Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Center Township at Beaver Valley Mall

1,176 comentarios

100 Beaver Valley Mall Blvd   Monaca, PA 15061

(724) 728-6302

Horarios de la ubicación

  • Lun. - jue.: 7 a. m. - 7 p. m.
  • Vie.: 7 a. m. - 8 p. m.
  • Sáb.: 7 a. m. - 7 p. m.
  • Dom.: 9 a. m. - 5 p. m.

Servicios en esta ubicación:

Contáctanos

(724) 728-6302

100 Beaver Valley Mall Blvd
Monaca, PA 15061

Servicios en esta ubicación:

Horarios de la ubicación

  • Lun. - jue.: 7 a. m. - 7 p. m.
  • Vie.: 7 a. m. - 8 p. m.
  • Sáb.: 7 a. m. - 7 p. m.
  • Dom.: 9 a. m. - 5 p. m.
  • Inspección gratuita del remolque
  • Devolución del cliente 24 horas
  • Almacenamiento para vinos

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Los comentarios de los clientes son muy importantes para nosotros. Utilizamos estos comentarios para guiar nuestros esfuerzos y mejorar nuestro servicio. Todo lo que sigue es directo de nuestros clientes, sin ningún tipo de filtro o edición por nuestra parte.

Overall Rating:

Los comentarios sin texto actualmente están ocultos. Mostrarlos como visibles. Ocultarlos

Clasificación:
1.0

We were to get a 26ft the morning of July 29 which was a Friday and turn it in on Monday morning. Was to be one way and drop off in Somerset Pa. We didn't hear from them by 6pm the 28th so we called them @ 5:40pm and they didn't have a truck available. I will never recommend U-Haul to anyone ever. Then we were able to get a truck the evening of the 29th and just to turn around and have it back at that location the next morning by 7pm. Never ever ever will I recommend you guys ever.

Rhonda B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

The staff is always helpful, knowledgeable and friendly.

Jean B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Sena B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Tressa helped me out. She was excellent. Some of the aisles are a bit narrow.

GEORGE R.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
2.0

As a Veteran I have standards. If it wasn't for needing a unit to store our things until we moved out of state I would have never used this location. The reviews give a very accurate experience. Any time we came to our unit the bathroom was always dirty and had no toilet paper. The floors were never swept. We came in a day before the unit was due for payment to move everything to my mother in law's because coming here every time and not seeing the place clean was troubling. We notified the staff that we would be out that night (the 9th) so they could start the move out process. The following morning I get an email that has a price for the next month. When I call to verify that we had been checked out of the unit Chris Disney had a massive attitude. Told me to just ignore the part where it said covered until 9/9/22. He then hung up on me. I have never met a more unprofessional staff at a uhaul location. 95% of the time we went in to the office area no one would say hello, look up from their phones or attempt to make eye contact with us. If ever asked I would tell anyone to avoid this location at all costs.

Diane N.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Great customer service, clean area

FAYE D.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
1.0

I had called U-Haul to make a change to my reservation. I had movers coming, and they were scheduled for a specific time. I confirmed this change in reservation with someone from U-Haul. When I arrived to the location, there was first an issue with my ID, something about how I needed multiple verifications; pretty sure it has to do with the fact that my ID was from another state, and I was picking the U-Haul up in a different state. (Seriously? It was hard enough to rent the U-Haul, and now there was an issue with my ID? Apparently, you can't live in another state than your ID because they will have an issue with it) Secondly, I had to go inside the location because they were having such issues with my ID. So I went inside, and they told me that my U-Haul needed to be back in 45 minutes; I said I talked to someone from this location, and they said that I could have it until 1 pm ( A total of 4 hours) The guy at the counter then told me I could have it until 12 ( which at that point was 2 hours) because there was another reservation at 12, which was fine but not what I had confirmed nor what my information stated. I was very upset, to say the least! I had talked to a U-Haul representative who had confirmed and made the change, and then I got there, and they told me no!

Abby S. 
Clasificación:
4.0

I believe customers should be able to have pro-rated options if storage isn't needed for an entire month in certain circumstances

John T.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Quick drop off. Employee was helpful, courteous, and fast.

Charles D. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Ryan was great and incredibly helpful.... made sure I was taken care of from start to finish

Kevin C. 
Clasificación:
4.0

It was a bit damp from the a/c so my boxes were soft, other than that it was good.

Anthony A.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
1.0

Pretty much everybody did a terrible job and even though I was polite about it and I smooth it over afterwards they really were unprofessional and they overcharged me and then they did understand their own procedures and policies the one associate didn’t put the notes in the computer for my grace period on my unit that was a free rental for a month and he created a whole fiasco and I ended up having to go back and waste time again to get everything sorted out I hope now I have a zero balance if not I will figure it out but none of it is my fault and I would appreciate a credit

mark s.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
4.0

The transmission in the truck I rented was shot the RPMs would fluctuate wildly

Robert T. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Guy who was working today was by himself he was so calm and professional on such a busy Day he was awesome TKS again

sara B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Tiffany J.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Patrick P. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Brian B. 
Clasificación:
1.0

I was supposed to pick up the truck at Westview but I was informed one day before that the truck was not available at the location I picked to pick it up I had to go to Monaca to pick up the truck

ABDUL R. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Lori C.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Very knowledgeable, friendly and organized! Always a great experience!

kevin B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

CherylAnn L. 
Clasificación:
2.0

Assistant manager has a nasty attitude she needs to learn to talk to people when they’re asking a question

Jalyssa C.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Everything was great!

Hazel K. 
Clasificación:
3.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Katelynn f.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Excellent service. Knowledgable and friendly. Also, Inter location communication between Beaver Falls and Monaca is the best I've experienced with a company in a very long time. Very helpful. Made everything very easy! You have outstanding employees. Much appreciated, thank you.

Anne G. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Everyone was nice and professional. Thank you.

Frederic L. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Alan F. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Robert V. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

MARK B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Nick, Skylar, and another guy that hooked the trailer up (can't remember his name) were EXCELLENT! I messed up my reservation in Cranberry by choosing the wrong week, but Monaca fortunately had a trailer available and they got me taken care of really quick on such short notice. When returning, I kept getting error messages from the uHaul website for mobile return, but Nick came out and handled the process for me without me even needing to go in and ask for assistance. Super nice, super personable, super efficient, and just an all-around great experience.

Steven T. 
Clasificación:
2.0

The truck was provided with 1/4 tank of gas and was not provided with much of an indication of haw many miles to the gallon that I would expect in order to return it at that same level.

Timothy R. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Very helpful and polite. Thank you for your hospitality.

Christopher S.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

This was clean and well managed facility. It's well stocked with moving supplies and equipment. It's been a while since I've rented from U-haul, and I was amazed with the quality and up-graded equipment. The staff was excellent.

BARRY D. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Angela E.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Kristen S.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

STEPHEN G. 
Clasificación:
3.0

Stop charging customer 20$ to do your job.. And they don't tell u anything about it when u pick up.. That if u don't check out over the phone they will do it then charge u 20$.. After you return

MARK Y. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

David D. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Everything was fantastic including the people!

Kristie P. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Lynn K. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Fast efficient convenient

mark S. 
Clasificación:
2.0

Gave me a truck with a broken starter. 6 hour delay in moving. Would not give me a new truck unless the old one was back on the property. Uhh, it doesn't run dude.. Missed my closing time for the house and on top of that my 7month pregnant wife didn't have a normal place to sleep that night. Decent thing to do would have been to waive all charges. I hope you feel good about yourself.

Lennard D. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Charles C. 
Clasificación:
3.0

I made a reservation online but then iPhone arrival had to walk in location. At this point I had to do redo the reservation process. I lost 30 mins of my reservation time due to this situation.

Shirley E. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Joshua B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

George C. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Nicholas T. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Very satisfied with the customer service I received.

kim m.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
3.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Marcus R.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
1.0

I went to my truck after mobile check in but my equiipment I was charged for was not in there so I had to go inside to complete check in. I had one of your employees take my insulin medication and my drink out of the truck in to the parking lot when he pulled the truck out. When asked where it went I was told there is some garbage laying in your parking lot. He had thrown me emergency medications out of the truck. When asked about it after picking up my belongings in the parking lot myself I reapproached the worker and was told I was lying. This incident is in camera but the supervisor who was unavailable at the time called me after a corporate complaint and told me “I'll talk to him”. I've offered no condolences about my experience and offered nothing to ensure I was satisfied. will NEVER use UHAUL again

DOMINIC G. 
Clasificación:
4.0

Only big issue I had was the website. It stated that your 5x10x8 can hold a 1 to 2 bedroom house up to 1200sqft. So when I reserved it and went yesterday to pay. We looked in and it was as big as a closet. The demo there on site there stated a studio or 1bdroom up to 1200sqft. Which is not even possible for how small it is. Uhaul should probably reevaluate the sizes so customers are not upset when they see it is much smaller than stated. Thank goodness for the staff member who help me and my husband fix this issue.

Brenda D.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Great people to deal with Thank You so much

David K.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Enjoyed meeting and talking to Ryan. Very competent person.

William M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Other than moving my stuff out of it and checking out at the front desk, they kept calling me asking me if it was me who moved out. Then charge me a late fee after moving out early.

paulette c.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

TIFFANY F.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Loved the storage facility Convenient, safe

Marlene L.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Staff did a great job.

Doug B. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

David S. 
Clasificación:
1.0

The truck was old and we broke down. The headlights were very bad and I could hardly see the road. The trucks brake light came on and dinged and dinged. I pulled over due to the safety issue for fear of losing the brakes. I had to get a hotel $144.00 for the night and I put $125.00 in gas in it and never made it to my destination. I called U-Haul from the hotel..a mechanic came out and he could not fix the brake problem. He ended up towing it. I had to get another company to unload and haul my belongings. This was very disappointing and a safety Hazzard. I would like reimbursed the hotel cost of $144.00 and gas $125.00. please contact me at 412.896.7662. Thank you. Mary Soracco

MARY S. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

tom S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

I never got an email for my first rental I think you need to give final bills when returned other than that the people were very friendly very nice would definitely go back again and have used you many of times as it is LOL

Debbie H. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Chris was amazing and very knowledgeable. He answered all our questions and took us and showed us everything that we needed to know to in order to store my things there.

Theo U.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Lou M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Very clean facility and great workers very helpful!

tAMMY M.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
3.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

LYNN L. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Barbara C. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Bueno

Arisleyda U. 
Clasificación:
1.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

RICHARD W. 
Clasificación:
5.0

I was charged for furniture pads and also dolly and we didn't want the pads, and the dolly wasn't available. I was told to call customer service for a refund. But it's an hour wait…. We had to buy a dolly for 70 bucks at uhaul. Can we get a refund- we didn't get pads or dolly 17.00

David A.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Bill P. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Beth D. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Nobtengo quedaste wl personal es amable

Arisley U.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Angela B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

From the time I called to the person I spoke to regarding a truck to the storage locker I used everyone was very helpful polite plight with excellent service

Darryl w.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

jeff A. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Brad G. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Nick S. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

joe M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Super nice Manager. Helpful and understanding of what I needed. Se los recomiendo a todos. Thanks for everything!!

Stephen J. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Everything was very easy and the personnel helpful and courteous

Randy C. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Ralph B. 
Clasificación:
4.0

Nice group of employees

Jim B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Rick R. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Can't think of anything

Tina R. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

DANIELJAMES W. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

JAMES S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Mr. Disney was a pleasure to work with!

Ronald P. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

mike B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Mark K. 
Clasificación:
4.0

The only trouble I had was returning it after hours the website was giving me trouble so I had to download the app. The only thing with the trailer was someone didn't was the ramps off so they had dried mud on them which wasn't an issue for me but might have been for someone else

Jason G. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Service representative, we're very helpful and respectful making sure I got the right size vehicle to meet my need. Very professional service

anthony M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Dean D. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Matthew W. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Updated vehicles are a huge difference. Loved how easy it was to rent.

Bill H. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

John C. 
Clasificación:
4.0

Get more help.wait time to long.but service was ok.

Harvey R. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Terri S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

LUKE M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

John C. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Byron B. 
Clasificación:
3.0

Get honest employees who value the customer. Mgr and other employee lacked common courtesy, please and thank you, how may I help you. Employee added CDW INSURANCE without asking me if I wanted it. Then when he reviewed the invoice he deliberately failed to circle that item. Service sucks.

Daniel M. 
Clasificación:
2.0

Customer service at beaver valley was not very.helpful or personable

Dale G. 
Clasificación:
4.0

The Chippewa, Pa location had approved me for 2 days and when going there said that wasn't in the computer, it wasn't but in the phone it was, I never could of moved in 24 hrs and specified that to her. They sent us to the Beaver Valley Mall location and they accommodated us saying 2 days is not allowed which I really appreciated. The price was much higher that was quoted on the phone from the Chippewa location even though it was supposed to be a price for 2 days…. I've always been pleasantly surprised with my Uhaul experiences, I had quite a few… this was my only one I was unsatisfied with unfortunately.

robert S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Everything was excellent very friendly very helpful

John T. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

RHONDA T. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Susan L. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Everyone was friendly! They showed me how to use the equipment. Nicest UHaul in the area by far!

MELANIE V. 
Clasificación:
5.0

My first experience renting a trailer from U-Haul. Service was perfect. The two associates that helped me were thorough with the entire process from beginning to end. I felt no detail was left out.

Chris M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Great place to rent

Andrew M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Attendants are friendly, professional and helpful

Kathryn O. 
Clasificación:
5.0

The employees were so helpful and polite.

Thaddeus M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Talia B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Zachary M. 
Clasificación:
3.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

David F. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Daron A. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Michael W. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Everything was perfect!!!

karen M. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Keith Z. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Went smoothly and fit my budget! Love the app!

Connie W. 
Clasificación:
5.0

No complaints

Jaime A. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Steve B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Nick Cumpston was extremely friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable.

Adam C. 
Clasificación:
4.0

Much better experience this time at this location. Was very impressed with the manager, however was not impressed with the lack of valued employees as it was made known that the others just did a No Call-No Show for this particular morning. The manager kept his cool despite being behind while having a line of customers backed out the door. He deserves a raise and then some!

Wanda C. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Christopher P. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Friendly courteous service. Staff appreciates return customers and treats you like your business is valued. An excellent experience .... will be telling all my friends that U-Haul feels all your needs and expectations .... Well Done :)

Charles L. 
Clasificación:
5.0

The gentleman who rented the truck to me 3/23 and who closed out my storage rental was exceptional and should be recognized. He was pleasant, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Please tell him thank you again. Probably should give him a raise!

John R.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

The only problem was with me is I am disabled and it's really far to walk back and forth since the place is so big.

paulette c.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Zaid I.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

KRISTEN F.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Cieara M.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Gary B.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

pete d.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Look into getting a baby changing table in the bathroom.

Tiffany H.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Incredible team at this location! Skyler was always friendly and helpful. I'm sad to go, but I moved too far away.

Ryan W.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

The truck did heat worked for half of the trip, but other than that the experience is good.

Sasha F.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Anita G.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Awesome place, General Manager is on his game.

Daniel M.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

The whole transaction went very smooth. Staff was excellent and very helpful. The facility was extremely clean. I'm very satisfied with the decision I made by choosing this location.

Gerren B.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Deon L.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Laurie M.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Lucky W.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
2.0

We rented 2 storage units. We were not charged rent until the end of the month for the first unit, but had to pay in advance for the second unit. When we started the second unit, the GM (Nick Cumpston) told us that he would take off the lock the same day because we were coming later to bring our possessions. The lock was not removed that day or for almost 2 weeks. We paid extra for the 24 hour access and there were several times that we were not able to enter the facility. We moved out of the first unit relatively easily. We moved out of the second unit on our due date. But because the website states that rent is past due on the due date, we were not able to complete the online move out. The following day we received an email saying that our rent was past due. We replied to that email stating the situation with the website. We received a reply from Nick Cumpston stating that he would take care of the move out process. For almost 2 weeks we were receiving phone calls, texts messages and emails about the delinquency of our bill. Then we received an email stating that there was going to be a lien enstated because of said delinquency. We called the office and had to explain the situation again before the unit was finally closed out. We will NOT use this facility again, nor recommend this to anyone.

Joseph R.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

MARCO D.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Nick was so nice and accommodating to our needs.

Kim W.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Michelle N.  |  Online Move In 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Christopher R.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Linda C.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Joseph G.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Extraordinario servicio al cliente

David K.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Great staffing! They explain everything and are supportive when you need them. Will rent here again when I need to. Highly Recommend it!

Joshua L.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

RYAN D.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Cowork ers were very friendly and helpful. Let's see what happens in the future. Lol. Wished my box was closer to elevator. But the place was maintained.

linda l.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Domingo D.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Zaid I.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Very clean and secure. Staff provide excellent customer service and very helpful. Highly recommend this facility!

COLLEEN D.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Victoria J.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Best individuals there. Everyone I interacted with there was knowledgeable and friendly. Great group of folks.

DANIEL R.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

michael h.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

The gentleman that took care of me was so Thorough and helpful. He walked me around the facility and showed me everything I needed to know and showed me where my storage unit was as well. He went above and beyond!

Nikki R.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Very knowledgeable and kind employees. Dry very clean facility. I feel very confident about the safety of our stuff.

John S.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

The most updated technologically advanced U-Haul facility that I have ever seen. I cannot express how impressed I was. I have already spread the word to several of my friends and family.

delores s.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

The storage facility is all very very clean and climate controlled which is awesome , the big garage bays are awesome for loading and unloading as well as the free use of the carts , i was also able to buy a nice lock and all the boxes i needed to help move right there at their shop. They also gave me my first month rent for free because i previously purchased a Uhaul truck ! Staff was friendly and helpful as well !

Tyler M.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

I went to the U-haul place in monaca PA and the person who helped me was Tressa Terazzano and she was AMAZING!!!! she was so helpful and wonderful!

Brionna m.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
1.0

Was billed for 5 months after moving out. Had 7 different conversations over that time and nothing was resolved until legal action was being initiated. Staff was unprofessional when it was brought up that someone had previously called. Was billed for another family members storage unit. My family member was billed for my storage unit. Lastly, it's disgusting to me that with as big as the organization is and as much as members of the military move, a military discount is not offered. I personally own six different companies with locations across the US and strong ties to the military and I will ensure Uhaul is not utilized for any of our 450 team members, business associates or friends storage needs. Inexcusable operational deficiencies.

Chad C.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
1.0

Nick Cumpston, General Manager, was absolutely no help on any situation. He should not be a GM. He has no empathy to customer situation and not very friendly at all. He is very condescending. He doesn't provide any solution to help or support the customer. Customer experience was so bad, I would never recommend anyone to rent or store anything at that facility.

joseph p.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Nick and the staff at the center twp facility were very friendly and helpful

Bridget C.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Great facility.

Paul J.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

KRISTEN F.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Nick was extremely helpful as well as staff. Units are clean and secure.

Kevin B.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Jerome M.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Henry G.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

RACHEL P.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Great staff

Daniel M.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
4.0

This facility was outstanding in service and access. It was clean but while unpacking I did find a live roach in one of the boxes. Hopefully there was only one, but with the size of this facility, I can understand pest control issues. Overall good job!

Mike H.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

We have moved all over the US, and having all our stored where we rented the Uhaul was awesome. The carts were amazing and having restrooms there was a HUGE plus. Instead of days moving it took us hours. Thanks Uhaul!! Wish the rest of the moving was as easy!

Michael B.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

rose E.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Extraordinario servicio al cliente

Samantha H.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Continue to do get work y’all have amazing staff treat you right and answer all your questions that’s you have if I could of gave y’all 10 stars I would have Thank you

Jerome M.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Rebecca B.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Ryan P.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Marlene L.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Dominick T.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Jack Y.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Both staff members at the storage facility were amazing. I couldn't be more thankful for their friendliness and attention. ¡Gracias!

jennifer k.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Teresa Z.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
3.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Coty B.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
4.0

Decent security, but there were some problems, specifically that the a/c was broken a few times when I was there. I understand that this can happen sometimes, but for as little as I went to check on my stuff, having the a/c not working about half the time I was there wasn't a good sign. It's likely that the a/c needs replaced, rather than simply fixed again and again.

Courtney D.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

MICHAEL S.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

MARK T.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Ryan P.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

John T.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

The person that helped me was amazing and very friendly!

Melissa A.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

We loved being able to have access to use carts to bring our stuff in and the worker there that helped us she was very friendly and knowledgeable all around great experience

Sherry W.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
3.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Rebecca W.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Valerie C.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Rhonda Y.  |  Online Move In 
Clasificación:
3.0

The piping above my unit had high amounts of condensation that dripped onto the items that i was storing causing song cosmetic water damage

Matthew W.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
1.0

The fact that I can’t contact anyone at the facility is a horrible company policy.

LARS B.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

The facility was clean and easily accessible, and the staff were friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous in what was a difficult time for myself. Everything I needed was on site, and the whole experience was as pleasant as I could have hoped for.

Elizabeth K.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
3.0

Staff went above and beyond to meet my needs very helpful and informative. Friendly staff and GM is great! A few downsides. No storage on the first floor, remove the awful groovy tin lined floor in the huge elevator, fix cracks in second floor, update moving equipment, could have a complimentary dolly for larger or smaller furniture/appliances. Would be nice if there was an entrance to/from storage facility leading to office. Bathrooms weren't clean. Lastly automatic payments were still charged to my card after I completed move out other than those things listed I give my overall experience an 8. Thanks U-HAUL associates for the pleasant experience.

anita t.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Everyone is real nice that work there Helped me a couple times.

PATRICK M.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

The access to this storage facility and the ease of moving in and out exceeded any storage place I've ever used before. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for an affordable storage unit.

Justin M.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Thanks for the personalized tour and explanation of what to do .

Ryan L.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Daniel M.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Rebecca W.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Jeffrey K.  |  Online Move In 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Jody S.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Great staff

Daniel M.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Dora C.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Rocco D.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Matthew W.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Very clean and well maintained and the staff are great, very knowledgeable and respectful..

Bryan W.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Patricia H.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

The staff was very welcoming and friendly, which I really appreciate.

BRIAN G.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

The person who assisted me was quite professional and kind. She is certainly an asset to your company.

VICTOR W.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
1.0

I moved out of the unit manager said I was good, but he could not find the time to check me out! I've been getting past due notices, texts and emails. I called frequently to get situation fixed they would keep me on hold & not answer phone. I stopped in three times to get it straightened out. The manager could care less. It was horrible! I would never, ever patronize uhaul again

Victoria U.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Extremely satisfied

John T.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Melvin T.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Kathleen S.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Tbh at first my experience was awful and mistakes kept being made. However the young woman whose name was tessha worked very hard to figure out how to fix and correct all of the mistakes are by her coworkers.

Trevor M.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Erin B.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación: