Customer Reviews for Marysville Self Storage LLC
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

95 reviews

110 Eileen St   Saint Clair, MI 48079

(810) 364-2535

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/6/2021: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • 12/9/2021 - 12/10/2021: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • 12/11/2021: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 12/16/2021: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • 12/21/2021: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • 12/23/2021: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • 12/24/2021: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/27/2021 - 12/28/2021: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • 12/30/2021: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • 12/31/2021: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(810) 364-2535

110 Eileen St
Saint Clair, MI 48079

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/6/2021: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • 12/9/2021 - 12/10/2021: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • 12/11/2021: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 12/16/2021: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • 12/21/2021: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • 12/23/2021: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • 12/24/2021: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/27/2021 - 12/28/2021: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • 12/30/2021: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • 12/31/2021: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed

Show All Hours

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Everything went well. I could not ask for more renting a storage unit. The staff was always friendly and helpful. Overall everything was outstanding.

DAVID Y.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BILLY WAYNE K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LAURA JEAN W. 
Rating:
3.0

Make sure trailer tires are checked and replaced as needed.The car hauler had only one balanced tire out of four. three of the four tires were worn and looked questionable on the side walls.

Jacob G. 
Rating:
2.0

Truck was filthy. Truck did not have dolly or furniture pads in truck. Location was difficult to find.

KIMBERLY ANN M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAUL H. 
Rating:
5.0

Great experience, great help by the manager and a great rate. I will come again!

THOMAS JOHN C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PETER JEREMY R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GEORGEANDREW D. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything went very well. The woman who helped me was very friendly and professional.

Joseph H. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service, kind and friendly. would recommend to friends and family.

GEORGEANDREW D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GEORGEANDREW D. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John L. 
Rating:
5.0

They are great here at this location.

tom M. 
Rating:
5.0

I was in a pinch needed a truck and Vanessa, the location manager went up and beyond to make sure i was taken care of . I appreciate her customer service , her loyalty to the company and my company as well !!!

Verlin C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Scott N. 
Rating:
3.0

Need to put better location signs up to find it

tim M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anthony C. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Edward N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

georgeanne T. 
Rating:
5.0

Use this location as a model! The lady running the office, left her warm office on a 15 degree day to meet me in the parking lot to give me instructions on where to park. She was prompt in processing the return and treated me as though she appreciated me as a customer.....180 degrees from the originating dealer who viewed me as a nussiance to be dealt with!! Thank you Marysville!!

Bradley L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin A. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shannon P. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

shannon P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bill R. 
Rating:
1.0

Chickens running lose in yard, No one around in the morning, I called number and was told to drop the trailer off anywhere jut NOT in front of the gate I did. She complained that I did not park the trailer correctly and had to come back and move it, Second time she said it was not good enough and had to move it again. All she did was sit and feed her face. Sorry you have two different locations one How to do things correct and one How NOT to do things correct.

David H. 
Rating:
2.0

From your website to the toll free number this was painful. The site was a little better. The script and process is so painful I won't be back on your website or toll free number.

david V. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jodi F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

George C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

michele M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shari F. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

dave C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHERRY C. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KEVIN L. 
Rating:
3.0

Tell people that trucks don't come with locks (which is kind of ridiculous anyway). Also, put some signs up so people know where the U-Haul location is. It took us forever to find it.

grace T. 
Rating:
2.0

Very "seedy" trailer for an office and the outside appearance is not very inviting. The staff were very nice and helpful, and should be provided a nicer work environment. The truck was outstanding - virtually new and in perfect condition!

william G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark S. 
Rating:
3.0

Unrelated to this location, I called the I-69 Truck Stop to rent a similar trailer. The attendant on the phone said they had one there. When I arrived there was no such trailer. Very inconvenient.

ZACHARY B. 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful and communication is good for my move.

latisha M. 
Rating:
5.0

Using UHaul was perfect for my 500 mile move.

phyllis K. 
Rating:
3.0

Very helpful staff member! In and out quickly!

MICHAEL C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tina P. 
Rating:
3.0

Have an available restroom after someone drives an hour and a half to get to your location . I will spare you the details what happened to me next.

Stephen R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sherry C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHIRLEY M. 
Rating:
3.0

Wasn't location i requested for pickup but it was fine

Kelly S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

tim T. 
Rating:
5.0

I have not a clue? you people were so great and easy to deal with, I also store my items at this location close-by and easy to get in and out wonderful place. Would recommend to anyone great staff!

Anthony H. 
Rating:
5.0

I dropped off my truck just as they were closing up last night. The woman said to leave the keys and she'd check me in this morning. Then She called me this morning telling me all was well. -I appreciated receiving it. Nice people.

Rick P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KAREN W. 
Rating:
5.0

Port Huron store was no help,she wasn't there for a while as she left to pick up food...more interested in eating than helping us. Loved gal at Marysville

Patricia M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

NATHANIEL V. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MATTHEW S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephen C. 
Rating:
2.0

they did not have a wrench to tighten the ball, they did not have a 4 prong plug to sell or rent, they jammed them too close to there trucks, wanted it put back in same spot on the blind side filled with snow all around 2 ft deep

AL C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LEE ANN O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PHIL C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALESSIA C. 
Rating:
4.0

The girl that was working when I picked up the trailer was great! But the girl that was working when my brother returned the trailer for me gave us a hard time about the agreed upon price! The agreement was that we would only be charged for 6 days, not 7 (because you are closed on Sundays), as long as the trailer was returned first thing Monday morning! She was trying to charge us as if the trailer was being returned after noon on Monday! When it was only 9:30am!!! I did not appreciate the hassle!!! My brother was doing me a favor by returning the trailer back to Michigan for me so I wouldn't have to pay the higher "one-way" cost! He didn't appreciate the hassle either! You need to teach all ur employees to do better math!!!

BRIAN F. 
Rating:
3.0

The Uhaul employee, Niky was very helpful, professional and friendly. She made this a good experience.

DENNY S. 
Rating:
4.0

There should be a wider selection of equipment available.

KARL S. 
Rating:
3.0

Parking signs stating where to park return vehicles for after hour drop offs.

DALE K. 
Rating:
4.0

Tow Dolly was a potential rolling disaster. Broken fenders, taillight wires, rusted hold down ratchets. Fortunately the rental yard had another which was in better shape with only a small ding in one fender. Nikki & Michelle were both very good, helpful & courteous. Nice young ladies.

GRAHAM B. 
Rating:
1.0

After getting the confirmation I tried calling location 4 times and left messages that were not returned. After calling customer service and getting the pick up time changed and confirmed we got to the location and no one was there. Customer service called someone to come out and help us. When she got there she found she did not have the right key and had to call someone else to unlock it. We were delayed over an hour with the whole experience. We also had to adjust the drop off location. Even though we new this was a valid location they were not able to find this in their system.

JOSEPH L. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing personal are very informed about all things uhaul and very friendly could thank her enough for her patients.

THOMAS M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT R. 
Rating:
5.0

The sales person behind the counter. I believe her name was Victoria was very helpfull and friendly.

justin R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

FRED P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DOUGLAS N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DOUGLAS N. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBET I. 
Rating:
5.0

It was a pleasure renting from this location staff was very helpful 5 star rating will return as a customer !!!

VERLIN C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RYAN P. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JIMMY M. 
Rating:
2.0

Located at end of small, dead- end , uninhabited road . Piles of junk in, and by dumpster near facility. Premises doesn't inspire safety of trucks or security on first impression.

RAIKO T. 
Rating:
4.0

The customer service was very personable and professional.

James S. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Self-Storage Icon
    Self-Storage

    We have the most coverage in North America!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top