Customer Reviews for Main Street Auto & Tire LLC
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

26 reviews

101 W 4th Ave   Caney, KS 67333

(620) 306-4086

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(620) 306-4086

101 W 4th Ave
Caney, KS 67333

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed
No photos available
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Luis A. 
Rating:
3.0

There was not a truck in the size I needed at a closer location. My drop off was not the closest to my destination. Both of these resulted in extra mileage and fees.

Angela G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brandon W. 
Rating:
5.0

Dropped off on Sunday as found everything clearly.

Mitchell L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kenneth H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Justin D. 
Rating:
1.0

There is NO U-HAUL SIGNAGE ANYWHERE NEAR OR ON THE PROPERTY . The girl told me I could leave I didn't need to be there to sign out THEN CHARGED ME 30+Dollars for gas after I left. IT IS A TIRE SHOP THEY HAVE NO GAS PUMPS…ODD SPACE

Chris D. 
Rating:
3.0

Make sure correct key is available and customer has lock box code

LUCAS E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAUL L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

NORA T. 
Rating:
5.0

Good experience here.

BRIAN B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRANDY G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Angela S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

andrew M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LARRY A. 
Rating:
1.0

No place to park vehicles. Lot was completely full of old cars and car parts; looked like a junk yard. Staff wasn't available, waited a significant amount of time before anyone came to let us know where to leave the vehicles. Then the guy who helped us get the trailer off of the hitch was rude and very unwelcoming. uHaul can pick some winners...NOT!

Brent D. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Leslie B. 
Rating:
4.0

It was easy to return my equipment while they were closed. I was in and out with no issues.

Daniel M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John M. 
Rating:
4.0

I give give stars not because of the excellent service but rather the amount I was charged. I was charged$20.00 for after hours return even though we only had the truck for 4 hours and was told they would forgive the miles because they didn't have the 15ft truck we needed. It seems $111.00 was a bit high for using a truck for 4 hours. I would still use this location again.

Richard A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

andrew M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian I. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JILL S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Erin M. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top