Customer Reviews for M&S Awards Gifts & Engraving
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

200 reviews

5540 E Broadway Rd Ste 12   Mesa, AZ 85206
(No after hours drop off)

(480) 921-2403

Location Hours

  • Mon: Closed
  • Tue-Fri: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sat: 10 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/27/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/3/2022: Closed
  • 4/15/2022 - 4/18/2022: Closed
  • 5/29/2022 - 5/31/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(480) 921-2403

5540 E Broadway Rd Ste 12
Mesa, AZ 85206
(No after hours drop off)

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon: Closed
  • Tue-Fri: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sat: 10 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/27/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/3/2022: Closed
  • 4/15/2022 - 4/18/2022: Closed
  • 5/29/2022 - 5/31/2022: Closed

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Great job. Easy drop off experience

Michael J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

michelle R. 
Rating:
5.0

Young lady that helped use was very professional nice walked use through paperwork explained it all to use Thank You

Michael S. 
Rating:
1.0

from the street or parking hard to find it also a long wait for help and nobody else in the store

Ronald M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nancy C. 
Rating:
5.0

People very quick, nice, polite good job!!!

Marcela Q. 
Rating:
5.0

David the General Manager was very helpful and helped everyone efficiently...would returned great customer service.

Pamela P. 
Rating:
5.0

great customer service the gentleman was very knowledgeable and very professional

John M. 
Rating:
2.0

The attendant did not appear to understand the software. I checked in online in advance and we were still there for 45 minutes. He tried to charge my card a second time even though I had already paid. He had to take pieces off other equipment to complete hitching me up. He forgot his camera and we still couldnt leave...had to wait for him to go get the camera and take a picture of it hitched up.

Michelle M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David M. 
Rating:
5.0

We now need a place to store all our daughter's things and I had just mentioned this so he told me about their storage units which were very competitive. We'll probably end up going that route so I appreciated his help.

Lisa T. 
Rating:
5.0

Outstanding customer service! Very friendly, efficient, and professional.

Brett H. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service!!!

Goto G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Scott C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ryan S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joel B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bruce R. 
Rating:
5.0

Prompt Professional Service. Highly knowldgeable staff. Keep up the Great Work! Thank you for everything.

Jefferson K. 
Rating:
5.0

The two guys that helped unload our truck were very professional and helpful. Very friendly, organized, and efficient. I would highly recommend them!

Barry G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ann W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bill R. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing that I can see. I was in and out in less than 5 minutes.

John W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David F. 
Rating:
5.0

Doing good

Richard C. 
Rating:
5.0

All went great!

Roger M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

timothy N. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Darren B. 
Rating:
5.0

Pricing was very fair, good selection of equipment. Staff was very good.

Alan Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marlin M. 
Rating:
5.0

nothing.....

Patricia H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tiffany B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christopher C. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome customer service all four employees there that day we're awesome friendly and they all help me in some way that was a good staff on that day thank you

Valorie L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John L. 
Rating:
5.0

You do not need to do anything the team at this location is amazing! Thank you.

Patricia D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Elizabeth D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jose L. 
Rating:
3.0

Slow service. Didn't give me all 12 blankets I ordered. Said I only get 6 for the price I paid.

Andrew K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Valerie C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David L. 
Rating:
5.0

I had great service, and wonderful employees.

Dennis E. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing, the service was wonderful.

susan R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Austin P. 
Rating:
5.0

This location was perfect however this was also a third location that I have been changed to from my original again going out of my way to return the tracks of which U-Haul took care of. This company was easily found the people were very nice everything went very smooth but as I said this was the third place that I had been changed from my original transaction. Thank you Mitzi

Mitzi L. 
Rating:
5.0

nothing everything was perfect. very friendly staff.

Gary H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LEIGH C. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service, clean environment made for a pleasant experience. Online tool made process expeditious.

Linda C. 
Rating:
1.0

This is not my name, I don't know who this is, and I do not live in Arizona.

ESTACIA EMERALD V. 
Rating:
4.0

No comment!

Andre P. 
Rating:
2.0

Express check in was not quick. Employee Patience was alone with 4 in line.

Deborah F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

mitchell M. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly staff and very helpful

LUCAS R. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and professional group of people...

Roy K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

mildred J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Melvin W. 
Rating:
3.0

Check tire pressure. Clean out the trailer with at least a light mop.

Edward H. 
Rating:
4.0

Location where original reservation was made did not have the equipment reserved and had to travel to the location above to pick up equipment.

Stephen S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Beverly W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JIM R. 
Rating:
5.0

In the valley make more pickups available

Rex W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rick M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

don L. 
Rating:
5.0

Much better reception than the cranky lady at our last return location in Apache Junction. Wait time was zero. Kieran was friendly and professional. Exceptionally good experience by uhaul standards, I would ask for this location for my next rental, coming up in two weeks.

John A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

cal M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sharon C. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service super helpful very nice. The parking lot might be the worst I have ever seen though. Not important, great experience! And open on Sunday!

Matt W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

carol H. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service!

david C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

howard P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert H. 
Rating:
5.0

Kieran and the other gentleman that helped me were very nice and friendly. Super easy process.

Megan M. 
Rating:
5.0

Personnel were friendly and fast. Good experience.

Scott H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID D. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ruben P. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service!

Patricia C. 
Rating:
5.0

The employee's at this location that helped me were very professional friendly and help me big time. Thanks guys your great ar what you do

Jen H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert W. 
Rating:
3.0

the same thing happened when when went t drop it off, they sent us to 3 different uhauls and fnally called one ourselves to get it dropped off. horrible customer service. the person in the actual uhaul did fine though but the people over the phone seemed to be lacking in communication to the physical uhaul locations

Corteszz H. 
Rating:
4.0

Nothing. Quick and easy return.

Sam K. 
Rating:
5.0

Patience kept in touch for when the truck would be returned. She is very professional. David was very thorough and professional. He got us checked in quickly and efficiently. This is a great U-Haul location because of their people.

bob M. 
Rating:
4.0

thank you for good service

elaine C. 
Rating:
5.0

none

james P. 
Rating:
1.0

I was sent to this location to pick up my truck and the moving supplies I had ordered and paid for online. When I arrived, they had the truck but absolutely none of the moving supplies. They told me I had to find another location to get my moving supplies, and blamed Uhaul. They cancelled my supplies order and refunded most of it, but not all of it. I was on a very tight time frame and didn't have time to locate supplies. We just moved without them. It sucked to not have my tools.

Talia S. 
Rating:
5.0

lower your + miles rate

James G. 
Rating:
5.0

This location was above excellent and I highly say to use them.

howard P. 
Rating:
1.0

Had reservation for a 15' truck and a car hauler. . Truck was there but car hauler was not. Had to go to another location to get car hauler. I was not thrilled. Rental place with car hauler was very helpful. wish i went there from the start. !

Scott K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Harley G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lorie L. 
Rating:
1.0

Made reservation online. Called and sent to another location. They didn't have the trailer I needed. Had to go to another across town. Owner said he would refund trailer and give break on pick up. That didn't happen. Nobody new how to refund when I returned. Girl with blue hair behind counter talking about peeing on Facebook live. It was a terrible experience all around. I am not happy if anyone cares.

gene L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ronald L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bob M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Summer C. 
Rating:
5.0

Very good service!

jane S. 
Rating:
5.0

Pick up and drop off of trailer were easy and the guys there were very helpful.

Craig O. 
Rating:
5.0

Polite and helpful no improvements needed that's for sure.

Max F. 
Rating:
5.0

Fuel pump was leaking - needed to be changed on the road. When tank pulled, very evident it had been leaking for a long time. Should have been fixed - cost me a day standing around. So, I would say the equipment was not adequately maintained. Other than that, everything was very good.

William B. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top