I often pull a trailer with my vehicle that is much heavier. I was surprised by the long stop distance with this trailer. I don't think the braking system is functioning properly. Even when empty I felt that only the brakes of my vehicle did all the stopping. LanceLance B.
Customer Reviews for Triple M Storage
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)
Midlothian, TX 76065
Servicios en esta ubicación:
Horarios de la ubicación
- Lun.: cerrado
- Mar. - vie.: 8:30 a. m. - 4 p. m.
- Sáb.: 8:30 a. m. - 12 p. m.
- Dom.: cerrado
- 8/19/2022 - 8/29/2022: cerrado
- Devolución del cliente 24 horas
Testimonials From Recent Customers
Los comentarios de los clientes son muy importantes para nosotros. Utilizamos estos comentarios para guiar nuestros esfuerzos y mejorar nuestro servicio. Todo lo que sigue es directo de nuestros clientes, sin ningún tipo de filtro o edición por nuestra parte.
If you have a certain time to pick up your equipment make sure you are there when you say. If not it becomes a first come first serve issue. My person was very nice and engaging. However, the policy of Uhaul suggest dont be late in picking up your trailer.Travis S.
Did not have a furniture dolly. I should have been contacted in advance, so I would have time to find one. Blankets were not preloaded in truck.Ronald M.
No service to do the off hour pickup on your phoneâ€¦ took almost 15 min to try and get internet access driving up and down the highwayâ€¦ called customer service and spoke to Steve who was useless and didn't provide any help or assistance picking up U-Haul. 0/10 don't recommend and won't be using this location again. Will be leaving a Google review to warn othersBreana G.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Vanessa F.
This was such an easy transaction! From beginning to end, Triple M made it so easy!Carsen B.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Sarah W.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Steven J.
I was happy how fast it was to pick up the trailer and the agent was very friendly for both pick up and return.Scott P.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Gabrielle W.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.James B.
First of the service lady was EXCELLENT. However, try getting a cell signal to do a mobile check-in. Almost IMPOSSIBLE. So mobile check-ins in timbuktu is not ADVISABLE. To counter this I WOULD SUGGEST that the location make available their internet WIFI so I can mobile check-in.Jeffrey M.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.James B.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Rob C.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.marcelino D.
Michelle is excellent!Thomas B.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Audrey P.
With all the details of our cross-country move, it was so nice to be able to drop off the truck, trailer and keys after hours:-)Sean S.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.sheldon C.
The issue is not with the pick up and drop off locations. They were both excellent. The issue is with uhaul support follow up Our uhaul trailer had a tire blow out. I was told I would receive a call regarding issues around the repair. Today is the 3rd business day without any contact. Not satisfied.Susan S.
The woman running the location arrived and opened several minutes late. When we arrived we pulled up alongside the building as the entire lot was gravel and we were trying to ensure we were not blocking the trucks in front of the building. The woman pulled in and parked across from us and got out and in a very unpleasant manner said, â€œWould y'all I've your vehicle? You're blocking our parking.â€ There were not signs and the parking lot was all an unmarked gravel lot. When we walked in I said, â€œhow do you think we were to know that wa your parking spot?â€ She replied, â€œThat's why I asked you to move.â€ I said, â€œno, it was the way you said it and it was rude!â€ She then proceeded to tell us that she just doesn't take it from people anymore because too many have been rude to her. She was very unfriendly and unprofessional and NEVER apologized for her behavior. We were even considering storing our boat in their storage facility but will not entertain that idea any longer after witnessing her idea of customer service. She also continued talking poorly about uhaul in general and this is not someone I would want representing my company at all.scott M.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Tony R.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.MARVIN M.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.JoAnne J.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Cheryl J.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Steve M.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Timothy B.
The truck feels like it's going out. It need a tune up, brakes, the ignition wouldn't let me put the key into it half the time I'd have to wiggle it around and push it back in to the steering column the bottom of the steering column looks like somebody has tampered with it the vehicle itself was dirty when we first got it the brakes squeal really really bad. And the steering column is very loose I had the steering wheel cocked to the left at the 90Â° position and I was still moving straight. Truck looks like it's been rented out to every under the table money grabber that can haul anything from one point to another in the DFW area the location itself is way out of the way and I only needed 20 miles to go from my house to my storage unit and wound up using more miles just taking the vehicle from there and back it is on the other side of town in the middle of nowhere farmland. If I didn't have any other choice I wouldn't have picked this truck I would have just left it right where it was and canceled my reservation and went and found something else.Robert C.
Your reservation system is terrible. I was bounced around to different locations. I even had one location tell me that they only rent for 8 hours vs 24 hours. I am very disappointedRALSTON R.
Very helpful getting the trailer set up and tested.Scott S.
Second time wev'e used Triple M... for the same rental, too. Smooth rental. Thank you, guys!Mat P.
They Changed our pick up time originally booked from 830 to noon. Found that out when we got there to get truck. Fortunately we didn't have to wait until noon to get the truck however, we couldn't unlock the truck the code was not working ,and no attendant there to help. Then we had to wait over an hour to get somebody there to get the entire issue resolved. In the meantime location is out in the country and there's no Wi-Fi. Once we finally received a truck it was clean and in good condition. wasted about an hour and a half of our time in time we were paying movers for the shenanigans.Lisa Y.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.MARK E. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Bonard D.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.FIONA B.
The Gas pedal would stick time to time especially in the morning I have black marks from the tires I had to push down on brakes and turn off engine might want to look at the gas pedal. Thanks for your help P.S very scary pedalJohn K.
Very good and friendly service Was treated like a real customer instead of like I was bothering her. Will definitely being doing business with them again.Danny C.
Will never use u-haul again. We had a reservation in Whitney, Tx where we live. You cancelled and said we had to go to Ft Worth. We said ok, reluctantly. Then you cancelled that one and tried to send us to Waco. Then found this location. Had to pick up and return there, too far and inconvenient. Poor service.Brenda J.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Praveen R.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Jeremy W.
No one was there, I called the number and no one answered. No one helped us pick up the trailer and load she just stood there and watched us. My 15 year old had to do most of it.Melinda C.
The lady from Pennsylvania was a life saver… She was an amazing hostess… We appreciate all her help and would say it’s one of the best experiences we have ever had with a storage facility.Muradija S. | Overall Experience
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Tyler K.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.John R.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Robert K.
Michelle at TripleM Storage always goes above & beyond in her customer service! Thank you Michelle!Greg W.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Tommy B.
The lady a the counter was super helpful and quick.Edgard M.
I reserved a 26' truck via the U-haul app for a 7am pick up. Also arranged for movers to be at my house at 8am. Problem was that the location did not open until 8:30am and I lost my movers. I was in a big bind following this. No one informed my that store opened so late.Samuel C.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Dwonte L.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Dwonte L.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Stephen E.
Not a thing.Kenneth B.
Nice staff!Kimberly W.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Daniel T.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Nathanael M.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.James B.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.ERNEST T.
1. The gas tank was almost empty and due to the rural location of this uhaul site I drove hoping I'd find a gas station before I ran out of gas. I was told there was 5/8 tank of gas (almost 3/4 full) but it had maybe 1/8 tank of gas. I returned the van with a full tank. I was charged for all mileage used rather than the mileage over the first free 100 miles. Bait and switch? I'm looking into it. The seat was SO uncomfortable, my lower back hurt because the seat has no adjustments to take pressure off the straight up position. The seat was so uncomfortable that my right leg was numb from where the edge pressed into my hip and thigh. No cruise control meant I drove for hours with no relief from the gas pedal. I rented a Budget van the week prior and it was far more comfortable than this one.Roxanne C.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Lacy C.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Richard W.
This was the worst U-Haul experience I have ever had. I reserved a truck at one location and the day before pickup it changed to 12 miles from original site after getting guaranteed. Then nobody was there had to do online check in which was horrible. Truck was dented ok'd, no direction to operate, steering wheel felt very worn out. I really hated it!Melvin S.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Jay L.
Keep up the good work. Clean functional vehicles snd great customer service. Appreciate it.Jeffrey P.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.SHAFFER S.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.JOHN E.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.David S.
Excellent staff and facility !Corey C. | Overall Experience
kind of dark un clear where to parkRon C.
I got a call to pick up my truck at 7 a.m. Showed up and then had to call corporate, who said they didn't open until 8 am so don't know why they would have told you 8 a.m. I wait until 8 a.m. and no one shows up. The woman finally showed up 30 minutes later, at 830, cussing up a storm. SO unprofessional.Jayme C.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Jack M.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Franco N.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Adam T.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.TANEIKA B.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Adam Z.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Alexis H.
Keep operating, we appreciate your service.Leland W.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Rolando M.
I have rented from this location more than once and normally the trucks are in fantastic shape, this time the cab was dirty and had food on the floor and crumbs on the seats. I do recommend this location over the rest in Midlothian.Marc C.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.William B.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Jerry B.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.LORN M.
The box of the truck was not cleaned out when I got home to start loading. The cab and console was stained and sticky, had to clean both ends of the truck to be able to use it.Martin C.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.CHRIS M.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Tristan H.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Matthew B.
Easy reservation, easy pick-up, quick and easy check in.John C.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Horacio G.
Someone should have come out and unhooked the trailer from my vehicle and inspected it prior to me leaving.BRIAN B.
Have more size trucks.Sammy C.
Equipment was available; fast reservation; quick pick up of trailer; easy and quick return.John C.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Raymond C.
Out in the middle of nowhere. Lady in office told me to leave the keys. No greeting. Not at all pleased with U-Haul.TIMOTHY T.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.dENNY O.
Friendly staff but was late both days for pickup and drop off. Opens at 8AM but staff not arriving until 30 min later. I used the free drop off option. Left 20 min after opening and no staff present. Don't try to be there when they open, you will be disappointed.Eli H.
Michelle was very friendly & helpful ... May go over checklist with customer before driving off lot .... Would like UHaul to offer AAA / Military / Senior discounts!!! Penske offers this!Monica W.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Craig W.
No gravel dirty parking lotsTravis C.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Shawn V.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Justin B.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.David E.
Great location away from high traffic but still close to the city; plenty of space for parking;Joseph C.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Russell B.
Great customer service! Very cleanCrystal K. | Reservación
Staff was always helpful. The location was very convenient.MICHAEL M. | Overall Experience
Service and hospitality was superb.Privacy R. | First Impressions
Excellent customer service and very clean. Owners are helpful, kind and courteous.Privacy R. | First Impressions
all goodPrivacy R. | First Impressions
Servicios adicionales en esta ubicación
¡Tenemos la mayor selección de camiones nuevos!
¡Se puede obtener nuestros remolque utilitarios y de carga desde $14.95!
¡Tenemos la mayor cobertura en América del Norte!
¡Venedemos cientos de productos para que las mudanzas sean más simples!