Customer Reviews for Postal Annex
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

116 reviews

2010 El Camino Real   Santa Clara, CA 95050

(408) 988-4319

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 10 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 12 pm - 5 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021 - 12/26/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(408) 988-4319

2010 El Camino Real
Santa Clara, CA 95050

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 10 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 12 pm - 5 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021 - 12/26/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TREVOR D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Terrico P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shashi N. 
Rating:
5.0

Super friendly and helpful staff. Was in and out in maybe 7 minutes

DEREK G. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing at this time.

ELVIA E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kim S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

XIPING H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MOBASHAR Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kerry W. 
Rating:
5.0

Convenient location

VERONICA B. 
Rating:
1.0

See above comment. Why would the system allow me to do a drop off I wasn't allowed to do a drop off at

William T. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carla M. 
Rating:
2.0

Why is there no drop box for keys????

Jocelyn D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MOHAMMAD JAWAD H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Julie Y. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARCIE C. 
Rating:
5.0

This location itself is great, the employees helped with their best interest. They called the right people to fix a mistake on the price and we're very friendly, however the Uhaul process itself was horrible. I was not given notice, no email, calls or messages that my pickup location was an hour round trip away until I have went to the “preferred pickup” location, and even then uhaul told me to go there on my screen I called an employee in charge of reservations and time slots to see if there were any openings, and they cancelled my reservation by accident, then reclaimed my truck for the exact same location, but due to the same day pickup, price went up approximately $80.

Alyssa C. 
Rating:
4.0

Was Directed to park in the path of traffic next door to Target. The return inspection would be much safer for everyone if we were parked in one of the many parking spaces in the shared parking lot.

HAREESH T. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JENNYBAONGAN N. 
Rating:
3.0

The windshield of the truck was dirty and needed cleaning. Providing a cleaner truck would be an improvement.

RAFAEL V. 
Rating:
5.0

very kind great

EUIJUN K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joseph S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DANE A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT S. 
Rating:
4.0

I had to get the key from inside, the gps wasn't detecting my location so had to do the check in eventually despite the fact that I picked mobile version. Otherwise Everything was great, the car was clean and the checkout was quick

AMIRREZA M. 
Rating:
5.0

Family owned location, great people, the only feedback I have is that the windshield/windows were filthy and made it difficult to see.

THOMAS B. 
Rating:
3.0

The drop off location to return the key is obscured one. Difficult to location the place

BEREKET H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MOHAMMEDNAZEEM J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Meng Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Santhosh O. 
Rating:
4.0

Noting negative to say about the location. Would recommend to friends and family.

THURSTON S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ASHWIN G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARIA L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Qiushi Z. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service!

RANDY J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thanh N. 
Rating:
2.0

This location doesn't have mobile pick up even though that is a choice. Also, information on where to drop the key was not provided so returning the vehicle was inconvenient

SARAH E. 
Rating:
4.0

CHARGED ME FOR GAS , EVEN THOUGH I RETURNED WITH GAS IN THE TANK

MICHAEL M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Barinder S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Conner W. 
Rating:
2.0

I wish the directions were more clear. It took me forever to find the key Dropbox and I'm still not really sure if I left the truck in the right place. Signs would be helpful!!!

Whitney W. 
Rating:
2.0

There is no key drop for after hours drop off. This made my move very inconvenient.

AARON L. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent services! Highly recommended!

YIGANG H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Patricia L. 
Rating:
4.0

Take down the plastic. Refuse to mandate masks. Otherwise, very pleasant experience.

Christopher G. 
Rating:
5.0

No improvement needed. The woman helping me was an absolute gem. I can't remember her name but, she deserves a raise.

EMILIE W. 
Rating:
2.0

NO DROP OFF BOX OUTSIDE OF BUILDING. WAS CLOSED ON MY RETURN DATE. DON'T GIVE RETURN DATE OPTION ON CLOSED DATES.

Krizthal C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHIZHONG H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHAOHONG L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

thomas H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHARATH R. 
Rating:
5.0

How about a sandwich!🤪

JAWAHIR L. 
Rating:
1.0

Bad management

KAWANA H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Maxim S. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service

Victor J. 
Rating:
5.0

The car is pretty new, very good location for me. There was bad smell. Previous user moved something smelled and dogs. Car was cleaned but smell was still there. The staffs are kind. I will come back again.

Peter M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Margherita S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

George A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

thomas H. 
Rating:
5.0

All good. Simple pickup an return.

Lars J. 
Rating:
1.0

It takes ages to get a car from this location. Too busy during covid times.

Kunal S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

william carroll C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Diana S. 
Rating:
1.0

Vehicle felt old and unsafe. Location did not have an after hours key drop.

Walter B. 
Rating:
1.0

Pick up needs to be streamlined. I chose mobile check in, yet still had to go to the counter to pick up my keys. It took an hour to get the keys because the location (Postal Annex) has one line for all its customers. There were others in line waiting to return packages. The pick up itself was easy. I suggest having a lockbox inside the store.

Erika R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

thomas H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

palash H. 
Rating:
2.0

This location was hard to find. Driving a uhaul truck through a Target parking lot and finding a spot to park is difficult.

THOMAS H. 
Rating:
5.0

Exlent fase very good trite

Vojsava P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

AJAY G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tuan N L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Pushkar R. 
Rating:
5.0

Had no problem very friendly and best place to drop off truck took less than 15 minutes

Mickey J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

maulik B. 
Rating:
3.0

I was charged 11 extra miles. The rental didn't include enough miles to make it from the pick up location to the drop off location, let alone to my start and finish destinations. Come on man!

James M. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service

Dana C. 
Rating:
5.0

The team at this location went way beyond, to help me out. I had an emergency move and I was crazy stressed out. They helped me with reservation and computer issues, they are now the people I trust.. C

C J G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Isaac M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Minsu K. 
Rating:
5.0

Convenient location right next to Target!

thomas H. 
Rating:
1.0

Overcharged me the miles I never purchased the safemove, But they forefully charged me for that. I have no idea why.

Kaisar A. 
Rating:
3.0

This location is difficult to find since there no clear signs of U-haul. If you are from out of town you will have difficulties finding this location. Now the staff is pleasant and very helpful.

Lurbin D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephen O. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Adeel A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rudolph G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Edward B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Neysa C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Neema K. 
Rating:
5.0

Love coming to this postal Annex and working with Margarita and her husband. Wonderful customer service and very nice people. The van was available immediately, it was clean, and had a full tank.

Analisa S. 
Rating:
5.0

The lady that served me was great -I would not change anything! Great service

Kulvinder G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DEBORAH R. 
Rating:
5.0

The customer service here is amazing - I had such a great experience with everyone. It was quick and convenient. They remembered me and knew my name. I would recommend this location to everyone!

Kristina K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lola D. 
Rating:
1.0

When I went to pick up the truck I was told the truck was not available. I don't understand why it was available when I placed the order. The staff named Ken was very unfriendly. I had no choice but agreed to switch to a van. Then I was asked to wait for another staff to be served. It took me wait for almost one hour to get the van. Not recommend people to go to this shop. Vet poor service.

YIGANG H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

YIGANG H. 
Rating:
5.0

delightful, hard-working staff was a pleasure to do business with - i would definitely recommend them.

rochell C. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top