Customer Reviews for Storemoor
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

59 reviews

825 46th Ave S   Moorhead, MN 56560

(218) 303-1296

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/23/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(218) 303-1296

825 46th Ave S
Moorhead, MN 56560

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/23/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Keep doing the same things

THOMAS Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jackelyn P.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Karen R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

THEODORE EVAN K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

AIMEE N.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Amanda P. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly face-to-face service. Very efficient and helpful!

THOMAS A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kaden M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gary B. 
Rating:
5.0

Very courteous staff and a very nice clean facility!

John H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Edward M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL S. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome place!

Jacinda L.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Very convenient, we will rent again in May when school is out.

Ivette I.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Easy to set up and available whenever I had questions! Super friendly!! Variety of spaces and always secured.

Nicole P.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nevada M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROUDLEY J. 
Rating:
5.0

Breanna was a great agent to work with!

Shane A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CAITLYNN S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John K. 
Rating:
2.0

I did the phone check in/check out. The key was not in the lock box. I had to contact the facility as no one was there. I didn't leave the lot until about 2:30 so got a later start then wanted. Couldn't figure out how to finish completed check in once I was provided with the key so the person provided me with mileage and gas levels. Would use a different location next time and would DEFINITELY NOT use the online check in/check out as it was more of a headache than anything.

Paula R. 
Rating:
5.0

Eric was a great help. Pleasant to do business with. Answered all our question and got us down the road asap. Thanks again

Dennis Z. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SCOTT D. 
Rating:
5.0

The agent/manager behind the desk was extremely professional, friendly and helpful. Very fast, easy pickup!

FRED C. 
Rating:
3.0

Install water hose spicket at new location to wash equipment

GREGORY C. 
Rating:
5.0

If I EVER have to rent a truck, or ANY THING from U-Hall again and we are where we can to to his location WE WILL. There are NO WORDS to describe His help and caring for us. As far as I think about him he is the VERY BEST person that works with U-HALL

WAYNE S. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. Eric was wonderful to work with and the place was absolutely spotless.

BARRY C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sandra D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

EMMANUEL K. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly and helpful. Appreciates your business.

CHAD MICHAEL P. 
Rating:
1.0

We were went to there rent truck last Saturday 27th March. We even didn't heard details an explain to us what requirements need when returning truck and felt us humiliated cause we're Asian. How come other guy ask customers(white peoples) front of us getting insurance or not and we didn't heard any information about getting insurance that charge us after dropping truck same day 4:40pm and we returned 13!miles we ride and same gauge fill the gas as 3 gallons as muncher than first we rented. one of there reprentative didn't show us full receipt with sign just show us sign screen. How come they aren't ask twice if we understand or isn't just charged gas with insurance. I'm so pistoff and recommended other people's won't go there.

Han K. 
Rating:
4.0

The person at drop off seemed much better.

LINDA LEE S. 
Rating:
5.0

The tires arent the best for northern snowy states. They slide a bit even with some water on the road going 40MPH

Kevin B. 
Rating:
4.0

Pick-up and getting the key was long but that was due to the website having issues. The truck's door wasn't closed all the way and the driver's seat was covered in snow. Upon using the truck, I noted the door was very hard to close completely. When we got to where we were loading up the latch was frozen. We where able to get it open but the door would not budge. Roadside assistance had to come out and open it as it had frozen shut in multiple locations. We spent about an hour and a half trying to open it and then waiting for roadside assistance. I know it is winter in Minnesota and things can happen but I would expect them to make sure the truck was ready to use at all times. I made the resveration 2 days in advance so they knew someone was coming to get it.

Megan W. 
Rating:
5.0

Fast and easy

Timothy W. 
Rating:
5.0

The location and employee we worked with were excellent - very helpful, honest, and friendly. The truck had an issue with the door, but I don't hold that against the people at this location - it was hard to notice unless on the highway.

John M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephanie H. 
Rating:
4.0

I was a little confused about the pick up. Tried to call and set it up ahead of time. And had to drive over an hour to go pick up the truck and back to where I was moving. Spent 120$ on gas for around 180-190 miles. It was pretty inconvenient.

Thomas J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jennifer S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Debra L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dennis D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Eric H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Skylar V. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Roger L. 
Rating:
5.0

Eric from storemoor has given me the best experience from any uhaul I have had. I have lost track of how many times I have rented a u haul but I won't forget this. I will be needing another truck in a few weeks and will only go through him.

Lance N. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Self-Storage Icon
    Self-Storage

    We have the most coverage in North America!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top