Customer Reviews for Razorbak Outdoors
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

37 reviews

701 S Main St   Reading, MI 49274

(517) 283-6358

Office Hours

  • Mon: 8 am–5 pm
  • Tue: Closed
  • Wed-Fri: 8 am–5 pm
  • Sat: Closed
  • Sun: 8 am–3 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/23/2024: Closed
  • 7/24/2024: Closed
  • 7/25/2024: Closed
  • 7/26/2024: Closed
  • 7/27/2024: Closed
  • 7/28/2024: Closed
  • 7/29/2024: Closed
  • 7/30/2024: Closed
  • 7/31/2024: Closed
  • 8/1/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(517) 283-6358

701 S Main St
Reading, MI 49274

Services at this Location:

Office Hours

  • Mon: 8 am–5 pm
  • Tue: Closed
  • Wed-Fri: 8 am–5 pm
  • Sat: Closed
  • Sun: 8 am–3 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/23/2024: Closed
  • 7/24/2024: Closed
  • 7/25/2024: Closed
  • 7/26/2024: Closed
  • 7/27/2024: Closed
  • 7/28/2024: Closed
  • 7/29/2024: Closed
  • 7/30/2024: Closed
  • 7/31/2024: Closed
  • 8/1/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Julie D 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gary C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

lovina s 
Rating:
5.0

Great rental location and service. No improvements needed.

Mike S 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer care

Harold H 
Rating:
5.0

Did a great job. Quick and easy.

Christopher S 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Harmonie P 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRIS A 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRIS A 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John O 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeremy R 
Rating:
3.0

Truck did not have a 1/4 tank of gas like i was told, it only had 54 miles to E and i was told to return with same amount so i returned it with 51 to E and i am being charged a $66 fee and being told theres nothing they can do about it

Dennis B 
Rating:
4.0

Didn't receive a advance email regarding lockbox code for pickup. 1800 U-haul customer service was very helpful

GERARD H 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was smooth and easy!

Joshua S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GERARD H 
Rating:
5.0

Tow dolly would not work on my Toyota Prius not enough clearance the bumper smashed right into the metal stop on the dolly should test them on a few cars

valerie h 
Rating:
5.0

This is the third time I’ve commented on this website regarding my experience. The two dollies and furniture pads I paid for were not provided. I trust my bank account has not been charged with those items.

Kurt S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kyle A 
Rating:
5.0

Everything for us was great, so could not have gone better

Harold H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEREMY S 
Rating:
4.0

Staff helpful. Unit pulled very well no problems what so ever. Would have liked to be able to lock the hitch to tow vehicle.

John T 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing, they were great. We had an issue at the original pick up location due to the truck not being returned on time and they reached out to this location and he took good care of us!!!

Brian B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steve O 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gerald Q 
Rating:
3.0

For the second time I experienced a tire blowout on your auto transport trailer. After being delayed for nearly three hours, a repair truck arrived and changed not only the blownout tire, he also changed the tire or the other side because it had a bulge protruding out of the tire.

david h 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael A 
Rating:
5.0

Lubricate the tie down ratchet assembly.

BILL N 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steven B 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing.

Marc B 
Rating:
5.0

I had ordered a 4 by 8 trailor earlier. I received a call on Saturday 5/7 indicating this size trailor was no longer available. As part of this update, your team then searched options. Ultimately this meant that I had to travel 30 minutes one way to pick up my trailor. While your team did keep the investment level associated with smaller trailor, it was disappointing that I Had reserved the 4x8 but then had to pull a much larger trailor and drive an extra 60 Minutes in total to pick up the available unit. Not a great customer service experience.

Mark B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jerry m 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William Z 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jeremy b 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KATHLEEN A 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GEORGE E 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ronald H 
Rating:
5.0

Dropped the unit off after hours on 10/1. I could not get the online check in process to work.

Ronald H 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top