Customer Reviews for TK Auto Sales
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

207 reviews

106 N Main St   Bainbridge, NY 13733

(607) 967-8213

Office Hours

  • Mon-Wed: 8 am–5 pm
  • Thur: 8 am–3 pm
  • Fri: 8 am–5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am–12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 6/22/2024: Closed
  • 6/23/2024: Closed
  • 7/13/2024: Closed
  • 7/14/2024: Closed
  • 7/20/2024: Closed
  • 7/21/2024: Closed
  • 8/10/2024: Closed
  • 8/11/2024: Closed
  • 8/17/2024: Closed
  • 8/18/2024: Closed
  • 8/24/2024: Closed
  • 8/25/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(607) 967-8213

106 N Main St
Bainbridge, NY 13733

Services at this Location:

Office Hours

  • Mon-Wed: 8 am–5 pm
  • Thur: 8 am–3 pm
  • Fri: 8 am–5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am–12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 6/22/2024: Closed
  • 6/23/2024: Closed
  • 7/13/2024: Closed
  • 7/14/2024: Closed
  • 7/20/2024: Closed
  • 7/21/2024: Closed
  • 8/10/2024: Closed
  • 8/11/2024: Closed
  • 8/17/2024: Closed
  • 8/18/2024: Closed
  • 8/24/2024: Closed
  • 8/25/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEFF A 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dorrett E 
Rating:
3.0

The truck we had scheduled for us to use. was not returned on time by whoever rented it. We had to pay more for a different truck which cost more and was bigger than what we needed. I got no refund. Instead of renting for 2 days we returned it the same day at 7 pm. Plus, I feel you should post the correct amount on these vehicle .. it’s not $19.95 to rent me it more like $ 79 to rent me for the day. Very miss leading. I would like a refund for me rental also, it was dirty inside the truck the cup holder where discussing. Plus, the truck I had scheduled for pickup was not returned for me to use. I had to pay the $29 plus other fees. Not sure I would rent again

Bonnie B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alexander S 
Rating:
5.0

Doing great keep it up

Marilyn J 
Rating:
5.0

Rented here many times. Ted runs a great shop and always offers to hitch you up. Haven't had that experience anywhere else.

Thomas K 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert T 
Rating:
5.0

Great service. Always their when we need them.

Thomas S 
Rating:
5.0

Great people, made the experience a pleasure. Would definitely rent my next trailer from TK Auto

ERNEST R 
Rating:
5.0

Little pricey! Completely empty on gas. But truck was clean and the business was very clean and friendly! TK Auto is an awesome place!

Frank L 
Rating:
5.0

The truck had a lot of trouble shifting gears. Also, the suggested fuel amount to get the tank to the pre-move level ended up giving UHaul at least 60 more miles of gas, on my dime. I was not happy with that--if you can charge me for gas I owe, I should be reimbursed for gas I gave you.

Yvonne K 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

FRANK C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anthony C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Adam H 
Rating:
5.0

TK Auto was super the truck was not. Brand new and transmission issues. The noise it made was awful.

Christina T 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Karen s 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nicole H 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice place to deal with

anthony p 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Morina R 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Eric B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROGER S 
Rating:
5.0

Have all locations run and maintained like this one.

ANDREW J 
Rating:
3.0

The U-Haul app and customer service wasted an hour of my time while on-site at the dealer after hours trying to get the code for the key box. First rep didn't know how to help me, 2nd rep dropped the call trying to put me on hold, 3rd rep took care of the double entry with two email addresses, then gave me the code...finally. I gave the location an "average" rating based on the various items scattered around the place.

JAMES D 
Rating:
5.0

I would rather get a Uhaul from TK auto then other.lications.

Marilyn J 
Rating:
5.0

***** great

David K 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Melanie W 
Rating:
5.0

The most helpful and honest UHaul dealer I have ever dealt with.

Victor M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JACKIE C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David K 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christina H 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing! The place is great

David K 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tom S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Willi C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Corey B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEVEN K 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert S 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service!!

Donna J 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jo A 
Rating:
5.0

Windshield dirty, no washer fluid.

Jo A 
Rating:
5.0

pickup and dropoff people could nt have been more courteous and helpful---i definately would rent from uhaul again

Richard M 
Rating:
5.0

Do nothing to improve...Owner was excellent to deal with and made the whole experience a pleasant one.

Anthony N 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael P 
Rating:
3.0

Employee was very rude and treated me with great disrespect. I would go anywhere but here. The employee even made a rude comment about me to another customer. I waited a long time to get through the paperwork then I hooked up the trailer myself and had to wait for him to take a picture of the trailer that I hooked up while he took care of a customer who came in after I did.

Dennis L 
Rating:
5.0

The guys at TK Auto and polite and great to work with.

Marilyn J 
Rating:
1.0

Low fuel light was on when picked up, cost $100.00 for a half tank of fuel,Truck had bald tires that caused damage to my driveway, severe vibration above 5mph, brakes lost pressure multiple times, transmission was slipping. I expect at least a $50.00 refund for damages. I left a note taped to the dash so the next customer doesn't get fucked like me.

Aaron B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSEPHB R 
Rating:
5.0

Not a thing that I can see.

Ken D 
Rating:
5.0

They are awesome and friendly

Marilyn J 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kimberly B 
Rating:
5.0

The best place to rent a truck in Bainbridge ny, the best customer service and price 👌

Cesar F 
Rating:
5.0

Easy drop-off, clean location.

Jennifer B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

joy r 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Misti Z 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sandra M 
Rating:
5.0

Vert friendly people. Truck in great shape. Will recommend them to others and will use them again for future moves.

Marilyn J 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dylan S 
Rating:
5.0

The owner was very plasure to deal with

beth f 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Timothy G 
Rating:
5.0

Great friendly service. Very hrlpful! Thanks.

Keith B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dakota D 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Arnold C 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was great! Doesn't need improvement.

Faith S 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Scott G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JENNIFERS T 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ToniAnn D 
Rating:
5.0

Nice experience: Easy process - friendly service.

Corey C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Vincent B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas D 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Diana O 
Rating:
5.0

Great experience! Made moving so much easier!

Jeneen H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANDREW J 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Erszabeth C 
Rating:
5.0

T & K were very helpful in the Uhaul experience. They answered questions and helped us make sure we got everything we needed. Thank you!

Sarah M 
Rating:
4.0

It would be helpful for the dealer to demonstrate the truck controls. I had trouble adjusting the mirrors. I also couldn't figure out what four buttons on the side of the dash were for. Found out later they were for information displays. A quick run through of the dash etc would have been appreciated

Teresa M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Deanna B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Vincent B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bill R 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gary C 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Henry G 
Rating:
5.0

Super efficient and friendly Hassle free

JACKIE C 
Rating:
5.0

The lights on the trailer stopped working.

Roger B 
Rating:
4.0

It was a drop off site which was closed at the time of drop off; no personal contact

Albert G 
Rating:
5.0

I'd recommend TK Auto for all UHAUL needs. They have amazing customer service and worked with me.

Rhealeen O 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dan D 
Rating:
5.0

Keep being cool dudes!

AARON S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Earnest C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sharon G 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

London K 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joshua H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gavin M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lorane B 
Rating:
5.0

Great place and nice guy.

Charles S 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sandra S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marty F 
Rating:
5.0

On line process was a lot of time and trouble. Calling was a half hour on hold. Need to make that process better.

Michael S 
Rating:
5.0

Great service.

Charles S 
Rating:
5.0

very friendly excellent service

alexander k 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

alexander k 
Rating:
5.0

Your employee at the Bainbridge,NY location was awesome. He deserves highest recognition you have.

Victor M 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top