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
4.0

This facility was outstanding in service and access. It was clean but while unpacking I did find a live roach in one of the boxes. Hopefully there was only one, but with the size of this facility, I can understand pest control issues. Overall good job!

Mike H.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

We have moved all over the US, and having all our stored where we rented the Uhaul was awesome. The carts were amazing and having restrooms there was a HUGE plus. Instead of days moving it took us hours. Thanks Uhaul!! Wish the rest of the moving was as easy!

Michael B.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

rose E.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Extraordinario servicio al cliente

Samantha H.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Continue to do get work y’all have amazing staff treat you right and answer all your questions that’s you have if I could of gave y’all 10 stars I would have Thank you

Jerome M.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Rebecca B.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Ryan P.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Marlene L.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Dominick T.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Jack Y.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Both staff members at the storage facility were amazing. I couldn't be more thankful for their friendliness and attention. ¡Gracias!

jennifer k.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Teresa Z.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
3.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Coty B.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
4.0

Decent security, but there were some problems, specifically that the a/c was broken a few times when I was there. I understand that this can happen sometimes, but for as little as I went to check on my stuff, having the a/c not working about half the time I was there wasn't a good sign. It's likely that the a/c needs replaced, rather than simply fixed again and again.

Courtney D.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

MICHAEL S.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

MARK T.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Ryan P.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

John T.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

The person that helped me was amazing and very friendly!

Melissa A.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

We loved being able to have access to use carts to bring our stuff in and the worker there that helped us she was very friendly and knowledgeable all around great experience

Sherry W.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación: