Customer Reviews for Raging Fit Fitness
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

29118 Euclid Ave   Wickliffe, OH 44092

(440) 373-4240

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(440) 373-4240

29118 Euclid Ave
Wickliffe, OH 44092

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
3.0

The location was inside another business where was unexpected. The owners were nice folks. HOWEVER, I reserved a 10 ft truck and got a 15 ft truck. The second issue was the truck was covered in mud when I received it.(i.e., the wheels, tailpipe and dirt flips had caked on mud. The rental agency tried to find me a 10ft at another agency, but I would have to drive out of my way to make the switch and be charged a second rental and wait for the 1st rental to drop off.

TINA R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBIN S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bobby M. 
Rating:
5.0

Looked like place was not open. Dark in parking lot.

NANCY B. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kenneth M. 
Rating:
5.0

Seemless transaction and very friendly! This location deserves more vehicles

Vincent D. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DANIEL JAMES M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SCOTT D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

COURTNEY C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Antonio G. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

tennisha C. 
Rating:
3.0

I drove by it 3 times before stopping. The only "U-Haul" indicator is a small window sticker. I was just about to call U-Haul and complain for sending me the wrong address when I saw the sticker. Once I got inside, the guy couldn't have been any nicer. He was fantastic. Friendly, cordial, informative, Covid-safe, etc. My HUGE complaint is not with this location, it's with U-Haul in general - you lost my reservation 3 times in a week. As a result, I had to drive around town to get the trailer hitch and trailer I needed. At the place that was supposed to have my trailer, the woman at the desk said, "Sorry, I can't find you in our system and I can't help you. You need to call the main office." I had to stand in that store and call someone else for help - it was stupid.

CARL M. 
Rating:
3.0

The facility just needs to be a little neater.

Joseph M. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly staff! The truck I used could use an alignment and the steering checked out - a little rickety. Overall very happy with the service and the price!

Allison P. 
Rating:
4.0

My original pickup was at the A2Z Wireless on 200th. I had a 2:30 reservation but the rep rented my truck to someone else. She had to find me another location which turned out to be better. I expressed my dissatisfaction & they provided a $50 discount.

Kimberly L. 
Rating:
5.0

Representative was kind and polite

Satronia A. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing that I can think of! Andrew wears friendly, and fast!! I was even able to park my car at the location while I used the truck! Sooo easy!!

Lori G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kamisha S. 
Rating:
3.0

Not about the location of the drop off but the truck itself The truck was pulling to the right pretty heavy and that make 800 miles drive very tiresome Not the best experience this time

Cezary B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DIONNE B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES H. 
Rating:
5.0

What a delight - Andrew was professional, friendly, informative and accommodating. He is a STELLAR representation for the U-Haul brand. You are lucky to have him onboard.

JOHN M. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. The owner was very good. I understand he is a new office, would recommend him

Jay B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Debra M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Arlean S. 
Rating:
5.0

I've been renting from U-Haul for 38 years. This was truly an experience like I'd not expect from a rental outfit! Great people, very helpful, very friendly, fast service, made sure everything was perfect before sending us on our way. I'd go out of my way to work with these folks again if I'm ever in the greater Cleveland area. Way above the bar! Work with them, you'll be glad you did!

Shawn K. 
Rating:
1.0

When I arrived to drop the truck off, the gentleman who was working there was nowhere in sight. We heard music playing so my father knocked on the door and the man never came out to greet us or anything like that. So, I just dropped my keys off in the box and left. I was very disappointed and I will not be using UHaul for awhile. If companies have UHaul pick ups or drop offs, they need to be more equipped of how to handle it.

ASHLEY C. 
Rating:
4.0

Not well labeled or obvious

Christian S. 
Rating:
5.0

Owners vert friendly. Good to work wirh.

James B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tara H. 
Rating:
5.0

0

pam A. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top