Customer Reviews for Self Storage Plus
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

585 reviews

433 Airport Rd   Rexburg, ID 83440

(208) 932-0118

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 12 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/12/2021: Closed
  • 12/24/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021 - 12/26/2021: Closed
  • 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(208) 932-0118

433 Airport Rd
Rexburg, ID 83440

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 12 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/12/2021: Closed
  • 12/24/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021 - 12/26/2021: Closed
  • 1/1/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Awesome customer service.

Jennifer M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert F. 
Rating:
5.0

This was the best experience I have ever had renting a vehicle for moving. That is quite a statement as I have moved many times over the past 40 years.

Ed M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nathan F. 
Rating:
5.0

This location was very friendly and great to work with

bryce F. 
Rating:
5.0

I'm very happy that your locations (at least the ones I've used) are closed on sundays. Dropping off my trailer without an employee was easy and painless, although I did have to look around to find chocks and whatever you call the stand the tongue sits on.

STEWART S. 
Rating:
5.0

The salesmen/women were personable and well-trained; however, the windshields of the truck needed cleaning, the gas tank was not full when we picked up and the tires needed air. Overall, particularly because of the personnel we encountered, this was a good experience and we would recommend this location to others. Thank you!F

Caroline N. 
Rating:
5.0

Great seevice

Kris P. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service. Thanks

wanda H. 
Rating:
1.0

The process of using the truck share was ridiculous. Was not as described to me on the phone.

Dillon B. 
Rating:
5.0

Self Storage Plus has always been great to rent from.

Charles C. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and very helpful. Efficient.

Robert W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RHONDA R. 
Rating:
5.0

I had issues with the mobile app couldn't get reservation to add

Clayton I. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ed F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dillon K. 
Rating:
5.0

A true professional. Very friendly and helpful

Bernie S. 
Rating:
3.0

We ordered 20 blankets with our truck and did not receive them at pickup. Luckily we had our own to use, but it was annoying.

Michael G. 
Rating:
5.0

They were incredibly friendly and helpful. I needed help not only with a truck, but with a couple dollies for a few extra days. They were super accommodating. I highly recommend this location - great service, great people. Thank you!!!

Jonathon E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bryan Mark K. 
Rating:
5.0

Was not aware that there was a huge party going on that night. But the guy there was very helpful in helping us get the van parked

KATELYN B. 
Rating:
4.0

You moved my reservation of pickup and drop off to a location that was 15 miles one way out of my way saying desired unit was not available yet exact trailer desired sat at desired location the full time we were moving and is still there very disappointing on unsullied corporate's behalf

patrick W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jessica B. 
Rating:
5.0

Self Storage Plus and it's U-Haul business really “takes care of business.” Dell and crew are always friendly and accommodating. Their equipment is always clean and available and the location is perfectly centered for in town our surrounding area moves. We've used their equipment (both cargo trucks and trailers) several times and it's always in good condition. We're fortunate to have their business in town to help us with our moving needs.

LONNIE A. 
Rating:
5.0

Great People. I decided to rent storage from them and they have the nicest facility I have ever dealt with.

JOHN W. 
Rating:
5.0

The owners of this location are great!

Doug M. 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you!

brent S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jean A. 
Rating:
5.0

excellent service

judy N. 
Rating:
5.0

Do nothing. The people running the place are top shelf. U haul corporate stay away!

David H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEFFREY F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kenneth B. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service right when we needed it!

David L. 
Rating:
5.0

I barely jumped out of the truck before the staff said I was good to go and ready to leave! Good service and friendly staff.

BENJAMIN C C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARK T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charity H. 
Rating:
5.0

great service

LAYNE D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mathew F. 
Rating:
5.0

Fast with and friendly. No complaints. Thank you

Homer C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARY H. 
Rating:
2.0

They added insurance to the rental with out asking. Trailer had a tail light that didn't work

Travis C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DJ B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Katie W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JARED B. 
Rating:
1.0

Renting with the app was a disaster. It took 45 minutes and that was with me having to call to straighten things out. Do not use the app. It doesn't work.

George C. 
Rating:
5.0

They were quick and efficient

Brent O. 
Rating:
5.0

Dale was great!!

Gary P. 
Rating:
1.0

Equipment dirty and incorrect information given about drop off.

Brendon T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Wes K. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOEL S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert I. 
Rating:
5.0

We will use this store in the future.

RICHARD EUGENE H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Macy B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

HUNTER B. 
Rating:
5.0

I had a great experience. Service was outstanding, they went above and beyond.

Nelson V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jeff T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WARREN W. 
Rating:
5.0

best Uhaul experience ever. staff is awesome.

MARK A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARTIN G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

april M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brent Q. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Linda H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephanie K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lucas N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Moe K. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRADLEY B. 
Rating:
5.0

These guys are the best! They are the only location I will go to in this area

GRAHAM L. 
Rating:
1.0

See above comment

Rebecca F. 
Rating:
5.0

Sandy was a delight to interact with.

Tony A. 
Rating:
5.0

Really nothing to improve on. Good hours, friendly and reliable. They go the extra mile.

KENNETH H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kenneth P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Flarida R. 
Rating:
5.0

Easy to work with. Helped get everything hooked up and ready to go. Wonderful lady!

JUSTIN Z. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEPHANIE F. 
Rating:
4.0

Did a great job, they were busy!

CHRISTIAN D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Scott C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bryce S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LETTY P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tyler M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHELBY MARTIN C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Garald S. 
Rating:
4.0

They did fine. I was told a certain trailer was available, but when I got there, I found out that it wasn't. But they made it right with a bigger one for the same price, so I feel that was very fair. They were quick to help and get me what I needed, help hitch it up, and everything. Good location to do business with!

DONNA H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTOPHER W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ashley C. 
Rating:
5.0

I like knowing the people who run the Rexburg site I used. I've dealt with them before and have received excellent, speedy assistance.

NOLAN S. 
Rating:
5.0

Dale was helpful and professional. We definitely we rent from him again! Thanks 😊

PAUL N. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly family orientated business. you actually deal with the owners who are dedicated to customer service.

Cameronn P. 
Rating:
5.0

great customer service.

judy N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GAVIN RAY B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jonas O. 
Rating:
5.0

best Uhaul experience I have ever had.

James A. 
Rating:
5.0

Great Customer service!

nick N. 
Rating:
5.0

..

Michael R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

zhenning C. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top