Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Center Township at Beaver Valley Mall

991 comentarios

100 Beaver Valley Mall Blvd   Monaca, PA 15061

(724) 728-6302

Horarios de la ubicación

  • Lun. - jue.: 7 a. m. - 7 p. m.
  • Vie.: 7 a. m. - 8 p. m.
  • Sáb.: 7 a. m. - 7 p. m.
  • Dom.: 9 a. m. - 5 p. m.

Servicios en esta ubicación:

Contáctanos

(724) 728-6302

100 Beaver Valley Mall Blvd
Monaca, PA 15061

Servicios en esta ubicación:

Horarios de la ubicación

  • Lun. - jue.: 7 a. m. - 7 p. m.
  • Vie.: 7 a. m. - 8 p. m.
  • Sáb.: 7 a. m. - 7 p. m.
  • Dom.: 9 a. m. - 5 p. m.
  • Inspección gratuita del remolque
  • Devolución del cliente 24 horas
  • Almacenamiento para vinos

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Los comentarios de los clientes son muy importantes para nosotros. Utilizamos estos comentarios para guiar nuestros esfuerzos y mejorar nuestro servicio. Todo lo que sigue es directo de nuestros clientes, sin ningún tipo de filtro o edición por nuestra parte.

Overall Rating:

Los comentarios sin texto actualmente están ocultos. Mostrarlos como visibles. Ocultarlos

Clasificación:
5.0

Great location and people.

DANIEL M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Awesome place, General Manager is on his game.

Daniel M.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Jason J. 
Clasificación:
5.0

The whole transaction went very smooth. Staff was excellent and very helpful. The facility was extremely clean. I'm very satisfied with the decision I made by choosing this location.

Gerren B.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

michael M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

GERALD V. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Deon L.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
4.0

Not sure

Bessie L. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Laurie M.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Can't think anything

Tina R. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Maggie W. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Thomas C. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Austin C. 
Clasificación:
3.0

Again. Said I had to pay for a window crack that was on the truck when picked up on McKnight Pittsburgh.

Jacob S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Very friendly staff. Went above and beyond

Denise K. 
Clasificación:
1.0

They triple charged me when I took rental back the clerk was very rude I will not use your service again

Kathleen S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Kevin B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Melinda P. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Tremendous experience

Graham T. 
Clasificación:
5.0

The trailer leaked water and we drove through heavy rains. Once we arrived, my items, including office paperwork were wet. We had to immediately unpack the trailer to save the items on the bottom. The door was almost impossible to open and close.

Charles F. 
Clasificación:
5.0

U-Haul has stepped up their game from years ago. The past three rentals (just in the past year) have met or exceeded my expectations.

Dallas Y. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Thanks. Dealt with very nice young man that was very helpful.

James L. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Robert H. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Lucky W.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
2.0

We rented 2 storage units. We were not charged rent until the end of the month for the first unit, but had to pay in advance for the second unit. When we started the second unit, the GM (Nick Cumpston) told us that he would take off the lock the same day because we were coming later to bring our possessions. The lock was not removed that day or for almost 2 weeks. We paid extra for the 24 hour access and there were several times that we were not able to enter the facility. We moved out of the first unit relatively easily. We moved out of the second unit on our due date. But because the website states that rent is past due on the due date, we were not able to complete the online move out. The following day we received an email saying that our rent was past due. We replied to that email stating the situation with the website. We received a reply from Nick Cumpston stating that he would take care of the move out process. For almost 2 weeks we were receiving phone calls, texts messages and emails about the delinquency of our bill. Then we received an email stating that there was going to be a lien enstated because of said delinquency. We called the office and had to explain the situation again before the unit was finally closed out. We will NOT use this facility again, nor recommend this to anyone.

Joseph R.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Robert H. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Everyone was great. Very friendly and helpful. The storage unit we used was great. Clean and secure

John S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Gustavo G. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

VICTORTODD C. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

MARCO D.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Nick was so nice and accommodating to our needs.

Kim W.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Customer service was very nice and helpful

Ronald B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

The staff was fantastic - very personable - great attitude - the only complaint that I had was that the van smelled of heavy cigarette smoke - that falls on the previous renter - other than that all was great - easy pickup and drop off.

Jeffrey O. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Kimberly S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Patrick B. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Andrew C. 
Clasificación:
3.0

Nothing at location. My issue was with uhaul overall and not this specific location. They try to overcharge you and be sneaky. I will never give UHaul my business again.

Susan B. 
Clasificación:
1.0

Pay attention enough to make sure you charge them correctly! Make sure the maintenance on the truck is up to date before you send it out… nonetheless the staff was nice .

Abdus Sabur A. 
Clasificación:
4.0

Everything was very smooth and easy, no difficulty with truck rental or storage, staff were super easy to deal with , effortless rentals.

Anthony A. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

adam N. 
Clasificación:
1.0

The tires were bald on the trailer there was a short in the wiring and it blew the tail light fuse on my jeep I watched them check it and the tail lights didn't work but found out later that they reported that they did

Walter Y. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Gerald S. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Michelle N.  |  Online Move In 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Christopher R.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Nick was excellent and very helpful. Extraordinario servicio al cliente

Ann M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

This was the easiest rental experience I believe I've ever had. I was in my rental in a matter of minutes. Return was quick and easy as well. Truck was the cleanest truck I've ever seen. Great location.

Timothy L. 
Clasificación:
5.0

So easy and fast!

Anthony F. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Justin D. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Linda C.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Can't think of anything great team at this location, great experience willing to help. Just a great experience all around.

Domingo D. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Joseph G.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Extraordinario servicio al cliente

David K.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Great staffing! They explain everything and are supportive when you need them. Will rent here again when I need to. Highly Recommend it!

Joshua L.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

Extraordinario servicio al cliente

David K. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

larry N. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Appreciated the young attendant, Sam?, and his courtesy and sincerity. He was there on the afternoon of December 1st.

William M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

RYAN D.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Cowork ers were very friendly and helpful. Let's see what happens in the future. Lol. Wished my box was closer to elevator. But the place was maintained.

linda l.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Britany M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Nothing! Sam was excellent and so was the service. Great experience! Thanks again.

David S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Nick the GM was very friendly and told me everything I needed to know. It was a great experience.

Carrie B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Randy C. 
Clasificación:
5.0

The mobile pickup doesn't work if you have a temporary license in Ohio. I am switching all my documents to the new state I'll live in so I have a temporary license while I wait for the official license to come in the mail. I'm sure this is very common when people move so it would be helpful for the online portal to accept a temporary license.

Ryan F. 
Clasificación:
5.0

The staff was very curtious and helpful. Wouldn't change a thing. Always a great experience when I rent at this location.

Amy Y. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

John S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Very organized and friendly I'll be back to rent again.

Daniel R. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Domingo D.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

al M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Customer service was great. Very please with their help checking out and when trying to drop the truck of employees were so easy to work with.

Alberta B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Zaid I.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Very clean and secure. Staff provide excellent customer service and very helpful. Highly recommend this facility!

COLLEEN D.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Victoria J.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Victoria J. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Nothing everything was fine employees were great

Keith S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

So very pleased with the service. Nick in the store provide excellent customer service was very pleasant at 7am and just as pleasant at 7 pm. This location is clean inside and out. Storage units are very responsible clean and secure! Highly recommend.

Colleen D. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Sam and the rest of the staff were all very helpful and patient with my rental transaction from start to finish. Gracias

Kimberly L. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Best individuals there. Everyone I interacted with there was knowledgeable and friendly. Great group of folks.

DANIEL R.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Nancy M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

michael h.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

The gentleman that took care of me was so Thorough and helpful. He walked me around the facility and showed me everything I needed to know and showed me where my storage unit was as well. He went above and beyond!

Nikki R.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Great experience!

Mike S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Very knowledgeable and kind employees. Dry very clean facility. I feel very confident about the safety of our stuff.

John S.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
3.0

The tire pressure in the tires was low and the light was on from the start....you really need to stop this taking pictures when you bring the rental back. I heard more people talk about how annoying this is and feel like their DOING workers job.

Douglas B. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Shawn S. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

KAREN F. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Thomas H. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Both gentlemen who worked the evening of Thursday, 11/5/21 were wonderful. They were both kind, friendly and super helpful. I will most definitely return to their location if I need equipment.

Alison R. 
Clasificación:
5.0

The most updated technologically advanced U-Haul facility that I have ever seen. I cannot express how impressed I was. I have already spread the word to several of my friends and family.

ERIC S.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

They always go above and beyond! I absolutely love the Monaca location u-haul. All of their employees are excellent but this last visit I had to call and speak to Jeff he absolutely went above and beyond! I can not thank him enough! I use often rent U-Hauls from this location! Way to go Monaca location! Keep up the good work!

Nathan B. 
Clasificación:
4.0

At 60 miles per hour the truck shook very bad. The wheels are out of balance and should be corrected.

JOHN F. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

David C. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Staff was friendly and professional.

BENNY D. 
Clasificación:
5.0

The storage facility is all very very clean and climate controlled which is awesome , the big garage bays are awesome for loading and unloading as well as the free use of the carts , i was also able to buy a nice lock and all the boxes i needed to help move right there at their shop. They also gave me my first month rent for free because i previously purchased a Uhaul truck ! Staff was friendly and helpful as well !

Tyler M.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Daniel M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Tasha C. 
Clasificación:
5.0

The staff was friendly and helpful and everything was pretty effortless

Cassandra L. 
Clasificación:
5.0

I went to the U-haul place in monaca PA and the person who helped me was Tressa Terazzano and she was AMAZING!!!! she was so helpful and wonderful!

Brionna m.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
1.0

Was billed for 5 months after moving out. Had 7 different conversations over that time and nothing was resolved until legal action was being initiated. Staff was unprofessional when it was brought up that someone had previously called. Was billed for another family members storage unit. My family member was billed for my storage unit. Lastly, it's disgusting to me that with as big as the organization is and as much as members of the military move, a military discount is not offered. I personally own six different companies with locations across the US and strong ties to the military and I will ensure Uhaul is not utilized for any of our 450 team members, business associates or friends storage needs. Inexcusable operational deficiencies.

Chad C.  |  Overall Experience 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Adam B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Nick and the staff at the center twp facility were very friendly and helpful

Bridget C.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Bridget C. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Na

Angela S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

William F. 
Clasificación:
4.0

When checking in at night I tried to use the app to check in and the app wouldn't work at different stages on my iPhone. I tried the chrome browser and was able to get all the way to where you take a picture of the mileage and it would switch the camera and just go black. On safari it wouldn't let me share my location even though I had went to the little Aa in the top left corner and enabled sharing like shown in the help section. I just think maybe you should have someone check into these issues.

RICHARD R. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Friendly, expert, courteous service on pick up and drop off. I recommend the BVM site to everyone.

Charles L. 
Clasificación:
5.0

What an improvement U-Haul has made over the years.

Dallas Y. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Stephen W. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Once again the U-Haul app did not function (would not accept uploaded photos for check in. However on site customer service completed equipment return in the morning. I have had nothing but positive experiences at the Monaca Pa location.

Erik M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Samuel saved us from a bad experience we had where we originally rented the Uhaul in Clermont Florida.

Thomas H. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Great service and staff! Quick and easy!

Elizabeth S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Clean and friendly

PAUL L. 
Clasificación:
1.0

I ordered my hitch 5 months ago. 5 months ago, somebody called me to schedule the install. I drove 30 minutes for the install and was told the parts weren't there. Had to follow up multiple times before I finally heard that the parts were in. I scheduled an appointment. The day before the appointment, I got a call asking whether I wanted to make an appointment. I explained that I already had an appointment. I was then asked if I would move my appointment. I said no. Finally got the hitch installed. When I got home and checked it, I found that the hitch is so far under the car that it is unusable. I called to resolve this and was essentially told that I am out of luck. I said I wanted to remove it and return it, but was told that I could not. Despite the fact that it is useless, I was told that uhaul had done everything properly.

Nathan A. 
Clasificación:
1.0

I'm being overcharged because the drop off didn't register. I had the truck 2 hours and am being charged $105. This is ridiculous.

MARK K. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Marvin M. 
Clasificación:
1.0

Manager Nick was extremely rude. Had to call multiple times to get my problem solved when he promised a call back that day. Workers in store were nice and polite.

Justin P. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

KRISTEN F.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Denise S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

The manager at U-Haul in Monaca was extremely helpful and explained everything we needed to know. Very accommodating. I will definitely be back to use them again as well as recommending them to friends/ family. Thank you!!

Ray W. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Nick was extremely helpful as well as staff. Units are clean and secure.

Kevin B.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
1.0

We were given a quote with a reservation but upon arrival the amount increase by $150.00, they have bad customer service.. Upon returning truck it had a low tire but nothing major but the guy was a jersey about the whole thing and charged my card extra $64.42 to air up a tire. I have used uhual for years and have never had service this bad before

Leslie D. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Charles C. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Need more entrance points and elevators onother sifde, Don't know if that is possible

Scott N. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Very professional and knowledgeable. Great people to deal with.

Wayne W. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Everything was great very friendly and professional staff, excellent facilities. J. S.

Frank S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

RACHEL P.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Great staff

Daniel M.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
4.0

Furniture dolly was not in truck when picking up. Besides that - all good and easy. Had to go inside to talk to worker about dolly not in truck so doing transaction was face to face when I was asked if I just wanted to do pickup

Mark J. 
Clasificación:
3.0

Very strange interaction with employee who acted like he was being inconvenienced to have to talk to me

Bonnie Christian M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Great staff

Daniel M. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Sydney N. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Truck was on its last leg but did the job. The people at this location were excellent, courteous, and efficient in their approach to taking care of me as a customer. I'll use them again. Great team

Jeffrey H. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Emily S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Extraordinario servicio al cliente

Samantha H.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

The staff at the Monaca location were very nice and helpful! Would highly recommend - excellent customer service!

Kevin K. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Rebecca B.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Marlene L.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Both staff members at the storage facility were amazing. I couldn't be more thankful for their friendliness and attention. ¡Gracias!

jennifer k.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

MICHAEL S.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

The person that helped me was amazing and very friendly!

Melissa A.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Rhonda Y.  |  Online Move In 
Clasificación:
5.0

Thanks for the personalized tour and explanation of what to do .

Ryan L.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Very clean and well maintained and the staff are great, very knowledgeable and respectful..

Bryan W.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

The staff was very welcoming and friendly, which I really appreciate.

BRIAN G.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Kathleen S.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Erin B.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Reuben at the Monaca facility was very helpful to me. I was a bit slow to grasp all the procedures, and he was very patient in his explanation. I have never used indoor storage, and am looking forward to that convenience.

ANN E.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Katherine M.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Deborah M.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

The units are a little more expensive than I would like, but they appear to be competitive with other units.

Brad A.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Gary B.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

AAA+++

Eric G.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

Jill was very helpful and friendly. Move is was smooth, without a hitch. Facilities are great. A bit of a walk to get to unit, but the storage facility is massive, so it is to be expected. I would recommend this storage facility to everyone.

Renee C.  |  First Impressions 
Clasificación:
5.0

I never had young people be amazing, nice, helpful, well mannered and very very polite all in one. Do everything you can to let them know how out standing, amazing and how valued they Are and keep them.

Bonnie B.  |  First Impressions 
No se han enviado comentarios para esta ubicación.

Servicios adicionales en esta ubicación

  • Ícono de camión de mudanza
    Camiones para mudanza

    ¡Tenemos la mayor selección de camiones nuevos!

  • Ícono de remolque
    Remolques y remolcado

    ¡Se puede obtener nuestros remolque utilitarios y de carga desde $14.95!

  • Ícono de autoalmacenamiento
    Autoalmacenamiento

    ¡Tenemos la mayor cobertura en América del Norte!

  • Ícono de contenedor U-Box
    Contenedores U-Box®

    ¡Enviamos de un lado al otro de la ciudad o del mundo!

  • Ícono de suministros de mudanza
    Suministros de mudanza

    ¡Venedemos cientos de productos para que las mudanzas sean más simples!

  • Ícono de enganche para remolque
    Enganches para remolque

    ¡U-Haul es el instalador de enganches N.° 1 de América del Norte!

Volver
arriba