Customer Reviews for Produits D Amenagement Palomino
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

59 reviews

2215 Chemin de Chambly   Carignan, QC J3L4N4

(579) 312-0024

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 1/31/2022: Closed
  • 2/1/2022 - 2/28/2022: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(579) 312-0024

2215 Chemin de Chambly
Carignan, QC J3L4N4

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 1/31/2022: Closed
  • 2/1/2022 - 2/28/2022: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Very good service over all

BERTRAND N. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent price, good service, good location, will use again soon

ISABELLE D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LUC D. 
Rating:
4.0

We can't take the photos on the app for km and fuel

HEM RAJ G. 
Rating:
5.0

Made the reservation monday morning. I was worried wednesday afternoon because no one called me to confirm. I called and the service was great. We arrived very early at the pick-up location, but they took good care of us and we started our moving earlier than expected. Great service.

Michel T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

FRANK P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charles M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Donald M. 
Rating:
2.0

app doesn't work for checking and checkout, taking picture for gas is just no sense, the location is so so and the people are not that friendly... really not impressed with the service and the app.

Pierre-Richard M. 
Rating:
4.0

Longer opening hours

Melissa H. 
Rating:
5.0

Very professional people Highly recommended 5 stars service Thanks again for all Richard Lebeau

RICHARD L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

FRANCOIS T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

IURI B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PIERRE B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PHILIPPE G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ABDOULAYE B. 
Rating:
3.0

Service rapide, mais je n'ai eu aucune instruction sur le fonctionnement du camion. On ne m'a jamais demandé si c'était la première fois que j'utilisais un camion (ce qui était le cas), ce qui selon moi est une question essentielle. En plus des autres problèmes que j'ai eu avec U-Haul...

ALEXANDRA P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Francis L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Francois O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

FRANK P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEAN-GUY L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GUILLAUME S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARC R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ivor B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CEDRIC L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEAN B. 
Rating:
1.0

poor service, and was charged $20 dollars of gas even thought I put gas and brought the truck back to the location as I got it. spoke with Frank the third and he was arguing with me saying that i was lying and the pictures I provided were not good Palomino Chambly

JORGE OSMEL M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

VERONICA B. 
Rating:
3.0

The Truck was very dusty, but the clerk good

ANDRE M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JACQUES V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PIERRE L. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing,everything is perfect! Great service from the Carignan location.

ANDRE D. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service

HARALAMBOS B. 
Rating:
1.0

You cancelled my location the day before and did not give a fuck of the troubles that you gave us. You did not even reembourse the 50$ that you were suppose to in case you did not have my truck. Never doing business again with you guys, and advising everyone I know not to.

Christopher L. 
Rating:
5.0

Definitely would recommend this place but would need a few more types of vehicles

DANIEL T. 
Rating:
1.0

Respect the reservations made by customers on the website and do not over book faulty equipment, the truck broke down half way and took 4 hours and a half of phones and waiting to get it towed.

Mourad C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Francois L. 
Rating:
3.0

The location was closed due to July 1st holiday, so just checked off the truck online and dropped the keys. I did not understand why did I need to pay extra $ 24.99 dollars to complete the transaction.

HUMBERTO R. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Zakaria Z. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

patrick C. 
Rating:
1.0

Arrivé sur place, on me dit qu'il n'y a rien de ce que j'ai demandé. Pas de diable pour électro ménager, pas de couverture. J'ai du allé louer les équipements ailleurs pour dire. Et en plus, en rendant le camion à 19h au lieu de 16h comme prévu, on me charge une journée de plus au complet. Et on me charge 2 fois pour les équipements de merde qui m'ont servi à rien étant donné que je suis allé chercher des bons équipements ailleurs car vous n'avez rien. Je ne recommande vraiment pas. On nous attire avec le prix sur internet en disant que ça va coûter 100$. Finalement, je m'en sors avec une facture de 200$. Pour avoir eu aucun service. Pourri

Sydney-vadim J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christyne M. 
Rating:
1.0

L'endroit de nôtre véhicule a été déplacé de 1h de l'entrepôt où il était sencer être. Notre déménagement de Montréal a l'abitibi a été retardé.

Kim G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ESLAM S. 
Rating:
4.0

J'ai aimé la manière d'agir pour satisfaire mes demandes. MERCI BEAUCOUP !

Luc J. 
Rating:
1.0

it's very expensive and the service is not clear in Carignan'office...

Ouatik H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephane C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anne Marie S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ERIC C. 
Rating:
5.0

Plus que mes attentes. Bravo à l'équipe U-Haul Palomino.

yves C. 
Rating:
3.0

ndnd

dani P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anne L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mario M. 
Rating:
5.0

Mieux expliquer les frais

annie R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

chantal T. 
Rating:
3.0

Être ouvert! L'endroit de remise n'était pas ouvert à Carignan. J'aurais apprécié en être avisé et savoir que je pouvais aller porter la remorque même si le commerce était fermé. Bref, avoir des instructions claires sur le fonctionnement du retour des remorques serait une bonne chose. Merci et bonne journée.

Jérôme C. 
Rating:
3.0

Price per km (0.69 $) too expensive. Reduce the price to (0.47$) or better.

Maurice B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Martin R. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top